• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 40.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Punjabi
  6. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service Animals only allowed. Service Animals fee applies, please contact front desk for details. Weight not more than 35Ibs. Pet agreement must be signed at check In. Kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Wild Water Kingdom Brampton
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM
Attraction:
Woodbine Racetrack and Casino
Distance From Hotel:11.0KM
Attraction:
Canada`s Wonderland
Distance From Hotel:21.0KM
Attraction:
Casa Loma
Distance From Hotel:34.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:95
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking for registered hotel guests.1 Handicapped parking spots available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:84
  • Total number of suites:22
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:20
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:41
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:84
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Relax in our Brampton Hotel near Pearson Int'l Airport

Our affordable Ontario hotel, the Holiday Inn Express Brampton, is just far enough outside Toronto to avoid the hustle and bustle of the big city, but still close enough to enjoy the conveniences of proximity to an urban metropolis. We are not far from Lake Ontario and the United States border, northwest of Toronto.

With our location in the suburbs comes quick and easy access to major Ontario attractions, ensuring days of fun for
View More

Relax in our Brampton Hotel near Pearson Int'l Airport

Our affordable Ontario hotel, the Holiday Inn Express Brampton, is just far enough outside Toronto to avoid the hustle and bustle of the big city, but still close enough to enjoy the conveniences of proximity to an urban metropolis. We are not far from Lake Ontario and the United States border, northwest of Toronto.

With our location in the suburbs comes quick and easy access to major Ontario attractions, ensuring days of fun for leisure travelers on vacation. Nearby, guests can find Wild Water Kingdom, CN Tower, Square One Shopping Centre and Pearson International Airport. All of the sights and sounds of Toronto are within driving distance, while plenty of exciting attractions can be found in town near our Brampton hotel.

There are local and international companies with branches headquartered nearby, attracting business and commerce to the region and making our Ontario hotel one of the best in the province for business travelers. Among these companies are Best Buy, Coca Cola Bottling Co., Magna, Nestle, Adessa, Rogers Communications, Ford and Chrysler. Guests in town on business can take advantage of the 24-hour business centre, as well as our meeting rooms with natural lighting and audio/visual equipment.

During a relaxing stay at our Ontario hotel in Brampton, you can enjoy amenities like an indoor, heated pool, whirlpool, fitness centre, billiard room, a laundry room and much more.

