• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BRANSON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets, other than service animals, are not allowed in the hotel.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Surface parking for cars, RVs, boats, and buses

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:141
  • Total number of suites:23
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:24
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:111
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:141
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:MO743

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central

Guests love the gorgeous Branson views. Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central has a convenient location on the strip for easy access to everything in Branson.

This Branson hotel’s leisure guests are a short drive from all major attractions and there is certainly no shortage of attractions. Ride roller coasters at Silver Dollar City, bargain hunt at the Tanger Outlet Center or experience the
View More

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central

Guests love the gorgeous Branson views. Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central has a convenient location on the strip for easy access to everything in Branson.

This Branson hotel’s leisure guests are a short drive from all major attractions and there is certainly no shortage of attractions. Ride roller coasters at Silver Dollar City, bargain hunt at the Tanger Outlet Center or experience the exquisite shopping, dining and entertainment options at Branson Landing. Walmart is next door in case you forgot something, and if you want to see a Branson show, ask our staff about the hotel's ticket packages or services.

Corporate travelers appreciate that we have a 24-hour business center with print services and a personal computer to assist them with urgent business matters. And, for when you need to impress your special clients, our meeting room with a galley kitchen can help you do just that.

Although there is much to do in Branson, the hotel offers great amenities, such as free Wi-Fi access and balcony rooms with terrific views.

