Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay except for breakfast Overall very positive but breakfast was the worst I have experienced at holiday inn. Biscuits as hard as rocks. Bacon was horrible too? How is it even possible for bacon to be bad? Stay for everything g else but plan on having to get breakfast elsewhere. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good comfort for the price. Comp breakfast could be extended to 10:30 on weekends, slept in and went down eat breakfast at 9:30 and employee was already putting food away...not so inviting. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville is Awesome My stay at this HIE was awesome. Very comfortable bed, nice breakfast even though simple/lack of choices, room was clean, quiet environment and gave me a good rest after long hour flight. Everything was just perfect except there was no self service laundry available. It could be a big plus if self service laundry was available especially for a traveler like me, far away from home for long period of time. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay in Cool Springs Very much enjoyed my stay here. Clean comfortable rooms and helpful staff. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience My wife and I stayed here for the Bowl game. We had a good experience and would recommend this property to others. January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience My wife and I stayed here for the Bowl game. We had a good experience and would recommend this property to others. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Stayed here on our return trip from Florida. We arrived in the evening, as from our past experience here the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Again we had a King suite, very clean & that awesum walk in show was just what we needed after a long drive. Breakfast was great as our last stay, we didn't want to go home. This IS our place to stop going to and coming from traveling the south. THIS is the place to stay when your traveling south or just traveling to Nashville. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean - Friendly Staff Stayed here on the way to Florida. Very friendly staff, great location off I-65, behind the Home Depot. Very clean rooms, had a King room, which had a walk-in shower, very cool. Breakfast was great, food fresh and lots if it. This will be our place to stop going to and coming from Florida. Thank you January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and neat This is a rennovated place and rooms and hallway are painted colorfully. Very attrative. Very neat and clean. Dining area was superb clean. Great place to spend the night! I would definitely recommend January 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom appointment poor I reserved 3 rooms, the comments to follow applied to all. First, hotel cleanliness and staff were both excellent. The bathroom toilets were child size. There was no counter space at all in the bathrooms for toothpaste, soap, and miscellaneous beauty products. Room size was tight overall. Toilet flush could be heard in the next county! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newly Remodeled This location has been newly remodeled and rivals many upscale hotels. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Accomodations were perfect. Free breakfast is just a plus. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Everything went well on our recent stay. We arrived late on Dec. 24th and the front desk worker was very warm and friendly. Bed was so comfortable, clean room and good breakfast. Thanks! December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - Walk in shower The walk in shower was great. Did not have to claim in to a bath tub which is hard for seniors to do. December 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Experience Waited at the front desk while attendant finished his smoke break; once he returned, he was not friendly and rushed us through check in and he did not acknowledge out IHG Rewards Club member status, as they usually do during check in. Upon entry into the room, I noticed an overwhelming chlorine smell and it seemed like the A/C unit had been turned off for several days; the room was extremely dry. I suffer from sinus problems, so I asked for a different room or a humidifier, but no arrangements could be made. We turned on the A/C unit immediately, hoping it would improve the room quickly as we arrived after 11pm. The faucet fixtures on the bathroom sink were falling off and leaking very badly and the tiolet tank ran all night (very loudly). The fire sprinkler was positioned directly over the bed and had a very bright neon green light which flashed all night long. The chlorine smell clearly came from the bed linens, as we could not even sleep under the comforter due to the smell and the sheets were extremely stiff and pungent... at least they were clean, I guess. Needless to say, the bed was not comfortable and it was not a restful night. When we went to get breakfast around 8am, they were out of bacon, eggs, and gravy for the biscuits. The attendant at the front desk told us there would be another employee re-stocking the breakfast items, but we waited almost 45 minutes and never saw anyone come by to stock anything. We checked out and went to a restaraunt for breakfast... obviously not complimentary. I would recommend avoiding this hotel if at all possible. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with excellent staff Stayed for 3 days for business in Nashville. Room & hotel in general was outstanding. Hotel was very well kept & the staff was very friendly & helpful when needed. Will be returning to the area within the next week or 2 & will definitely select this hotel again. Well worth the cost & actually one of the lower cost Holiday Inn's in the area when I originally booked. Location also a plus...nice area with nearby shopping / dining. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another pleasant stay This Holiday Inn Express has become a comfortable, convenient "home" while we are in Nashville. Our grandson is a patient at Vanderbilt Univ. Children's Hospital so we need a place to stay while up there. The manager is very understanding and our price is reasonable. We appreciate their understanding and kindness. The staff will ask about grandson's condition when we arrive and while we are there! December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad at all For a re-done Red Roof Inn. Rooms are a bit small but the property is very newly re-done and the conversion looks nice. Vivid colors for sure. Stayed there a second time now. As a Platinum member I should have been upgraded but was not. Also, when you stay on points, you should be given the same room you stay in in your profile and pay for when you stay. Not a lessor room. Something ICGH needs to change. Lobby and dining area and business center are all nice. Rooms though small, are sharp and very euro. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service All of the staff were so friendly and helpful. I must mention that Carlton was excellent and we really enjoyed every aspect of our stay. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience This is a great place to stay. (Somewhat hard to find.) I would definitely stay here again. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place! We enjoyed our stay. Great hot breakfast and very comfortable room. To get to the hotel was little tricky but not a big deal. Next time we come back to visit family, we're planning on staying in the same hotel. November 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Over booked rooms with tiny toilets I booked a king room only to be told there wasn't one available when I arrived. Man at the front desk was rude. Told me he had a 2 double bed room available. He asked if that would be ok. I paused to think and he snapped with "Do you want it or not?" I took the room because it was late. He then "told" me I was a Platium member and I could either had a bonus 250 points or a "snack", gee thanks. No "Thank you" for being a Platium Member. This might sound weird but the toilet in the room was tiny. Very low to the floor. With all the options in the area, you can do much better. Be prepared to play hide and seek trying to find the hotel also, it's hidden off the road. I'm sure someone will come on here and apologize but says it was a 3rd party mistake for booking it and it was out of they control. Wether or not it's their fault for over booking rooms, it should have been handeled much differently. I left there feeling like they think they did me a favor for letting me stay at their hotel. Didn't feel like a guest at all. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff at this Inn was the best I have encountered in my many stays at your hotels. The Inn, itself, was immaculate and very attractive. The location led to a quiet and enjoyable stay. I would recommend this Inn to any and all of my friends and business partners. November 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by TV Broken, no-one cared I understand when TV satellite service fails. The satellite was down for two days. What I cannot tolerate is a staff that does not care. The desk clerk said they hadn't even heard from the manager yet and it has been down for hours. They offered no solutions for any assistance November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value We found the facilities to be as advertised. The staff was excellent, friendly, and helpful. Restaurants and shopping were close. The proximity to downtown Nashville was convenient. We would recommend to friends and family. November 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Two days with no TV and staff didn't seem to care The hotel was clean when I entered in the room was clean and okay as well. When I arrived the TV was not working due to a problem with the satellite antenna on the roof. The young girl behind the desk did not seem to care at all and offered no assistance. When I asked what was being done she said they were aware of the problem but she had not reached the manager yet to tell them about it. I stayed at the hotel for two nights and it wasn't fixed. The problem was the satellite signal dropped out every 30 or 45 seconds. Essentially it made the TVs nonfunctional. There was no information given. I can handle it if the TVs do not work but the attitude that is not important to guests was not acceptable. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable and Accessible Very nice property in a very nice location .. albeit on the wrong side of the road for the fun stuff. Don't let that daunt you; this is a terrific property. Brentwood is a bit upscale, and there are some fun places on the other side of the freeway. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This was our second time staying here and we just recommended others to stay here too. They just did and loved it also! Great clean place. Staff is just wonderful! November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General No complaints, like the decorating in the sleeping rooms November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, clean, new facility. Enjoyed stay The lighting was not sufficient in the bedroom and needs to give the option for more bright light around the room mirror to help when someone is getting dressed. We enjoyed our stay. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel room was great This hotel was a little hard to find because it is behind some other buildings and has no tall signs but it is a very nice hotel. Room was very clean and comfortable with a large bathroom. The staff was very friendly. Will definitely stay here again. October 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>