Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 441 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean

By

July 21, 2016

club

Overall is was a real nice stay. Will be staying in different places across the US.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
D. Shepard, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you noticing how clean our hotel is! We strive to be a "great Hotel that Guests Love" We hope that you enjoy your travels and hope to see you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and common areas

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

The site is convenient to the highway and has several restaurants and other amenities in the vicinity.
The hotel was clean, in both the rooms, the common areas and the grounds.
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Jwoch, THANK YOU! We love to hear feedback from our guests and are thrilled that you took the time to let us and others know about our awesome Holiday Inn Express! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

PAB

By

July 18, 2016

The carpet needed cleaning and the bathroom floor needed mopping

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Many B, Thank you for the 5 star review! We love to hear feedback from our guests as it helps us to continue to improve on our services. We will ensure that we are paying extra special attention to the carpets and bathroom floors! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG Experience ever

By

July 13, 2016

I travel quite extensively for work, however this trip was a short weekend get away to Nashville with my wife. We chose this hotel due to low IHG point cost per night, and I now see why.

To begin with we checked in and were greeted nicely as usual at IHG hotels. The trouble was we went to our room and immediately found water bugs(roaches) around the bathroom. I killed them and threw them away not thinking too much of this as water bugs are common. The longer we stayed the more issues we had with this hotel and it's staff. The next morning I showered and found out that the shower doesn't drain, so you stand in dirty water the entire time. I went to the front desk to let them know of the bugs and the shower drain issue. The response I received was "ok." not I'm sorry or we will take care of it, nothing. Later that evening we got back to the hotel and again MORE bugs, and I noticed mold/mildew on the rest room wall and filth(hair, lent etc.) behind the door. My wife went to the front desk to see if we could move rooms. She was told that the house cleaning would take a look at it. The air conditioner was another problem as it couldn't keep the room at 74 degrees, this was also brought up to the hotel staff.

I am not one to complain but this was the worst Holiday Inn I've stayed at. I would be very angry if I had spent $500~ on this place.

I would not recommend staying here, there are plenty of other options in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
dekciw, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your stay here. I am very disappointed to read about your experience and would rather speak with you in person so that I can truly understand your stay and see what I can do to 1. make it right for you and your wife and 2. ensure no other guest ever experiences this. Please Call me at 615-309-8860 Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2016

club

Customer service is lacking, carpet was wet and sticky,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Katontheroad, I apologize that you did not experience our outstanding customer service. We strive to offer the best attitude and to resolve all guest issues. I would love the opportunity to speak with you in person so that we can learn from your experience and grow so that we may do better. Please give me a call at 615-309-8860. Thanks, Allyson
Read More
Read Less

No WiFi

By

July 10, 2016

club

Could not complete work due to WiFi issues throughout hotel. Very frustrating. Everything else was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
I apologize for the problems you experienced with our Wi-Fi. We strive to make sure that all guests have the best amenities and when our system went down we know it was a huge inconvenience. Please know that we have fixed the problem and the WiFi is back up and working at full speed. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Thanks Allyson
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

July 06, 2016

The breakfast staff was not able to keep all items out, example: no bacon in trays, bacon arrives, no eggs ?
At check out (I used reward points) I had been charged full price to my C. card, will be returned In a few days I`m told ?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
SONNY61, Thank You! We love that took the time to let us know about your stay! Thank you for pointing out some areas that we can improve in. We are always looking for ways to continue to grow and make our guest experience better. We look forward to seeing you again and showing you how your comments helped! Thanks, Allyson
Read More
Read Less

Stay was pleasant.

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

We found this hotel to be quiet with no interstate noise but with easy access to interstate. Room and bathroom was small but worked out ok. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you! We love our location for the same reason! We are an easy quick jump off the interstate but you can't hear the noise! We can not ask for a better compliment than to hear that a guest would stay again. Thank you! Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and easy stay!

By

June 29, 2016

club

Easy to access from interstate. 10 minutes from Downtown. Safe environment. Close to restaurant, grocery, strip mall, home improvement stores and gas station.

Staff was friendly and recognized me as a member. Room was on 3rd floor only a few rooms from elevator but was super quiet. Bed and pillows were clean and comfortable. Plenty of room to lay our stuff out. Bathroom was clean and had lots of shampoo, conditioner, lotion, even a sewing kit!

Only recommendation I would make would be for better bathroom lighting for female guests that may need to do makeup.

Price less than average for the area. Will defiantly stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
THANK YOU! We love hearing feedback from our guests! We are so glad that we were able to make your stay worthy of a 5 star review! We hope we have the privilege of seeing you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 23, 2016

club

Enjoyable stay, good job as always Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
THANK YOU! We love hearing feedback from our guests! I particularly enjoy hearing that you had an enjoyable stay! We hope we have the opportunity to see you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 22, 2016

Great location. Very close to plenty of restaurants and a great mall to do some shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank You! We love to hear that we were able to make your stay a 5 star experience. We hope to see you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, breakfast was great, beds were very comfortable, great price, staff was friendly and helpful. Great location for the festival only 15 min drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Barb3kids, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express Coolsprings (Franklin/Brentwood). We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay and are thrilled that you found us to be a GREAT HOTEL! We strive to ensure that all of our guests have clean, comfortable place to stay! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less