Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay as always here!!! Keurig in room would have made the stay complete! This is the 2nd or 3rd time we've stay at this specific location, excellent, excellent stay! The front desk folks are always so friendly, room is always nice and clean you feel very, very welcome. I do have 1 suggestion I would strongly recommend that you have a Keurig in the room. Regular coffee pots are sort of gross because you honestly have no idea if anyone did anything to the water reservoir, decanter, etc.. A Keurig would really offer a fresh excellent choice to everyone that drinks coffee or tea or looking for hot water quickly in their room. We travel with our own k cups because it is convenient and for the years we've traveled, the hotel coffees are not very good. I would strongly recommend this as a suggestion to bring more personal service to your guests staying. October 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Moldy Room 135 smelled moldy and inflamed our sinus. The exhaust fan in the bathroom was inadequate. The AC was recirculating musty odor into the room. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. The room was comfortable and the bed and shower were great. The breakfast was very good and the breakfast host was super. Will stay here anytime we are in this area. October 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Tired and needs updating I like Holiday Inn's in general - this location needs help October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ms. Excellent visit, Loved the area and the hotel was a great choice. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff great staff, comfortable room, what I expect with no problems. Breakfast staff was particularly helpful. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy Cozy is all I can say, not far from Chateau Elan, small - friendly staff. Cathy at the breakfast bar was exceptional. Thank you for a nice night's rest. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean comfort The staff were very helpful even switching our reservation from the next day without any issues. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by smell of room The room did not smell fresh, very stale. the room was small for a king size bed otherwise it was a good room. September 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No AC in August!!! 3 nights, 3 different rooms, no AC in 2 of the rooms and had to stay due to no other available rooms. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay yet This hotel has got to be the best I have ever stayed in. The staff was the best. Would recommend it to anyone. Thanks Holiday Inn Express Staff at Braselton,Ga. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value and service for location enjoyable stay, nice pillows and terrific breakfast choices. The room carpeting was in good shape but walking in bare feet felt like it was in need of shampoo cleaning, otherwise no issues at all. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good value The Braselton Holiday Inn Express is a very pleasant place to stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at Braselton HI Express Two years in a row and both stays were the comforts of home. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Comfortable Room The Hotel staff was very friendly and the room was clean and up to date. Also, very convienent to the Interstate. Great location to stop overnight. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Friendly and Helpful Staff, Clean and Comfortable Rooms August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Night Stay A business stay - quiet hotel, friendly staff, clean and comfortable. Can't ask for anything more! August 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by stop over I think the room had been flooded at one time. Lights kept turning off and on by themselves. did not get much sleep. Do not eat the hot breakfast but the clod seemed okay. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and excellent breakfast Kathy was polite at breakfast and made us feel welcome. The room was clean and comfortabe. The front desk was very helpful and attentive. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Everything was wonderful, staff and other personnel were excellent.. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad Previous stays at this hotel have been very nice. Most recent, stayed on first floor (parking lot view)......room had damp feeling floor, musty moldy smell.....drapes would not close/draw---no privacy with only a sheer between our room and parking lot. Breakfast great, staff very good, common areas very clean. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL NEEDS UPDATING I CHOSE THIS SPECIFIC HOTEL BECAUSE IT WAS PET FRIENDLY. THIS WAS VERY HELPFUL TO US. HOWEVER, THE ROOM WAS MUSTY AND DAMP SMELLING. I HAD READ THIS TYPE OF REVIEW ABOUT THIS HOTEL BEFORE BUT THE REVIEW WAS 1 YEAR OLD AND THOUGHT THAT RENOVATIONS/UPGRADES HAD POSSIBLY BEEN COMPLETED BUT THIS WAS NOT THE CASE. OUR BATHROOM NEVER DRIED OUT AND ACTUALLY HAD MOISTURE DRIPPING OFF THE COUNTER TOP AFTER SHOWERING. THE GROUNDS WERE NICE EXCEPT THAT THE OUTSIDE SMOKING AREA SEEMED TO BE "ONE STEP" OUTSIDE THE DOORWAYS WHICH WAS NOT PLEASANT TO HAVE TO WALK THROUGH WHEN ENTERING/LEAVING THE BLDG. PERHAPS A SPECIFIC SMOKING AREA CAN BE ASSIGNED FURTHER FROM THE BLDG. THE STAFF WERE EXCELLENT, HELPFUL FOR ANY QUESTIONS WE HAD.THE CARPET IN OUR ROOM LOOKED AND FELT DIRTY. WE WERE NOT COMFORTABLE WALKING AROUND WITHOUT SHOES ON. THE ROOM ITSELF SEEMED SMALL FOR BEING A "KING" ROOM. FURNITURE AND BEDDING WERE VERY CLOSE TOGETHER SO THERE WASN'T A LOT OF SPACE TO WALK AROUND IN. THE MORNING BREAKFAST WAS FINE AND STAFF KEPT IT FILLED. IT OFFERED ENOUGH VARIETY TO SATISFY MOST EVERYONE. I AM GENERALLY A BIG FAN OF HOLIDAY INN'S BUT THIS ONE WAS DISAPPOINTING. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI BRASILTON Our stay was great. I would stay there again. Everyone was very good to us. It was clean and safe. The food was good. I think HI Express does a good job and I feel they are very affordable. We will be back if we are in the neighborhood. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Nice! Enjoyed my stay and all was as expected. I would recommend it . I plan to return next year. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast but needs a little updating I had to stay at Holiday Inn Express in Braselton because Chateau Elan was booked. Other Holiday Inn Express motels are very nice and up to date. This hotel is very small but clean. My room was cleaned before 12pm. The breakfast is fantastic. But because the hotel is dated, the rooms have a stuffy/musty odor. The "business center" is a computer in the walkway of other residents and not in a room like the other chains. It is only two stories high. But among those minor cons, the big pros are the customer services and the breakfast. I think if they update the hotel to the standard of the rest of the Holiday Inn Express, they will get rave reviews. August 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Update needed Was told by phone that roll out bed was available only to to learn on arrival that it wasn't. Location in drastic need of updating ....compared to other Express locations. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and friendly I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was a little further from the place I had to go the next morning but the location seemed safe so it was okay. I was traveling with my wife and she is very picky, so if she is happy, I am happy and she was happy. Very friendly staff and that is important to me. I give it a thumbs up. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We enjoyed our overnight stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Checking in and out was super easy. Our room as very nice. Our only complaint was that the room was very "moist". July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Braselton Ga, and Savannah Ga We had a wonderful experience at both hotel location in Braselton and Savannah Ga. We sleep well and were able to site see with the tour available. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay It is a nice place to stop over. Worth the money we paid for. The staff are excellent. The carpet in the room is a little old. July 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>