• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BRANSON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets, other than service animals, are not allowed in the hotel.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Surface parking for cars, RVs, boats, and buses

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:141
  • Total number of suites:23
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:24
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:111
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:141
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:MO743

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central

Guests love the gorgeous Branson views. Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central has a convenient location on the strip for easy access to everything in Branson.

This Branson hotel’s leisure guests are a short drive from all major attractions and there is certainly no shortage of attractions. Ride roller coasters at Silver Dollar City, bargain hunt at the Tanger Outlet Center or experience the
View More

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central

Guests love the gorgeous Branson views. Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central has a convenient location on the strip for easy access to everything in Branson.

This Branson hotel’s leisure guests are a short drive from all major attractions and there is certainly no shortage of attractions. Ride roller coasters at Silver Dollar City, bargain hunt at the Tanger Outlet Center or experience the exquisite shopping, dining and entertainment options at Branson Landing. Walmart is next door in case you forgot something, and if you want to see a Branson show, ask our staff about the hotel's ticket packages or services.

Corporate travelers appreciate that we have a 24-hour business center with print services and a personal computer to assist them with urgent business matters. And, for when you need to impress your special clients, our meeting room with a galley kitchen can help you do just that.

Although there is much to do in Branson, the hotel offers great amenities, such as free Wi-Fi access and balcony rooms with terrific views.

View Less
Features
Not only is this Branson lodging centrally located on US Hwy-76, but it is slightly recessed off of the highway for privacy. We offer ample RV and bus parking for groups enjoying our balcony rooms.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and location Loved the location and the staff and amenities were great. February 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hard bed and a lot of noise through walls along with running toilet noise Our Bed was not comfortable at all. The walls were super thin we could hear noise all nite. We had a very hard time sleeping the water pipes toilet or something made a loud noise about every 1/2 hour. We were not very impressed. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay Our stay was made very pleasant by the manager and staff. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. January 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard Beds We arrived at this hotel at 3:00 and were told our room was not ready and to come back in 20 minutes. We arrived back around 45 minutes later. We then had to wait another hour for our room. When I was finally allowed to check in iI was given a discount for the room. The room was fine but the beds are to firm. I was actually sore from sleeping on it. The room where breakfast was served was way to small so it was very crowded. Some had to take breakfast back to their room. Not worth the price of the room. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! We will stay here again. Great hotel, great breakfast and centrally located to everything. Friendly staff. Highly recommend!! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Clerks, Breakfast Prepared, and Room From the minute we checked in I knew we were going to have a very good stay, because of the clerk at the front deck. Then at breakfast a familiar face had prepared the feast (seen her in the past visits. She is so eager to serve and is always friendly), and the cleaning ladies, which included the supervisor (very full and busy weekend) did everything to keep our rooms clean and well equipped. JUST AN OUTSTANDING STAY AT OUR FAVORITE PLACE! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We have stayed at this Holiday Inn for several years now. I do have to say the restrooms are extremely cramped.... Might make a person think of an outhouse on size.... The breakfast is great....... probably one of the best things about this hotel!!! Has a very nice pool room too! The other Holiday Inn on the strip is much nicer but this one is more pleasant and relaxing... not to mention usually considerably cheaper. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service was amazing! We were very impressed and would stay again and again! Great job! December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room concerns Room was supposed to have queen beds. If they are queen beds they are the smallest queen beds I have ever slept in. The shower has no non slip strips. The bottom is very slick when taking a shower. The door on the refrigerator needs to be reversed so it is easier to access. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Aggravation with Key/Great pool When I arrived I was informed they could only give me one key to the room because they were low on keys. It was a total aggravation for my husband and I. We should have been given 2 keys for our room The pool and hot tub were great and there were plenty of sitting areas around the indoor pool. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great home away from home. We were greeted and assisted by friendly and professional staff who made us feel appreciated and welcomed from the moment we entered to the time we left. They fulfilled our requests and we had a few such as extra pillows and breakfast information. The hotel was nicely decorated and smelled wonderful! You can tell they took pride in this hotel, and all staff took pride in their jobs and ensured they displayed a high quality of service. The beds were perfect! We had a great night sleep before returning home. The breakfast was great too. They had multiple stations for the warm food. In other words, there was plenty of room. Because we had such a positive experience my husband and I decided to make Holiday Inn Express our hotel of choice. Chain-wide Holiday Inn Express has provided us with theist overall experience from comfort and food to customer service. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service & location Always a good experience at IHG will always try to stay at one November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast We were impressed esp. with the gals that prepared breakfast. They did a fantastic job with so many guests, keeping the food ready, hot and tasted great. Lyle and Denise November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend. Best pillows I've ever had in a hotel. No need to bring your own. I didn't use some of mine because theirs were great. One bed was very comfortable, however the other bed (both queens) was a different mattress and way too soft. In the future I would expect the same mattresses on both beds. Very clean room. Smelled very nice. Biggest complaint was the hot water. It would go cold to warm, cold to warm every couple minutes. Never fully hot. Overall, a good experience. November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by rooms were good but mini frieg was broken apon arrival never will stay in a room where the elevators are just on the other side of the room. could not sleep and was not relaxed due to elevator noise and very loud banging down the hall from not sure what. there was no inn dinner options which was a big let down. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1 year Anniversary Trip I planned a stay at the HIE months ago, I was so excited about celebrating my 1 year anniversary in Branson. I watched the reviews like crazy so I was so eager to see the hotel for myself. Upon arrival the lobby was beautifully decorated & the front desk staff was nice. They got us checked in quickly we stayed in room 525. Upon entering the room we were meet with a very strong mildew smell which was a bit disturbing but other than that the room was nice. The bed was comfy & the room was clean. I really enjoyed how futuristic the shower looked & the water pressure was awesome. For us it was great having a microwave & a fridge in the room as we did not eat out that much. The breakfast was great but the room was extremely packed each morning which is understandable when you have a hotel filled with guest. The staff worked hard to keep the food stocked & hot. Overall we really enjoyed our stay. On our last day/night the internet stopped working & never started back but that was no biggie. Also I made our reservations with a debit card & was charged $63 more than I was supposed to be. I called the front desk & was told because I made the reservation with a debit card my bank put a hold on those funds plus the price of the room. When in actuality upon check out after mentioning it to the front desk attendant she told me the room rate was entered incorrectly so that's why we were charged more. So she was able to get that corrected & we were on our way. We enjoyed the HIE, & we cant wait to stay there again!! November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like coming home. We arrived at hie later than we expected, about 2am. We were checked in quickly and we're able to get in room and rest. Breakfast was great and kitchen workers were extremely polite and helpful even though they were very busy. Room was nice and clean. Checkout was quick. Love staying here. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The room layout was a little bit awkward. Could not watch TV from the chairs, only from bed. Had to climb over someone sitting in chair to get to frig. Coffee pot on top shelf, which made it hard for a short person to see to put water in. These, in total, were farily small complaints. Heating/cooling system excellent. Bed absolutely wonderful. Not enought seating in breakefast room for morning rush! Like location very much. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Service Room not made up one day came back at 5:00 PM and request that it be made up last night there getting our bags out found that they were wet and my wife's shoes and boots were wet called frt desk and they sent up a maintance man and he said in wall was leaking from tub November 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms and Comfort I reviewed previous comments from customers and agree with the majority that the rooms are not at HI standards. Your reply to a customer on Oct 3, 2013 stated that you usually perform room upgrades during the winter. I would highly recommend that you replace all mattresses soon. Our first night there in room 518 the mattress was very worn and I could not sleep all night. The next morning we changed rooms to 521 and sorry, but it was just as bad. We like the hotel location being off of the strip but any future Branson visits we will check out your competitors for a place to stay. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepy time Thank you for a quite time. We enjoyed the pool and spa. We play ChickenFoot with our friends in lobby. Loved that pool closed at Midnight! October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service We arrived at the Hotel at 3:00 only to be told they had been full the night before and our room was not ready. I said Ok we will be back later, they suggested 30 minutes. We arrived back in around 45 to 50 minutes only to be told it still was not ready. We waited until around 4:40 before it was ready. The room was fine except when we flipped over the blanket at the end of the bed it was obviously soiled. We immediately called housekeeping and they brought a clean one for both beds. The beds were another story. They were the hardest mattresses I have ever tied to sleep on. Extremely firm, so much so, I was actually sore from trying to sleep on it. I must say the staff was very polite and helpful. Breakfast was good and they did discount our rate some due to the delay in checking in. We really appreciated that. Not sure the hotel was worth the rate charged. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Issues Everything at this property was great, except I could not get connected to the internet. So I had to use the only connection available which was in the lobby, on the public computer, and that printer was operating. October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Branson Trip This is a dated hotel that has somehow been awarded a Holiday Inn Express franchise. Yes, the lobby has been remolded. However, there is no "business center" but rather 1 computer at a desk in the lobby. Twice when I wanted to get on-line kids were playing on the 1 computer. The room and bath were simply too small and not up to HI Express standards as I think of them. Breakfast is held in a room that is way too small for a hotel with 120 guest rooms. This experience has taught me that I cannot depend upon the Holiday Inn Express label. I have learned I need to ask questions before I make any future reservation at a Holiday Inn Express! October 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience ever at a Holiday property First of all our room was not ready at check- in time. We were not recognized as being Priority Club members and did not receive a welcome gift as at other Holidays. Upon arriving in our room it was hot and we could not get the air conditioner to work properly. I called the desk and they told me to turn it on and off 3 times and leave it off for 30 minutes and try it again. That sounded strange to me but I tried it and nothing changed. I went to the desk to complain and was told a maintenance man would check it and he never showed. We were there for two night and our sleep was miserable because it did not work. The staff people that I talked to seemed unconcerned. Our room was not serviced by the maid until after 4:00p.m. She was probably hot too. When we went down for the so called free breakfast there was no place to sit with other people just wondering around looking for a place too. My wife and I went to a restaurant for breakfast both mornings. It is obvious the restaurant area is not large enough for this hotel. So much for a free breakfast!! Upon checkout I filled out the comment card in the room and turned it in at the front desk. It stated right on the front of the card your stay should be satisfactory or if the staff couldn't resolve your problem you would not be charged for you stay. Nothing was said about that when I handed it to the person at the desk. No apology. No refund. No nothing. My wife and I are gold club members and have stayed at Holidays all over the country. It is our hotel of choice but this was absolutely our worst experience ever and we will never stay here again and we go to Branson usually 3 to 4 times a year. I would be interested in your response to these comments. I am not asking for our money back but at least an I'm sorry would be nice. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay It was quite and clean . Breakfast was excellent . Will stay again at this location . October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly OK It's all great--PUT OUT A TIP JAR FOR THE LADIES WHO HANDLE BREAKFAST. THEY DO A GREAT-GREAT JOB! October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion We had our family reunion in Branson this year. I had never been to Branson before and found it to be a wonderful family experience. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel lobby is beautiful. Breakfast was great and the breakfast hostess was one of the best I have ever met. The only negative was the rooms. My room was not swept and the air conditioner was loud and room smelled musty. Other than that it was a great stay. The people in Branson are the friendliest people around! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantasic location and staff!!! We loved this location as it was so comfortable and friendly. The staff went over board in helping me with my room reservations. Thank you staff. The room was in perfect condition and was clean and peaceful. I was completely satisfied with my stay at this location. The location was clean and the staff friendly. The pool was great and the Jacuzzi was working made it even better. I was concerned with the location being off 76 main drag but not a problem Thank you to all the staff for a relaxing time. high 5's October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! This was a great stay for us. We have been by this hotel several times, but never stayed - so glad we did this time. I would stay there again on our next visit. The only suggestion I have is the lighting by the single basin - it needs to be brighter. The bathroom light is great, but if you need to use the extra mirror for makeup, etc, it's hard to see. The beds were comfortable & everything was clean. The staff was very friendly. Great pool area & plenty of parking & grounds were well kept. Breakfast was good & there was a variety - Juice was good & not watered down. Just a nice place to stay! September 30, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Table Rock Lake Entrance The Branson Landing Hotel Exterior - Aerial View Front Desk Sight & Sound Theater presents - Jonah Branson Scenic Railway Butterfly Palace Hollywood Wax Museum Veterans Day Parade White Water
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading