Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK but not as guest friendly as others We were there with a number of other teams for a tournament in town. Although there was a large room used for breakfast with another area within it with a TV and couch and chairs we were told we could not sit in there or use it. Seriously? Why have it? Where should the adults that want to sit and talk hang out? We ended up having to sit in someones room or use the 2 chairs in the lobby. HOSPITALITY! Look it up. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good night's stay. The HIE in Bremen, GA where we stayed May 20th is a good choice for an overnight stay if you are in NW Geaogia, traveling South to ,say, Warm Springs to see the historic site, or back north as we were. The motel offers everything you expect from a HIE : it's clean, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast room offers a good variety of hot and cold items. As to dinner locations there are some places nearby, but we chose to do a takeaway from a nearby supermarket which offered salad bar, deli items and hot food items. Note: we approached the HIE from the south, and found it easily; it requires you it exit the main highway, and crossover a feeder road. No problem. It actually looks harder to do on Mapquest, Yahoo, etc., maps Recommended highly. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer service from whole staff Stayed there over a month with work this year and the whole experience was pleasant. Good location and pretty quiet. Easy parking and rooms were very clean and comfortable. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for our Travels We have stayed here a number of times as Bremen, GA is on a frequent travel route. We will stay at the same hotel as long as it provides clean, trouble-free service. Our last stay has not changed our minds regarding this Bremen, GA property. We will expect to return in the future. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I had a great stay! Staff was very friendly and everything was clean. The breakfast was great! Loved the indoor pool. My little girl had a blast swimming! Thank you! November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stacey was wonderful and helped to make our stay a good one We were first assigned a handicap room that had a low toilet with no handicap bar, very small space for any handicap mobility device, and one handicap bar in the bathtub. I believe this was room 105. Since mobility is a problem for me I was really going to have difficulty in this so-called handicap room. I stated to Stacey that this room was not truly a handicap accessible room. When we returned from eating dinner, Stacey met us and stated she could move me to another handicap room(108) which had three handicap bars in the tub, a handicap toilet, and space for handicap mobility devices which made our stay a more pleasant stay. I truly appreciate Stacey's efforts to accommodate my needs. I believe I could not have gotten up or down on the low non-handicap toilet or in the tub with only one handicap bar. If you are to bill this as a handicap room, some adjustments need to be made. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great visit! I love staying at this Holiday Inn Express. The property is always clean and updated, the staff is always courteous and friendly and the heated pool is always an awesome bonus! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room I have that the best place to stay is a Holiday Inn. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all round excellence Really comfortable hotel and great service.We particularly enjoyed the swimming pool. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean/comfortable Stopped for the night on way home from vacation. Easy access from interstate.. Numerous food establishments near hotel--no problem finding something to eat even late at night. Hotel VERY clean , very comfortable beds. All the amenities one would need.. Nice pool and hot tub! August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by need to replace mattress the room was avg & clean . staff was friendly . the mattress had dips on both sides. ok if you had 1 person sleeping on each bed. disapointed August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation with a wonderful pool! I absolutely love this Holiday Inn Express. The staff are always nice and the pool & hot tub are always relaxing. aaaah :) July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cost vs. Product Too expensive for a room and the services provided . Noises from other rooms and hallway can be heard much too easily. Lack of stradegy or consideration for placing noisy children, sports teams, and late night arrivals into areas of the motel that can cause much less distraction to other guests.. Hallway conversations of room attendants and repair personnel was much too noisy prior to a reasonable morning hour. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice jacuzzi in king room From check in to check out things went very well and we had a wonderful stay. Everyone was very friendly and polite. Recommend this hotel. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return Guest - Much better service than before I was prompted to write a review on a prior visit because of fresh tobacco smoke in a smoke-free room (smoke free establishment) and a somewhat uncaring attitude of the girl at the desk. This stay was much better. The staff (morning and evening) were friendly. Our room was a suite when we only requested a king bed. The room was fresh and all systems worked as expected. As I'm a diabetic I would prefer better breakfast choices (at most Holiday Inn Expresses). The cereal is all sweetened. Why not cheerios instead of the sweetened cheerio look-alike substitute. Yogurt is a good choice but when you read the ingredients of the Dannon yogurt cups with fruit you see more grams of sugars than necessary. The meats and eggs are "safe" but not really what I want to eat while on a road trip. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant after check in difficulties The first room we were given had strong cigarette smell. Desk clerk politely and quickly gave us a new room. Same problem. Moved us again an even met us ourside the new room to save us going to the desk again. After that, all was great. We did notice some housekeeping employees taking a smoke break in front of the hotel. Maybe that is how the smell was getting into the rooms.....on their clothing. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You will enjoy your stay here! Rooms were clean, well kept and all employees and manager were courteous and helpful. Will stay at this Holiday Inn Express again if in the area. Very quiet and relaxing night! June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was great. Recognized as Platinum Member. Only complaint was that I could hear the TV from the room next door. It would not have been bad but they must have had it on all night so I was able to hear it during the middle of the night. Minor issue but other than that everything was great! February 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking in a Non Smoking Establishment Although this is a non-smoking establishment, the first room offered us for our last visit smelled strongly of smoke. It was so strong, in fact, that it smelled as if smoke was still in the air. We immediately requested another room and was offered another that was clean and as expected. The desk clerk said that the rooms on the end of the corridor of the floor of the first room offered were once smoking rooms and although it was cleaned for smoke residue it apparently hadn't worked. When I suggested that perhaps one of the employees or some of the paint crew who were painting the interior had stepped into that room for a smoke break as it certainly appeared that way, the clerk indicated that that might have been a possibility. She said that when the hotel went smoke-free that a lot of people were upset. I told her that a lot of people were also probably very happy because of the decision. The clerk wasn't the friendliest of people. She did her job but seemed as if she wasn't enthusiastic about it. We have stayed at this location quite a few times and find that it is usually a comfortable hotel and convenient to our travels. In fact, we were there exactly one week prior to this stay and the clerk was very friendly, recognized our priority club status and offered us bottled water or other items. The greeting of the desk clerk has much to do with the overall impression. February 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great place or staff - find somewhere else I've stayed at this hotel quite a few times for business because my company has a rate with the hotel and I stay at a lot of Holiday Inns (Platinum status). Unfortunately it is not a great hotel, nor is the staff friendly to weary business travelers. For example, a privacy tag on the door means you don't want housekeeping coming into your room, right? Apparently not at this hotel. Avoid it if you can. If you can't, don't expect a room upgrade or a friendly smile. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service!! I felt very welcome and felt like my business was appreciated. I travel a lot for work. I work for Wingfoot and I have never had another hotel bring us cinnamon rolls to our work site until this stay. I was impressed!! And plan on always staying at this hotel when I travel to Bremen. December 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay in Bremen, Georgia I often travel on business to Haralson County, Georgia, and the Holiday Inn Express is my "home away from home". The staff and management is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean, everything works like is is made to work, and it is safe and well lighted at night. Thanks, Maurey and crew for making your home my second home! November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great time This was for my daughter's 11 birthday. Her and her friends had a great time. The pool was prefect. All was GREAT October 26, 2012
<<prev2