Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely recommended!!! We were very pleased with the entire experience at this facility. From the moment of check-in and through out our stay it was top notch. From the front desk, the breakfast attendant and the cleaning staff were always smiling and doing their best to make our stay pleasant & enjoyable. Thanks to all of the hotel staff- your efforts are greatly appreciated. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly & Comfortable stay We had a good visit. Staff was friendly & very helpful. My children & I enjoyed the pool very much. Breakfast was more than I expected. I would recommend this hotel & I would definitely stay here again. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay Slept very well...full breakfast...room is clean and comfortable August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Stayed at this location for 1 night on our way through. I was extremely happy with the rooms. The beds were great. The room was large enough to be comfortable. I would definitely stay at this location again if I were in the area. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Continental Breakfast On business trip by myself. I stayed 3 nights. Continental breakfast was kept fresh every day. Good variety. Front desk staff was very helpful. Plenty of places walking distance. Room was comfortable when I arrived. Temperature was already set to a comfortable setting. I would stay here again. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall greatness Are stay was awesome my family enjoyed it The laundry service was very convenient We will most definitely stay again Thanks so much for making our holiday stay enjoyable August 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sad, Worn and Dirty I don't normally write reviews because I'm not a fussy person. All I want is a comfortable bed, hot shower and a clean room. I didn't receive any of the three at this hotel. This is the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. The front lobby was being remodeled, so I'm not referring to it in my following comments. The rugs were worn and dirty, tile broken, walls dirty, elevator broken and wallpaper ripped. The pull out sofa bed was uncomfortable, you sank into it, and I'm not a big person. The pillows were worn out and therefore uncomfortable. The sheets were see through and the blanket had so many holes in it that it looked like swiss cheese and it was paper thin! I had a shower at night (not in the morning like most people) but there still was NO HOT WATER! I needed assistance with the printer in the business center and asked at the front desk, long story short, I received no assistance. Stay somewhere else! August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 1 week stay Our family stayed here for a week while our basement got fix from a flood. We stayed in a standard king expected more from a hotel that would offer a suite. The hotel is new but looked out dated from the inside, carpet were stained, tiles had chips and cracks. The carpet in our room was not installed properly it had wrinkles in the middle and my 2 yr old would constantly trip over it. The only good part about this hotel is their pool. Its also beside a busy road so it was pretty noisy. We stayed at other locations which were more classy looking, more friendly staff, more choices for breakfast, and an overall better experience. July 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A dump for a new hotel Staff is nice but untrained. Hotel is fairly new but already is worn. Rooms are two star. This is an extremely modest hotel. July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and comfotable bed nice quiet hotel with comfotable bed only issue had was no benefit for platinum members and internet service poor for Wifi and customer care for internet. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nice Place! Need Shuttle Service though, overall great visit June 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay The Hotel needs some update witch is already on the way ,during my visit was renovation in the lobby ,should be extended to the rooms, had a nice stay ,good mattress and convenient location for business May 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit We stayed here last year for a family visit and were recognized as Platinum level members with an upgrade to a nice larger room. Based on this we decided to stay here again. This time we were rewarded only with a bottle of water and a small cramped room. Disappointing based on last year. There are other hotels in the same area we'll have to try. Come on Holiday Inns. Isn't it time to rejuvenate and update your breakfast menu? The same old thing for many years now. It's gotten to the point where we don't stay for runny powdered scrambled eggs or previously frozen omelets and sausage patties. We go out. Something new please. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location I always stay here when in the area , never disappointed with comfort, like the executive suite for the extra seating area and the fridge / micro , as its very handy when staying more then 3 days ... May 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room either too cold or too hot It was either too cold or too hot in the room. Had to use many covers to keep warm. Staff fixed that and next day it was super hot and couldnt change / control temperature. Because of that my experience at the hotel was really bad. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room excellent price for jacuzzi suite! The room was very spacious and up to date with large screen TV; the fire place in the corner provided a cozy atmosphere. we will definitely be going back. Nicer than the Monte Carlo! February 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service... I found the hotel somewhat dated. The outside and lobby area appeared redone (also this is the second holiday inn express I've stayed at in a month that had 1 elevator out of service - what is with that? The room I was in, in my opinion was dated. Not long ago I stayed in Richmond Hill at a Holiday Inn Express and it was much nicer and up to date. I think mainly the furniture and wallpaper in the room turned me off. The bed was not all that comfortable here, I slept on it, obviously, but not like I'm used to at the usual holiday inn's I stop at. I booked this one as the price was right and in the area I needed to be in this time, but I don't think I will book it again. The signs over the breakfast area that say breakfast express or something like that) were heavily coated in dust and cobwebs. The woman working the breakfast bar seemed to have no people skills either and was giving me attitude because I didn't know how to use the pancake cooker. Value, it was good for what I paid, just too dated and uncomfortable for me to go there again. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SIDEOILER Very good value for the money, clean and close to all shopping and points of interest. As an aside, I had left my sound system on in my vehicle overnight and had a dead battery in the morning. I asked the young lady at the registration desk if they had a service to boost my vehicle. She thought for a minute and said she would boost me with her vehicle. Excellent promotional skills for a growing business with staff to match. Thank you and I will return. December 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, what I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express'. The hotel was clean, the staff was courteous and the rooms were comfortable. The only issue I had was that they seemed to keep the breakfast area too cool (it was winter, so they didn't keep it warm). I tried sitting in the lobby to get some work done, but it was just too cold. And when I had breakfast in the breakfast/lobby area, I had the same experience. It was very cold. I would understand if it had been extremely cold outside, but for December in Toronto, it really was what I would consider as being warmer than normal. It's clear they just had the heat turned down really low. December 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value for your money bonus amenities & breakfast I must say this hotel was great on my previous stay. I enjoyed using the amenities fitness center as well as pool and hot tub. I have stayed before but this time I tried the breakfast i must say the pancake machine is very neat and makes great pancakes, make sure you try some. The room was very spacious and clean. The beds and pillows are comfy for a great nights sleep. Also, stayed in a jacuzzi suite before and that was very nice and spacious with a good sized jacuzzi tub. It is an excellent value for your money and you even get fitness room, pool hot tub, and breakfast. November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Ever Had Start from check in- was fast and front desk was very professional, friendly and courtesy. They greeted me with my name, made feel special. Room was clean, had fridge and microwave in room, perfectt!!!!! Requested for some extra towels and refreshments, was fast. I seem like decent complimentary breakfast as Holiday Inn standard, lady at the breakfast always smiled, was helpful, and helped me with my child seat. Coffee was available pretty much all day. The dropped express check out bill under my door, which was very great because I sometimes have to leave in hurry and no time to see front desk. However I went to front desk to check out and get a zero balance receipt. It was fast. Front desk asked me how was stay or had to face any inconvenience, so they can improve the service. All over it was a great stay. I will definitely come back if in area because of great service and great staff and cleanliness. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and good service We stayed for 2 nights and found everything to be clean and comfortable. I would definately stay at this hotel again and recommend to a friend. November 4, 2012
<<prev 2 3