View Less
Features
Hotel offers best amenities, complimentary healthy choices of hot Breakfast, complimentary high-speed internet and complimentary parking per room. A hotel near the Pearson International Airport (YYZ) and in close proximity to many Toronto attractions. We are also 100% non-smoking hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice visit We always stay at the indigo especially when we are flying out on vacation. It is a lovely hotel and the covered parking is great. We were disappointed though as they have changed their restaurant and staff. Service at night for food was extremely slow (45 min) and the buffet breakfast in the morning was ok (omelette was good) but the breads were hard and stale. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Charge / Convenience As an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member I was surprised that I had to pay $5/night to park my vehicle in the multi level lot. I could appreciate and be accepting of the charge if there was a convenient March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Convenient location, great price, friendly staff, close to great dinning March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great except for some problems with sleep The Hotel Indigo fits an important niche. The park and stay option near Pearson Airport is very convenient. I would stay at the hotel again but would make sure to adjust the heat and light problems in the room before trying to sleep. The air was a little dry and too warm and the bed covers were too heavy as a result. March 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Has great potential but needs someone to go around and check the details. Specifically the room had work done on the walls around the window. Plastering and sanding had been done but the paint had not been done so there are a number of areas that are white patches. Simple checks when repairs are done could avoid this type of oversight in an otherwise very pleasant hotel. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and great hotel This hotel offers excellent service and great value including a full buffet breakfast with personalized omelettes. I was very impressed that from my room I could not hear the airplanes landing and taking off from the adjacent airport . March 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by air quality the room was smelly, very poor air quality which give the impression that the room may not be clean. the entry way into the hotel from the parking garage was dirty, very poorly lit and had garbage strewn about March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Near Airport Have stayed at this property a few times in the last three months and overall have been pleased. The price has been lowest in the area every time I have checked. The rooms are quiet and clean and the beds comfortable but there are things I do not like about them. 1. The flooring is so smooth that it is hard to sit at the desk as the chair keeps rolling away from it. 2. The TV is bolted to the wall in a terrible location. Simple fix would be to install a flat screen mount that has swivel adjustment so you can move it to be viewable from the desk or when in bed. 3. All three bathrooms I have been in have had ceiling material cracking and bulging above the shower. The restaurant offers good food and the staff is very friendly. The front desk staff and van drivers are also very helpful. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay with parking Arrived 11:00pm and left to catch flight @ 4:00am. Reception staff were excellent. Driver of shuttle was excellent. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Parked for two weeks in parking garage, great value. Called for pick up shuttle on return... only waited approx. 10 minutes and driver was excellent. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the money It was great being able to leave my car there for a week and get shuttled to and from the airport. We were picked up promptly when we arrived back at the airport. March 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by First and Last time at Indigo I was disappointed in this stay. The parking garage is terrible, the TV did not work and overall, the place is run down. Less than what I expect at an IHG brand hotel. The only reason I chose it was because "The Big Win" contest makes you stay at different brands to get bonus points. I should have left the bonus points behind and just stayed elsewhere. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet very quiet and restfull place. Will stay and recommend this hotel to others March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean comfortable hotel Enjoyed my stay at the Indigo and will return. Staff at the front desk and in the restaurant were very friendly and accommodating. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor TV Placement and Bathrooms Need Some Work This is my second stay at this property and very little has changed. The TV is bolted to the wall so that it cannot be moved and is all but impossible to see if you are at the work desk. In fact it is really only comfortable to view it from either the easy chair or the bed. The bathroom is clean but the paint is beginning to peel in the shower area of the room I had. The other complaint is that the way the toilet is placed the seat will not stay up as it hits on the counter top before it reaches an angle that will allow it to stay up. I was told that the hotel management had recently taken over the restaurant as it was causing a number of complaints. I found the staff to be very friendly but a little confused as I guess they had only been working at this property for less than a week. The food I had was very good but took quite a while to get. They have a nice selection of beers on tap. The one weird thing was that when paying for food with a credit card they had to go to the front desk and the receipt you got was on the standard hotel stationary. It is good that the restaurant has improved as there is not much else near by and it was pretty cold outside during my visit. March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fly and park pkg We purchased the fly and park package. The price was reasonable. The hotel room was average with signs of aging, the staff was fantastic, the parking lot is not secure after having specifically asked if it was while booking. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, good customer service We stayed here after having trouble finding a pet friendly hotel. The hotel accomadated our needs and everything worked out as planned. March 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and good service Good value for the price. Second stay at this location and would definitly return. Close to airport and great parking. Quick check in and check out. March 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good friendly airport hotel Nice friendly staff tried to accommodate all our wishes. However, the restaurant was extremely cold and the server told us it had been this way for a number of weeks. When we returned to this hotel one month later restaurant was still cold and server said it had not been fixed. The food was extremely good however. March 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold hotel but warm service The staff were very friendly and did their best to respond to requests. They could not do too much about the cold bar area and some rooms (my colleagues had cold rooms). One was provided with an electrical heater - another was offered another room. My room was warm but the heating system was noisy enough to wake me up each time it started up. The meeting room facility was better than expected and staff quickly fitted ceiling bulbs that were not installed. Strangely enough, I could not hear the planes in my room at all, other than for a very muted sound. All in all, I expected more, being accustomed to the Indigo brand. March 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay this was my first time staying at an Indigo hotel , i was a little dissapointed as i have stayed at other chain boutique hotels and really enjoyed them . This was an old hotel that had a face lift but was starting to look dated and needs refreshed . The room was fine , shower glass wasnt wide enough . water goes everywhere . Breakfast food was good. Wait staff at breakfast not so much . Other staff were very attentive . March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and really good air We were very comfortable. The decor was attractive , loved the floors, but we particularly liked the fresh feeling air. Leaving for the airport, early in the morning, it was important to have a good night's sleep, and the bed was cosy and comfortable. It was the second stay for us and we found the park and fly option was really convenient. February 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No heat in restaurant and unsafe airport shuttle As an Intercontinental Gold Ambassador member we stayed at this property on January 24 2014 as we had an early flight the next morning. We arrived at dinner time so we decided to eat in the restaurant on the property. There was no heat! The waiter apologized and said they were having problems with the heat. The next morning, we took the shuttle to the airport. My husband had to hold the van door closed as it was broken. The driver had been jury rigging it to stay closed. Needless to say we were not impressed. Upon our return to Canada, we had also booked an overnight stay as our flight came in very late. We called for the shuttle and it arrived in a very timely fashion. The lock on the van door had not been repaired, however the door did close. The next morning, we were having breakfast at the restaurant on the property. There was still no heat! We had been away for two weeks and the heat was still not fixed. The waiter told another couple that they were working on the problem. We will not be staying at this property again. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Good place to crash if you have a morning flight the next day. Good bed and restful sleep. The french toast was delicious. Beware that shower has no door so bathroom floor gets wet. Also no face cloth for washing. Great that it's pet friendly although the 50 pound limit is a bit small. 75 pound limit is more realistic. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff is great good location for Toronto traffic, close to airport and major freeways, 427 February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room and great service from staff. Overall the experience was good however not having heat in the bar and restaurant made it very uncomfortable for a lot of guests including me. Apparently this condition has been for some time and still has not been resolved. Would be prudent to attend to this immediately. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay, but parking garage too full. i stay at this hotel because they have a covered parking garage, makes a real difference when it is snowing in Toronto. However, during my last two visits, the parking garage was full, forcing me to park on the outdoor roof or against an exposed wall. Seems that there are always more cars in the garage than the size of the hotel would warrant; perhaps they run a "park & fly" operation. Otherwise, the hotel is OK, clean rooms, reasonable food, friendly staff. February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Snow storm overnight caused a problem with the airport shuttle. Not sure what the problem was - other than the roads- but the shuttle was 30 min late. Several people were taking the shuttle, but there was none. The desk clerk ordered another shuttle and also extra cabs. When they had difficulty showing up, he offered to use his own vehicle and take us to the airport. Before that was approved, the shuttle did come and we were off. Many were stressed out, but the planes were leaving late anyway! February 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by RW's review Nice hotel, great rooms, laminate flooring, no carpet. Clean. Pillows way too thick. No elevator to 5th floor, be prepared to carry bags via stairway. Going up from 4th to5th. Coming down 5th to 2nd. Shuttle not really tuned to getting you to the airport, does other shuttle duties we had to take taxi. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay My wife and I recently stayed at the hotel on a park and fly as we live a few hours from the city and were going on a trip south. The hotel has a great location for that and has great parking for the week. The front desk staff (Amanda) was one of the best girls we have ever had to check us in and that was a real pleasure. The bartender was also a very nice guy but just run off his feet that night. But all and all the hotel was a great place to stay.. February 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Stayed @ this hotel many times now. No complaints other then the rude shuttle driver that needs a watch. February 6, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading