Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! A restful and enjoyable experience! We have stayed at this hotel for the past two years and each year we have increased the time to stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My first stay at Holiday Inn Express in Somerville Very comfortable bed, they had various pillow firmness which was nice, very clean rooms and updated furniture. The staff was very nice and attentive. Having a Jacuzzi tub and Blu-Ray player in the room was a nice touch. Thanks for the great stay! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service for our last minute group Andrea was fantastic, our team needed a last minute hotel because of our game schedule. She arranged a group rate and the staff was so nice to us, even the ones arriving late!!! The hotel was very nice, clean, and convenient! The ice machine worked!! Breakfast was good!! No complaints!!! Thanks!! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place To Stay Beautiful Hotel, Friendly Staff. Would stay here again. Highly Recommended July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Very courteous front desk. Rooms were clean and comfortable! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lemons into lemonade Had an emergency at the house that forced us into a hotel. The Branchburg Holiday Inn Express was beyond our expectations. Easy check-in check-out, very well done decor,etc., great room and amenities. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Softball Stay We were there for a softball tournament and the hotel was close to the fields. Couldn't have asked for a better hotel....room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful and we were able to use the breakfast great room for our teams pizza dinner on Saturday night. Helped reduce the cost for the weekend. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel Great HIE hotel and excellent staff. Check in was easy and friendly. Room, bed, bathroom, TV, AC, fridge, breakfast, parking, etc, all good. Outstanding service: at check in, was given printed directions to nearby hospital within minute of asking for them....called to stay an additional night---resolved in minutes by front desk.....asked a random housekeeping person if she could see that our room was done quickly, as one of us needed to stay in room during the day--taken care of immediately. I have only two gripes...one is no biggie...the TV channel selection is a bit weak...the other is more important...the price is pretty high. This is not a tourist area (no beach, no mountains, no big city near by), but it is one that I happen to use fairly frequently. I would like to stay at the HIE in Branchburg/Bridgewater every time, but it costs quite a bit, more, IMHO, than the area warrants.... June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice motel but a couple issues everything was very nice but the cost was too much for 2 days. Also the one lady doing the cleaning could not speak ENGLISH so she had to get the other lady to take my message. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK for a short business trip With limited facilities and no bar facilities, I rate this hotel as an average stay. Rooms are clean and very spacious. Not enough storage in the bathroom but that's a minor gripe. Overall, the stay was adequate. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Nicely appointed rooms, comfortable bedding, staff extremely friendly and helpful - went out of their way to answer questions about the area, make suggestions on things to do. Overall wonderful relaxing stay. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Baseball Weekend Hotel was clean, staff was great. Rooms were clean. Loved it June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Everything great except they need to fix a giant pothole when you leave the hotel and go out on the street. Its been there for weeks. May 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too much noise to sleep I stayed in room 103. I can hear the flushing water noise all night long. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I love this hotel, and I stay here whenever I'm in the Branchburg area. Clean, friendly, quiet, tons of parking, and close to shops of all sorts. I also always get a 2pm checkout w/ my rewards member club membership. SICK!!!!! :-) Thank You IHG & HIE April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business travelers! Lots of outlets and a great clean room for sleeping. I have no complaints-staff friendly. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Extended Stay I can recommend this Holiday inn Express - Bridgewater/Branchburg for short-term and long-term travelers. Accomodations were in good condition and staff were friendly and responsive to my requests. Highlights of my stay included: free DVD rentals, free happy hour mingle during select weekdays, and timely snow removal in parking lots and sidewalks. It helped that i was a Customer Of The Day during my stay. I was also impressed that the hotel had a recyling bin in the brunch room for bottles, cans, and paper. The breakfast options were standard and the quality of the food varied over my stay (likely a reuslt of staffing changes). In general, I would like to see the Holiday Inn Express food situation improve. Quantity of food options is less imprortant to me compared to the quality of food. In addition, access to the hotel from the main road is challenging depending on the direction of approach. Good luck fixing this problem, whcih seems to be pervasive in the entire State of New Jersey. Chris February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and Polite Staff As many do, I travel frequently and this hotel is my favorite. The staff and management are some of the most polite, professional, and friendly people I have ever encountered. The service from the front desk to the cleaning staff are second to none. If you want to know who is doing it right for customers, take a lesson from the Bridgewater/BranchBurg Holiday Inn Express Staff! January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room The staff was very accommodating--we could not receive a picture on the TV, and a member of the staff came to the room and helped with the problem. Breakfast was adequate, and we so enjoyed the room amenities i.e. coffee maker, lighted magnifying mirror in the bathroom. Our only complaint was the moisture on the windows that precluded our view of the outside. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed Here Many Times! Thumbs UP! Stayed at this Holiday INN Express many many times & have NEVER had any bad issues. Rooms are clean, Staff is always VERY nice & accommodating, breakfast is awesome, & they keep coffee pots going into the night! : ) VERY HAPPY! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE, THE BED WAS SOFT AND WE SLEPT WELL. LOOKING FORWARD TO OUR NEXT TRIP TO NJ. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect and Great stay at Holiday Inn Express, Branchburg We stayed at this property one night as a family. The front desk staff was very kind and considerate to meet our younger son's request of a room at the top floor . Rooms are clean and spacious with lot of electrical outlets and good temperature control. Nice and friendly staff as well. December 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Carpet and breakfast lacking The room is full of allergens for me as I get stuffed up with every stay. This does not happen at other hotels. I suspect the carpet. The breakfast is very lacking and incredibly uninspiring. The walls are pretty thin and words can be understood in the neighboring rooms. At least the elevator doesn't smell as bad as it used to, but it still takes WAY too long to finalize reaching a floor and opening the door. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In our hour of need We needed accomodations on short notice due to a death of a loved one. We traveled from out of state and the staff, Andrea in particular provided us with a room that surpassed our expections and also provided a room to other family members and extended both rooms for an additional evening. Andrea and the staff were sensitive to our needs given the circumstances under which we were traveling and accomodated us every step of the way including providing us with space for family members to unwind in between visitations at the funeral home and even allowed our caterer to bring food in for us. Andrea also took the time to leave a sympathy card with us. we will never forget what she did for us in our hour of need and we would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone. I have to say this is the best service I have ever received by a hotel in my lifetime, and I have traveled the world. Thank you so much Andrea and staff. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome The holiday inn at bridgewater branchburg could not have provided a better quality of service. I came in with a colleague late from work and she asked if they had any toiletry items as she didn't pack and they went above and beyond to make her stay enjoyable as they knew she didn't originally plan to stay here and she had nothing with her. I was just so impressed how much all employees made the stay enjoyable! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Overall an outstanding experience. The 2 young ladies at the front desk were great. October 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel some improvements needed though I was staying in this hotel for more than a week in the early October. Generally as most of the Holiday Inn Express hotels this one provides the good level of the services, cleanness and comfort. The staff is very polite, friendly and useful. There are several reasons why I provided the average rating instead of very good: 1. The major issue - the bathroom, which is extremely not usable. There is no surface for the personal belongings, no shelves either. The shower is located too low - very inconvenient indeed. No place for the towels after they are initially unfolded. Generally bathroom is huge but this space is not used for anything that makes it somewhat comfortable. 2. The frigidaire in the room makes a lot of noise. I asked to fix it but finally simply figured out how to switch it instantly off. Only then it become possible to relax in the room during the night time. 3. Continental breakfast - it is too basic. It is quite hard to compose something that feeds you through the rest of the day. Since it was my busy business trip I was staying somewhat hungry until the late evening. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service & Bed good; breakfast so-so! We almost always stay at Holiday Inn Express's. We had a clean room, great service and a really comfortable bed. However, the food at breakfast was below HIE's standards. Muffins (English and other varieties seemed stale. While the Cinnamon buns were probably fresh, they are too sweet for my taste (applies to all HIE's). I probably should have made pancakes for myself at this point, but we were ready to check out. On a positive side, the butter patties were soft. We are constantly frustrated the most facilities freeze the butter, and you are unable to spread the butter on muffins, pancakes, etc. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I feel like in a friend´s house I had to stay for 12 days in the hotel and since I arrieved, everything was perfect. Above all, what I want to emphasize is the good treatment of staff. All the while willing and eager to help as needed. The room always clean and tidy, in good condition. Also arriving in the afternoon, you always have a delicious snack to welcome you after a day's work. Thank you very much to all the staff and do not hesitate to go to this hotel! October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Not worth the money I was very disappointed with my room I had one bed and a pull out sofa which had no sheets on it. I was not told I would have to request sheets at the desk and make my own bed . I work for the airlines and travel frequently ..... This was my first and last time at this hotel October 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>