Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Had a great stay at this Holiday Inn. Actually every Holiday Inn that we stay in has been a great experience. This Holiday Inn has an amazing day and evening staff. It is very clean and quiet. The pool and Spa and fitness center were great, the food was good, the service was excellent...beds ok and pillows great! Nice area as well. Highly recommend. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & Value This is a really nice property - from the quality of the rooms to the staff to the amenities. I stayed with my son when I was dropping him at college and it was convenient to everything we needed. The staff was super nice and the room had been remodeled and was very clean. I would recommend and hope to stay again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Stay We were at the hotel as our daughter's wedding reception was just 3 miles down the road. We had a number of wedding guests and family there as well. The hotel staff was accomodating and went beyond the ordinary. The general manager actually drove my aunt and cousin to the venue as they had missed the chartered bus and after a long and happy day, the staff also allowed many of guests to sit in the dining area into the early hours of the morning. They were also very polite to everyone at check-in. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice room and location Super location, and a nice room. Walking distance to restaurants and movie theater. Very courteous staff, and a nice breakfast. Room and bed are comfortable. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Front lobby staff extremely helpful and friendly. Letel, the desk manager (?) was so helpful in finding information for us about local trains, parking in other towns, driving directions, beaches, etc. We were staying at the hotel for a three day weekend, and other than the solo elevator in a very long hallway hotel and it's sloooooow ascent and descent, the stay was pleasant, comfortable, and because of the considerate, knowledgeable friendly, and thoroughly professional staff, very enjoyable. The pool and workout area were just right for staying in shape, although I will complain about the breakfast of non-foods, realizing that American breakfasts are not always the healthiest what with bacon and eggs, muffins, pastries, etc. Some non-fat yogurt without sugary additions would have been nice, more fresh fruit (apples were OK) and nuts for those of us who are trying to lose weight or eat more healthy than the plastic pancakes that popped out of the maker, sugary breakfast cereals, and donuts and pastries. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location and Inviting Entrance Thi sfairly new property is right on U.S. Rte 1 where you normally expect to find car dealerships and fast food places. Instead, you'll find yourself right in the heart of Branford surrounded by trees, yet close to everything. The night we stayed, there were 5 wedding parties staying...all young, hip and well-behaved young people...no noise! We were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary. The fountains out front and the lovely grounds were so welcoming, as was the thoughtful staff. We had hoped for a suite, but they were sold out. However, our room was quite large and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast has a surprise...not the usual 'make-your-own-waffles', but an automatic pancake maker--2 at-a time! The only reason we don't give a higher rating is that we booked late and for the price we had to pay, we wouldn't say it was a great value. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff. Friendly and helpful staff. When we checked in the gentleman that helped us was so upbeat and made us feel so welcome and glad we were there, he did everything to make the check in easy, I am only sorry I didn't get his name because he is deserving of reconigtion. The only thing I think could be better is the breakfast and by that I mean I was looking for and assortment of fruit and cinnamon rolls. The room was spacious, comfortable, and clean, excellent maid service. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personalized Service Mr. Rutherford who is the property manager and the staff at the Branford HIE were exceptional hosts. They provided for our every need and treated us like special guests. They were swamped with two weddings and a family reunion while providing training at the front desk. Every one was attentive to our needs including the trainee! Mr. Rutherford's philosophy of customer satisfaction was evident throughout our stay even when he was not at the front desk. I cannot thank you enough for making our family reunion weekend even more memorable. August 19, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>