View Less
Features
Not only is this Branson lodging centrally located on US Hwy-76, but it is slightly recessed off of the highway for privacy. We offer ample RV and bus parking for groups enjoying our balcony rooms.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot for a family reunion All 19 in our group enjoyed staying at this location. We range in age from 3 to 71 and all found things we enjoyed about this hotel! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice location Enjoyed staying here - away from the busy life of Branson but close enough to get to. We were just passing through to get to Texas - glad we took a little extra time for our stay at Branson. Breakfast room was locked during off hours - hadn't seen that before at a HIE. The front desk could have had more staff - had to wait but not a big problem. Stay was very nice. June 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bed okay service okay Noisy - the swimming pool was okay as was the spa areas. The breakfast while was included in room rate was typical of breakfast of fast food and not tasty at all. Will I go back No will I stay at another Holiday Inn Express not unless that is the only one within a 50 mile radius of where I was visiting June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast We enjoyed our stay. We stayed 5 days so it was great to have new options everyday for breakfast instead of the same options everyday. We enjoyed the comfortable beds and pillows which helped us relax and come home refreshed. The service was great and if we needed anything we just had to call the front desk. Great Hotel! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Our family enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Branson. The entire staff was very helpful in making our stay memorable. They helped us save money on show tickets and gave us directions to places when we needed them. The hotel was clean and well-kept and the rooms were quiet and comfortable. Our grandchildren enjoyed the pool, which was large and very clean and the breakfasts in the breakfast room gave us a tasty start to the day. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to other travelers. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated and quiet Room was updated and very comfortable. Many breakfast choices and area was well staffed. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great area. Off the main road, but close to everything in town. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall customer satisfaction We arrived late (the wife and I)in the am; however, upon our arrival we were greeted in a professional manner. Our room was cleaned daily, the housing staff were friendly and accommodating as well as the front office management team as well. I truly enjoyed my time away and very well pleased and satisfied with my selecting your hotel to reside in during my vacation travel. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent! We stopped by for one night on our way to visit relatives in western ks. it was a very pleasant stay. the staff was friendly and the rooms were very nice. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our room and the wonderful service. Room was great. Everything was well-cleaned and the room was very spacious. The service was excellent. Everything thing we needed or needed to know was given to us right away. We will definitely be back in the future and recommend people we know to stay at this hotel. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast and convenient location. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Staff First time to Branson, so I selected the hotel due to the fact that it was by the main strip and easy access to a stop light (one of like only a dozen in town, explain that?) The staff was great, room was comfortable, whole experience was awesome. We have already planned a second trip and will stay at the same location. May 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expect from Holiday Inn Express The hotel we usually stay at in Branson was full so we thought the Holiday Inn Express would be a good choice as we know that it would be nice even if more expensive that other hotels in the area. Wrong. The first room had not been cleaned properly; we later saw the carpets being cleaned with a contraption that was not a vacuum cleaner. The second room was cleaner, but the beds were not queen beds; we did ask and were told they were; if so, the smallest queens I have ever seen, and very low to the ground. The pillows were old and now comfortable. The drywall in the corner was broken and the drywall tape was hanging; the lights were dim and the room dark..The bedding was not updated, nor the room. The staff did what they could and we had a nice stay, but for the money, I expect more from Holiday Inn. This is the worst we have ever stayed in. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet great spot Wonderful place,staff were very helpful. Breakfast was great. Needed room Wifi to work and it didn't for awhile. Staff helped us out by allowing us to print something we needed on hotel's own printer in a pinch. Wifi did come back up April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room was very nice and clean stay here every time we go to Branson, The hotel is off the beaten track, so it's nice and quiet. will stay here again, next time we are in Branson April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Branson holiday Good location. Staff very helpful and friendly. Convenient having ticket office in lobby. Room very clean and comfortable. Only problem was continual poor wireless connection for internet. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Amenities Check in was easy and quick! Front desk staff was friendly. We stayed on the 5th floor and it was quiet up there with a nice view! Room was clean and we loved the double vanity. Wifi was a bit sluggish but usable. Housekeeping staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfeast was great and the lady taking care of it was very nice and was working hard to make sure everyone had what they needed. We did not use most of the amenities, but was happy to know they were available to us if needed. The hotel really offers you a lot for your dollar. Location is great. We will stay here again. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just one thing.... Very nice and professional. Stayed in jacuzzi tub suite, however, TV was placed in a location (and reasonably secure w/cable), that would not allow for viewing while in bed. Maybe a reticulating arm would allow for guests to enjoy watching tv while in bed? April 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed Check in was good very friendly staff. Until it came time to check out our bathroom which there was no way it had been clean there was hair in the sink and some gray stuff. Hair on shower faucet handle hair on shower surround and in bathtub. I called down to front desk to ask if our room was cleaned prior to us checking and was told it was when i told them out the hair they said they would have the manager call me which they did not. I then placed another call to front desk and asked if the manager was available now i was told yes talked to the manager she told me our room also had been cleaned and i told her about our situation and she said she would send Nathan up with a towel and the cleaner they use to clean the bathroom he came up to our room with an attitude asked us what the problem was i showed him all the hair and the sink. He asked me to give him a couple minutes so he could clean it. He then came back out of the bathroom and asked with yet an attitude again if there was anything else we needed we told him no. I went back into the bathroom to see if it had been truly been cleaned to find there was still hair and the gray particles now in the bathtub so i cleaned it up myself. There was also dust on the Tv that i could have wrote my name in. The cleanliness of the room could have been far better and they could not move us to another room due to they were fully booked. My husband went down to the front desk later that night to ask for more towels because we had three towels in our room for 5 people Nathan told him you have 3 in your room my husband told him but we have five people Nathan then said how many do you need my husband asked for 3 more he got him the towels but then said with an attitude have a nice night sir. The heated pool was freezing cold to the point we were not able to enjoy it. I feel that things could have been much better and that they could have done more to make our stay comfortable and more pleasant and failed to do so. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Treated like a king and queen. The members of the staff and management were constantly asking us if there was anything they could do to make our stay more comfortable. Easy and quick checking in and out of hotel. All I can say is I strongly recommend this hotel to everyone. March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pool and hot tub not good Everything about our stay was fine except the pool and hot tub. The hot tub was broken and no one could use it. The water in the pool was freezing the first day. It was a little better the 2nd day but, still very cool. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good hotel We went to Branson for one night on the kids' spring break, so we were not at the hotel the entire time. Overall this was a very good hotel and we enjoyed our stay. The only complaints were that the pool temperature was pretty cool and the hot tub was not working. I plan on staying here next time in town and I am sure these issues will be resolved. Great staff and breakfast! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the nicest Holiday Inns Always enjoy staying here -- convenient to everything in town and a top quality motel. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY SATISFIED I was very happy with my experience. The room was especially appealing with the easy chair & foot stool in the corner. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable, and good service fast check-in, knowledgeable people at the desk., and courteous service during our stay. we had question answered that i had not had to ask before. the check out was easy and uneventful. the attendant at the breakfast was very kind. the manager also had a very nice attitude. i will stay again at the hotel in the near future. thanks. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and location Loved the location and the staff and amenities were great. February 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hard bed and a lot of noise through walls along with running toilet noise Our Bed was not comfortable at all. The walls were super thin we could hear noise all nite. We had a very hard time sleeping the water pipes toilet or something made a loud noise about every 1/2 hour. We were not very impressed. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay Our stay was made very pleasant by the manager and staff. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. January 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard Beds We arrived at this hotel at 3:00 and were told our room was not ready and to come back in 20 minutes. We arrived back around 45 minutes later. We then had to wait another hour for our room. When I was finally allowed to check in iI was given a discount for the room. The room was fine but the beds are to firm. I was actually sore from sleeping on it. The room where breakfast was served was way to small so it was very crowded. Some had to take breakfast back to their room. Not worth the price of the room. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! We will stay here again. Great hotel, great breakfast and centrally located to everything. Friendly staff. Highly recommend!! January 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Table Rock Lake Entrance The Branson Landing Hotel Exterior - Aerial View Front Desk Sight & Sound Theater presents - Jonah Branson Scenic Railway Butterfly Palace Hollywood Wax Museum Veterans Day Parade White Water
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading