Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel!! Although we only stayed one night, our experience at the Holiday Inn Express Breezewood was very pleasurable. The beds and pillows were excellent and very comfortable and I had no trouble sleeping like I usually do. The staff was very courteous and friendly. The room and bathroom was very clean and the complimentary breakfast buffet had a wonderful variety. The coffee was very good and so was the food! I highly recommend this hotel! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Breezewood for one night while traveling through Pennsylvania. The room was large and very clean. Upon check-out we asked how long the hotel had been open. We were told that it has been open for 14 years this past July. This is a very well maintained property and we would not hesitate to stay there again. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel A very good hotel. Good staff. Appreciate security. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Regular Stopover Location My family has travelled from Toronto, Canada to the Outer Banks of North Carolina about 4-5 times over the last 6 years. We have stayed in the Breezewood HIE because it is the best rest point for us in our two day drive. This means we have stayed in this hotel about 8 times. It is the best hotel in the area, by far. On our most recent return trip home, we forgot to book a room and drove to three other hotels on the strip to find a room. These other hotels/motels were really bad (smoking rooms, old/out of date, run down, etc.). We ended up driving another hour to Somerset just to stay in an HIE, which the Breezewood location booked for us to guarantee us a room. HIE offers consistent service and the beds are amazing. Never had and issue with staff at Breezewood, who have been extremely accommodating when we've requested room changes due to noisy neighbours. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last motel on our trip It was nice to be in a motel that was clean and in good shape. Plus the staff at the desk and in the kitchen were excellent. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Clean Everything about my stay went well with this location. Freindliness and service of the staff was great. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by too expensive for my needs good hotel but too expensive for my needs. stop over was because we were extremely tired. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for a night Breakfast was very good. Could use a little more room to serve your self. We were there for a short stay. We did not get to use the pool but it looked very nice. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stop for the night We made reservation to stop here on our way to visit family. The room was upgraded and more then we expected. The bed was comfortable and we slept through the nite. The breakfast is your standard HIE affair. We would book this room again if we ever return. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overnight Stay Stayed overnight, staff friendly, helpful and rooms were clean, quiet. Recommend. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and great service This is the third time I have stayed here and I am always pleased with the room, facility and the great service by the staff. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greta Service!!! On my way to New York, I needed a place to stay for a break during my long drive. I always look for nearby Holiday inn express hotels. the one in Breezewood lived up to expectations August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but Beds Uncomfortable It's too bad I have to give this property a lower rating due to bed discomfort, since the staff is very friendly. The breakfast is also excellent. My son loved the pancake maker. But my family felt the beds could have been more comfortable. I also did not have a prebooked registration, so I was disappointed to get to the room and find no fridge or microwave, something i always get in my hotel rooms. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel. Very good hotel in every way. I will stay again soon. I liked the on-proporty security person. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra Storage Request We were travelling with 3 bicycles. We asked for safe overnight storage for these bicycles in the hotel. Immediate arrangements were made to accommodate the request. Thank you! August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK but not perfect Although we are IHG Rewards Club members, we did not receive anything upon check-in. We couldn't even get a newspaper upon check-out at 9 am--they claimed their papers hadn't arrived yet! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fridge There was no fridge to keep my insulin in overnight. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience We were ending a long day of travel and needed a place to stay. Holiday Inn Breezewood was available and convenient. It was clean, comfortable and the staff was great! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful surprise in Breezewood We were tired and unable to make it all the way home. The Holiday Inn Express was the next best thing to being in our own bed and home. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly The atmosphere here is worth the stay. I wish it wasn't quite as expensive to stay here, but I have seen worse. I just love staying here that it makes it worth it. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great overnight stay Excellent hotel for short stay. Everyone was very helpful. Great eating areas close by. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable and clean. Overall a great experience. The only down side was the wi-fi signal to our room was jumping between strong and none so I had to go into the hall to stay connected. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by going home Great place to stay between Cincy - NJ! Quick on/off and decent restaurant within walking distance. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent Holiday Inn Express Quality Superior Clean accommodations - consistent of Holiday Inn Express chain. Good hot breakfast. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The room was very clean as was the bathroom. The bed was really comfortable as was the pillows on it. The staff was great and had I no problems in getting extra things like pillows or blankets. The front desk was polite and courtesy. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Breezewood Chose this hotel based on reviews for the Breezewood area. There are cheaper places to stay, but HIE had excellent reviews. My family and I were very pleased, great location, staff, and rooms. My only complaint was noisy neighbors that were in and out of their room, slamming the doors and yelling in the hallway. They quieted down shortly after 10pm, so I did not need to call the front desk. Just wish people were more courteous of others when they traveled. Also, cleaning staff was great. Mentioned something to the cleaning person on our floor our 1st morning and when we returned later, our room had been taken care of and a note was left by the cleaning staff letting us know what they did. We were very pleased! Also, as a gluten intolerant person, I was excited when the 2nd morning I noticed they had prepackaged Udi's Gluten Free Blueberry Muffins as an option at breakfast. Wish I had noticed my first morning. Either way, it made me day to have something that I could eat, besides the fruit, for breakfast. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. I can not say enough good about this hotel. This was the best experience I have ever had at a hotel. All of the staff was GREAT. The girls in the morning at breakfast were the best. Jodi went out of her way to get ice for me. She was busy the whole time I was in the room. She never stopped. She cleaned the tables, put out food, greeted people and was just the nicest person. The girls when I checked in were very nice also. This was the cleanest hotel I have ever been in. Loved this place. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly Very nice location, clean room only issue was for breakfast no whole wheat bread for toast. Other than that it was a very pleasant experience. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This was an impromptu stay while traveling to Ohio. The hotel was nice and the room was comfortable as well. I didn't have any issues during my overnight stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stop while on a long trip Overall, Excellent. Great staff, great breakfast, Fair prices, and clean rooms. What more could anyone ask. July 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>