Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 461 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice Facility

By

July 18, 2016

club

Overall the stay was very comfortable. The bed was comfortable the room was very spacious and up to date. The only problem we had was finding some long black hairs in the shower and tub. We would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

July 15, 2016

club

This was a great place to stay. The beds are clean and comfortable. Staff was great and friendly!! Breakfast was good. Room was clean with no issues noted.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear RCWCBCCCMC, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, the Holiday Inn Express in Breezewood Pa. I'm pleased that you found our location to be a great place to stay during your travels. Our clean rooms, friendly staff and deluxe hot breakfast are a win win when you stay in Breezewood Pa and I'm glad you agree! We hope you can stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Carrie Fox Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast poorly managed

By

July 15, 2016

club

Breakfast was poorly managed. Was not attentive. Eggs were not presented properly. Bottom of pan was over cooked and hard. Gravey had not been stirred with hard crust on top.Tables not cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Dan4866, Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience while staying with us recently. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations, this is not the typical comments we receive so I will certainly address this issue and your comments with the staff so that we may do better in future. Once again I apologize. Hospitably, Andrea Mellott Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome breakfast

By

July 08, 2016

club

My family's favorite part was the large variety of breakfast options! Things were quickly refreshed and refilled. There was staff close by to help at breakfast, it was no nice not having to look around. My stepkids really enjoyed the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear cutiec12, Thank you for the kind comments about your recent stay with us the Holiday Inn Express in Breezewood Pa. I'm very pleased that you enjoyed our deluxe hot breakfast. I hope you have a blessed day! Sincerely, Carrie Fox Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms, and Friendly staff.

By

July 06, 2016

club

Went to Breezewood for family reunion. Stayed at this hotel, and everything was great. Everyone that worked there was super friendly and helpful. Loved the room, the pool, the breakfast, and everything. Nothing negative about my whole stay. Would stay again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear DJames1963, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Breezewood Pa. I'm pleased that you enjoyed everything our your stay with us. From our friendly staff, comfortable room, amazing indoor pool and hot tub to the delicious deluxe hot breakfast, it's a win win when you stay in Breezewood Pa! I hope you have a blessed day! Sincerely, Carrie Fox Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean, freindly, affordable great food

By

July 01, 2016

club

First of all we decided to book at the last minute on our trip home. We used the computer to book our room. This was simple and easy to use. When we arrived at the hotel we were greeted by a very friendly and helpful lady (Im sorry I didn't get her name) she was helpful and mindful of our long sleepy travels lol.
Next came the room, very clean, and comfy. And lastly the breakfast. I never stayed anywhere with so much good food to choose from. I witnessed a Mom who had special needs for food allergies. The hosts was very attentive in serving those needs. Not to mention she had a variety of things to choose from. I just have to say its nice to stay somewhere that your greeted with a smile and a thank you. And a good rate for rooms, clean and a beautiful hotel. And great (healthy and good) choices on the breakfast buffet. I rate this hotel top notch and I have stayed at many hotel/motels across the country. I never file out surveys but this hotel defiantly warrants one. Keep up the good work and I hope to stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Twinbasket, Thank you for the wonderful comments about your stay with the Holiday Inn Express in Breezewood Pa. We appreciate the positive feedback about our friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and deluxe hot breakfast with its many choices. We do hope you will stay again with us! Have a blessed day, Carrie Fox Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Breezwood location

By

June 29, 2016

club

Was an excellent location and one of the best Holiday Inn Express locations I have ever stayed in!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Steel73, Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review of your recent stay with us, the Holiday Inn Express in Breezewood Pa. I appreciate your opinion about our location and feeling that our hotel is one of the best that you have stayed in. I hope you will stay with us again when traveling through the Breezewood Pa area. Sincerely, Carrie Fox Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Highly Enjoyable

By

June 22, 2016

club

We have stayed in Breezewood a few times and usually went the less affordable route. We always regretted it, based on the rooms we rented elsewhere. Staying at the Holiday Inn Express was above and beyond everywhere else we've stayed in the area. Extremely clean rooms and welcoming staff, great amenities, and ease to book. We will most definitely be staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear sjl1011, We are so thankful that you decided to check out our hotel this time through Breezewood and so pleased that you found it to be just what you needed. We have a great staff and they will appreciate your kind words. Hope to see you again soon. Hospitably, Andrea Mellott Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Road Trip Comfort!

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

I have been a club member for over 10 years, I have stayed in vertually every IHG brand hotel. This facility is absolutely one of the top three I've stayed in over the years. The staff should be very proud of the comfort they offer road travelers. Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear classiccarlover, Thank you for the awesome review and kind words. We greatly appreciate the feedback and it really keeps the staff upbeat to hear how well they are doing. I'm so pleased that we rank in your top 3 hotels because that shows just how tremendous our staff really is, thank you for noticing and commenting. We hope you get to pass our way again sometime. Hospitably, Andrea Mellott Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay to the end of a hecktic day

By

June 15, 2016

We were traveling back home from a school visit and got tired. At a local rest stop we looked up hotels and found your facility at Breezewood, Pa. Booking the room over my cell phone was easy and painless. Check in was just as easy. Rooms were very clean. Pool and Jacuzzi were very clean. Weight room had plenty of equipment to use. Breakfast was great with a good selection of different things to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Gboothe, Here at the Holiday Inn Express Breezewood we strive to be here for you and all our guests with friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms so that you are able to relax and "Stay You". I'm so glad that we achieved that with you. Have a Great Day! Andrea Mellott Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, great staff.

By

June 15, 2016

This was an impromptu stop during a road trip. The hotel is located in a small town, however, everything in the town is close to the hotel. Good service and great rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Chicagotrip1, Thank you for the awesome 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express Breezewood. We appreciate your feedback. I'm glad to know that we were here when you needed us. Maybe you'll be able to come back and see us again for a planned stay sometime soon. Hospitably, Andrea Mellott Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

great pool

By

June 13, 2016

club

Pool and hot tub were great. Clean and efficient motel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear holiday joe, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel the Holiday Inn Express in Breezewood Pa. I'm very pleased that you enjoyed our indoor heated pool, hot tub and clean and efficient hotel and staff. I hope you can stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Carrie Fox Supervisor
Read More
Read Less