Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As expected The property is as expected, being well maintained, clean, convenient, and secure. The staff does an excellent job, with a smile. The rooms are clean. The bed, and pillows are wonderful! The pool was a bit cold, but the spa was perfect. The bathroom could use a night light. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and very clean room Nice hotel in a nice city. I will return maybe at Christmas October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Review This was a lovely hotel, well maintained, clean, with friendly service, and very comfortable. It was close to the main attractions yet far enough away to be quiet and restful. The landscape was immaculate, there was ample parking, and even though we did not use the pool, it was very nicely maintained. We would return to this hotel on our next visit to Branson, MO. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, friendly service and comfortable beds We had a good stay in Branson and Holiday Inn Express helped with that by providing such friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds and yummy hot breakfast. The service was excellent and helpful. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean, comfortable room Staff were polite and friendly. Breakfast room was very clean and food and coffee replenished by two very nice women. If eating tables were full they offered to get each person a tray to carry food to additional seating in pool area. Lot of breakfast food choices. Room clean, comfortable bed. Desk staff eager to give directions when asked and always friendly. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room with comfortable beds We loved our room. There was a towel shaped like a bird when we came in. The beds had plenty of pillows and were very comfortable. We had everything we wanted, a microwave, a fridge and a TV. We will come back to this hotel. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay excellent in all respects--bright, clean, friendly, breakfast, location October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great time Beautiful Hotel Great Service, Very Comfortable room October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We had a great time in Branson. We were able to book all the show we wanted at the hotel. I really like that. The hotel was close to everything we wanted. We would stay their again. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If only the mattresses were more comfortable The hotel is clean and well maintained. The staff is efficient and courteous. The room was quiet and very clean. The mattresses were like sleeping on rocks. Serious back pain every morning. I liked this hotel very much with the one exception of the lack of comfortable mattresses. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location is great! Staff was very friendly! We felt very welcomed. One of the housekeepers was in the elevator w/ us and actually spoke to us! Said hello and told us to have a nice day! Everything was very clean. The room not only looked clean but actually smelled clean! loved their complimentary Bath October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We were a group of 9 women in 3 rooms. All had a great stay. There is a sink in the bathroom as well as one outside of bath. It helped a lot with us all getting ready in the morning. The refrigirator October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility, staff and service Stayed here two nights but would stay for a week or more with no hesitation. Excellent breakfast! Staff very helpful with sharing info on shows and things to do in Branson. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel if staying in Branson We really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn in Branson Mo the location was great away from the high traffic area of Branson. The rooms are clean the beds are comfortable. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and great staff loved this hotel and would highly recommend it very clean and quiet September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We recently stayed at this location for a second time and I would recommend it to everyone. The front desk staff is very courteous and helpful with any questions. They offer ticket services and made the purchases very convenient by simply adding to our bill. The rooms are very clean and modern, as well as the bathroom. The beds were super comfortable. The walls must have extensive insulation because we never heard any voices or noise from the hallway or from the rooms on either side of us. We were beginning to think we were the only ones on that floor until we went into the hallway and passed other guests, including chatty children. Cleaning staff always greeted us in the hallway with a friendly "hello" and started cleaning the rooms first thing in the morning. The breakfast buffet offered a wide assortment of choices, including eggs or omelets; bacon, sausage, or ham; hash browns, and biscuits and gravy as well as the usual cereal and pastries. Liked the location because you could navigate to restaurants and shows on the back roads, avoiding problems with crossing the traffic on the main road. We had no complaints whatsoever! September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat stay Have used facility 3 times prior to this trip. Bathroom and rooms need to be inspected by a manager prior to check-in by guests. Floors were slightly wet between the bathroom and carpet. Chair arms needed to be cleaned of body oils. Piece of lint at check-in was there at check out. Manager would have noted these issues. September 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just Okay Was not "wowed" in any way. Insufficient number of working electrical outlets in room. Slight odor in room. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The room was nice. The bathroom shower was nice. The only problem I had was the internet worked the first day we were their and did not work after that. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, comfortable bed great place to stay, our family enjoyed the many choices they had for breakfast even eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy. The hotel was off the main drag but close enough to get around easy. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. the curtains were able to keep out the lights so we were able to sleep late. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to stay Every year in September or October I plan on a trip to Branson. I have stayed at the Holiday Inn many years. I look forward to my breakfast each morning, especially those Cinnamon Rolls, and the Lady in the dining room , who always remember me from the year before. See you next year. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Branson holiday INN Stayed for a week Sept. 2014, Good location, clean facility, and friendly staff. breakfast was great. Pool and hot tub clean and indoors. Close to all attractions, and shopping , just a short distance away. i would recommend staying there, when we go back to visit Branson this is where we will be staying. September 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fun trip We felt that they didn't have staff to clean the rooms. The bath tub was not draining. The tub was filling up while taking a shower. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay With all the choices in Branson, we would recommend this Holiday Express. The room was comfortable and the staff helpful. When traveling back to Branson we will definitely stay again. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Hotel is off the strip so it's quiet plus easy in and out. Clean room, great breakfast, friendly staff. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, Staff is very personable Top of the line Hotel we think in Branson. Excellent service with friendly staff. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Good location. Nice building, grounds and area. I would say her again. The breakfast was great. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience A great place to relax after a long day. The breakfast is fantastic, make sure to bring your appetite. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Friendly Staff - Clean Rooms Everything was in perfect order for our stay. We had reserved adjoining rooms and they staff made sure we were well taken care of during our stay. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honest cleaning staff When we left the hotel, we left two check books and a wallet in one of our dresser drawers. When we were four hours out of town, we got a call from Rhonda telling us of this horrible mistake. We were so upset and thought about having to drive back four hours. Instead she offered to overnight these items to our next location. We were so thankful that for one they have honest cleaning people and two that Rhonda went out of her way to forward our check books and wallet. Kudos to both of these employees!!! September 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>