Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, pleasant and helpful staff. Everything worked well at this hotel.The room was clean, bed comfortable, bathroom good size and well lighted. The air conditioning system was quiet and effective. The breakfast buffet was OK but the cereal selection was primarily sweet choices tailored for kids. Plain oatmeal would be much appreciated. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business trip All around nice. They force me to write 50 characters, so here are more useless words. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff are the best at the Bridgewater HIE It really makes a difference to be greated with a smile and the staff at the Bridgewater Holiday Inn Express did just that. They are the best. The hotel is clean, easy to find and close to my business which is why I use it. I especially like that I don't have to hunt for an outlet for phone charging, computers and any other electrid device that I need to plug in near the bed, they have made it easy to get to the outlets right at the bedside. Thanks!! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff (even after franchise being sold) Kudos to the new Andrea (whom I very much miss), Erika, Percy, Andrea, Mike and others for all their assistance. September 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never here again Poor breakfast, and overall not a good experience. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and reasonably price I thought the rooms were a good size; clean and comfortable. However, they should have horizontal grab bars on the inside wall of the tub/shower. Then I would feel safer in the tub. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Branchburg I started working for Applegate 3 years ago and they put us up in this hotel. At first I questioned it as I hadn't always thought of Holiday Inn as a nicer hotel but rather inexpensive and no frills. I was pleasantly surprised by my stay. The hotel is very nice and up to day. I stay here every time I visit the Bridgewater office and am always very satisfied with my stay. It not only changed my mind about this hotel but also the brand. I have since stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels through out the Central and Eastern US. They are very nice hotels and one of the most affordable to boot! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by When in NJ Very nice hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this to any one who is staying in the area. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I have been staying at this hotel on a regular basis for several months. It is always clean and the staff is very friendly August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overrated -Hotel staff not courteous if you use third party booking -Have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express in other locations that were much nicer than this -Towels seemed old and bathroom was somewhat outdated -Stains on pillow case and sheets on one of guest beds in the room August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! This is a wonderful place to stay for business groups or for families traveling with children. The rooms are large and very clean. Everything you need is at your fingertips and you simply cannot beat the price! We will definitely stay here again! Thank you! August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average service Overall experience was ok, but unfortunately I lost something valuable and it should have been stolen. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! A restful and enjoyable experience! We have stayed at this hotel for the past two years and each year we have increased the time to stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My first stay at Holiday Inn Express in Somerville Very comfortable bed, they had various pillow firmness which was nice, very clean rooms and updated furniture. The staff was very nice and attentive. Having a Jacuzzi tub and Blu-Ray player in the room was a nice touch. Thanks for the great stay! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service for our last minute group Andrea was fantastic, our team needed a last minute hotel because of our game schedule. She arranged a group rate and the staff was so nice to us, even the ones arriving late!!! The hotel was very nice, clean, and convenient! The ice machine worked!! Breakfast was good!! No complaints!!! Thanks!! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place To Stay Beautiful Hotel, Friendly Staff. Would stay here again. Highly Recommended July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Very courteous front desk. Rooms were clean and comfortable! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lemons into lemonade Had an emergency at the house that forced us into a hotel. The Branchburg Holiday Inn Express was beyond our expectations. Easy check-in check-out, very well done decor,etc., great room and amenities. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Softball Stay We were there for a softball tournament and the hotel was close to the fields. Couldn't have asked for a better hotel....room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful and we were able to use the breakfast great room for our teams pizza dinner on Saturday night. Helped reduce the cost for the weekend. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel Great HIE hotel and excellent staff. Check in was easy and friendly. Room, bed, bathroom, TV, AC, fridge, breakfast, parking, etc, all good. Outstanding service: at check in, was given printed directions to nearby hospital within minute of asking for them....called to stay an additional night---resolved in minutes by front desk.....asked a random housekeeping person if she could see that our room was done quickly, as one of us needed to stay in room during the day--taken care of immediately. I have only two gripes...one is no biggie...the TV channel selection is a bit weak...the other is more important...the price is pretty high. This is not a tourist area (no beach, no mountains, no big city near by), but it is one that I happen to use fairly frequently. I would like to stay at the HIE in Branchburg/Bridgewater every time, but it costs quite a bit, more, IMHO, than the area warrants.... June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice motel but a couple issues everything was very nice but the cost was too much for 2 days. Also the one lady doing the cleaning could not speak ENGLISH so she had to get the other lady to take my message. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK for a short business trip With limited facilities and no bar facilities, I rate this hotel as an average stay. Rooms are clean and very spacious. Not enough storage in the bathroom but that's a minor gripe. Overall, the stay was adequate. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Nicely appointed rooms, comfortable bedding, staff extremely friendly and helpful - went out of their way to answer questions about the area, make suggestions on things to do. Overall wonderful relaxing stay. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Baseball Weekend Hotel was clean, staff was great. Rooms were clean. Loved it June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Everything great except they need to fix a giant pothole when you leave the hotel and go out on the street. Its been there for weeks. May 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too much noise to sleep I stayed in room 103. I can hear the flushing water noise all night long. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I love this hotel, and I stay here whenever I'm in the Branchburg area. Clean, friendly, quiet, tons of parking, and close to shops of all sorts. I also always get a 2pm checkout w/ my rewards member club membership. SICK!!!!! :-) Thank You IHG & HIE April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business travelers! Lots of outlets and a great clean room for sleeping. I have no complaints-staff friendly. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Extended Stay I can recommend this Holiday inn Express - Bridgewater/Branchburg for short-term and long-term travelers. Accomodations were in good condition and staff were friendly and responsive to my requests. Highlights of my stay included: free DVD rentals, free happy hour mingle during select weekdays, and timely snow removal in parking lots and sidewalks. It helped that i was a Customer Of The Day during my stay. I was also impressed that the hotel had a recyling bin in the brunch room for bottles, cans, and paper. The breakfast options were standard and the quality of the food varied over my stay (likely a reuslt of staffing changes). In general, I would like to see the Holiday Inn Express food situation improve. Quantity of food options is less imprortant to me compared to the quality of food. In addition, access to the hotel from the main road is challenging depending on the direction of approach. Good luck fixing this problem, whcih seems to be pervasive in the entire State of New Jersey. Chris February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and Polite Staff As many do, I travel frequently and this hotel is my favorite. The staff and management are some of the most polite, professional, and friendly people I have ever encountered. The service from the front desk to the cleaning staff are second to none. If you want to know who is doing it right for customers, take a lesson from the Bridgewater/BranchBurg Holiday Inn Express Staff! January 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>