Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service, Beautiful room Stayed over last weekend and the manager could not have been more incredible. We had a couple of travel teams staying over and that meant 20 teen age girls and 30 adults. They helped us find a place to order in dinner, helped set up a buffet table in the lounge, were unbeleivably accomodating overall. On top of that, hotel itself is new, clean and beautiful and the rooms were ratehr large for a standard room. Tremendous overall value. Thanks for a great stay!!! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just all around great When I came to front desk, I thought very guarded on how I had to sign waivers on kids not allowed to walk around after 10 pm and no pets. I was happy with my room and how confortable and was clean. The breakfast in the morning was the best ever I had in Holiday Inn. The only complaint I had was the elevator was slow going up and down to my room on the fourth floor. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home Excellent Service, value and décor. Rooms are modern and clean. Granite bathrooms. Suites have a small bar sink in the sitting area along with a refrigerator. Staff very friendly and accommodating. You feel right at home. Manager exceeds customer service expectations. You must stay here if you are In the area. You will not be disappointed. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We checked in after midnight. The desk clerk was very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating to us. The following evening we asked for a dinner recommendation and a different clerk helped us out for that as well. Very friendly staff at desk, in breakfast room and the room preparers. Had interaction with all of them. Great breakfast buffet....also ready prior to the stated times which worked great with our schedule. 5 Start rating from this traveler! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Diamond Nation I brought my 13 u baseball team to diamond nation and stated at this hotel. the staff was helpful and understanding... Rooms were comfortable and clean, breakfast was out of this world.. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and location We arrived extra early since we wanted to beat the holiday traffic and we were allowed an early check-in (10:30 a.m.). Fabulous!! We were able to rest all day until we had to leave for our event later in the evening. This location is also close to a large mall and many restaurants, gas stations etc. since it is on a main road. We also were granted a late check-out which was much appreciated, as we overslept by mistake. I would suggest keeping the breakfast open until 10 for the late risers. Although we were late, the food was still out, so we were grateful for that as well. We would highly recommend this location and hotel. The bed was a little softer than what I am used to and I woke up with a sore back. Other than that, everything else was great!! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff I had mistakenly booked the wrong dates, and had arrived at the hotel at 11pm at night. The lady on the front desk was amazingly helpful, we were lucky enough to have the last avalible room. The room was lovely and clean, the bed comfortable, and the room was quite spaceous for the two of us. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you wish for in a hotel OMG, from the moment I walked in and was greeted with a smile, and offered a warm fresh baked cookie,I felt this was gonna be a good stay. Every night I had a great and comfitable night sleep. A couple of nights when I came back to the hotel I was greeted with a glass of wine, it was exactly what I needed after a hard day at work. One day it was raining so hard so I was standing there waiting to go to my car so I can go to work, the guy at the front desk had the shuttle come and pick me up and take me to my car. Even the selection of breakfast was perfect, and the lady that prepared it was sweet. By the time I checked out I felt like I know everyone by name.I travel all over the USA and I can say this was the best hotel I have ever stayed at by far... August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family visit We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the room and enjoyed the comfortable bed after a long drive. The complimentary breakfast had a wide variety of foods from which to choose. The staff was very friendly and helpful. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, Service, and Consistency while on the Road While staying in a Holiday Inn Express one night each week for business, the staff welcomes me with incredible service. Extras like having water bottles ready for my rug/job upon arrival, super speedy registration, invitation to the happy hours M,T, W and complementary b-fast keep me coming back. The staff is so friendly and remembered my name after only my second stay. Such a great value. Enjoy!. August 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service at front desk - Not holding water in whirlpool tub or sinks Great customer service, printing maps and honoring requests. Suite room price for whirlpool that didn't hold water and had to keep faucet on to enjoy tub and plug drain with wash cloth. The sink in the room didn't hold water either. Washing baseball uniforms in sink for 3 day tournament. Would love to see a laundry room put in as tournaments end late and start early so can't use the laundry services offered. Had to drive 3 miles to a laundrymat and wait 1-1/2 hours with limited hours as well. August 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Manger is very rude Manger at this hotel is very rude to guest. I would never come to this hotel or recommend it to anyone. June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sad Event - but good stay Our family was in Branchburg to attend my sister's celebration of life service. Our stay at the hotel was very good. The people at the front desk couldn't have been nicer or more helpful helping us locate places since we weren't from this area. The cleaning staff was VERY flexible with our time schedules and were happy to accommodate in any way they could. If I was ever back to this area - I wouldn't hesitate to stay here. Clean, comfortable and nice to have a frig and microwave right in the room. Spacious bathroom as well. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond We visited this hotel because of a baseball tournament. When we learned we had an early game time on Sunday morning, and would have to leave the hotel before they normally put out the breakfast, the hotel staff asked what time we would need to leave When we told them, they said they would see what they could do. To our surprise, they had the breakfast room opened and fully stocked for our team so the boys could have a warm breakfast before their game report time! What a wonderful Staff. Superb Customer Service. We will def stay here again, and tell everyone we know about our outstanding stay! Thank you Holiday Inn Express- Branchburg! April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My family got in late from a baseball tournament nothing in town was open the Women at the desk went out of her way to supply my children "who were very hungry" with snacks, Mac & Cheese and drinks to get them through the night. This staff was great and I can not thank them enough! April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and efficient staff Nice, clean rooms. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Breakfast and free internet are a plus. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Care In addition to the quick check in and clean facilities, they had a manager's reception serving appetizers and drinks before you left for dinner. On one of the days I was there my car refused to start and I asked the Manager if he could help. He found someone who had jumper cables they had me going in a few minutes instead of making me wait for the rental car company to send out a maintenance crew. Their cheerful and helpful attitude helped make a difficult situation so much easier to handle. Thank you Makadia and Rios. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring, accomodating Banish and his staff exceeding my expectations in meeting my needs. I was provided the exact room that I wanted, which helped provide me a very relaxing week, while in training for my new job with a local Pharmaceutical company! January 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by lousy stay First given room that was still dirty from last customer. Went back to desk got new room next to elevaor that was noisy. While hotel was 75% empty. When leaving let manager know and felt like he could care less. January 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very satisfactory stay....................... We traveled 4.5 hours from Maryland, because we were doing an 18th century event near Bedminster. Nicole, at the front desk, greeted us immediately, and told us since we were platinum members, we had been upgraded. The room was well appointed and clean. Turned the TV on, no picture. Aftera call downstairs , Nicole came up in less than five minutes, checked it out, checked with someone else about how to fix it and it was done. It looked like the Dish box has been recently installed, because the protective strips were still on it. The rest of our stay was very comfortable and restful. We have been invited back next year, and will almost certainly stay here again.. Well done to all December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lived like a King in a King bed room ! Perfect location, lots of eating choices, nice and helpful staff and above all a king bed room with marble bath and lots of space for exercise. Nice , great customer service. Keep it up. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best in customer recognition I stay at Holiday Inns all over New England, this one is by far the best and most customer friendly. From the hospitality nights to the fact they give you TWO packets of non decaffinated coffee! It is the little things when you are away from home! November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tops in my book great place to stay if your doing diamond nation , only 15 minutes away . polite and helpful staff, clean and warm lobby. all around great stay. October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I will stay there again when I return to the area. October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Rooms and Excellent Service This Holiday Inn Express location is close to NYC and the ports. I was only there overnight but wish it had been longer. The rooms are quite roomy and well-appointed, the beds very comfortable, the room clean and climate control was very good inside. Staff was friendly and attentive. The breakfast area was clean, too. If I have occasion to venture into the area again, I will be booking my stay there! Wonderful experience! October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Welcome After sitting in NYC traffic and unexpectantly sitting on Route 78 for an hour (accident) and arriving almost 2 hours later than anticipated, the warm welcome from the young lady at the desk was needed. The room was well appointed and the jacuzzi jets in the tub did the job in calming me down. October 12, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lost reservation and then overcharged When i arrived, the hotel did not have my reservation. I provided my confirmation number they gave me a new room, but charged me more than the price of my reservation original reservation. Also, the bathroom shower and towels smelled of mildew. I am very disappointed in this location. I will not stay at this location again. October 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little disappopinted The hotel was understaffed, We had to wait till after 4 o'clock to have maid service. The Breakfast buffet was attended by the desk clerck. The poor guy was running back and forth but coundn't keep up with the demand. October 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3