Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-22-2015)
(e.g. May-23-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I will always stay at this Holiday Inn when visiting in Braselton. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to overnight in Braselton Located across from a winery which is a good place to run, this is a good place to stay. Room was quiet even though it faced the road. Hotel staff including housekeepers were very friendly. Breakfast hot and good. Bed very comfortable. No complaints at all. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I came there for The Gille Wedding in Braselton The rooms were clean and the staff was very good at what they do! Ginger in the breakfast area was over the top providing a great atmosphere for breakfast keeping the food line full and everything was very tasty!! May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bad situation made better We anticipated having a double room when we arrived but they were sold out. The staff at the front desk were very courteous but there was no solution other than the third person in our room (who due to health issues could not sleep alone in a room) would have to sleep on the floor. The staff went out of their way to provide numerous down comforters for a mattress and other linens. On day two Chris from the front desk informed us he had a double room open and arranged our transfer. The staff at this hotel were fabulous. The place was very clean and the breakfast had a good variety of cold and hot food. Nicely done all around! May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic check in expereince/Clean, fresh room I do stay here at this location 3-4 times a year. Tonia was very cheerful and friendly upon check-in and the 2-3 times I saw her again throughout my stay. Her attitude positively influenced my stay. The room was clean and fresh all weekend. I had the AC set as low as it would go which still wasn't cool enough. I don't believe it was pumping very cold air although it was set to do so. It wasn't uncomfortable but I would have preferred it cooler. Overall, this is a very nice hotel with nice amenities and a decent complimentary hot breakfast. I wish it had a bar but Chateau Elan is just across the street. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will always stay! Even when there are other, more upscale choices, we always chose to stay here. For the past 5 years, we have been staying with y'all on our yearly visit to watch our son (Formula Drift pro) drive at Road Atlanta. We are always welcomed and remembered!! The staff (front desk, housekeeping, hospitality hostesses) are always so friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable! The location is perfect for access to Road Atlanta, with restaurants and stores that we need. The rooms are always clean and nice.....bathrooms clean with plenty of towels and toiletries. Thank you for another great stay! See y'all next year! May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better hotel in the area We had arrived late gentleman at the desk was attentive to or needs and had great knowledge of the area. Room was clean towels all normal supplies where in the room. Room was very quiet bed and pillows comfortable May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Clean and Friendly Hotel staff was fantastic, nice grounds, pet friendly, and clean. What more do you need other than a great bed an a quiet good night sleep. May 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T14:14:19.716-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_BSEGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>