Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn Express there was even low fat yoghurt at breakfast, which is often a rare treat in the Holiday chain in Germany ! November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay I always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express at Bremen Airport the Hotel is clean well looked after & the staff are very nice & very helpful November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Excellent location. Close to the airport and easy access to the city center. Good service. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tolles HI Ex - Erlebnis Die Übernachtung im HI Ex Bremen wurde zum ganz großen Kino. Nach einem sehr freundlichen Empfang hatte ich das Vergnügen, eines der neuen Appartmentzimmer im Anbau zu erhalten. Diese großen und modernen Zimmer verfügen neben einem KingSize-Bett und einem sehr großen FlatScreen auch über eine voll ausgestattete Kitchenette und einer Theke zum Arbeiten sowie ein geräumiges Bad. Darüber hinaus verfügt das Hotel über eine komplette Bar, die diesen Namen auch verdient. Hier werden über SkySports auch Sportevents auf Großbildleinwand übertragen. Das habe ich so in noch keinem anderen HI Ex-Haus erlebt. Auch der Check-out am nächsten Tag ging sehr schnell und zügig über die Bühne. Für mich steht fest: auch meine nächste Geschäftsreise nach Bremen wird mich wieder ins Hi Ex führen. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice remodeling job what a fantastic room 551. newly remodeled rooms are very nice indeed. only drawback of this stay was lack of internet. the staff could not help at all because the IP was external. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth every penny The hotel is situated close to the Ryanair terminal but very little noise can be heard from the airport. Nice clean rooms, good confort and great price. Will definately use agian November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel outside the city We were very comfortable in this hotel. Room was very large by European standards. Free street parking in the evening, or can park in an unaffiliated lot for a nominal fee. Breakfast was nice, no hot items but selection was reasonably large and fresh. Although I wish it were closer to downtown (it requires a drive or a tram - we did not take the tram so cannot comment), I would certainly stay here again. It is right next to the airport. I recommend the Beck's brewery tour. Book it in advance, it sells out! We planned every detail of our trip, but I forgot to book this until the day before, and we could only get on a Germal tour. The tour was just OK - have seen much better (probably would have been better if we understood anything!) - but the sampling at the end is great. FYI St. Pauli Girl is brewed there, too! October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Flughafenhotel Die Lage ist unschlagbar für Leute die früh morgens abfliegen wollen. Das "Early Bird" Frühstück reicht für einen kleinen Snack völlig aus. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, aber ein wenig zu klein. Obwohl in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Flughafen, hört man KEINEN Fluglärm. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay I have been staying at this Hotel an a regular basis for nearly 2 years because of work. I cannot fault the service and staff. They always make you feel welcomed. The rooms are always clean and neat. I have now moved on to another job and will miss this hotel. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely staff,great hotel I spent the last night of my holiday at the Holiday Inn Bremen & wished I'd checked in sooner. On the doorstep of the airport and only minutes from the centre of Bremen on the frequent & very cheap trams. Staff were exceptionally friendly, the room was clean & comfortable & breakfast was lovely. When I return to Bremen I will definately stay here again. Many thanks August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay all round I have stayed here before & have came back & I will come back again I enjoy staying there Regards. W.J.Scott August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service and Comfortable For a long time I have used this hotel, but on my last visit I was allocated a room at the back. I complained and thankfully things were back to normal for this visit. I was received very well with reception and allocated a room overlooking the airport. I felt like a gold card member. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by awful "free" WiFi the Hotel is a average Business hotel, clean, most stuff is friendly but with some comfort limitations - if you stay for more than one night there is no room for clothes, no cabinet, only a short clothes rack. Very small bathroom with little space for utillities. The offered food is standard microwave oven fast-food as you get in every supermarket in the frozen food section. Awful! The sortiment of alcohol is extremely limited, the only Pro at the Bar is the barkeeper which is friendly and helpful with a good local knowledge. The "free" WiFi is an absolut painful installation - you have to fill out a form every time you re-connect your device - and the forms are made for PC, so if you try to login with your mobile its absolutely user-unfriendly. Nobody cares... at least 3 times a week, the provided code didn't work any more and the reaction of the night porter (at 6am. and I have to checkin my flight) is far far away from a customer friendly behavior. Just awful and forces my decision to avoid Holiday Inn Express whenever its possible. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed It was very nice. Thank you :-) We like the room. It was very Comfortable and the service was okay . August 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No-go for any future stays Very disappointing. Room was net pleasant, came in the evening, no proper food available. Ordered a pizza and some to drink. Both was a disaster. Pizza was really awful. This Express hotel concept is a fact so I cannot complain to much but my personal experience was very unpleasant and I was very happy to leave. Parking (paying) in the garage also complicated and very expensive. Bathroom poorly cleaned, every tile had some hairs from former stays. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff I like staying at this Holiday Inn Express. It close to the airport and also a very easy train ride into Bremen. I recommend it highly. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect in every exspect I highly recommend this hotel and its staff, - its well located and very easy accessible... July 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Choice It is strange to give a negative feedback but I feel so let down by the room choice. Normally I have been on the front of the hotel overlookinhg the airport but this time I was given the back overlooking a car park? I will probably still continue booking but hopefully as a gold member I will be given more consideration. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money, great staff, very pleasant stay I stayed 3 nights at this hotel with my wife and my two sons. We were given a room in the fifth floor, with view on the airport. We enjoyed some take offs and slept in a very quiet environment nevertheless. The room was spotless, well furnished and large enough to accomodate us on a double bed and a double sofa bed. A minor complaint, the beds are french-sized, so a bit small for adults. Pictures on the website show the room as it is. Staff is very friendly and helpful; they convey a pleasant feeling of enjoying their work. We appreciated the luggage deposit service after leaving the room, and the availability of public transportation tickets at the hotel. Breakfast is varied, in german style, and food is good. Breakfast is served from 4am, very useful if you have an early flight to take. The hotel is just a few steps from the airport and a tram to the city center, a trip less than 10 minutes long. We also walked to the city center in 45 minutes or so. Room price for four people was very reasonable. Should we come back to Bremen someday, we would surely consider this hotel as our first choice. July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh Fruit Salad back! I've reviewed property before. Convenient location: very short walk from airport terminal. 15 min to get to city center by tram. Staff is very friendly. And this time, there were fresh fruit in the fruit salad (together with canned)... I loved it. Ok, this is my pet peeve.... Breakfast is very good overall, it is in an express hotel after all! The bar is quite busy lately too, quite a few guests hang out and watch sports, or just relax. A lot of business talk.... June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I can recommend this hotel. As long as when you book you understand it is an Express hotel and not full service then you will be impressed. Greeted as a Priority club member. I have booked many Express hotels in the UK and Germany and this is one of the best I have stayed in. We used the hotel as a base for in and around Bremen. Nice location with an S Bahn station just 10 mins walk away, trams every 5 mins in the week. Nearby restaurant and other cafe's in the airport plus a ubiquitous McDonald's again near the airport. We ate in Bremen using the Kaufhof restaurant but there is plenty of choice in Bremen especially in the Schnoor district. Polite staff, clean comfortable rooms with powerful shower. Excellent continental breakfast. Highly recommended. June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent w-lan and pleasant room comfortable bed, excellent service, pleasant rooms, excellent w-lan May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean room - good staff. It is alltimes convenice to stay at this Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Bremen. Good location, nice and friendly staff. Excellent room, which make stay alltimes happy. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good hotel very early breakfast, nice and clean room, close to airport April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Compared to others, this is a bargain. As of recent, I have been super please with HI Express hotels, especially with the free breakfast and internet. Staff was pleasant, and room was nice as always. Breakfast is a very basic selection of bread and meats for the most part, but it's free, so who am I to complain. I will say that both nights we were there, we were easily woken up by the room beside us, and children running in the halls all night and during breakfast. Although not much can be done about this, it would be nice to see the staff be a little more proactive regarding children. The overall experience was great, and I would not hesitate to return again, especially with close proximity to both the airport and city center! March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bremen & Schlachte Bremen & Schlachte & Hachez sehr freundliches Personal , vor allem auch Notlösungen bereit für Kunden die vorher beim Werkseinkauf von Hachez Bremen eingekauft haben und somit die Ware unterbringen müssen... March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and excellent staff I frequently stay in this hotel due to its location: easy walk from Bremen Airport and easy access to the city of Bremen via a tram. The staff at the front desk are very welcoming and courteous. There is a small bar and some snacks available for supper - I would like to see this expanded with some healthier (low calorie) snacks. It is pretty easy to walk to several other palces to eat within 5-10 minutes of the hotel. I also appreciate the free, high quality WIFI avalible at the hotel. March 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient This hotel is very convenient for my work. The staff is very friendly. On one stay I forgot a gadget and the staff kept it until my next visit. I love the coffee machine at breakfast. Usually, the bread selection is very good. I am happy pretty much all around, except for two things: - I miss the fresh fruit salad that used to be part of the breakfast. For a while it was cut melon, and during my last trip it was canned fruit salad. Not that great. - House keeping has come into the room without much knocking or asking. Once they were not even wearing an uniform that made the look somewhat offical.... I guess a side effect of outsourced room service. I'd prefer to have hotel employed house keeping staff. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, convenient and fashionable Excellent staff, very clean, fashionable easy hotel. Breakfast since , 4 a.m (good by early flights). Airport- very close. February 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good value for money and very close to the airport but no noice. Nice and modern hotel. Clean and quiet (we had a room on the 5 th top floor). Breakfast could be a bit better (little choice in bread, pastery, fruit) but overall we had a nice stay. We would recommend. January 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>