Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 164 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice Staff

By

July 11, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay here last weekend. Lots to do in the area and started our day with a very nice breakfast lots to chose from. And loved Brenham ready to retire there! lol

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
SusanG70, we certainly enjoyed having you here and appreciate the kind words you had for us and Brenham Tx. Hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 08, 2016

I love how the front desk people are very professional. The room was nice and clean. I definitely would stay here again :-).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thanks Jimmy29 for your great comments, we love to hear you enjoyed your stay, come back to see us when your in Brenham Tx again
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

June 22, 2016

club

Although this appears to be an older Holiday Inn, the room was clean and over-sized. The a/c kept the room cooled but we had to turn it to 60 degrees and leave it there. The room was well equipped with microwave, coffee pot, fridge and hair dryer. The beds were not the quality beds we usually see at the HIE hotels; however, they weren't the worst beds we have stayed in before either. The pillows were very comfortable and the room was clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your positive experiences at our Hotel. It's great to know we are providing good service and comfortable accommodations to our guest. We truly appreciate your business and happy to know our staff help make your stay enjoyable.
Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG yet

By

June 19, 2016

Tried to call three times, no answer. Upon getting at hotel, I realized it has both interior and exterior accessible rooms. Like a converted motel for half of the hotel.

Arrived to check in and was not greeted as a member, provided with hotel details nor given directions to my room. Was literally never even looked at by Jason. Then got into my HOT room and realized wasn't even provided with Internet password. Called and no answer 2 times. On third time had to get clerk to repeat the info three times because he was difficult to understand.

Room was HOT and never really got cold. Was right next to squeak slamming hallway door so needless to say, not much sleep was had. Bathroom had apparent water damag and was less than clean.

Went to counter to complain and lady was rude and abrupt letting me know they couldn't help me. She also refused me water but offered for me to buy one. As a Platinum member, I am always offered water no charge. Most IHG hotels offer some sort of water and snack in the evening but this hotel wouldn't even give me water.

I couldn't have felt more uncomfortable and unwelcome. Worst service ever!!! Cannot even believe IHG allows this type of rundown hotel and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you being an IHG Rewards Platnium member and for taking the time to share your comments. I apologize for the multiple inconveniences you experienced while staying with us. Please be assured that your experience is the exception to the rule and not in keeping with our standards or expectations. We are required to only give the 500 welcome points or the water and snack at check in and show you received the points. We regret that this was not your impression and offer our apologies.
Read More
Read Less

Good Night Experience

By

June 11, 2016

club

Obviously an older hotel, but in good condition with very friendly helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank You for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your comments and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best wishes from the staff here at Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Accomodating staff. Clean room.

By

June 07, 2016

club

I had to change reservations from HI in Sealy, Tx to Brenham, Tx at the last minute. Per internet the cost was higher in Brenham. After explaining the situation to the manager, she matched the price. Very good service, very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay at our Hotel and hope to have you with us soon again! Best wishes, on behalf of the Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 01, 2016

The front desk with very professional.
The room was nice and clean. I really enjoy the location of the hotel. I definitely would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Jimmy29, Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Dont stay at Holiday Inn Brenham

By

May 31, 2016

Where do i start. We went into our room at it had not been update in years. The bath tub was poorly caulked, the plug for the tub was broken, and the ac was not working. After telling the employees how hot it was they told me to close the curtain and it would help? Ya thanks for talking down to me as a guest and in a field where i am a great deal more educated. Then my wife takes our daughter to the pool that has bugs everywhere in the water! We only stay at holiday inn and we are always happy but this was by far a miserable experience and for the rate charged is very disappointing and i know that someone is not representing ihg for what i expect of them as a customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
We apologize your stay was not satisfactory with us. When brought to the attention of the front desk staff we can address any issues immediately to make your stay comfortable. The A/C was brought to our attention and checked out and working properly. Unfortunatley we had very bad weather during your stay which blew debris into the pool. Our guest are important to us and we want your stay to be enjoyable, again our appologies.
Read More
Read Less

A wonderful night's sleep!

By

May 18, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is always our first choice when traveling and the Brenham, Texas location did not disappoint. From check-in to check-out, it was first rate. One of the reasons we choose Holiday Inn Express is the fact you'll always have a great night's sleep on one of their marvelous mattresses and variety of pillow. I prefer a firmer pillow while my husband likes the softer kind. Because they offer both types, we know we're going to sleep great and wake up refreshed and ready to take on the day. The only suggestion I would offer is to have the a/c units running when the guest gets to their room. Ours was not and it took quite a while for the temperature to reach a comfortable level. Fortunately we were able to go to dinner while it cooled down.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
On behalf of our hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We’re especially glad you enjoyed the comfortable mattress and pillows. We strive to provide excellent service, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

May 08, 2016

The front desk was very professional.
The room was nice and clean. The breakfast was awesome. I really enjoyed my stay. :-)

Read More
Read Less

Brenham Texas

By

May 05, 2016

The front desk was very professional.
I love the room. It was very nice and clean. The beds are very comfortable. I would stay there again :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
JImmy 29, Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We do get a lot of compliments on the comfy beds. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

May 03, 2016

club

In town to attend a private affair and check in times conflicted with it. Staff was very willing to accommodate earlier check in on our room and also another party's room even though they were not present.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
5457 Texas, Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less