Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfort We enjoyed our stay in Branson by staying at the Holiday Inn Express. Everyone is friendly and ready to serve in any way they possible can. The rooms were comfortable and the breakfast room was great serving good food and plenty of it. We will return again many times as it's the place to stay in Branson! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by toilet paper when i wrote my review earlier, i forgot to mention that the toilet paper needs to be upgraded. it is a very cheap grade, very thin (one ply) and is more like cardboard than toilet paper. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and large comfortable room A large room with a sofa, chair with a foot rest, jacuzzi, and a very comfortable king size bed. The only benefit missing was the lack of handicap equipment in the bathroom. The service was A-1, a friendly staff who were quick to smile. We will stay here the next time we visit this area. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly Clean Hotel Clean room, family friendly, great service, all around good hotel! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First trip to branson This property is not on the main drag but is VERY convient to attractions. Room are a wee bit smaller than most motels but very clean. Front desk folks are very helpful about the area. Take advantage of the ticket sales area in the lobby. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! Staff and service was awesome! The front desk staff very very accomodating and alert. Our room was to die for, very comfortable! Breakfast was superb.... bacon.... ahhhhhh bacon! Would stay there again and again!!!! September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice quiet hotel We usually come to Branson 2x a year & stay here!! Everyone is SO friendly & helpful. They serve a nice variety of food for breakfast. We like the location not far from our favorite shows & shops;) The ONLY thing I would say they need to upgrade is their carpet. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place - felt like home The young lady who greeted us at the front desk is a definite asset to the Holiday Inn Express family. We have been switching from Holiday Inn Express to another chain, and HIE will be our first choice from now on. We love Branson, and recommend this as a definite place to stay. Great breakfast also. August 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not coming back upon our arrival the first thing we noticed was the carpeting in our room was beyond filthy. my husband and I were unable to remove our shoes in the room. I politely pointed out to the service desk after our arrival about our problem. she responded, I am sorry, I will make a note of it. there was no offer to change our room. on leaving the facility one time I was able to look into another room that was being cleaned only to find their carpet was as nasty as ours. the overall cleanliness of the room was ok, but it was very uncomfortable to have to place your shoes by the bathroom door to slide into after your shower. I saw that the hotel parking lot was pretty full when we left so I assume cleanliness is not a issue with some people. if it is , then I would NOT recommend this hotel. couldn't use the iron either, it was black on the bottom so, I went wrinkled. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel employee were great very helpful and very nice everyone had a smile on their face. I am a ihg member and the prices were great.The rooms were very clean and very nice. I loved the tub it was very roomy.i loved that there was coffee all day and all night I am a big coffee drinker.the pool area was nice and clean.i would recommend this hotel to everyone I know. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Fantastic Stay in Branson! My two sons and I always try to stay at least once in Branson a year. This was our end of summer trip and it started as almost a catastrophe before we even left to get to Branson. Apparently I made the original reservations for the wrong weekend and only for one day. I didn't realize it till I got the survey email from IHG and was shocked. I checked my bank account and I had been charged for the night as per the hotel's policy. I called and spoke with a lady there and she said the day guy handles that and she took my info and told me theyd call me back. I didn't want to wait so later that day I called back and found out that they had credited the charge to the reservation that I had made once I figured out what a goof I was. So I only ended up paying for one night instead of an extra one. Great Job HI Express. The room and amenities were great as usual. The Wifi was a little spotty on the 5th floor but that wasn't that big of a deal. Definitely will be staying here on future trips to Branson. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never been disappointed. We enjoyed our stay and were happy to find out that the location was just a few buildings down from the Andy Williams Theater. We ate at Panera Bread, which was close by, too. Everything was neat and clean and I enjoyed using the pool and hot tub. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing that was a little annoying was that they were booked to capacity and there was only one room key available for the first day. We were able to get another key the next day after check out time. We stayed two nights. That wouldn't keep me from staying there again, though. We've stayed at one or two other Holiday Inn Expresses and have always had a good experience. August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Maid Service!! We stayed at this hotel twice this summer on two different occasions and on both visits we were skipped for maid service. I have small children in diapers and the trash not being taken out was a real bummer not to mention the need for clean towels. When I brought it to the attention of the front desk both times I was told I could come down to the desk and they would give me some clean towels. On both of the days we were skipped for maid service we had left the hotel in the morning and didn't return until early evening so it's not like we were keeping them out. It is a very decent looking hotel and in a nice area, but the customer service needs to be improved. On our second visit the bath tub had hair all in it. My family did enjoy the pool area very much. We chose this Holiday Inn express because it was newer than the other one in town, but after two poor visits in a row I think we'll stay somewhere else next time. August 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by problems I have stayed at this location several times in the past with satisfactory results. This stay was not what I have been accustomed to. The main source of my dissatisfaction was room cleanliness. Very dirty carpet, hair in tub spit? in sink and etc., disapointing. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPPER PLACE TO STAY This is a great place to stay, everything was fabulous, my only down fall to this and all of the IHG properties that we've stayed at is the food it's not hot enough, and they never have turkey products, or egg whites for people like myself who have HC and HBP. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed and good service The internet was poor at night. The beds were very uncomfortable. poor chairs to sit on. the keys didn't work well had to get them redone 3 times. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Room was clean and comfortable. Good location for venues we were interested in finding. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by will stay again great location and we will plan to stay again. helpful staff. August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Poor room The staff was great, very friendly. The hotel itself was in desperate need of an upgrade. The carpet in our room was "sticky" and very dingy in the elevator. The breakfast room was very small and we had to eat in the pool area. We stayed in 4 different Holiday Inns / Express from Kansas to Arkansas to Missouri and this was by far in the worst shape as for condition of the room and over all facility. August 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as it once was. The matteress was very bad and the sheets were questionable. The shower had hair in it and we had to wash it down. Called front desk, and there response was we are sorry. We cut our two night stay short and checked out. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at Holiday inn Express My party of five was accommodated very nicely at HIE-Greenmoutain Dr. One of my family members brought their child last minute and a roll-away was very speedily brought to our room to accommodate this request. Very friendly staff at desk and in the breakfast room. Would stay here again! Air conditioner was loud , but I would expect to find that anywhere. Also, it kept the room comfortably cool during the night when we were there. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Branson. We really enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Green Mountain in Branson. The room was clean and spacious, and the price was good. We spent most every evening in the pool and really enjoyed that too. August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect stay with one exception We have always enjoyed our stays at Holiday Inn hotels in several states. The rooms are exceptionally clean and comfortable with a professional staff. The breakfast at this hotels was very good also. The one exception to a perfect stay was that one of the persons in our party has a mobility disability. She always reserves a "handicap" room and has be assigned a room with a walk-in shower. Not so at the Green Mountain hotel. Her room had a tub with the shower and she was unable to step into it. She had asked for this when we made our reservations. August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room appearance and beds. The beds were low and hard. Pillows too soft. The TV was small. Once you enter the lobby, it looks very ELEGANT. Once you enter the rooms they are DEFINITELY NOT WORTH THE MONEY YOU SPEND. It really has me thinking about investing in a resort or RV. Simple for a peace of mind and a clean environment for my kids at least you will no what to expect.The pictures of the rooms online a deceiving. I think they are pictures from when the hotels were first built. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service. Staff very helpful, breakfast very good, room perfect and our hotel made it easy to get to any place we wanted to go plus staff helped us with the entertainment. July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd visit This was our second visit to this property. I enjoy the close proximity to areas we visit as well as the 'less traveled path' away from the main 76 strip. However, I work when I travel and I found it very dificult to work because the wireless access is almost non existent. I would ask that the staff work toward upgrading the infrastructure for wireless capability suitable for working guest. July 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A week in Branson Our stay at this motel was "average". The corners could have been a little cleaner and our room had minor electrical annoyances (the circuit breaker outlet in the bathroom kept going off on hair dryers, etc, and bedside outlets had to be plugged in just right to work.) The staff was friendly. Overall experience wasn't great, or bad, just average. We spent one night before this week in a HI Express in Topeka Kansas and it was VERY nice! July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Property has declined over the years Over the past 10 years my wife and family have probably spent 20 to 30 nights at this hotel. This past visit was the worst. The first room we were booked into smelled of cigarettes so strong we had to request another. The next room was very musty and dirty smelling. The AC would not keep the room cool during the day and only made it comfortable in the evening. We never knew if our room would be cleaned and at what ttime. One day we returned at 4:00 PM and it still was not clean. We were not recognized as Priority Club members during our stay. The "business center" had a printer that was not functioning due to an ink cartidge being removed. I am disaappointed because this is always the first place we check when making reservations in Branson. It holds many memories for us due to it being where we stay the night before our wedding. We hope to see improvements in the future. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay It is in a great location with easy access to the strip. Not too far from the landing, but still a quiet place. Rooms and staff were great. Was not crazy about the runny eggs. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL, EXCELLENT LOCATION We stayed 5 nights at this hotel, everything was very clean, the beds and the room were very comfortable. I got recognition as a Priority Club member and the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. Miss Cathy in the breakfast room is a very pleasant lady and goes out of her way to make everyone feel at home. She is truly a people person and a model employee. During the weekend the housekeeping staff had employee problems and substitute employees tried to fill in, the management did their best to correct them. This is the reason I did not give them a excellent rating. Great hotel, great location, lots of restaurants close by and easy access to the main hwy. 76 via bypass roads. I will stay at this hotel on my next trip to Branson. July 20, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>