• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SIOUX FALLS
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed in the hotel provided that guests sign and adhere to the pet owner responsibility letter at check in and pay the daily fee. Front desk must be notified of any pets. Owners are responsible for any damage.
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Huset's Speedway
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Brandon Municipal Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Eros Data Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Great Bear Ski Valley
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Large outdoor asphalt parking lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:68
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:29
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:68
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to Our Hotel in Sioux Falls - Brandon

Our modern Sioux Falls hotel is ideally located for both business travelers and leisure travelers needing to stay in Brandon, SD. The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls - Brandon is off I-90 and just a few miles northeast of Sioux Falls.

This hotel's perfect for our business-oriented guests needing to do work in the area, as we're close to Crimson Fire, Xcel, the wind energy companies, the Corson Business Park and
View More

Welcome to Our Hotel in Sioux Falls - Brandon

Our modern Sioux Falls hotel is ideally located for both business travelers and leisure travelers needing to stay in Brandon, SD. The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls - Brandon is off I-90 and just a few miles northeast of Sioux Falls.

This hotel's perfect for our business-oriented guests needing to do work in the area, as we're close to Crimson Fire, Xcel, the wind energy companies, the Corson Business Park and many other Brandon and Sioux Falls corporations. On-site, we feature a 24-hour business center, meeting space to accommodate up to 600 people and free high-speed, wireless Internet access in our hotel's public areas.

Sioux Falls is also a great spot for leisure travelers. Those with an eye for beauty will want to check out scenic Falls Park. If you like animals, you'll simply adore the Great Plains Zoo. Our hotel's also a top pick thanks to our great on-site amenities. Indeed, if you're looking for hotels in Sioux Falls with a water park, let us be your first and only choice. With a 210' raft water slide, a 200-gallon dumping bucket and even a whirlpool, our indoor water park is loved by kids and adults alike! Call for slide hours.

Other great perks you receive when you stay at our Sioux Falls hotel include a 24-hour fitness center and a complimentary, hot breakfast bar that features treats like 100% Arabica bean coffee and our signature hot cinnamon rolls.

View Less
Features
Our Sioux Falls hotel is a smart choice for families thanks to our awesome indoor water park. It features a two-story slide and a play structure with a 200-gallon dumping bucket. Call for slide hours.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Sioux Falls Great place stay there and enjoy the view. Wonderful food and rink. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine Hotel Comfortable beds and pillows. Reasonably clean and maintained. No significant issues regarding quality of accommodations or our stay. Of course it's downtown, so value was poor. We only stayed here because it was convenient to the wedding reception we were attending. Two issues: Access to the elevators from the lobby was poor (narrow through hallway) so there was almost always a jam up there. And then the lady with the broken foot who could not get assistance from the staff. We helped her into a wheelchair and then tracked down staff to assist her. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent view Loved the view beds were comfortable noise level was high great service nice people September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Room was very clean and staff was very responsive to needs and friendly to boot. I will be staying here my next time in the area. September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Huft Wedding Extremely expensive for someone that is part of a wedding. I was told that being part of the wedding we would get a discount and if the price we received and paid for was the discount price, then that is ridiculous. Absolutely over priced and not worth what I paid for. But over all comfort of the hotel I give it an A . September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Vacation Great hotel for vacation or business. I would recommend this hotel to family, friends, or business associates. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and Location We stayed for a wedding reception and had a great time. The reception was on the 10th floor and the views, food, and staff were great. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! Love the room, the staff. Will definitely be returning! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Making sure that your priority customers are always placed on the upper levels of the hotel so not to here the air conditioners running on the lower roofs September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely Updated Property Over the last couple years, this property has made wonderful updates. There are nice perks for Platinum IHG members, and the staff is very friendly and efficient. They still don't have feather pillows in the rooms, nor do they have one in the room if requested in my personal preferences. This is the only serious downside to this property. My neck doesn't NOT like their hard or lumpy foam pillows. I would like a feather option in every room. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Fee / Elevators I couldn't believe there was a parking fee. Don't remember seeing anything about it when the reservation was made. Also the slowest elevators I have ever experienced. With only two working during my stay it took forever to get to and from your room. As well making it hard to get to the dinning room to eat. With the crowds gathered waiting for the elevator. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff All the staff was able to answer any questions I had. Did not have to wait around for help and when I ask for local area's to see they knew and pointed me in the right direction. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Staff here was awesome. Had a small problem which the front desk took care of immediately. Loved our room... August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for business downton i had business in downtown Sioux Falls, and the location of the Holiday Inn - City Centre is perfect. It's easy to find, easily accessible, I felt comfortable and relaxed when I got to my room and overall had a great experience. August 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by surprisingly disappointing Having stayed at this location over 15 times in the past 2 years, I was shocked at having a parking fee, as well as the air conditioning system kept room too cold to sleep well. also the cable worked intermittently. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by peaceful Stay I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn in Sioux Falls SD. From the personnel to the shuttle driver August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Exceptionally nice hotel in the center of town. Great value for the quality and location. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Pillows The bed was comfortable, there were plenty of outlets for charging mobile devices, and the room was quiet. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place overall. Best place in Sioux Falls I went there for two nights, my cousin was having his wedding reception there. We checked in on Friday-the front desk was very knowledgeable about all the amenities and where is the best place to park. Room was impeccably clean and it had a small balcony. It was wonderful. After check in, we (my husband and I) walked the street-just two blocks to lots of local bars and restaurants. When we got back to the hotel, there was a full bar and it was the place to be!. The next day, we went to the fitness center, the sauna, and the pool. All wonderful and lots of space. That same day, we went to the reception and had professional staff help us celebrate the big day. I have stayed at hundreds of hotels and worked in one for over 5 years. if you are going to Sioux Falls, this is the place to stay!! August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No microwave or mini fridge in rooms No Microwave or Mini Fridge in room Fire alarm went off at 2:30 AM as a result of a guest smoking in a room No restrooms available anywhere near the pool area for changing or going to the bathroom August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location. Excellent Staff. Great downtown location and very close to airport. Front desk staff is terrific. Only two minor issues are: could use better pillows, and no complimentarily hot breakfast. August 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Again...bad This is the second time I have written a poor review for this hotel. The reason I had to stay there again was for work. It again was bad. They forgot to mention the new "downtown fee" and "parking fee" at reservation or when checking it. That was a nice bonus when checking out. I had a Holiday Inn hotel reservation in another town for later that week, but I cancelled. I would never stay at this hotel and chose another one for the next time I am staying in Sioux Falls. August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Service The people who worked at the hotel were very friendly and easy to work with. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service. Business traveler - great experience. definitely would come back to this location. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On a holiday road trip Good Location. Staff were helpful. Liked the city and would recommend this hotel. Would suggest dropping the $2.50 charge for car parking for guests, you pay for your room which includes amenities. We were in the states for a three week holiday and this was the only hotel we stayed in to charge us for parking our car. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel I would recommend anyone stay here. We were very comfortable. Good location. Nice city August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Room The room was great and very spacious with a refrigerator and large HDTV. WE had a great stay and the room was quiet even with other events going on in the hotel at the time. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room needed some TLC Stayed here for a recent wedding. I thought the bathroom could have been cleaner, and the room could of had more amenities, such as a mini-fridge. Bathroom didn't have a fan to circulate the heat and the mirror steamed over. Bathroom was also very small with hardly any counter space by the sink. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN REVIEW Our room (suite) was wonderful.....our hospitality suite was also wonderful (staff included), Only thing we weren't impressed with was the main restaurant. Service was very slooooooowwwww. We also are not to crazy about the bed pillows.......they are always very huge (great for sitting up and watching tv)....not so great for sleeping......need a couple smaller pillows for sleeping. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & relaxing The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. It was a relaxing 3 night stay thanks to a friendly & helpful staff. August 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading