Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and excellent breakfast Kathy was polite at breakfast and made us feel welcome. The room was clean and comfortabe. The front desk was very helpful and attentive. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Everything was wonderful, staff and other personnel were excellent.. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad Previous stays at this hotel have been very nice. Most recent, stayed on first floor (parking lot view)......room had damp feeling floor, musty moldy smell.....drapes would not close/draw---no privacy with only a sheer between our room and parking lot. Breakfast great, staff very good, common areas very clean. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL NEEDS UPDATING I CHOSE THIS SPECIFIC HOTEL BECAUSE IT WAS PET FRIENDLY. THIS WAS VERY HELPFUL TO US. HOWEVER, THE ROOM WAS MUSTY AND DAMP SMELLING. I HAD READ THIS TYPE OF REVIEW ABOUT THIS HOTEL BEFORE BUT THE REVIEW WAS 1 YEAR OLD AND THOUGHT THAT RENOVATIONS/UPGRADES HAD POSSIBLY BEEN COMPLETED BUT THIS WAS NOT THE CASE. OUR BATHROOM NEVER DRIED OUT AND ACTUALLY HAD MOISTURE DRIPPING OFF THE COUNTER TOP AFTER SHOWERING. THE GROUNDS WERE NICE EXCEPT THAT THE OUTSIDE SMOKING AREA SEEMED TO BE "ONE STEP" OUTSIDE THE DOORWAYS WHICH WAS NOT PLEASANT TO HAVE TO WALK THROUGH WHEN ENTERING/LEAVING THE BLDG. PERHAPS A SPECIFIC SMOKING AREA CAN BE ASSIGNED FURTHER FROM THE BLDG. THE STAFF WERE EXCELLENT, HELPFUL FOR ANY QUESTIONS WE HAD.THE CARPET IN OUR ROOM LOOKED AND FELT DIRTY. WE WERE NOT COMFORTABLE WALKING AROUND WITHOUT SHOES ON. THE ROOM ITSELF SEEMED SMALL FOR BEING A "KING" ROOM. FURNITURE AND BEDDING WERE VERY CLOSE TOGETHER SO THERE WASN'T A LOT OF SPACE TO WALK AROUND IN. THE MORNING BREAKFAST WAS FINE AND STAFF KEPT IT FILLED. IT OFFERED ENOUGH VARIETY TO SATISFY MOST EVERYONE. I AM GENERALLY A BIG FAN OF HOLIDAY INN'S BUT THIS ONE WAS DISAPPOINTING. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI BRASILTON Our stay was great. I would stay there again. Everyone was very good to us. It was clean and safe. The food was good. I think HI Express does a good job and I feel they are very affordable. We will be back if we are in the neighborhood. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Nice! Enjoyed my stay and all was as expected. I would recommend it . I plan to return next year. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast but needs a little updating I had to stay at Holiday Inn Express in Braselton because Chateau Elan was booked. Other Holiday Inn Express motels are very nice and up to date. This hotel is very small but clean. My room was cleaned before 12pm. The breakfast is fantastic. But because the hotel is dated, the rooms have a stuffy/musty odor. The "business center" is a computer in the walkway of other residents and not in a room like the other chains. It is only two stories high. But among those minor cons, the big pros are the customer services and the breakfast. I think if they update the hotel to the standard of the rest of the Holiday Inn Express, they will get rave reviews. August 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Update needed Was told by phone that roll out bed was available only to to learn on arrival that it wasn't. Location in drastic need of updating ....compared to other Express locations. July 27, 2014
2 3 next>>