Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by noisy air conditioning The hotel over all was ok, but the individual air conditioning unit in our room was very noisy. Kept us up most of the nights. The hotel was pretty full so the breakfast staff could not keep up with the demand. July 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Multiple Infractions There were several items and services wrong with this stay. First off, the room was over 88 degrees in the middle of the summer. Even after having the A/C on, the room temperature never went down to 70. When my 2 year old walked in to the bathroom, she discovered a spider. The room at first glance looked clean, but there were long accumulated dust on power cords, under and side of bed. The bathroom wasn't completely cleaned. It still had few hair and the bathtub was clogged and drained slowly. The work out facility didn't either have towels or wipes during my whole stay. Finally, no upgrade for Platinum Elite member. I knew there were upgrade rooms available because I checked prior to arrival. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family get away We've stayed here many times. Always great service. Daughter loves the indoor pool and hot tub. I use the exercise room and it is always clean. Great cont. breakfast. Bed was a little hard this past visit, but will definately go back. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience motel was very nice, front desk employees were very helpful and nice, breakfast not real good but it was continental, very clean July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning The air conditioner cycled on and off all night and was quite loud and vibrated making it louder. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All top drawer Kathy & Judy in the breakfast room are great. They work so hard and are so attentive to the guests. Might I recommend that you put up a tip jar for them. There used to be one there and now it's gone. My wife and I always look them up (we stay often at HEX, Green Mountain Rd.) and tip them but there are many who would give them the tips they deserve if the tip jar was available, June 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite up to par with the other HI Express hotels we've stayed at Bed creaked every time we moved. Pillows were lumpy. bed was short-sheeted; we had to totally remake. We had one bar of soap for two sinks and one shower. HI Express is our choice of hotels; this one just wasn't up to par. June 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good & Bad We stayed at Branson on Tues. night June 11th and it was great. However, we stayed there on Sunday, June 16th and it was very bad. There was a very loud noise like doors slamming or someone hammering on something that went on all night. We were in room 214. We called at 12:30 AM and was told that it would be handled. But, it continued and even got louder about 4:30 AM. We had a very bad night. However, we look forward to visiting there again in the future. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff From check in to check out we did not meet a staff member who was not smiling and asking if we needed anything. Bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast was good and had a variety of hot and cold selections. Green Mountain Drive is off the busy and noisy strip, but it is close to everything. Travel is much easier and quicker on the back roads. We visit Branson yearly and will definitely be back to HI. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay This motel is well-located and takes care of most of your needs. The only problem may be the size of the breakfast facility when the motel is full. However, they did find a way to accommodate the guests. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice HI. This holiday inn was very nice and the price with jacuzzi was a bargain. we stayed three nights and its location was very quite and close to Branson's main streets. the front desk staff and everyone else was very friendly and always helpful. good breakfast. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean good breakfast good location would stay again. Not new but clean and updated. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by saved our trip We were actually supposed to stay at the one on 76, and went here by mistake. When we did get to the Holiday Inn on 76 we were disappointed. They had messed up our reservations twice before we got there and we still didn't get the right room. I called green mountain HI and spoke with Sherri and she let me know that she had everything we needed. We left immediately. Sherri and Andrew were working the front desk, and they were amazing. Andrew was training and he has done all kinds of other positions there and want to learn more and work the front desk. These two people were so kind and friendly. The hotel was clean and had everything it claimed. I would stay there again, and have already given it a shining review on trip advisor. I want everyone to know what a fabulous hotel this is run by the Meyer family. I could not be more pleased. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the beds was kinda hard and made a noise when you sit down on them the service was great and had a nice room except for the bathroom needed fixed under the sink had come away form the board on the side just needed repaired bu other than that liked the shower head was good and also eveyone there was nice !!! would like to stay there again maybe in October when we plan on going back!!! thanks again for everything!!! Judy and Mel hot tub was nice really like it and really clean!!! May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and competent staff Only thing missing were recycle bins ... preferrably located by ice machines. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property! Had a couple of issues when we first checked in, reported them and they were taken care of. I want to compliment Kathy in the breakfast area. She was extremely friendly, helpful w/advice and just gave you an overall feeling that you were a visitor in her home. Thank you Kathy for making us feel welcome! Holiday Inn Express.....NEVER do away w/the cinnamon buns! May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Great Location! Staff was wonderful! Breakfast choices were great each day. Indoor pool is a tad chilly (84 degrees) but plenty of seating around the pool and lots of towels. Beds are comfortable and our room had two vanities (one in the bathroom and one outside of the bathroom by the closet). This was a big time saver! Great location to mini-golf and Silver Dollar City!!!! May 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not happy Reserved 3 nights, stayed 1. The room was not the quality that we usually experience at HIE. Disappointed. May 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lobby area very nice. Comfortable beds. Nice breakfast area with friendly servers. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and great service The cutomer service was outstanding and the breakfast bar was well stocked and very good. Only complaint we had was the bed, needs a little attention. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The room was clean, and we loved the double-sink set up! Continental breakfast food was very good, great selection, and when we were unable to find a table in the breakfast room, the staff was extremely helpful in finding another one for us. Great pool! And, we received an exceptionally warm welcome on arrival. We'll definitely stay here next time we're in the area! April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easter stay A great place to stay in the heart of Branson. ! Looking forward to returning a couple of more times this season. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always. Great staff and rooms taken care of on time. Friendly crew workers. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oustanding service and welcome upon arrival Thank you for recognizing those of us serving overseas. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed, good food, quite and confortable Great Place to stay in Branson. Would recoment to anyone. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return Home from Family Visit Excellent Front Desk service. Excellent upgrade. Restful stay. March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Branson on Business Most folks forget us business guys that visit Branson regularly to make our rounds and see our clients. Not this Hotel, staff recognizes you and is willing to accommodate both the vacationer and the business person with the same "home town feel" . A must stay if your in town for either. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Stay Front Desk Staff were excellent. Great location. Enjoyed my stay. Sheri, MIke, CC, and Cristina were excellent. Will definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express to others when they visit Branson. Thanks for the Memories. March 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds and pillows were very comfortable Breakfast was great, location was great. Nothing but good things to say. Front desk was very helpful. Only downside was that the internet was slow, everything else was top notch. We will stay there again. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My husband and I have stayed at this hotel several times. Compared to many other hotels that we have stayed in at Branson that have comparable rates, this hotel is much better. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Cici, at the front desk, called our room one day just to make sure everything was going great. The lady serving breakfast always made sure everything was just right when we were eating breakfast. Our maid always did a great job cleaning our room. We will be going back to Branson, and we will be staying at this same hotel. March 9, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>