Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 579 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great service and convenience

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great location for the destinations we had planned to visit. Easy to find. Close to the strip and the wineries.

Read More
Read Less

Extra Clean Room with Nice Amenities

By

July 17, 2016

club

The Staff is so hospitable and works hard to accommodate every need. The guest rooms are extra clean and allergy friendly. Additionally, it is a quiet, restful place to come to after a full day of vacationing!

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

July 16, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times before, but this experience was not the best. I requested a room on the top floor, and was given a room on the second floor by the stairs. There was a lot of outside noise. Also, my room did not get cleaned the first day of my stay. I brought this to the attention of the front desk clerk and she apologized and made sure my room was the first one cleaned the next day. However, in the past I have had good experiences with this hotel. They were very busy, so I'm sure that had something to do with it.

Read More
Read Less

Good but could be great

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel with friendly staff. The breakfast room is completely inadequate for the size of the hotel and that is the biggest issue. Also, smoking area is too close to the front doors.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for a Great Vacation

By

July 12, 2016

club

Our family vacation with a young child was memorable. We enjoyed our clean and relaxing stay at Holiday Inn Express. We always stay with Holiday Inn, and will do so in the future. We love having breakfast, a pool, and comfy and clean rooms. Having a refrigerator and microwave is a nice touch. I appreciate having access to the WIFI and enjoy interacting with the helpful staff. Thank you for adding to our vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfied IHG Member

By

July 10, 2016

I booked a room 1 king suite and paid for 1000 extra points a night, they messed up the reservation and I ended up in a room 2 queens. After complaining to the manger we got the room we booked, but not the points. She said she lowered the price and I would get the points but it never happened.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear D&Cforever, I visited with your wife on the telephone in advance of your arrival, and was able to correct your reservation confirmation to what you requested. I also explained that you would receive your 100% bonus points for your IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite status. I must sincerely apologize, as I do not recollect any information regarding a points package. Please check your IHG Rewards Club account, and call me if you have additional questions.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 05, 2016

Very efficient & courteous check in & out. Very nice room; clean with a firm bed & firm/soft pillows. Vanity in and out of shwr room (very convenient); Wall control htg/ac that monitors presence of residents and adjusts running times of htg/ac; some resonance from interior and exterior plumbing but forceful water pressure (plenty of pulsating shower water); moderate road noise; noise from above and around due to inconsiderate guests; excellent breakfast with two courteous attendants

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for the candid review! Glad you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your comments. Hope we can see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Had a Great Time.

By

July 02, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay in Branson MO for a vacation. It was my first time in the area and my wife and I had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your time with us at Holiday Inn Express. We hope you'll choose our location if you travels bring you back to Branson, MO.
Read More
Read Less

about as good as you can get in branson

By

June 28, 2016

club

Its Branson. A high volume hotel, that is somewhat worn in a "tourist area" Don't expect much and you won't
be upset

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thanks for your comments to our Holiday Inn Express Green Mountain Drive following your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback, and use it to improve our facilities for the next guests arriving. We appreciate your comments and will share them with our team and our owners.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 27, 2016

club

On a Girls road trip and you made it enjoyable, Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Glad we got to be a part of the Girls Road Trip, Meme45. We hope you can do it again, and we hope you'll choose to let us be a part of it next time, too!
Read More
Read Less

A very relaxing and fun stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

The room was great, The hot tub was very relaxing and clean, which is what it should be. The pool area was inviting as well. Breakfast was easy to get and the lady in charge helped my get a carrier so I could bring the food up to my room. All the service people from the front desk and beyond were very professional and well trained.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
I am so glad you had a relaxing fun stay. Our indoor pool, hot tub, and sauna are very popular spots for our guests to relax and enjoy. Thank you for reviewing, and commenting on your stay; we hope you'll choose our location if you are back in Branson.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room - air was good

By

June 22, 2016

club

Room was relaxing - quiet hallways, clerks were friendly, easy parking and access to other areas in Branson.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our Holiday Inn Express Green Mountain Drive following your stay. I am glad you found the room comfortable for you. We hope you'll choose our location if you're back in Branson.
Read More
Read Less