Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating! The Staff was very accommodating. Another hotel gave our room away before our arrival so we came to the Holiday Inn Express. They had one room at which they gave to us at a discounted rate. We ended up staying 3 nights. The hotel was so convenient, clean and alsp a friendly staff. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly attentive staff and very comfortable for the price As this was an emergency business trip, I had to rush to make accommodations. I have used this Holiday Inn Express before and have been very happy with them. So I used them this trip as well. Booking was done by internet in less than five minutes. Check in was also just a few minutes after a long drive in which I just wanted to lay down and rest. A very early morning began with an early check out in which was equally as painless as check in. I did have one small problem with the printer in the business center not printing. However, when brought to the staffs attention, they did everything they could to remedy the situation. All in all, a very pleasant stay in a room that was far better than the price we paid. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for the price! Great Staff!!! I reserved 3 rooms for my family and I for a funeral. The receptionist was very helpful, and was able to keep our rooms close together. She stated we would probably be going to each other rooms through out our stay, and she was right! We really appreciated her being so kind and considerate. I had multiple request for towels as I have 2 young kids who needed towels for everything. The staff greeted me with a smile and never made any comments for the the amount of times I asked for towels. As I left the Hotel, The gentleman at the check out counter was very nice and made our check out a quick and friendly experience. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone visiting there Brenham area. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BETTER THAN EXPECTED We loved it. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us and the entire ball team. We were able to check in early and check out late due to the crazy baseball schedule. The room was even better than we expected! The pictures didn't do the place justice. However, the pool is smaller than it may appear in the photos. That seems to be "norm" for hotel pictures though. Great, clean room. Recommend this hotel! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed the stay The staff was very helpful and considered my needs. The recommend this hotel, especially, if you need a wheelchair accessibility room. The breakfast was average but good. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graduation Visit Used our IHG rewards for this visit? Nice to have a free stay. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. This Holiday Inn and Suites was right across the highway from my place of business for the week. It was clean and the rooms were nice. I will definitely use again when staying in Brenham. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Experience We found our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Brenham, Texas very enjoyable. The rooms were clean And I particularly enjoyed breakfast as I had not experienced quite the a variety of selection that was offered there. The next time we have to be in that area will most definitely stay there. The front desk staff was very accommodating to our needs. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Your staff was friendly and helpful. The staff helped me Fedex my box. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people We stayed was with our UIL academic team, and the hotel was full of high school kids. However, we were NOT disturbed, and we all enjoyed a good night's rest before the competition test on Saturday. That peace was probably increased by the pro-active stance of the staff who handed out a "rules" sheet, but it was done in a kindly way. This makes the second year we have chosen this property, and we will choose them again for next year. Valerie was welcoming and helpful when we checked in. The whole trip was enhanced by the Holiday Inn in Brenham. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 awesome what can i say; awesome place, awesome room, clean, friendly staff, best warm breakfast, nothing more than just awesome!!! April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay On our way to Houston, we stopped here. The staff was super friendly. We had a nice room. Overall a nice Hotel. Only point that have of some critic, is that from this hotel you cannot really walk to the restaurants below. Applebees is real close and we had to walk over down over the grass. Please make this accessible to walk over there, because if you go by car, you have drive a long way around to get back to the hotel. That is not necessary. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome room and great location Really a nice spacious room with everything clean and well maintained. Handy location and not too high a price either compared to other hotels of same caliber. March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My review Hotel is a bit dated and should be renovated. Furniture looked somewhat banged up and carpet was worn. Bed was comfortable but noisy with whatever wrapping was on the matress. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay i stay in a lot of motel in the last 40 years . this one is one of the best thanks to the staff especally Hollie who works the front desk thank holiday inn cant wait to go back pat aube March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,comfortable room Usually my friends and myself stay at a different motel, this time I forced them to stay at Holiday Inn Express and all of us were very happy. We will definitely stay again, March 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was very soft, toilet was backed up, air conditioner did not cool properly Bed was uncomfortable because it was too soft. The staff was very nice and had great customer service - especially the elderly man (host) during breakfast. Very helpful March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to standard. I was very surprised to find this property to be so old and run down. The room was very dingy and looked like they had not been kept up. I was very disappointed in the quality of the room for the price of the hotel. It was very far below my standard for a Holiday Inn Express. March 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor management hotel showing age Hotel room starting to show age as carpet wearing and bathroom walls plaster was cracked and chipping around tub. Also I asked manager about faxing a document and borrowing about 15 to 20 sheets of copy paper so I could print out some data in my room. When I checked out I was surprised to find out I was charged 2.00 for the paper and 17.00 for faxing my documents. If I would have been told this up front I would not have agreed and did my faxing elsewhere and purchased a ream of paper for that amount if money. I have never been charged when I have borrowed paper before or charged for a fax at any of the Holiday Inn properties I have stayed at and told the manager this upon receiving my bill and that he should have told me this info up front. He just smiled and said I always all Holiday inns charge which is a lie and that he would not take the charges off my bill. March 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by JadeLand Initially we were put in the older less nice building out back. The carpet was old and grungy and the room looked like housekeeping had neglected it altogether. But the manager at the front desk Valerie moved us to a suite. We really appreciate her effort to make our stay more comfortable. Kudos to Valerie !!! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxed atmosphere I was very pleased with the efficiency during check in. The desk attendant called me by name and had my key ready when I approached the desk. I appreciated the ground level room since it is harder for me to climb stairs during the winter months. The staff was very helpful in assisting me with directions and answered all my questions very promptly. Looking forward to staying at this hotel again in the future. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room accommodations, fair customer service The room was clean and bed was comfortable. My only complaint was the fact that I had left behind a Christmas gift bag that had a bottle of Bailey's Irish Cream and a $25.00 gift card in it. I called the hotel the following day and was told that nothing had been turned in at the front desk but we could leave a phone number for the manager to call the following morning in case there was something locked in his office. The following morning I received no call so I called the hotel. I was told the manager had left for the day and they would try to reach the housekeeper by phone as she was not in that day. If they could not reach her by phone we would have to wait until the following day when she came in to work to check her cart. The following day I still had not received a call so I called the hotel again and was told that nothing had been found. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Hotel is very clean, safe and the staff is very friendly. We stay at this location whenever we come to Brenham. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Must stay and see for yourself. If you are staying in Brenham or just driving by then choose this place. The price is worth it, the personnel are very pleasant and the hotel is better looking inside. The owners have kept the hotel in great condition for the age. It was my first time there and only spent one night. I did not get to experience the full hot breakfast but I will on the next stay. I have had bad experience with Holiday Inn but I'm glad I decided to stay at this one. I will definitely stay again. I would even recommend my mother in law to stay here. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING STAFF AND SERVICE A little on the $$ side for a Holiday Inn, but it was Round Top time....the breakfast is not the best hot food...glad they had a lot of cereal. Room is very comfortable and the staff is one of the best I've had the pleasure of dealing with....The staff get's a A+++++++++! Will stay there again, just hope the hot food could get better! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restfull Was a very relaxing and comfortable visit. Staff was very supportive As there was a large crowd at breakfast addittional areas were available.will look forward to a return visit the next time we happen to be in the area. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very nice stay. Front Desk staff was ver nive. I'll be back in November August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great The room was a nice size. It was quite andcthe breakfast was great. There were a variety of items on the breakfast. I had a great time. I Hope to visit them again soon. August 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I travel extensively for work and am a Platinum member with IHG but this has to be the most disappointing stay ever. The room was dated and I felt like I was staying at a motel in the 70's. Musty smell, outside entrance (which is scary for a female traveling alone), and indifferent, less than friendly desk staff make this a poor choice for travelers. Breakfast was hit or miss with most of the hot items missing most mornings. I will still stay at other Holiday Inn sites, but never this one again. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome from check in to check out. A++++++++++ Always the bestest of the best. Comfortable, warm feelings, safe and reliable. Stayed here for many years, feels like a home away from home. *Vending machines need updating. They don't work properly and of the time, you don't get the item you want that's displayed for that button. Frustrating at the very least. Reported to management the loss of money. Takes $1(dollars)bills, but item was out of stock(which happens regularly and it wouldn't return the bill or change for it. Had to go to the front desk to get reimbursed. Staff replaced my lost $$ even though it wasn't their responsibility which speaks well of the management. Otherwise no problems. Great place to stay. thank you all, July 24, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>