• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BRANSON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets, other than service animals, are not allowed in the hotel.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Surface parking for cars, RVs, boats, and buses

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:141
  • Total number of suites:23
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:24
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:111
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:141
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:MO743

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central

Guests love the gorgeous Branson views. Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central has a convenient location on the strip for easy access to everything in Branson.

This Branson hotel’s leisure guests are a short drive from all major attractions and there is certainly no shortage of attractions. Ride roller coasters at Silver Dollar City, bargain hunt at the Tanger Outlet Center or experience the
View More

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central

Guests love the gorgeous Branson views. Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central has a convenient location on the strip for easy access to everything in Branson.

This Branson hotel’s leisure guests are a short drive from all major attractions and there is certainly no shortage of attractions. Ride roller coasters at Silver Dollar City, bargain hunt at the Tanger Outlet Center or experience the exquisite shopping, dining and entertainment options at Branson Landing. Walmart is next door in case you forgot something, and if you want to see a Branson show, ask our staff about the hotel's ticket packages or services.

Corporate travelers appreciate that we have a 24-hour business center with print services and a personal computer to assist them with urgent business matters. And, for when you need to impress your special clients, our meeting room with a galley kitchen can help you do just that.

Although there is much to do in Branson, the hotel offers great amenities, such as free Wi-Fi access and balcony rooms with terrific views.

View Less
Features
Not only is this Branson lodging centrally located on US Hwy-76, but it is slightly recessed off of the highway for privacy. We offer ample RV and bus parking for groups enjoying our balcony rooms.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Quiet Place To Stay Off the main road, but very handy, traffic noise is minimized. Grounds are peaceful. Free breakfast is great. Staff is very helpful. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice location in a busy tourist destination This hotel is quiet and comfortable. It is just off the busy main road through Branson so there is less traffic, but it is easy to get to the attractions from the hotel. We plan to stay there the next time we visit. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quit rooms and comfortable beds this property is located nest to several fine restaurants and downtown Branson was easily accessible August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great service The location is off the main strip so it was great to be out of the traffic. The hotel is nice and they have great customer service. When we got to our room the front desk called to make sure we had everything we needed. The air conditioner worked great. We were on the 5th floor so we had a nice view. We had a room with 2 queen or full beds. The mattresses were not the quality I am used to when staying in a Holiday Inn Express. This is my only complaint. A King room may be better? August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BransonTrip Great location with access to local activities within easy driving distance. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accommadations Excellent customer service. The facility was very nice and in a great location August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in Branson The location was so convient to everything. Breakfast was excellant and the pool was well maintained, most enjoyable. The bed was softer than i've experienced at HIE. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet room and great amenities Everything I've come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. My kids and I really enjoyed our stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice clean room our room was very clean and a nice location away from the noise of the city, also near to restaurants and activities. Would not suggest staying by the elevators as It was quite noisy but all-in-all, a very good experience August 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by vacation worse holiday inn we have stayed in throughout this country. front desk offered me water ,I said I wanted points. they said they don't do that. got neither. that I assume some kind of manager came out and was pompous and rude. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Branson-Green Mountain Drive Typical Holiday Inn Express consistent quality. Nothing spectacular, but consistently clean and comfortable. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Room Accommodations The motel was great, however the beds were very uncomfortable. Experienced backpain each wakeup morning. Also housekeeping was late about 5 to 6 pm every time during our 5 night stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast servers I was especially appreciative of the attention received from the lady serving breakfast. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Front Desk representative was very helpful. Worked 18 hours and did not want to face the strip traffic again to find a restaurant for dinner. She had recommendations for a few close spots, but then also recommended a local Pizzeria that delivered. This gave me time to relax a little and then enjoyed a great pizza. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location hotel is in convenient location close to all shows but not on the noisy strip. very pleasant stay. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent and friendly hotel Staff was very friendly and accommodations were extremely clean and comfortable August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room but do no pay with debit card We have stayed at this hotel several times before and are always well pleased with the quality of the rooms, beds, breakfast and the staff. This time I used my debit card to secure payment and paid cash when we checked out. The staff member at the desk took the money from my bank account even though I told him I was paying cash and I had to wait 7 business days for it to be redeposited. When I called the manager she told me he had told me about this at the time but I know he did not. Very unhappy about this. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room & Good Value We only spent one night but it was a great stay for us! Loved the Jacuzzi (hot tub) in the pool area too!! Customer service was very good too! Only complaint would be that I think the carpet in our room may need to be cleaned soon but it was a very comfortable nice room otherwise - I liked having the microwave & refrigerator in the room as well. Great Breakfast too! :) August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds great service Everything was good just didn't care for the smell in the room when you first walked in. August 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par From a grumpy staff at check in to no wifi in our room, this was a stay not up to par. The breakfast food was lukewarm and they ran out of certain items with more than 45 minutes left to serve. Our air conditioner couldn't keep up, housekeeping never bothered to show. I had to ask for clean towels and washcloths and empty our trash. This is not typical of this hotel, and we normally stay here several times a year. There was no pride shown in this hotel. We won't be back. August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The wifi was horrible. The shower ran out of hot water after one shower I would not stay at this holiday again or recommend it. The breakfast was good. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay we enjoy staying at this hotel very much. The breakfast is always good and hot. The lady that serves the breakfast is always a joy to see. She enjoys her job and you can tell it. she helps the people with any request they have with a smile on her face. I miss the tip jar that used to be there. If anyone deserves a tip it is her. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff ...but rooms were okay. For the price we know we could of stayed at a newer hotel. The outlets and wifi didn't work so well. Plus they put us right next to elevator, the noise from the lift was very loud. The staff however were super friendly, but they seemed overworked and under appreciated. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and quiet We were very pleased with everything about this stay at Holiday Inn Express and will certainly plan to stay there again when in Branson. We stayed in one in Jonesboro, AR two weeks before that was not as good of an experience as we had in Branson. The room and linens smelled so strongly of bleach that it caused some sinus problems for me and my husband. We appreciate the cleanliness but they overdid the bleach. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and accommodations Enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Though car traffic in the area was heavy, we had no difficulty getting into and out of the hotel's parking area. The maps of Branson provided at the front desk were most helpful in navigating the area, particularly as first time visitors. Though our room was adjacent to the elevators, we never heard them operating when in the room and we appreciated the convenience of being near them. Never heard any noise coming from others in adjacent rooms. The breakfast was excellent and appreciated the availability of the morning newspaper during the breakfast period. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Texas travellers The hotel had excellent curb appeal. The amenities were outstanding. The staff was wonderful, and went above and beyond the call of duty to meet our needs. July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of cleanliness Was very disappointed in the cleanliness of the bathroom in our hotel room. Even after housekeeping came it was not clean at all. As well the internet service was very slow and weak. We had trouble with the internet all weekend. Was very disappointed in this Holiday Inn Express. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Much Light The curtains in the rooms do not shut. Only the privacy sheers. This allows for the parking lot lights to come in all night and keep the room bright and the morning sun to come in at sunrise. We were unable to sleep due to too much light and the front desk guy in the morning wasn't too concerned when we suggested they make the curtains shut instead of standing wide open. July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Expresse Visit Althought the room was not what I expected, the staff was very helpful and friendly. They responded quickly to the issues at hand with a polite attitude. The breakfast was good and the staff that tended the breakfast was mindful of guest. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to the strip yet far enough away for peace and quiet We are returning to Branson and we will stay here again for sure. From the front desk to the room service it was top notch service and accommodations. The beds are so comfortable. The pool was super. July 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Table Rock Lake Entrance The Branson Landing Hotel Exterior - Aerial View Front Desk Sight & Sound Theater presents - Jonah Branson Scenic Railway Butterfly Palace Hollywood Wax Museum Veterans Day Parade White Water
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading