• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BRANSON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets, other than service animals, are not allowed in the hotel.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Surface parking for cars, RVs, boats, and buses

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:141
  • Total number of suites:23
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:24
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:111
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:141
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:MO743

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central

Guests love the gorgeous Branson views. Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central has a convenient location on the strip for easy access to everything in Branson.

This Branson hotel’s leisure guests are a short drive from all major attractions and there is certainly no shortage of attractions. Ride roller coasters at Silver Dollar City, bargain hunt at the Tanger Outlet Center or experience the
View More

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central

Guests love the gorgeous Branson views. Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central has a convenient location on the strip for easy access to everything in Branson.

This Branson hotel’s leisure guests are a short drive from all major attractions and there is certainly no shortage of attractions. Ride roller coasters at Silver Dollar City, bargain hunt at the Tanger Outlet Center or experience the exquisite shopping, dining and entertainment options at Branson Landing. Walmart is next door in case you forgot something, and if you want to see a Branson show, ask our staff about the hotel's ticket packages or services.

Corporate travelers appreciate that we have a 24-hour business center with print services and a personal computer to assist them with urgent business matters. And, for when you need to impress your special clients, our meeting room with a galley kitchen can help you do just that.

Although there is much to do in Branson, the hotel offers great amenities, such as free Wi-Fi access and balcony rooms with terrific views.

