Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Sitting at a very business intersection, this hotel was very quiet, neat and clean. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Semi-anual visit to area The location of this hotel is what keeps us staying here. Also, we feel the morning breakfast and the ladies that keep it going are the best. The food is always hot and if you need anything they are right there to see that you are taken care of. The only downside to our visits is the price of the rooms. They just seem to be very high for the area. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a place to stop when traveling from PA to OH Everything about this HIE is top notch. We've been staying here for more than 10 years while traveling from Philadelphia to Ohio, and will stay here just for the relaxing interlude even if we had time to make the trip in one run. We feel almost like we're coming home when we arrive. We've even copied some of their ideas (we first saw the bowed out shower curtain at this HIE many years ago, and made sure we had that in the guest bathroom of our new home.) For us, the bed and pillows couldn't be more comfortable, temperature is always perfect, I could go on and on. Love it! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasurable Stay Very clean hotel. Great pool. Wide variety of breakfast items offered, attractively displayed. Friendly hostess. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel This was the easiest check in I have had in a long time - the hotel was absolutely beautiful and with the ease of 2 elevators there was never a long wait to get between floors. Wish I could have had more time to enjoy the pool and fitness center. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breezewood Holiday Inn Express This is a Great place with a wonderful staff! Very clean and the breakfast was yummy! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Holiday Inn Express is convenient for my trips to New Jersey. I can always count on having a comfortable bed and great service. My recent trip was no exception ... everything met or exceeded my expectations. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We enjoyed our stay here. The front desk person Brandon was welcoming and friendly. The room was nice and clean. The breakfast choices were extremely nice. One of my boys said oh, they don't have grits. The breakfast worker heard him and said oh, yes we do and showed him where they were! Again, very friendly. The outdoor pool looked amazing but we were too tired to enjoy it. My only complaint about this hotel is that the front lobby area needs remodeling. Very old/outdated looking furniture for a hotel as nice as this one was. Still, it was great stay. Would stay again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, friendly staff The staff was excellent, had a great night's sleep. We even had the same rooms going to our destination, and the same ones coming home. There were plenty of towels in each room. The breakfast choices were great, lots of fruit, and yogurt as well. We even saw security walk the upstairs hallways when we came in. Coming back, the hotel was booked, but the staff offered to call another hotel for a man that walked in. I thought that was a very nice service. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional and friendly service The staff was very professional and friendly. Was able to take care of any needs we had. Enjoyed our stay and was very relaxing. Great breakfast. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Pool Nice fitness center and Awesome Pool. it would have been nice to have a guest laundry on site instead of having to use the one at the flying j truck stop next door. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, excellent service Very clean room, comfortable bed. friendly courteous employees. Recommended a close restaurant for dinner. This location was about a half way stop for out trip and proved to be a good choice for us to stay. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodations Our stay was excellent, staff very helpful, breakfast was plentiful and food was good. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Always stay at the Breezewood Holiday Inn Express as we travel to DC; excellent service all around. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maintaining their standards We stayed here when it was a relatively new. We were sold on Holiday Inn Express hotels. As we approached the hotel some years later we told ourselves not to expect the same great hotel. We were surprised. The hotel was actually better than our first visit. Staff members were very courteous, building and rooms were clean, and breakfast was great. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay they just need a small refrigerator and access to a microwave. everything else was very good!!! June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable room Hotel has a great staff--very friendly and efficient--from the front desk to the breakfast room. Facility is very well maintained--rooms were very comfortable. Expanded hot breakfast was plentiful and very tasty. The restaurant on the hotel grounds (not in the hotel) was also very good. Overall, a great place to stay in a convenient location. May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This hotel is halfway to our destination which makes it a great stop over. The staff is friendly and we have been staying here for many years, it is terrific that each stay they welcome you like it is your first visit. The magical touch is when they call you by name when you enter the lobby. The breakfast choices are great and offer you a variety of fresh fruit which is not always the case with other hotel chains. We love our stay in Breezewood, PA, it is a perfect spot to fuel up your car and yourself. Keep up the good work! April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Very comfortable....very clean....very convenient....very quiet....very good breakfast March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend I highly recommend this hotel. Easy to find. Very Clean. Staff exceptionally nice. Convenient restaurants. Comfortable beds and pillows. No complaints. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN and Comfortable This hotel is clearly the classiest hotel in the area. The staff was attentive, the rooms were clean and dust-free along the walls and around the edges of the bed, and the room was quite comfortable. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Would not recommend. Pillows are foam and uncomfortable. Don't get a room within four rooms of the elevator. You can hear it's power unit when it comes to the floor and it has a buzzer that sheiks every time the elevator arrives. If hallway noise is OK then you'll be happy. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable stopped here on our way to Norfolk, VA. It was clean, staff was friendly and helpful and the accommodations very comfortable. We would definitely recommend to others. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay We stopped at the Holiday Inn in breezewood going to and coming from Virginia Beach. It was a great experience and I would recommend this hotel to everyone February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in and Service I checked in very late in the AM. Everything was clean and the food was great. Nice touch with the chocolate milk. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Arriving just before a big snowstorm We decided to leave DC early to start back to Cleveland as snow was anticipated the next day and driving through the mountains in the snow did not appeal. SO, we came again to the Holiday Inn in Breezewood where we have stayed before and found everyone helpful and the rooms clean. The manager answered the phone and assured us there would be a room waiting when we arrived. When we arrived about 9:30 PM, he gave us up to date information about the weather coming the next day and advised we get an early start. We did and were grateful as we could not find any good details on the weather on our cell phones. He was very nice and wished us a nice "Welcome back" as we headed to our rooms. We did get an early start and the front desk wished us a safe trip. The room was very comfortable and we slept well which was important as the next day was a LONG trip home through the mountains on the PA turnpike. Thanks, Holiday Inn, Breezewood, for making us feel welcome again. January 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Handicap Rtooms We had reserved a Handicap room with a walk in shower. First of all it was a very long walk to the room. We had to go 1/2 way down the building to the elevator, then to 2nd floor only to get off and walk half way down another hall to the room. Once in the room we went to check out the bathroom only to find out that the shower did not have a hand held shower just the overhead but it did have the rail for the hand held. When I mentioned this to the front desk I was informed by Bob that the room we was in was not handicapped. January 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay Seems like every time we stay here the bathroom drain is extremely slow. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing I stay in a hotel three days a week for work. I must say that I look forward to my stay here at the Breezewood Location. The staff is amazing, the facility is great, and the location to food is good. The staff always remembers my name and what I want or need when I arrive or prepare to depart. I give this location a 10+ December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks! Clean, comfortable, quiet rooms, delicious breakfast The desk staff were polite & helpful. I left my new iPhone charger in the room and they held it for me until I passed back through on my way home. I really appreciated that! December 18, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>