Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable summer stay Thanks to the front office team I was upgraded and was offered a nice room. The hotel is close to the airport which gave me enough time to rest before my flight and well could carry my luggage with ease to the airport. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel was relaxing worm and very friendly, The room's are very clean and quiet, The quality of the food and the service are second to none, You will not be disappointed at all, Recommend this hotel. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfecto para vuelos muy tempranos El desayuno abría a las 4 de la mañana y a pesar de que a esa hora no había frutas ni bollería, la calidad del desayuno era buena. La habitación era nueva y cómoda, al igual que el baño, aunque la puerta del baño costaba bastante de abrir. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente localizacion e instalaciones Muy satisfecha con la estancia. Personal muy amable, y hablaba español. Muy bien situado, y buena comunicación con el centro. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We were satisfied! After changing two times trains with two kids it was a super moment especially for kids. Cozy and tidy room and so closed to airport - really super for travelling with kids. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gerne wieder nettes Personal,gute Verkehrsanbindung,kostenlose Unterbringung der Kinder ist sehr gut,beim Frühstück hat man nicht die größte Auswahl,da es aber inclusive ist, ist es völlig okay September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service war nicht zu überbieten Bezüglich des Bettes ist zu sagen, dass ich mit meinem Mann eine einteilige Matratze hatte und auch nur eine Zudecke zu zweit. Das sind wir nicht gewohnt und deshalb ist der Schlafkomfort ein bisschen eingeschränkt. Aber alleine im Bett ist es bestimmt entspannt. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! See Above, and why would you want me to have to write at least fifty characters, when Great Hotel says it all!! August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ruhig und nett Außergewöhnlich nettes und zuvorkommendes Team in Bremen.Hotel ruhig,sauber und gepflegt.Gerne wieder August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Kein gutes Frühstück Kein Schwarztee für mehrere Tage laut Eigenaussage der MA August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体评价很高,就是价格比较高 德国酒店的设施很不错,此次我用积分换房住得也很满意,但是欧洲的智选和中国的智选价格相差太大,能否给我解释一下是什么原因? August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, Quiet room The staff was very helpful and attentive. The hotel is walking distance to the airport and city trams. the room was clean, quiet and the air conditioning worked well. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relación calidad-precio excelente Estupendo hotel. Descansamos muy bien, las habitaciones muy limpias. El personal muy amable. El desayuno muy completo y saludable. Muy recomendable. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and great value for money Perfect location as right next door to my company. Clean and well laid out hotel, nice staff and its comfortable at a great price August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Viaceslav Thanks for stay! Good quality of rooms. Clean. Calm. Near airport. And planes not disturbs to visit. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yankee felt at home I rather enjoyed this property. It is extremely close (walking distance) from the Bremen airport terminal and easy to get to. While I found the bed to be a little small by American standards, my 6'1" frame fit just fine. Only 4 english channels on the TV - oh well. I was a little baffled by the electrics - you have to insert your room key in the wall holder to turn on the power. Staff was very helpful. Breakfest was a nice change from the American fare I'm used to. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay We had a nice stay in your hotel , i only find the stay for a dog too expensive ( 15,- a night ) rooms were luxurious and very clean ..next year we will be back for the next dogshow in Bremen ! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night visit Because of early flight we stayed one night in the hotel. The experience was good. We were able to relax and sleep well. The room was clean and the beds were quite comfortable. The service and breakfast was excellent, only the coffee could be better. We will stay in this hotel also in future when flying to and from Bremen. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Zimmer sehr sauber und neu, prakktisch eingerichtet. Bestens geeignet für "vom Bett zum Flugzeug"l July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tolles Hotel für guten Preis Nach meiner Ankunft im Hotel wurde ich direkt von freundlichen, humorvollen Mitarbeitern bedient, die auch um 10 Uhr Abends noch Scherze auf Lager hatten, das lockere Miteinander hat somit meiner entspannten Urlaubsstimmung keinen Abbruch getan. Angekommen im Zimmer war ich überrascht von der schicken Ausstattung, sowie dem bequemen Bett. Außerdem waren die Fenster absolut schalldicht. Obwohl ab 8 Uhr morgens die nah gelegene Baustelle Lärm verursachte, war der nach dem Schließen der Fenster nicht mehr wahrzunehmen. Das Interieur war, wie bereits gesagt, schick und es ist alles da was man braucht- auch ein Wasserkocher. Es ist keine Luxusaustattung, aber das kann man fr den Preis auch nicht erwarten. Einziges Manko im Zimmer war der kaputte Duschschlauch, aufgrund dessen war der Strahl schwächer als vorgesehen. Außerdem funktionierte das Wlan nicht, was mir aber egal war, da ich kein Smartphone besitze o.ä. Deshalb war ich auch nicht gewillt an der Rezeption nachzufragen- es hätte sicher einen Weg gegeben. Das Buffet am Morgen war Durchschnitt, aber nett, da es ein Gastgeschenk war. Es ist recht teuer Essen mitzunehemn, deshalb sollte man, meiner Meinung nach, überlegen ob man nicht doch lieber was woanders kaufen will. Alles in allem eine gute Hotelerfahrung! July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly good I selected the hotel because of early Ryanair flight. I was prepared to "just spend a night" here but the visit exceeded my expectations. I was positively surprised that 'express' does not mean reduction in quality or service. Hotel is brand new, very clean and absolutely no noise from airport even though it is 200 m from terminals. Early breakfast starting at 4AM is great bonus. I was upgraded to spacious apartment-type of room with mini kitchen. Definetely this extra would be helpful on longer stays and also for family travel. Considering that the Bremen airport is only few kilometers from city centre, this airport hotel can be recommended for stays in Bremen too. Only negative thing to mention is the airconditioning which was not effective, most likely because of hot weather outside. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 All you would want from an airport hotel This is an ideal airport hotel. Within walking distance of the terminal, with friendly staff, clean and comfortable room and a good breakfast served in time for early flights July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very close to the airport and tram to acces the city. Staff is very friendly, rooms are very clean and confortable July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt Ich nutze das Hotel des Öfteren für geschäftliche Übernachtungen bei Terminen im Raum Bremen. Positiv sind die sehr freundlichen und zuvorkommenden Mitarbeiter zu erwähnen, die Zimmer sind praktisch, modern gestaltet und stets einwandfrei sauber. Ich komme immer gerne wieder. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, OK breakfast, bad dinner options. Lovely staff, very clean hotel. Breakfast is a little sparse (although available from 4am which was useful), my only issue was that the food at the bar was pretty awful. I would suggest others to avoid eating here where possible. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Locked in/out We arrived at 23:00 and got two family room and put the child's to bed. Just before leaving the room luckily we tested the key and to our surprise it didn't work even if it didn't show the red (wrong key) light. When we got down to the reception the guy behind the desk told us that it was probably a problem with the door electronics like it was a not unheard of problem :O He then offered us a new room three floor apart from the other room. This was not something that the kids appreciated and at the end this cost us a couple of hours of missed sleep :( July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Stay Good value and experience. Needs to have a evening dining option other than frozen pizza. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpectedly Fantastic Experience While visiting Europe on business I had the fortune of randomly choosing this property. While I went with the Holiday Inn badge to offer some familiarity, I was pleasantly surprised at how superior this property is to so many I've stayed at in Europe. The rooms were spacious, well appointed and internet service was reliable and fast. Breakfast selection was wide and the food was good. For an airport property, I was surprised at how quiet the property was. I heard little noise - including the fact that my room was next to the car park (garage). The highlight of the visit was the selection of premium single mat scotches available at the bar. Most 'good' hotels may have one - but this property had no less than 8 premium choices. It was better than virtually all of the hotels I've stayed at - in Europe and in North America. This is a well run property that I would be happy to return to again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Deutlich besser als erwartet Ein einfaches Hotel, welches alles bietet, was man braucht und ein überaus aufmerksames und hilfsbereites Personal bietet. Die Lage direkt am Flughafen war für mich besonders wichtig, da ich dort Termine wahrnehmen musste. Dennoch waren die Zimmer leise und die Betten hervorragend. Ich habe mich an der Bar und im Zimmer sehr gut entspannen können und mich gut aufgehoben und willkommen gefühlt. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service During first my visit I have a really good rest and nice service. June 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>