Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet surroundings but close to everything Close to highway, shops and dining. Tucked behind commercial properties - worth the $$ June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff We had a great experience. The staff went beyond their job description in assisting our vehicle + Uhaul trailer. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This is a great economy level hotel. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. June 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room Not Clean This room was not properly cleaned. There were personal items left under an ottoman. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Clean rooms and nicely updated. Chris at the front desk was friendly and very accommodating. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay and Clean Room This is my second stay at this hotel for business in the Nashville area. Good price for a room when most hotels are either booked or just too expensive during the week. The rooms are clean, stocked with plenty of towels, and customer service has been good on both occasions. The breakfast area offers a wide choice options to choose from. I would recommend this hotel. May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Front Desk Guy not so much Very nice Holiday Inn Express, will stay here again on my next visit. My only complaint was the front desk guy. He barely acknowledged my existence, let alone thank me for being a Platinum Club member and give me my little bag of water and trail mix. I got over not getting the goodie bag, but this guy was a very poor representative of your hotel and wouldn't be working long for me. I'm not going to throw his name out in public but you can email me if you want info. Again, nice hotel and I would recommend it. I just hope that guy isn't around next time. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We came in at 2:30 a.m. (Friday night/Saturday morn.) for a soccer tournament on Sat. and Sun. and there was no problem at all during our very late check-in. Our room was perfect and our stay was uneventful. Couldn't be more pleased! May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the lobby! Easy in and out, gave me suite particulars we needed, very quiet. May 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room I was put in room 118. The room was nice and it was clean however it was next to the "pantry" so at 6am I was waken by the sound of slamming cabinets and staff talking loudly. I checked out early and when I asked the front desk agent about it he said they we're aware of the problem and it's an ongoing issue. So they are aware but put me in there anyway?? Why didn't someone tell me when I checked in?? I was starting to stay at more HIE but I don't know now. Maybe because I am only a base member I get the "issue" room. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I loved my stay here, everything was great! After arriving everything was great from check in to check out. The rooms were very clean and very comfortable and the lighting in the room was bright and comfortable. Breakfast was also great. I loved the updated look of the rooms, lobby and breakfast area. The employees we dealt with were friendly and very helpful. Overall the experience was very enjoyable. While traveling I have stayed at quite a few IHG hotels and I can truly say, this is one of the best I have enjoyed. Would definitely return and recommend to others. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel I have stayed at many Holiday Inns before and this one was average. There was a minor housekeeping issue that was resolved immediately - but other small things came to the surface too (that I did not complain about - like no tissues, etc.) I was only there for one night and it certainly filled a need. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to locate but well worth it ! We were traveling on motorcycles and the Hotel was hard to find from the direction we were coming from. After arriving everything was great from check in to check out . The rooms were clean and comfortable and breakfast was great The employees we dealt with were friendly and very helpful. Overall the experience was very enjoyable. Would definitely return and recommend to others. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful customer service 7 comfy room We were made to feel special as we approached the reception desk .The room was very clean and the bed was more than comfortable April 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing, not up to standards I was disappointed compared to other Holiday Inn properties. Room was cramped and outdated. The location of the property made me feel unsafe. We asked to be away from the end toward the highway and the staff acted like it was an inconvenience. We were put on the other end right next to the stairway and outside door. Heard banging all night. Would not recommend this property. April 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room clean but tiny, exit was awful First let me start with the good - we were greeted warmly upon arrival and the room was clean. We were in room 301 which was extremely quiet at the end of the hall. Unfortunately the room was very tiny - we could barely get the luggage rack in. It was hard to maneuver around the bathroom door from inside the bathroom without swinging it wide open. Also the lightening around the mirror was dim and awful for applying makeup. This was our stopover hotel on our way to Florida, so we woke up very early and decided to leave at 5:30 a.m. rather than wait for breakfast. There was a heavy-set bald guy behind the desk with a hooded sweatshirt on. I handed him our keys and told him our room number and that we were checking out. He didn't say a word, just took the keys. I stood there waiting for a receipt or a "thank you" or something as he punched something into the computer. After about a minute, he looked up at me and said, "didn't you get your receipt under the door already?" I said, "yes, are we all set then?" He said, "yeah?" like I was stupid or something. He didn't say another word. I said, "well okay then!" and walked away. I couldn't believe it - I was stunned. I have never had service like that, even at worse hotel chains. We will never be back to this hotel, unfortunately, and I can't say I've ever said that about a Holiday Inn Express hotel before. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bachelor Party Weekend We stayed at this location for my weekend bachelor party in Nashville. Great hotel! There's a reason I'm a proud Priority Club member! This place had what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. My only complaint would be finding the hotel. I missed it off the side of I-65. You have to turn into the strip mall and drive around behind Home Depot to find it. That's really not a bad thing considering the hotel was in good condition! April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Beds Our stay was wonderful and relaxing. The only negative was the power outage which out of the control of the hotel. April 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by April 2014 Overall the experience was OK. We frequent HI Express and generally ahve outstanding experiences. Here the staff was not overly helpful, or freindly acting. Twice during our stay the room key card did not work, I had to go to the front desk for them to reactivate, neither time did they apologize for the incovenience. There was no on-site laundry, said we could go to the hotel next door, but did not know where the laundry was there, "just check with the front desk" was the response. The AC unit was very noisy, and maintined temperature fairly well. The breakfast was more limited than typical, and cereals were not national brand, but "generic". It was very obvious to us that they were really watching expenses. Extended our stay, they quoted me a price, yet on check out billing was not for that price, they corrected, but I typically don't have to watch this closely with other HI Express. Stayed at a different property on the way home, fantastic experience, much better and typical. April 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Brentwood stay We were very impressed with the staff when we first checked in. It only improved from there. The room was great, we slept well and had a great morning breakfast. Good access to the interstate and to restaurants. We will definitely stay here again. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This is a hidden Gem with clean rooms, attentive staff, and a good breakfast. It was a great 1/2 way stop on our trip from Iowa to Florida. We stayed here both on our way down and also coming back home. Beds are comfy and got a great nights sleep. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY GOOD VERY CLEANROOM OVERALL. WHICH IS VERY IMPORTANT TO US. ALSO BEDS VERY COMFORTABLE. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay except for breakfast Overall very positive but breakfast was the worst I have experienced at holiday inn. Biscuits as hard as rocks. Bacon was horrible too? How is it even possible for bacon to be bad? Stay for everything g else but plan on having to get breakfast elsewhere. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good comfort for the price. Comp breakfast could be extended to 10:30 on weekends, slept in and went down eat breakfast at 9:30 and employee was already putting food away...not so inviting. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville is Awesome My stay at this HIE was awesome. Very comfortable bed, nice breakfast even though simple/lack of choices, room was clean, quiet environment and gave me a good rest after long hour flight. Everything was just perfect except there was no self service laundry available. It could be a big plus if self service laundry was available especially for a traveler like me, far away from home for long period of time. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay in Cool Springs Very much enjoyed my stay here. Clean comfortable rooms and helpful staff. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience My wife and I stayed here for the Bowl game. We had a good experience and would recommend this property to others. January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience My wife and I stayed here for the Bowl game. We had a good experience and would recommend this property to others. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Stayed here on our return trip from Florida. We arrived in the evening, as from our past experience here the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Again we had a King suite, very clean & that awesum walk in show was just what we needed after a long drive. Breakfast was great as our last stay, we didn't want to go home. This IS our place to stop going to and coming from traveling the south. THIS is the place to stay when your traveling south or just traveling to Nashville. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean - Friendly Staff Stayed here on the way to Florida. Very friendly staff, great location off I-65, behind the Home Depot. Very clean rooms, had a King room, which had a walk-in shower, very cool. Breakfast was great, food fresh and lots if it. This will be our place to stop going to and coming from Florida. Thank you January 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>