Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A really good accomodation and a lovely stay! Confortable , clean an great service .Good location, close to the airport and well connected to town by tram (max 15 min). Recommended. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geschäftsreise nach Bremen sehr gutes Hotel für kurze Geschäftsreise. S-Bahn und Airport in unmittelbarer Nähe November 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Newer property, modern decor The hotel is fine, clean, etc. However, we are a family of four and booked what we thought was an appropriage room with two beds and a pullout sofa. Unfortunately the sofa is not adequately sized for two older children to sleep on. Further, the bed frame hung through in the middle and creaked with the slightest movement. The only solution that the manager on duty offered was a double room at half the normal rate. We ended up helping ourselves by putting the sofa mattress on the floor and having one person sleep on the sofa after folding the mattress frame back in. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Immer wieder gerne Ich bin beruflich öfter in Bremen und übernachte sehr gerne im Holidayinn Express Bremen. Sehr guter Service, Sauber und gut. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and convenient The hotel was a ver convenient location right across from the airport. There were restaurants in walking distance. The bar area was nice and breakfast was good every day. The meeting rooms were nice as well. October 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by terrible bed / amazing breakfast rooms are small, but the best for that price range so close to the airport. great for early flights with a breakfast buffet starting at 4am. only failings were the narrow, 140cm double bed. which while nicely firm, had little top comfort and allowed you to feel every spring. as well the rooms are warm with no way to cool them asides opening the window even though they have ac. the ac seems to have been shut off for the season. it should be up to the guest whether they wish to heat or cool the room they are paying for. opening a window so close to the runway is not practical due to the plane noise. with the window shut you do not hear a thing which is fabulous. October 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Besuch bei Holiday Inn Unfreundliches Personal, Schlafkomfort ist schlecht. Frühstück 3 Sterne, hätte etwas abwechslungsreicher sein können October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for a short stay Clean rooms, very new hotel, easy to reach. The price is relativerly high per night if you are not flying, as the facilities are all adapted to the needs of those traveling by air. Early breakfast, 24h reception, friendly and pro-active employees. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything fine Everything was very fine. The only unpleasant thing was, that the room temperature was a little bit too warm. It wasn't possible to reduce the temperature to a pleasant level for the night. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect We stay here the night before we flight to Antalya. Nice service, clean rooms and only 5 minutes to walk to the airport. We also parked our car in the garage during our holiday trip. Everthing was perfect, a good start for holiday. We get an early bird breakfast with warm bun/bread. We will stay here again next year. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Günstige Verkehrslage - Top-Service Wir waren zur Städtetour in Bremen. Das Hotel liegt sehr verkehrsgünstig (200m bis zur S-Bahn ... 10 Min. bis Stadtmitte). Zimmer, Service und Frühstück sehr gut. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gute Business-Unterkunft am Airport Das Hotel ist zum Bewertungszeitpunkt als neuwertig zu beschreiben. Neue Möbel, neue Bäder und Betten/Kopfkissen. Gute Klimatisierung der Zimmer. Badezimmer extrem sauber, hell und mehr als ausreichend dimensioniert. Zwei unterschiedlich frühe Frühstückszeiten. Angenehmer, heller Speiseraum. Sehr gute Qualität und Auswahl bei Speisen und Getränken. Vom Airport Bremen fußläufig erreichbar. Viel Personal, sehr aufmerksam und unterstützend. Optimales Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel 5 min walk to terminal I have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn Express properties in US and a few in Europe, and they have usually been very good. This one stood out as very clean and quiet despite being adjacent (around the corner) from the terminal building. Loved the convenience of walking from lobby to terminal. Took me ten minutes but I stopped for coffee along the way at a fast food restaurant. Front staff was very accommodating and helpful. Definitely will stay here again in a few months. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Betten Die Matratze ware fuer mich persoenlich etwas zu hart. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable summer stay Thanks to the front office team I was upgraded and was offered a nice room. The hotel is close to the airport which gave me enough time to rest before my flight and well could carry my luggage with ease to the airport. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel was relaxing worm and very friendly, The room's are very clean and quiet, The quality of the food and the service are second to none, You will not be disappointed at all, Recommend this hotel. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfecto para vuelos muy tempranos El desayuno abría a las 4 de la mañana y a pesar de que a esa hora no había frutas ni bollería, la calidad del desayuno era buena. La habitación era nueva y cómoda, al igual que el baño, aunque la puerta del baño costaba bastante de abrir. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente localizacion e instalaciones Muy satisfecha con la estancia. Personal muy amable, y hablaba español. Muy bien situado, y buena comunicación con el centro. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We were satisfied! After changing two times trains with two kids it was a super moment especially for kids. Cozy and tidy room and so closed to airport - really super for travelling with kids. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gerne wieder nettes Personal,gute Verkehrsanbindung,kostenlose Unterbringung der Kinder ist sehr gut,beim Frühstück hat man nicht die größte Auswahl,da es aber inclusive ist, ist es völlig okay September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service war nicht zu überbieten Bezüglich des Bettes ist zu sagen, dass ich mit meinem Mann eine einteilige Matratze hatte und auch nur eine Zudecke zu zweit. Das sind wir nicht gewohnt und deshalb ist der Schlafkomfort ein bisschen eingeschränkt. Aber alleine im Bett ist es bestimmt entspannt. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! See Above, and why would you want me to have to write at least fifty characters, when Great Hotel says it all!! August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ruhig und nett Außergewöhnlich nettes und zuvorkommendes Team in Bremen.Hotel ruhig,sauber und gepflegt.Gerne wieder August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Kein gutes Frühstück Kein Schwarztee für mehrere Tage laut Eigenaussage der MA August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体评价很高,就是价格比较高 德国酒店的设施很不错,此次我用积分换房住得也很满意,但是欧洲的智选和中国的智选价格相差太大,能否给我解释一下是什么原因? August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, Quiet room The staff was very helpful and attentive. The hotel is walking distance to the airport and city trams. the room was clean, quiet and the air conditioning worked well. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relación calidad-precio excelente Estupendo hotel. Descansamos muy bien, las habitaciones muy limpias. El personal muy amable. El desayuno muy completo y saludable. Muy recomendable. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and great value for money Perfect location as right next door to my company. Clean and well laid out hotel, nice staff and its comfortable at a great price August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Viaceslav Thanks for stay! Good quality of rooms. Clean. Calm. Near airport. And planes not disturbs to visit. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yankee felt at home I rather enjoyed this property. It is extremely close (walking distance) from the Bremen airport terminal and easy to get to. While I found the bed to be a little small by American standards, my 6'1" frame fit just fine. Only 4 english channels on the TV - oh well. I was a little baffled by the electrics - you have to insert your room key in the wall holder to turn on the power. Staff was very helpful. Breakfest was a nice change from the American fare I'm used to. August 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>