View Less
Features
Not only is this Branson lodging centrally located on US Hwy-76, but it is slightly recessed off of the highway for privacy. We offer ample RV and bus parking for groups enjoying our balcony rooms.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel if staying in Branson We really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn in Branson Mo the location was great away from the high traffic area of Branson. The rooms are clean the beds are comfortable. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and great staff loved this hotel and would highly recommend it very clean and quiet September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We recently stayed at this location for a second time and I would recommend it to everyone. The front desk staff is very courteous and helpful with any questions. They offer ticket services and made the purchases very convenient by simply adding to our bill. The rooms are very clean and modern, as well as the bathroom. The beds were super comfortable. The walls must have extensive insulation because we never heard any voices or noise from the hallway or from the rooms on either side of us. We were beginning to think we were the only ones on that floor until we went into the hallway and passed other guests, including chatty children. Cleaning staff always greeted us in the hallway with a friendly "hello" and started cleaning the rooms first thing in the morning. The breakfast buffet offered a wide assortment of choices, including eggs or omelets; bacon, sausage, or ham; hash browns, and biscuits and gravy as well as the usual cereal and pastries. Liked the location because you could navigate to restaurants and shows on the back roads, avoiding problems with crossing the traffic on the main road. We had no complaints whatsoever! September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat stay Have used facility 3 times prior to this trip. Bathroom and rooms need to be inspected by a manager prior to check-in by guests. Floors were slightly wet between the bathroom and carpet. Chair arms needed to be cleaned of body oils. Piece of lint at check-in was there at check out. Manager would have noted these issues. September 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just Okay Was not "wowed" in any way. Insufficient number of working electrical outlets in room. Slight odor in room. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The room was nice. The bathroom shower was nice. The only problem I had was the internet worked the first day we were their and did not work after that. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, comfortable bed great place to stay, our family enjoyed the many choices they had for breakfast even eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy. The hotel was off the main drag but close enough to get around easy. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. the curtains were able to keep out the lights so we were able to sleep late. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to stay Every year in September or October I plan on a trip to Branson. I have stayed at the Holiday Inn many years. I look forward to my breakfast each morning, especially those Cinnamon Rolls, and the Lady in the dining room , who always remember me from the year before. See you next year. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Branson holiday INN Stayed for a week Sept. 2014, Good location, clean facility, and friendly staff. breakfast was great. Pool and hot tub clean and indoors. Close to all attractions, and shopping , just a short distance away. i would recommend staying there, when we go back to visit Branson this is where we will be staying. September 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fun trip We felt that they didn't have staff to clean the rooms. The bath tub was not draining. The tub was filling up while taking a shower. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay With all the choices in Branson, we would recommend this Holiday Express. The room was comfortable and the staff helpful. When traveling back to Branson we will definitely stay again. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Hotel is off the strip so it's quiet plus easy in and out. Clean room, great breakfast, friendly staff. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, Staff is very personable Top of the line Hotel we think in Branson. Excellent service with friendly staff. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Good location. Nice building, grounds and area. I would say her again. The breakfast was great. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience A great place to relax after a long day. The breakfast is fantastic, make sure to bring your appetite. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Friendly Staff - Clean Rooms Everything was in perfect order for our stay. We had reserved adjoining rooms and they staff made sure we were well taken care of during our stay. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honest cleaning staff When we left the hotel, we left two check books and a wallet in one of our dresser drawers. When we were four hours out of town, we got a call from Rhonda telling us of this horrible mistake. We were so upset and thought about having to drive back four hours. Instead she offered to overnight these items to our next location. We were so thankful that for one they have honest cleaning people and two that Rhonda went out of her way to forward our check books and wallet. Kudos to both of these employees!!! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Branson Hotel Excellent stay. Very friendly staff. Clean rooms and good breakfast. Used the pool and spa every night. The best part was the instant hot water in the shower with lots of water pressure. Best hotel shower i've ever had! Beds are comfy too... September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay, very friendly, great service. Loved the hotel. Loved the pool. Will stay here again at our next visit. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Branson Great stay all as expected, have stayed at this property many times before. Never had an issue. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Quiet This hotel is fairly new and well kept. It is in a quiet area which I like. We enjoyed our stay. You cannot go wrong with this hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a facelift This hotel is tired and in need of a facelift. The staff were outstanding, and the onsite gift shop was a nice touch. Breakfast room tables & chairs are too crowded. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ENJOYED STAY WE ENJOYED OUR STAY A HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS. THIS WAS OUR SECOND TRIP IN THREE MONTHS. GREEN MOUNTAIN DRIVE LOCATION WAS A CENTRAL LOCATION FOR ALL OF OUR ADVENTURES WHILE IN BRANSON. WI-FI WAS NOT UP TO SPEED BUT EVERYTHING ELSE WAS PERFECT. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well pleased! We have stayed at this location for nearly 20 years straight and have always been well pleased. It is a great, quiet location - you would never know you were just a block off the Strip. The staff is so courteous and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and decorated nicely. The breakfast is wonderful. The pool, hot tub, and sauna are very nice. We are certainly looking forward to returning to this location. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Great Experience We always stay at Holiday Inn Express on Green Mountain Drive when visiting Branson. The experience there is consistently great from check in to check out. The value for price paid is exceptional. The location is perfect, convenient to virtually all Branson locations but away from the crowded Highway 76 area. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great stay. This was our third time staying at genius hotel. And it was a great experience as usual. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Room was good staff was friendly, off main drag quite area August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok stay.... This HIE was easily accessable and the driveway and lobby were clean, updated and inviting. I stayed in a king bed room that had an extremely small bathroom given the room type. The bed comfort was ok, seemed to need to be replaced, as were the pillows. The a/c unit ran continuously....seemed it couldn't get the room temp down to the setting on the thermostat. Breakfast was standard HIE food. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Branson location is excellant, and convient, RELIABLE . The friendly staff help make the stay enjoyable. We loved the well maintained pool and used it daily.. Breakfast was very good and hot. The staff kept everything filled and stocked. We will visit this place again. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Quiet Place To Stay Off the main road, but very handy, traffic noise is minimized. Grounds are peaceful. Free breakfast is great. Staff is very helpful. August 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Table Rock Lake Entrance The Branson Landing Hotel Exterior - Aerial View Front Desk Sight & Sound Theater presents - Jonah Branson Scenic Railway Butterfly Palace Hollywood Wax Museum Veterans Day Parade White Water
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading