Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-25-2016)
(e.g. Jun-26-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great location. Very close to plenty of restaurants and a great mall to do some shopping. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed, need better pillows Hotel was nice and clean, it was rather quiet at night. Bed was comfortable but pillows were too soft, need to be a little sturdier. Good for one night stay. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Even though their computers had gone down they still acted cool, calm and composed and did a great job. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the comfort of the bed and pillows That bed felt so good that night. We had been through a lot that day. The room, the bed was a very nice welcome. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location A tad bit "down the road" but quiet and pleasant.Glad it was updated. June 15, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor staff Very poor staff. Been a member for many years and have stayed at many IHG properties. As far as the staff goes, this was the worst. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My 2nd stay.... This was my 2nd stay at this location. I usually don't write reviews but I felt it was necessary after my recent visit. My 1st stay at this location was wonderful. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and breakfast was fresh every day. And even though the property sits pretty far back from the road, I felt safe. After that experience I had no qualms about selecting this location for my 2nd stay in Brentwood. Fast forward 3weeks and after checking in again I received my room assignment on 2nd floor. No big deal as I have no room preference. (1st stay was a room on 1st floor.) I encountered the same friendly staff and clean rooms. Since I was there for business sleep is very important to me. After about 10mins in bed that 1st night I could easily hear people walking back and forth in the halls. I thought someone was purposefully stomping. I was so loud. But no it was weak flooring. The noise every night in the hallway was so loud that I could barely sleep. Not voices, just the floors creaking loudly when guests walked by. I didn't notice it much in the mornings but as soon as it gets quiet and I turn the tv off in the evenings I could hear the hallway clearly. I think some serious adjustments need to be made to the flooring on the 2nd floor. I didn't experience this at all on the 1st floor. I will definitely stay here again, but all future reservations have been requested for the 1st floor only. June 11, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by house keeping it appears that housekeeping needs to be better supervised. the overall hotel was very dirty and some areas have not been cleaned I suspect since it was opened. Just disappointing. I stay in a lot of hotels over the course of the year and this might be the worst I have seen in a while. June 11, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:44:10.385-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_BNANA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>