Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay we enjoy staying at this hotel very much. The breakfast is always good and hot. The lady that serves the breakfast is always a joy to see. She enjoys her job and you can tell it. she helps the people with any request they have with a smile on her face. I miss the tip jar that used to be there. If anyone deserves a tip it is her. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff ...but rooms were okay. For the price we know we could of stayed at a newer hotel. The outlets and wifi didn't work so well. Plus they put us right next to elevator, the noise from the lift was very loud. The staff however were super friendly, but they seemed overworked and under appreciated. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and quiet We were very pleased with everything about this stay at Holiday Inn Express and will certainly plan to stay there again when in Branson. We stayed in one in Jonesboro, AR two weeks before that was not as good of an experience as we had in Branson. The room and linens smelled so strongly of bleach that it caused some sinus problems for me and my husband. We appreciate the cleanliness but they overdid the bleach. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and accommodations Enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Though car traffic in the area was heavy, we had no difficulty getting into and out of the hotel's parking area. The maps of Branson provided at the front desk were most helpful in navigating the area, particularly as first time visitors. Though our room was adjacent to the elevators, we never heard them operating when in the room and we appreciated the convenience of being near them. Never heard any noise coming from others in adjacent rooms. The breakfast was excellent and appreciated the availability of the morning newspaper during the breakfast period. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Texas travellers The hotel had excellent curb appeal. The amenities were outstanding. The staff was wonderful, and went above and beyond the call of duty to meet our needs. July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of cleanliness Was very disappointed in the cleanliness of the bathroom in our hotel room. Even after housekeeping came it was not clean at all. As well the internet service was very slow and weak. We had trouble with the internet all weekend. Was very disappointed in this Holiday Inn Express. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Much Light The curtains in the rooms do not shut. Only the privacy sheers. This allows for the parking lot lights to come in all night and keep the room bright and the morning sun to come in at sunrise. We were unable to sleep due to too much light and the front desk guy in the morning wasn't too concerned when we suggested they make the curtains shut instead of standing wide open. July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Expresse Visit Althought the room was not what I expected, the staff was very helpful and friendly. They responded quickly to the issues at hand with a polite attitude. The breakfast was good and the staff that tended the breakfast was mindful of guest. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to the strip yet far enough away for peace and quiet We are returning to Branson and we will stay here again for sure. From the front desk to the room service it was top notch service and accommodations. The beds are so comfortable. The pool was super. July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by will not stay in another holiday inn express worst hotel ever. the room were not cleaned, there was hair in the bathroom. the room smelled like someone had urinated in the room. I was giving Febreeze by the staff to remove the smell. I had not even checked out and they were already cleaning my room, I was still taking things to my car to pack up to leave. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom supplies We could only get one bar of soap a day for the bathroom. We had to pass it back and forth between the laboratory and the shower. Surely, your customers deserve more than that. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Great staff! Reserved a room with a jacuzzi, unfortunately we were unable to stay in that room but the manager and staff went above and beyond to get us another room with a king sized bed. We missed being able to have a jacuzzi in our room but the amazing help, staff, and the way we were treated more then made up for it. We will stay again at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had fun in Branson Great place to stay! Very friendly staff! Great breakfast in the morning. Nice pool area! Indoor so swim whenever! July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience We have been a Rewards Club member for some time and always when traveling look for a Holiday Inn Express/Suites to stay because they are consistent most times with the quality of the facilities and rooms. The Branson HIE was a good stay and I would return again if I was coming back for another visit. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express If you are expecting this to be the comfortable, clean, divine experience you receive from the Holiday Inn Express or other IHG hotels, you will be very disappointed!!!! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, good value Great hotel with good access to Branson's activities. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It might be nice but our stay was not. The Hotel is actually very nice however our stay was not. the lady taking care of breakfast was very nice but the man at the desk was not. the room looked freshly updated but there was paint splatter on the floor and toilet that just did not look good. the air conditioner was falling out of the wall which left gaps for bugs and spiders to crawl in. we killed several spiders including one on the bed. since the air conditioner was falling out of the wall it did not work properly so the room was uncomfortable. im sure this is a nice hotel and deserves a better review but this is based off of my stay this time. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, close to various activities Our recent stay was comfortable. The best aspect was probably the breakfast choices and food quality. They had many choices for breakfast, although the pancake machine ran out and was not refilled in a timely manner. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. I loved the Hotel's Bath and Body Works brand shampoo, conditioner, and lotion. There was not excess outside noises. The bathroom was not as clean as I would have preferred; there were hairs on the floor and in the bathtub. The room also had a sour smell to it. The indoor pool area was nice and comfortable with plenty of tables and chairs for those not swimming or in the hottub. July 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Hotel, dirty!!! Had a horrible stay, rooms are dirty. We had a bad stay from the beginning, the lobby are is the only part of the hotel that is clean. The hall ways are dirty, the rooms are not cleaned well, the pool area is also really badly cleaned. The worst stay I have ever had in any hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed clean rooms We enjoyed our stay. The clerk Michael advised us what shows were really good and directions. We went to the Clay Cooper concert and loved it want to go again. The breakfast was good. We wanted to swim but didn't have time. We will have to come back again. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VERY clean room This hotel is very close to being awesome. We found one major shortcoming during our stay. The bathroom setup is weird. The sink in the bathroom is just that, a sink with very little room to set your personal hygiene items upon. THen outside the bathroom door is another sink, also with no room to set your personal hygiene items upon. In fact this second sink has wall on both sides, giving it even less room to complete your personal grooming. It kind of reminded us of a "coach seat" on an airplane, functional but with so little room that it is uncomfortable. Other than this one problem, the hotel is excellent. The staff was super helpful. The location is very good. We had an exceptional stay in Branson July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Convenience Have stayed here for our last several vacations. Clean accommodations and friendly staff July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice home away from home Stayed 4 nights and room was very comfortable. It is an older Holiday Inn Express but well kept. Last two days we were shorted a couple of towels but still had plenty. Breakfast were yummy! July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Great location, clean, comfortable, great staff, good breakfast...couldn't ask for more! Would stay again AND look for other Holiday Inn Express locations based on this experience. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful hotel overall The staff was welcoming and friendly. The room was comfortable and quiet and decorated in my favorite color scheme. The complementary breakfast was excellent and surprised me by the variety of choices. The pool was beautiful; easy for me to get in and out of; perfect temperature. The hot tub was not too hot but just right. Every other guest I spoke with was also very friendly and nice - as if they were personally picked just for my weekend. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall an A The best staff, excellent facilities, fair price, tremendous breakfast and staff. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fairly nice property This was a nice property. I was located on the 5th floor. Pool and game area was very nice, along with the breakfast area. Was a bit disappointed in the temperature of the room, was much warmer that I like, and would only cool to desirable levels during the overnight hours. There was hair all over the beds, yuck. With the exception of the room temperature and hair, it was overall a decent experience. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place in Branson Great place to stay off the main path but close enough to walk to restaurants in the area. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Loved being able to buy show tickets at the hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by southern hospitality The staff were hospitable, helpful, professional. The room and grounds were immaculate, the breakfast varied and delicious. This was a great stay. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond Service The Staff went out of their way to help when I needed them. I unfortunately became ill the night I stayed. When I called the front desk the next morning to ask if I could have a later check out, they did not hesitate to accommodate. Even more impressive was they offered to bring a light breakfast to my room. I will definitely stay at this property again when I'm working in the area. I could not have asked for a more friendly staff, and a comfortable, clean safe room for a woman traveling alone. June 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>