Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 294 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great service and good breakfast

By

July 14, 2016

The breakfast was good everyday of the 4 days we were there. Staff was excellent and always helpful. Rooms could be a little larger for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

Great staff from front desk to housekeeping. Beds lumpy and uncomfortable. Rugs in hallways and room dirty and stained.

Read More
Read Less

room great but alot of morning noise

By

June 27, 2016

club

Bed great, bathroom very clean but with king bed no space in room.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel alround

By

June 22, 2016

club

sandy was great rooms clean comfy bed every thing was great

Read More
Read Less

Staff can ruin an experience

By

June 21, 2016

club

Unfortunately, the unprofessional behavior of the staff was the main reason I will not be returning to this hotel.
A few examples include:
1. Waiting five minutes to be spoken to upon check in
2. Clearly being an inconvenience at check out because it required the associate to stand up
(I was the only one at the counter both times)
3. Attempting to navigate around the cleaning staff in the hallways with my luggage while they boisterously ate a group meal with a large spread food from the breakfast area.
I typically enjoy Holiday Inn Express hotels. But this location disappointed.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear MaryS87, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. I noticed that you gave a high rating for the food selection and the rooms cleanliness. However, I sincerely apologize for we fell below your standards on the level of service you received and regret that this has negatively impacted your overall experience with us. I have forwarded your comments to our hotel management and rest assured that your comments will be used to consider improvements where possible. I hope you give us a chance to host you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE HOTEL

By

June 16, 2016

club

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, HOTEL WAS VERY CROWDED AND IT WAS SO WHAT NOISEY; HOWEVER, I ENJOYED MY STAY.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel convenient to Road Atlanta

By

June 15, 2016

club

Nice, Clean, Friendly hotel with pleasant upbeat personnel. The rooms are excellent and have all the amenities you need for a leisure stay. Very convenient to Road Atlanta if you are attending an event there.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

clean room, bathroom and furniture. everything was in order and a/c was not so noisy you can't sleep. bathroom lighting was a little dim but, was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was awful. AC worked poorly. No smoke alarm in room.

By

June 12, 2016

club

Bed was awful. AC worked poorly. No smoke alarm in room.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 26, 2016
Dear Wanderer1957, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are truly sorry for the conditions you experienced while staying at our hotel. We have taken note of this and appreciate your feedback as this enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Connie D eMedia Coordinator IHGservice Reference # 103435140
Read More
Read Less

Braselton visit

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

Not one of the top Holiday Inn Express hotels. Staff were pleasant. Amenities lacking in quality and availability

Posted byCustomerCare
June 10, 2016
Dear BB.., Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We appreciate your kind comments towards our staff. On the other hand, it is regrettable that some of our amenities did not live up to your expectations. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Let us assure you that we are continuously working on maintaining and improving our property to make your future stays even better. We do hope you will come back and give us a chance to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

no internet

By

May 30, 2016

club

Had to go to local establishment to get WIFI or stay at work later to complete work.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 10, 2016
Dear TOM-34504, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is nice to see that you have provided a high rating to most aspects of your stay. However, we regret to know that your stay would have been perfect had it not been with the Wi-Fi connectivity and for that, we offer our sincere apology. We will definitely share your comment with management to help us improve our services and to continue delivering a good stay experience. Again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Delightful stay

By

May 25, 2016

club

The front desk staff were very helpful and accommodating, particularly since we were charging five rooms to one card with different arrival times of family members. We found the breakfast selections to be more varied and better than we had expected and were delighted to find a refrigerator and microwave in the room! The breakfast staff on 5/20

Read More
Read Less