• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BRANSON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets, other than service animals, are not allowed in the hotel.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Surface parking for cars, RVs, boats, and buses

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:141
  • Total number of suites:23
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:24
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:111
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:141
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:MO743

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central

Guests love the gorgeous Branson views. Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central has a convenient location on the strip for easy access to everything in Branson.

This Branson hotel’s leisure guests are a short drive from all major attractions and there is certainly no shortage of attractions. Ride roller coasters at Silver Dollar City, bargain hunt at the Tanger Outlet Center or experience the
View More

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central

Guests love the gorgeous Branson views. Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central has a convenient location on the strip for easy access to everything in Branson.

This Branson hotel’s leisure guests are a short drive from all major attractions and there is certainly no shortage of attractions. Ride roller coasters at Silver Dollar City, bargain hunt at the Tanger Outlet Center or experience the exquisite shopping, dining and entertainment options at Branson Landing. Walmart is next door in case you forgot something, and if you want to see a Branson show, ask our staff about the hotel's ticket packages or services.

Corporate travelers appreciate that we have a 24-hour business center with print services and a personal computer to assist them with urgent business matters. And, for when you need to impress your special clients, our meeting room with a galley kitchen can help you do just that.

Although there is much to do in Branson, the hotel offers great amenities, such as free Wi-Fi access and balcony rooms with terrific views.

View Less
Features
Not only is this Branson lodging centrally located on US Hwy-76, but it is slightly recessed off of the highway for privacy. We offer ample RV and bus parking for groups enjoying our balcony rooms.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and comfort away from home We stay here for a family vacation. We had two rooms for 10 people. The front desk staff was very nice, friendly, and knowledgable in hours and show times of area attractions. The pool was a hit for the teenagers in our group. The breakfast was staffed by 2 wonderful ladies who kept everything stocked despite having half the hotel coming down at the same time for breakfast. The rooms were great. There was plenty of outlets to plug in for the 10 of us to plug in cells, laptops, and breathing machines. Dan was our housekeeper for our stay and he did a great job straighten up our rooms. I work in the hotel industry so I know how much hard work it takes to keep high standards in cleanliness, and staff. The Holiday Inn Express on Green Mountain Drive certainly met and exceeded the mark in both areas. When I have the chance to go back to the Branson Area I will certainly call for another reservation! November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Branson Getaway This facility has a great location in the center of the Branson entertainment district on the Yellow route. Even at peak traffic times this hotel is easy to get to . November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The employees of this hotel were excellent. I appreciated their service. The only problem I had is that the bed was a little firm and all but one pillow was firm. Even the soft pillow felt firm. I think the wrong pillowcase was on it. I did ask for soft pillows but did not receive them.. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in the heart of everythingGreat Nice room, great little breakfast, pool sauna, clean. Most of all, great people working at the hotel! November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds. All of the staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable, not too soft or too firm. Each bed had four pillows, two firm and two soft. We ate breakfast in the hotel the next morning. There was a good choice of foods and the staff kept everything full. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service Rooms were extremely clean and modern. ALL the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about shows and attractions in the area especially Sandy. She went above and beyond to accommodate all our requests. We plan to stay here again whenever we return to the area. November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and wonderful staff had a great time everyone was very friendly and helpful. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great service Branson-Green Mountain Drive was a very nice, clean, comfortable hotel with all the amenities. Breakfast service was very good and everyone very accommodating. I would highly recommend staying with them for any future visits. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality and exceptionally clean Friendly staff, clean rooms and Lobby and all other common areas. Definitely will stay again. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So clean and comfy bed. We were treated so courteously by the staff and the room was so clean, we loved our visit there and to Branson. Sandi at the desk is a real sweetheart. The view w/the big trees was refreshing and we will definitely return to Branson and stay here. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff was great. They were friendly and helpful. The rooms were quiet. They did show some wear and tear, but were clean. We were not thrilled with the breakfast food. It was just Ok. But overall, the stay was great. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay Had a good stay as expected from Hol. Inn.. Will be back in the future.... November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great have stayed here for several years and will be staying manyu more times October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. great place but dining room too small. Sleeping was great and building was clean. STAFF were incredible October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Branson Hotel had a person that could advise and sell tickets on all the shows and activities in the area. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Friendly Stay We decided at almost the last moment to spend a night in Branson, MO. My wife called this Holiday INN Express and requested a room on the 1st floor. The check in was easy, Front Desk very friendly and we got our room on the 1st Floor. It couldn't have been handled any better. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not like Georgetown Again, the staff should see a video from your Holiday Inn in Georgetown. The staff there knows how to treat clients!! The staff here never once asked me to rate them. So, they did not have to try hard to please anyone. Jim and Pat King October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice motel The motel was clean and quite. Off the beaten path. After we able to find our way around it was convenient. The maid service was lacking in that the amenities in the room were not always stocked as they should be. This motel offers concierge service for the purchase of show tickets. recommend you use for best seats and price. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great breakfast We enjoyed out stay in spite of the terrible rainy weekend we ended up enduring. This hotel is close to everything we wanted to do. Great location for shopping, restaurants and the shows. We found it easy to get around Branson by using the back roads. The room itself was comfortable, TV reception was good, fridge and microwave oven came in handy. Only thing that was a bit challenging was the very small sink areas in the bathroom and outer sink area. No space to put our stuff hardly at all. LOVED the magnifying mirror. Our room received clean towels everyday which was very much appreciated. Breakfast was great. Lots of selection but was packed out. Lots of people with no where to go and sit down. Some people ended up eating in the pool area. Besides that it was a very nice experience. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As expected The property is as expected, being well maintained, clean, convenient, and secure. The staff does an excellent job, with a smile. The rooms are clean. The bed, and pillows are wonderful! The pool was a bit cold, but the spa was perfect. The bathroom could use a night light. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and very clean room Nice hotel in a nice city. I will return maybe at Christmas October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Review This was a lovely hotel, well maintained, clean, with friendly service, and very comfortable. It was close to the main attractions yet far enough away to be quiet and restful. The landscape was immaculate, there was ample parking, and even though we did not use the pool, it was very nicely maintained. We would return to this hotel on our next visit to Branson, MO. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, friendly service and comfortable beds We had a good stay in Branson and Holiday Inn Express helped with that by providing such friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds and yummy hot breakfast. The service was excellent and helpful. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean, comfortable room Staff were polite and friendly. Breakfast room was very clean and food and coffee replenished by two very nice women. If eating tables were full they offered to get each person a tray to carry food to additional seating in pool area. Lot of breakfast food choices. Room clean, comfortable bed. Desk staff eager to give directions when asked and always friendly. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room with comfortable beds We loved our room. There was a towel shaped like a bird when we came in. The beds had plenty of pillows and were very comfortable. We had everything we wanted, a microwave, a fridge and a TV. We will come back to this hotel. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay excellent in all respects--bright, clean, friendly, breakfast, location October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great time Beautiful Hotel Great Service, Very Comfortable room October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We had a great time in Branson. We were able to book all the show we wanted at the hotel. I really like that. The hotel was close to everything we wanted. We would stay their again. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If only the mattresses were more comfortable The hotel is clean and well maintained. The staff is efficient and courteous. The room was quiet and very clean. The mattresses were like sleeping on rocks. Serious back pain every morning. I liked this hotel very much with the one exception of the lack of comfortable mattresses. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location is great! Staff was very friendly! We felt very welcomed. One of the housekeepers was in the elevator w/ us and actually spoke to us! Said hello and told us to have a nice day! Everything was very clean. The room not only looked clean but actually smelled clean! loved their complimentary Bath October 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Table Rock Lake Entrance The Branson Landing Hotel Exterior - Aerial View Front Desk Sight & Sound Theater presents - Jonah Branson Scenic Railway Butterfly Palace Hollywood Wax Museum Veterans Day Parade White Water
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading