Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 332 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great value and location

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great value and location for a trip to Brentwood or Franklin. Need more choices for a low carb breakfast, but so does every other hotel in this price range.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great breakfast

By

July 15, 2016

The was the best hotel stay I have had in the last 2-3 years. If you are looking for a clean hotel and great breakfast...this is the place!!

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was excellent. A little challenging to find but well worth the effort.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
As a loyal IHG platinum rewards member, we thank you for choosing us. Thank you for taking time to complete this survey and giving us such high marks. We sincerely appreciate the feedback and It is greatly appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Our go to place when in Nashville

By

July 06, 2016

club

Clean facility with a friendly staff and in close proximity to the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We thank the guest for being a loyal IHG rewards Club member. Thank you for taking time to complete this survey and giving us such high marks. We sincerely appreciate the feedback and It is greatly appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Close to the Interstate

By

June 30, 2016

club

This hotel was very nice and clean, and the beds were very comfortable. Considering it is right next to the interstate it was very quiet. Our room was on the lower level, but parking was very convenient. This was just a quick stop over on our way home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking time to complete this survey, your feedback provides us with valuable insight into how we are going and any areas that need improvement. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again very soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.Thank you for taking time to complete our survey and giving us such high marks. We sincerely appreciate the feedback and It is greatly appreciated as it provides knowledge on how we are doing.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Musty room at first. Broken toilet. Open and used soap on bathroom countertop. Was given a different room. Found hair in the bathroom sink and tub/shower in the 2nd guestroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We thank the guest for being an IHG club rewards member. The guest does not wish to be contacted, all issues have been resolved
Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
The guest does not wish to be contacted so we are unable to apologize or discuss the issues he had during his stay. We sincerely hope that she will stay again with us in the future so we can demonstrate to her what a truly great hotel we are.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

We received great service and the room was very nice.
Wish it had a pool, not just a whirlpool, but we will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for taking time to complete this survey, your feedback provides us with valuable insight into how we are going and any areas that need improvement. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and very spacious

By

June 28, 2016

club

The room was very good, it was a business room with a lot of space for doing my work. The only problem that i had was a spotty wireless connection, it keep loosing connection and locking up the connection. besides that i had a great experience, the room was very clean and the staff did excellent work

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We thank you for being an IHG Club rewards member.. Thank you for taking time to complete this survey, your feedback provides us with valuable insight into how we are going and any areas that need improvement. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

AC disaster

By

June 28, 2016

club

The AC unit froze me at first, then blew hot air in the middle of the night. The unit could not be turned off. The clerk did reduce my bill at checkout but still paid way too much for this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Great staff, good location. Value priced. We had a good stay and enjoyed being able to get on and off the highway easily.

Read More
Read Less

As a 40 year road warrior I choose Holiday Inn Express

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

I have traveled most of my career and have found Holiday Inn Express to be the best place to stay everywhere I go.
Now I constantly travel the Nashville area and Holiday Inn Express, Brentwood has become almost a second home.
The staff is amazing to work with, very professional and friendly. The facility is clean, comfortable and allows me to relax or work in a quiet environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We thank the guest for being an IHG Platinum rewards member.Although the guest does not wish to be contacted, we appreciate that they took the time to complete our survey and giving us such marks which we greatly appreciate.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is undergoing renovations and can use the facelift, but overall the stay was pleasant

Read More
Read Less