• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BRANSON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets, other than service animals, are not allowed in the hotel.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Surface parking for cars, RVs, boats, and buses

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:141
  • Total number of suites:23
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:24
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:111
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:141
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:MO743

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central

Guests love the gorgeous Branson views. Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central has a convenient location on the strip for easy access to everything in Branson.

This Branson hotel’s leisure guests are a short drive from all major attractions and there is certainly no shortage of attractions. Ride roller coasters at Silver Dollar City, bargain hunt at the Tanger Outlet Center or experience the
View More

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central

Guests love the gorgeous Branson views. Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central has a convenient location on the strip for easy access to everything in Branson.

This Branson hotel’s leisure guests are a short drive from all major attractions and there is certainly no shortage of attractions. Ride roller coasters at Silver Dollar City, bargain hunt at the Tanger Outlet Center or experience the exquisite shopping, dining and entertainment options at Branson Landing. Walmart is next door in case you forgot something, and if you want to see a Branson show, ask our staff about the hotel's ticket packages or services.

Corporate travelers appreciate that we have a 24-hour business center with print services and a personal computer to assist them with urgent business matters. And, for when you need to impress your special clients, our meeting room with a galley kitchen can help you do just that.

Although there is much to do in Branson, the hotel offers great amenities, such as free Wi-Fi access and balcony rooms with terrific views.

View Less
Features
Not only is this Branson lodging centrally located on US Hwy-76, but it is slightly recessed off of the highway for privacy. We offer ample RV and bus parking for groups enjoying our balcony rooms.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room but do no pay with debit card We have stayed at this hotel several times before and are always well pleased with the quality of the rooms, beds, breakfast and the staff. This time I used my debit card to secure payment and paid cash when we checked out. The staff member at the desk took the money from my bank account even though I told him I was paying cash and I had to wait 7 business days for it to be redeposited. When I called the manager she told me he had told me about this at the time but I know he did not. Very unhappy about this. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room & Good Value We only spent one night but it was a great stay for us! Loved the Jacuzzi (hot tub) in the pool area too!! Customer service was very good too! Only complaint would be that I think the carpet in our room may need to be cleaned soon but it was a very comfortable nice room otherwise - I liked having the microwave & refrigerator in the room as well. Great Breakfast too! :) August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds great service Everything was good just didn't care for the smell in the room when you first walked in. August 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par From a grumpy staff at check in to no wifi in our room, this was a stay not up to par. The breakfast food was lukewarm and they ran out of certain items with more than 45 minutes left to serve. Our air conditioner couldn't keep up, housekeeping never bothered to show. I had to ask for clean towels and washcloths and empty our trash. This is not typical of this hotel, and we normally stay here several times a year. There was no pride shown in this hotel. We won't be back. August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The wifi was horrible. The shower ran out of hot water after one shower I would not stay at this holiday again or recommend it. The breakfast was good. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay we enjoy staying at this hotel very much. The breakfast is always good and hot. The lady that serves the breakfast is always a joy to see. She enjoys her job and you can tell it. she helps the people with any request they have with a smile on her face. I miss the tip jar that used to be there. If anyone deserves a tip it is her. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff ...but rooms were okay. For the price we know we could of stayed at a newer hotel. The outlets and wifi didn't work so well. Plus they put us right next to elevator, the noise from the lift was very loud. The staff however were super friendly, but they seemed overworked and under appreciated. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and quiet We were very pleased with everything about this stay at Holiday Inn Express and will certainly plan to stay there again when in Branson. We stayed in one in Jonesboro, AR two weeks before that was not as good of an experience as we had in Branson. The room and linens smelled so strongly of bleach that it caused some sinus problems for me and my husband. We appreciate the cleanliness but they overdid the bleach. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and accommodations Enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Though car traffic in the area was heavy, we had no difficulty getting into and out of the hotel's parking area. The maps of Branson provided at the front desk were most helpful in navigating the area, particularly as first time visitors. Though our room was adjacent to the elevators, we never heard them operating when in the room and we appreciated the convenience of being near them. Never heard any noise coming from others in adjacent rooms. The breakfast was excellent and appreciated the availability of the morning newspaper during the breakfast period. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Texas travellers The hotel had excellent curb appeal. The amenities were outstanding. The staff was wonderful, and went above and beyond the call of duty to meet our needs. July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of cleanliness Was very disappointed in the cleanliness of the bathroom in our hotel room. Even after housekeeping came it was not clean at all. As well the internet service was very slow and weak. We had trouble with the internet all weekend. Was very disappointed in this Holiday Inn Express. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Much Light The curtains in the rooms do not shut. Only the privacy sheers. This allows for the parking lot lights to come in all night and keep the room bright and the morning sun to come in at sunrise. We were unable to sleep due to too much light and the front desk guy in the morning wasn't too concerned when we suggested they make the curtains shut instead of standing wide open. July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Expresse Visit Althought the room was not what I expected, the staff was very helpful and friendly. They responded quickly to the issues at hand with a polite attitude. The breakfast was good and the staff that tended the breakfast was mindful of guest. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to the strip yet far enough away for peace and quiet We are returning to Branson and we will stay here again for sure. From the front desk to the room service it was top notch service and accommodations. The beds are so comfortable. The pool was super. July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by will not stay in another holiday inn express worst hotel ever. the room were not cleaned, there was hair in the bathroom. the room smelled like someone had urinated in the room. I was giving Febreeze by the staff to remove the smell. I had not even checked out and they were already cleaning my room, I was still taking things to my car to pack up to leave. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom supplies We could only get one bar of soap a day for the bathroom. We had to pass it back and forth between the laboratory and the shower. Surely, your customers deserve more than that. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Great staff! Reserved a room with a jacuzzi, unfortunately we were unable to stay in that room but the manager and staff went above and beyond to get us another room with a king sized bed. We missed being able to have a jacuzzi in our room but the amazing help, staff, and the way we were treated more then made up for it. We will stay again at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had fun in Branson Great place to stay! Very friendly staff! Great breakfast in the morning. Nice pool area! Indoor so swim whenever! July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience We have been a Rewards Club member for some time and always when traveling look for a Holiday Inn Express/Suites to stay because they are consistent most times with the quality of the facilities and rooms. The Branson HIE was a good stay and I would return again if I was coming back for another visit. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express If you are expecting this to be the comfortable, clean, divine experience you receive from the Holiday Inn Express or other IHG hotels, you will be very disappointed!!!! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, good value Great hotel with good access to Branson's activities. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It might be nice but our stay was not. The Hotel is actually very nice however our stay was not. the lady taking care of breakfast was very nice but the man at the desk was not. the room looked freshly updated but there was paint splatter on the floor and toilet that just did not look good. the air conditioner was falling out of the wall which left gaps for bugs and spiders to crawl in. we killed several spiders including one on the bed. since the air conditioner was falling out of the wall it did not work properly so the room was uncomfortable. im sure this is a nice hotel and deserves a better review but this is based off of my stay this time. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, close to various activities Our recent stay was comfortable. The best aspect was probably the breakfast choices and food quality. They had many choices for breakfast, although the pancake machine ran out and was not refilled in a timely manner. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. I loved the Hotel's Bath and Body Works brand shampoo, conditioner, and lotion. There was not excess outside noises. The bathroom was not as clean as I would have preferred; there were hairs on the floor and in the bathtub. The room also had a sour smell to it. The indoor pool area was nice and comfortable with plenty of tables and chairs for those not swimming or in the hottub. July 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Hotel, dirty!!! Had a horrible stay, rooms are dirty. We had a bad stay from the beginning, the lobby are is the only part of the hotel that is clean. The hall ways are dirty, the rooms are not cleaned well, the pool area is also really badly cleaned. The worst stay I have ever had in any hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed clean rooms We enjoyed our stay. The clerk Michael advised us what shows were really good and directions. We went to the Clay Cooper concert and loved it want to go again. The breakfast was good. We wanted to swim but didn't have time. We will have to come back again. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VERY clean room This hotel is very close to being awesome. We found one major shortcoming during our stay. The bathroom setup is weird. The sink in the bathroom is just that, a sink with very little room to set your personal hygiene items upon. THen outside the bathroom door is another sink, also with no room to set your personal hygiene items upon. In fact this second sink has wall on both sides, giving it even less room to complete your personal grooming. It kind of reminded us of a "coach seat" on an airplane, functional but with so little room that it is uncomfortable. Other than this one problem, the hotel is excellent. The staff was super helpful. The location is very good. We had an exceptional stay in Branson July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Convenience Have stayed here for our last several vacations. Clean accommodations and friendly staff July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice home away from home Stayed 4 nights and room was very comfortable. It is an older Holiday Inn Express but well kept. Last two days we were shorted a couple of towels but still had plenty. Breakfast were yummy! July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Great location, clean, comfortable, great staff, good breakfast...couldn't ask for more! Would stay again AND look for other Holiday Inn Express locations based on this experience. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful hotel overall The staff was welcoming and friendly. The room was comfortable and quiet and decorated in my favorite color scheme. The complementary breakfast was excellent and surprised me by the variety of choices. The pool was beautiful; easy for me to get in and out of; perfect temperature. The hot tub was not too hot but just right. Every other guest I spoke with was also very friendly and nice - as if they were personally picked just for my weekend. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. June 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Table Rock Lake Entrance The Branson Landing Hotel Exterior - Aerial View Front Desk Sight & Sound Theater presents - Jonah Branson Scenic Railway Butterfly Palace Hollywood Wax Museum Veterans Day Parade White Water
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading