Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 371 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Service

By

July 18, 2016

This hotel is in a great location, the hospitality afforded by staff was wonderful and the facilities were more than adequate for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

pleasure trip

By

July 10, 2016

club

very clean and comfortable. not far from I-95. when i arrived i was greeted by Lee the evening and night desk clerk. very pleasant and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our feedback. We are extremely pleased that we met your expectations and we look forward to being your host again in the very near future! Please know that we work very hard to ensure that every stay at our hotel is memorable and our desire is that everyone rates us a “10” each and every stay!
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

June 26, 2016

Bev
the breakfast worker till this date is the happiest and most organized and prompted I have ever seem in my journeys please keep her forever you cannot help but be happy went you see her I go there and she is one of the main reasons but rooms are extremely clean June 21 at 9 or so staff lady I believe she is Spanish is very professional and very nice thank for having and being great staff.

Nancy erickson

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to prodive feedback regarding your stay with us. We are extremely pleased that we met your expectations and we look forward to being your host again in the very near future! Please know that we work very hard to ensure that every stay at our hotel is memorable and our desire is that everyone rates us a “10” each and every stay!
Read More
Read Less

Good value and worth the stay.

By

June 13, 2016

club

Stayed on business and pleasure. Good value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are extremely pleased that we met your expectations and we look forward to being your host again in the very near future! Please know that we work very hard to ensure that every stay at our hotel is memorable and that it is our desire that everyone rate us a “10”! Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Fine Hotel for Quick Stay

By

June 07, 2016

Went to a wedding and this was the closest hotel. Very accommodating and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Holly Bear, We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again. Best Regards, Julia Rodriguez
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Branford

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express does a good job. The free breakfast is a nice touch. We are IHG members and the program has nice rewards and specials.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the breakfast to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards!
Read More
Read Less

semi-regular visitor

By

June 06, 2016

club

Once again, a great value and location. Always good and reliable. Great friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are extremely pleased that we met your expectations and we look forward to being your host again in the very near future! Please know that we work very hard to ensure that every stay at our hotel is memorable and that it is our desire that everyone rate us a “10”! Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Definitely stay again!

By

June 04, 2016

Clean, comfortable, nice 2 day stay. Will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
jazzyjeff3, We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was up to your standards. We look forward to having you in the near future. Best Regards, Julia Rodriguez
Read More
Read Less

Graduation

By

June 03, 2016

An excellent location to stay for our son's graduation at Yale

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was up to your standards. We look forward to having you in the near future. Best Regards, Julia Rodriguez
Read More
Read Less

convenient, clean, comfortable

By

June 02, 2016

club

Hotel is in a convenient location for travel to the airport, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the shuttle service was efficient and friendly. Overall, for business travel or a layover night, it was a good choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
BonnieLynn, We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was up to your standard. We hope to see you in the near future. Best Regards, Julia Rodriguez
Read More
Read Less

Good value, good breakfast, noisy neighbors

By

June 02, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times and it's always a good experience. The rooms are nice, the free breakfast is a good value and the staff is nice. This visit we had a situation where the shower was not working correctly. It was not addressed promptly but after bringing it up a second time it was addressed and fixed. We were also asked to move from our room (it was a handicap access room) due to the needs of another guest. We were happy to oblige, having only been booked in that room because it was the only King room available when we made the reservation. We were assisted by Omar during the switch of the rooms and he was very helpful, professional and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was up to your standards. We hope to see you in the near future. Best Regards, Julia Rodriguez- Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not so Happy

By

June 01, 2016

club

Rooms were VERY Hot and stuffy. Found a wire coat hanger under my pillow. Hallway to the 3rd floor had no AC

Posted byCustomerCare
June 14, 2016
Dear ABR1911, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our rooms and hallways. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less