Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI BRASILTON Our stay was great. I would stay there again. Everyone was very good to us. It was clean and safe. The food was good. I think HI Express does a good job and I feel they are very affordable. We will be back if we are in the neighborhood. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Nice! Enjoyed my stay and all was as expected. I would recommend it . I plan to return next year. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast but needs a little updating I had to stay at Holiday Inn Express in Braselton because Chateau Elan was booked. Other Holiday Inn Express motels are very nice and up to date. This hotel is very small but clean. My room was cleaned before 12pm. The breakfast is fantastic. But because the hotel is dated, the rooms have a stuffy/musty odor. The "business center" is a computer in the walkway of other residents and not in a room like the other chains. It is only two stories high. But among those minor cons, the big pros are the customer services and the breakfast. I think if they update the hotel to the standard of the rest of the Holiday Inn Express, they will get rave reviews. August 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Update needed Was told by phone that roll out bed was available only to to learn on arrival that it wasn't. Location in drastic need of updating ....compared to other Express locations. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and friendly I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was a little further from the place I had to go the next morning but the location seemed safe so it was okay. I was traveling with my wife and she is very picky, so if she is happy, I am happy and she was happy. Very friendly staff and that is important to me. I give it a thumbs up. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We enjoyed our overnight stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Checking in and out was super easy. Our room as very nice. Our only complaint was that the room was very "moist". July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Braselton Ga, and Savannah Ga We had a wonderful experience at both hotel location in Braselton and Savannah Ga. We sleep well and were able to site see with the tour available. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay It is a nice place to stop over. Worth the money we paid for. The staff are excellent. The carpet in the room is a little old. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Compliments to Cathy The fine free breakfast was managed by Cathy and it was extensive and well organized, ready for the guests, everything worked easily. It was very special - and free - and very appreciated. And Cathy was so personable among the guests. She even took my birthday card I wanted mailed, and ran out to a box outside for me!!! Stacey, our housekeeper, was so pleasant and nice. Very helpful. And when we mentioned our difficulty with getting our TV remote to change channels, she got it going for us! So sweet. It was a perfect stay. We formerly traveled in such a way that we regularly stayed only at Holiday Inns. Then we moved in retirement and didn't stay much in hotels/motels. Now we are changing patterns again, and will be more. Always but always our stays at Holiday Inns were just perfect. And in the few times we stayed at other places, we had so many problems. Glad to be back at Holiday Inn. Keep up the good work!! It is very appreciated. --Tricia July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very very helpful at check-in...attentive, courteous & genuine! Everyone helping during busy breakfast time crowd was impressive! Cathy was a warm & genuine hostess throughout the early morning bustle! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Great staff and excellent food. The staff greeted me and made me feel welcome. Very friendly and courteous. Clean room, bathroom and comfortable bed. My stay was three weeks and no complaints. June 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hotel needs updating for price charged The room was the size of a closet. Requested two beds no rollaway in hotel at all. Bathroom had a handicap shower and when showering the water flooded the bathroom causing you to use all the towels. We were attending a club event at road atlanta and they must have increased the prices due to this event. We had stayed at this holiday inn before for an even larger event and the price was 40 percent lower. Way over priced for a holiday inn that needs to be updated badly. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring staff, nice facility Staff went above and beyond to address my concerns. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay on June 3 2014 Overall a really nice stay for one quick night on a business trip on my way north June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dated hotel, too dated for its price I've stayed at nicer more up to date HI Expresses before. Nothing special about this one other than they should invest some monies in room remodels and updates. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy last minute reservation Went to a wedding at Chateau Elan and had so much fun, I decided to book a last minute room at the Holiday Inn Express. It was easy to book the room, get the key (even at 2:00 am), and find the room. Would stay there again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the price When first arriving the builing looks great from the outside, but when going to the reception desk I noticed the outdated hallways, carpet, and furniture. Looking at this, I was getting skeptical about what I was gonna get in terms of room cleanliness and quality. I am pleased to report that the rooms are SUPER clean and WELL maintained. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, it's a great value. My only recommendation to the hotel would be to update their carpets as a whole, as they look really old/outdated/used. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Nice stay - very pleasant and helpful staff Great to be able to have our dog with us All was good - convenient to family and we will use again May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveler's bargain This hotel is easy to get to off 85. The rooms are updated and great for relaxing or working in. Staff is very nice and truly appreciate your business. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable room All around excellent, staff very professional and knowledgeable and helpful. morning breakfast was great. May 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no room cleaning in 3 days I had made reservations here because my husband and I were both in a wedding at Chateau Elan. We had a 3 night reservation, thur-sunday. We also paid a pet fee and brought our small dog. I am very unhappy because our room was NEVER once cleaned in 3 days. We never got new towels, and never had a bed change. No trash was ever picked up, literally, the room was NEVER cleaned. I dont know if the maid didnt enter because of our dog, but If that is the case that should have been told to us up front and arrangements made. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location was great with closeness to the Mall of Georgia February 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below average I traveled from Quebec to Alabama. My family of three stayed at Holiday Inn Express every night of the 4 day trip. This location was below standards of the other HIE's along our trip. The price for the room was the same as the other locations, but the room was not of equal value. The room was very small and not worth the price. The staff there were polite. I would not recommend this location. There are better options within 15 miles. February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A bit "long in the tooth" I've stayed in a lot worse. Nothing to knock your lights out, but really a good value. Exceptional linens, above average breakfast, friendly staff, but no recognition for a platinum member. February 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Manager & Staff Overall our 4-night stay was fine. Quiet hotel, great breakfast choices, awesome location. The staff was extremely kind, friendly and helpful. I would stay here again just because of that. The rooms were small though, and the decor is outdated, so be prepared for that. Nice pool area out back. January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Price change This is only hotel I stay at that charges different price for last day of stay. Reason from desk clerk is I booked online. When one books for 93.00, should be 93.00 for length of stay. Not last night go to 98.00. It is now getting me a little upset. Please check with owner of property. I possibly may change. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff you should be proud of the front desk staff. They are the best. January 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs updates The location is good but hotel is in need of updates. I found that the location was good but didn't stand up to location needs. The lobby was old, the inter net connection was in hallway that everyone who walked by could see what you are doing, the side door by the parking lot had just stairs... great if you carried in your luggage or were able to climb the step stairs case to enter in by the parking lot. That location needs a ramp for theses needs. I did enjoy the staff they were very helpful and pleasent. AAA*** to staff December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service for a The service was great. But there was no exercise facility on site. Though I did see a swimming pool. I was told that Holiday Inn Express partnered with a gym and I would be able to go there. Since I was spending only one day, I was not able to check out the exercise facility which was 2 miles down the road. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We only stayed one night but the staff was very friendly and knowledgable. Looking forward to coming back same time next year. Love the pancake machine also. Most continental b,fast have runny eggs and flabby bacon. The pancakes are just perfect December 8, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>