•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
(e.g. Apr-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay from March 24 to March 28, 2015 My husband and I stayed at this hotel based on reviews we had read. The hotel was just as the reviews stated. It was clean, and the staff was very friendly. Alex at the front desk was always very cheerful. The breakfast were good every morning and food was always being refreshed. We were on a house hunting trip, so we were out most of the day, upon returning at night, the staff always cordially greeted us as we walked in the door. We would definitely stay here again. March 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel at reasonable price Everything I needed and expected. The pool needed some cleaning, but overall I was pleased with the quality of the hotel. March 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast not up to par Our stay was pleasant enough; room was on 4th floor and traffic from highway was heard intermittently. Went to breakfast 15 minutes prior to its end and there was hardly anything left. No attendant in sight; tables were almost empty but not cleaned. Hopefully, this has been remedied since our stay a few weeks ago. March 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall and excellent experience This Holiday Inn Express exceeded my expectations is almost every regard. While the food did not, it was certainly acceptable in variety and quality. I would stay here again if I am in the Tampa area. March 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by March 2015 See my previous comments: Maintenance staff and bedroom staff helpful. Front desk staff ok but not overly friendly. Room disappointing. Smell of cigarettes until we turned the air conditioner on. Faucet broken in the bathroom.. Asked for a room changed. Told the room should have been 'shut down' but they did not have another room for us because they were full. They gave a discount of 100 dollars but the room was still very expensive and not up to standard. Extremely dirty toilet rim; black in color. They obviously clean what you can see but not the rim. Rim appears to have never been cleaned for a very long time. Dirt on the floor where the faucet had been leaking. Pool dirty until the morning we were leaving. We never went for a swim because of this. Refridgerator freezer box not cold enough to freeze ice pack for milk for during the day! Not toddler friendly. No straws or booster seat available. Breakfast ok but no organic or gluten free options. Breakfast staff and maintenance staff working hard. Overall, enjoyed our stay seeing friends in Tampa but the hotel was extremely disappointing for the high price. Not something we can afford often with our family. I recommend they strive more for excellence in customer service and bathroom hygiene. March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service Ive ever had All hotels have many things in common, what sets this property apart is the staff. Every time I passed thru the lobby I was spoken to by name. The front desk staff was hands down the best I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. I spend 300 nights a year in hotels and this place ranks #1 in service. I would recommend this place to everyone. The staff made my 5 month stay enjoyable. Thanks for taking the time to appreciate your guests. This is a trait lost by most hotels today. The management is top notch and make sure to accommodate you to make your stay the best it can be. You guys are the best!!! March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sydney The front desk staff and housekeeping are wonderful. Especially Alex, Tenisha and kitchen crew. Great TV channels. Pillows could be a little more comfortable but everything else was great! March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home. We enjoyed our stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful. They had a very large group of teenagers and a very large wedding group arrive around the same time as we did for check-in. The check-in went very smoothly. The group of teenagers filled 2 very large buses. The young people all were very well behaved and quiet. I was worried at first that the noise level would interrupt our rest, but we never heard a sound from any of them. Overall it was a very good weekend, and we enjoyed ourselves and would recommend staying here. March 20, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T11:00:00.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPABR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>