• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BRANSON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets, other than service animals, are not allowed in the hotel.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Surface parking for cars, RVs, boats, and buses

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:141
  • Total number of suites:23
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:24
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:111
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:141
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:MO743

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central

Guests love the gorgeous Branson views. Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central has a convenient location on the strip for easy access to everything in Branson.

This Branson hotel’s leisure guests are a short drive from all major attractions and there is certainly no shortage of attractions. Ride roller coasters at Silver Dollar City, bargain hunt at the Tanger Outlet Center or experience the
View More

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central

Guests love the gorgeous Branson views. Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central has a convenient location on the strip for easy access to everything in Branson.

This Branson hotel’s leisure guests are a short drive from all major attractions and there is certainly no shortage of attractions. Ride roller coasters at Silver Dollar City, bargain hunt at the Tanger Outlet Center or experience the exquisite shopping, dining and entertainment options at Branson Landing. Walmart is next door in case you forgot something, and if you want to see a Branson show, ask our staff about the hotel's ticket packages or services.

Corporate travelers appreciate that we have a 24-hour business center with print services and a personal computer to assist them with urgent business matters. And, for when you need to impress your special clients, our meeting room with a galley kitchen can help you do just that.

Although there is much to do in Branson, the hotel offers great amenities, such as free Wi-Fi access and balcony rooms with terrific views.

View Less
Features
Not only is this Branson lodging centrally located on US Hwy-76, but it is slightly recessed off of the highway for privacy. We offer ample RV and bus parking for groups enjoying our balcony rooms.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fun trip We felt that they didn't have staff to clean the rooms. The bath tub was not draining. The tub was filling up while taking a shower. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay With all the choices in Branson, we would recommend this Holiday Express. The room was comfortable and the staff helpful. When traveling back to Branson we will definitely stay again. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Hotel is off the strip so it's quiet plus easy in and out. Clean room, great breakfast, friendly staff. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, Staff is very personable Top of the line Hotel we think in Branson. Excellent service with friendly staff. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Good location. Nice building, grounds and area. I would say her again. The breakfast was great. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience A great place to relax after a long day. The breakfast is fantastic, make sure to bring your appetite. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Friendly Staff - Clean Rooms Everything was in perfect order for our stay. We had reserved adjoining rooms and they staff made sure we were well taken care of during our stay. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honest cleaning staff When we left the hotel, we left two check books and a wallet in one of our dresser drawers. When we were four hours out of town, we got a call from Rhonda telling us of this horrible mistake. We were so upset and thought about having to drive back four hours. Instead she offered to overnight these items to our next location. We were so thankful that for one they have honest cleaning people and two that Rhonda went out of her way to forward our check books and wallet. Kudos to both of these employees!!! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Branson Hotel Excellent stay. Very friendly staff. Clean rooms and good breakfast. Used the pool and spa every night. The best part was the instant hot water in the shower with lots of water pressure. Best hotel shower i've ever had! Beds are comfy too... September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay, very friendly, great service. Loved the hotel. Loved the pool. Will stay here again at our next visit. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Branson Great stay all as expected, have stayed at this property many times before. Never had an issue. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Quiet This hotel is fairly new and well kept. It is in a quiet area which I like. We enjoyed our stay. You cannot go wrong with this hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a facelift This hotel is tired and in need of a facelift. The staff were outstanding, and the onsite gift shop was a nice touch. Breakfast room tables & chairs are too crowded. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ENJOYED STAY WE ENJOYED OUR STAY A HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS. THIS WAS OUR SECOND TRIP IN THREE MONTHS. GREEN MOUNTAIN DRIVE LOCATION WAS A CENTRAL LOCATION FOR ALL OF OUR ADVENTURES WHILE IN BRANSON. WI-FI WAS NOT UP TO SPEED BUT EVERYTHING ELSE WAS PERFECT. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well pleased! We have stayed at this location for nearly 20 years straight and have always been well pleased. It is a great, quiet location - you would never know you were just a block off the Strip. The staff is so courteous and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and decorated nicely. The breakfast is wonderful. The pool, hot tub, and sauna are very nice. We are certainly looking forward to returning to this location. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Great Experience We always stay at Holiday Inn Express on Green Mountain Drive when visiting Branson. The experience there is consistently great from check in to check out. The value for price paid is exceptional. The location is perfect, convenient to virtually all Branson locations but away from the crowded Highway 76 area. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great stay. This was our third time staying at genius hotel. And it was a great experience as usual. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Room was good staff was friendly, off main drag quite area August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok stay.... This HIE was easily accessable and the driveway and lobby were clean, updated and inviting. I stayed in a king bed room that had an extremely small bathroom given the room type. The bed comfort was ok, seemed to need to be replaced, as were the pillows. The a/c unit ran continuously....seemed it couldn't get the room temp down to the setting on the thermostat. Breakfast was standard HIE food. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Branson location is excellant, and convient, RELIABLE . The friendly staff help make the stay enjoyable. We loved the well maintained pool and used it daily.. Breakfast was very good and hot. The staff kept everything filled and stocked. We will visit this place again. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Quiet Place To Stay Off the main road, but very handy, traffic noise is minimized. Grounds are peaceful. Free breakfast is great. Staff is very helpful. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice location in a busy tourist destination This hotel is quiet and comfortable. It is just off the busy main road through Branson so there is less traffic, but it is easy to get to the attractions from the hotel. We plan to stay there the next time we visit. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quit rooms and comfortable beds this property is located nest to several fine restaurants and downtown Branson was easily accessible August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great service The location is off the main strip so it was great to be out of the traffic. The hotel is nice and they have great customer service. When we got to our room the front desk called to make sure we had everything we needed. The air conditioner worked great. We were on the 5th floor so we had a nice view. We had a room with 2 queen or full beds. The mattresses were not the quality I am used to when staying in a Holiday Inn Express. This is my only complaint. A King room may be better? August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BransonTrip Great location with access to local activities within easy driving distance. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accommadations Excellent customer service. The facility was very nice and in a great location August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in Branson The location was so convient to everything. Breakfast was excellant and the pool was well maintained, most enjoyable. The bed was softer than i've experienced at HIE. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet room and great amenities Everything I've come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. My kids and I really enjoyed our stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice clean room our room was very clean and a nice location away from the noise of the city, also near to restaurants and activities. Would not suggest staying by the elevators as It was quite noisy but all-in-all, a very good experience August 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by vacation worse holiday inn we have stayed in throughout this country. front desk offered me water ,I said I wanted points. they said they don't do that. got neither. that I assume some kind of manager came out and was pompous and rude. August 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Table Rock Lake Entrance The Branson Landing Hotel Exterior - Aerial View Front Desk Sight & Sound Theater presents - Jonah Branson Scenic Railway Butterfly Palace Hollywood Wax Museum Veterans Day Parade White Water
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading