Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Staff was courteous and professional. Shannon was a big help at check in and during our stay. Room was really nice. Premises is well maintained. Would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel and Staff Stayed at this Hotel for 4 nights on a business trip. From the time I checked in, till the time I checked out, the Staff was amazing. The Hotel has been redone, and from the lobby, to the rooms, to the breakfast area, it is a lovely hotel. Quiet and peaceful. I would highly recommend this hotel, and I am going to stay again on my next trip to TN, business or pleasure. 5 Stars! October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Tucked Away Gem The hotel itself is a bit hidden behind a retail shopping area but it was worth the find. Modern lobby with nice, hot and cold breakfast choices. Fitness room and clean and had up to date basic equipment. Bed and linens were very comfortable. Wi-Fi and television worked well. Refrigerator could have been a little colder but was adequate for the drinks we had in it. Room was clean and fairly spacious. Our only complaint was that our room had not been cleaned when we returned our first night. The housekeeper was cleaning the room next to us when we left that morning. We reported the lack of cleaning to the front des and asked for hand towels and washcloths. We were given a stack of bath towels and hand towels...no washcloths but we made do. Upon check out I mentioned the room not being cleaned, not really complaining, but thought they should know. The manager, Allison, was great and jumped right in to give an adjustment to our room rate. We would definitely return to this location. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, beautiful room, quiet, relaxing. Got in early to Nashville, been on the road 9 hours, Paris checked me in early so I could relax and take a break. She made me feel like family, as the first point of contact she made my day. Cheerful, efficient, understanding, courteous all the while making me feel at home. The room was neat as a pin, housekeeping at its finest. The inn filled up by nightfall but it remained very serene, very peaceful with no traffic noise. Asked the front desk the next morning if I could leave my truck overnight as I was taking a scooter down the Natchez Trace Parkway for quick trip. The gentlemen said no problem, you have to love the way this Holiday in is managed. Good people who know their jobs and take care of their guests. I recommended this inn to several new friends on my trip. Great place to stay. October 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New facility with some bumps in the road The hotel was brand new when we stayed. There were a few things that didn't work. No ice machine are on my floor. When I contacted the staff they were very helpful and took care of any problems they could. It almost seemed as if the hotel should have opened a week or two later because some things were not finished. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice! This hotel was really nice! The room was comfortable, the staff was wonderful! The property was clean and felt very safe! We had an excellent stay and would definitely recommend it! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! We were very, very pleased with this Holiday Inn Express. Everything was extremely clean in the hotel. The towels even smelled fresh! :) The price was fantastic and the location was wonderful. The staff was very kind and helpful. I would definitely stay here again. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Best night of sleep I have had in a long time. Mattress and bedding were awesome. Employees were very nice and helpful. September 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't meet expectations After supper with a client I arrived about 9:30PM- hoping to watch the football game. The cable was out- I had an early morning meeting and breakfast is not served until 6:30. The sprinkler head was directed in a way that I could not open my car door with out getting the inside of my car wet. Just a bad experience all around. The price was more than I usually pay in Hendersonville or Donelson/ Airport -that would have been ok if everything above had not happened... September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and New Other than the staff not recognizing me as a Platinum Priority Member I had a great stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable and cooled down quickly. The fact that it was off the beaten path had a plus and minus. On the plus side it allowed the hotel to be more quiet than the average hotel. On the minus side it made it hard to find and not walking distance to anything but a convenience store in front of a Home Depot September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room very humid, no vending machines The room was very humid. Everything felt damp. Be sure to bring your own drinks and snacks. There are no vending machines and the little snack store they have at the front desk is outrageously expensive. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for a few days This hotel was totally like new. All the paint, carpet and decor seemed brand-new. Room was comfy. TV was really sharp, fridge and microwave came in handy. We hung out at the pool quite a bit. I did not like the smell in the exercise room though. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations The building was a bit difficult to find that first night but the location was really perfect for us. My husband and I debated over whether or not the hotel was brand new or just newly renovated. We were treated like royalty from the moment we walked in the door. Breakfast was delicious and the housekeeping staff made sure that our room was spotless. We'll be back. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value This is a nice property in a really nice neighborhood. We enjoyed our stay. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Remodel Loved the new layout...new look. Extra large bath area and easy access clothes storage not in the room entry area. Very Clean. Good breakfast choices! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trendy and clean Staff at front desk was very helpful and well-trained. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was good wih lots of selections. Bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. I would definitely stay there again. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE GREAT PRICE THE STAFF FROM THE TIME I CALLED AND MADE MY RESERVATIONS, TIL CHECK OUT, WAS WARM PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS! I LOVED THAT THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN AND THE DECOR WAS BEAUTIFUL! OBVIOUSLY I USE THE HOTEL QUITE A BIT THAT IS HOW I KNOW THE FOLLOW STAFF MEMBERS NAMES. THANK YOU, ALLYSON, MISTY, SHANNON, PARIS, CHRIS, JASON. I'M SURE THE NIGHT CREW IS AWESOME AS WELL!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!! I WILL MOST DEFINITELY TELL MY CO-WORKERS FAMILY AND FRIENDS THAT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS BRENTWOOD SOUTH-COOL SPRINGS IS THE BEST to get some REST!!!!! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service You will not want to miss this Holiday Inn Express on your visit to Brentwood area. The building has been remodeled inside and out and the rooms are very nicely decorated. The beds are comfortable and room was very clean. The Staff was very friendly upon arriving and the day of departure. The breakfast lounge area is very large and has seating for many. The hotel sits behind the Ashley furniture store which can make a little difficult to find, but be sure and find it and make that your stay for the night or many. August 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bath tub much too small My wife and I could hardly get into the tub. I would not stay here again because of the uncomfortable bath tub. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed we loved everything about this hotel except the TV service. For some reason TV service was very intermittent. Picture froze for several seconds every few minutes; really impossible to watch a show. I commented about this at check out hoping for a discount... that didn't happen. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hiccups The first room we had the refrigerator didn't work. So they moved us to a room across the hall. When we entered the room it was cool but VERY humid. Everything in the room felt wet. We were too stressed and tired to complain. (We were there because we had a death in the family) The housekeeping staff did an outstanding job as well as the folks in the reception area. I understand your property has been open only a short time. So I get the hiccups. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel with comfortable beds I stayed at this hotel earlier in June, and enjoyed myself, so I booked another night's stay at the end of June. The staff was courteous and friendly. The room was quiet and the bed was comfortable. They had completed a bit more of the renovation, and the ice machine had been installed in the hall since my last visit. There is still a slight chemical smell from the new carpet in the hallways, but the room smelled fresh and clean. The only disappointment was that the pool still was not open, even though temperatures the day I was there topped 95 degrees. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful renovation GREAT reno from some older hotel. GREAT location and access GREAT new breakfast and lobby area. AREA is very nice with lots of options for dining nearby Better not raise the rates, as they are just right.. Love the new decor in the new Holiday Inn Express's. Glad I'm a platinum. it's woth it to stay there. Please BE conscious of allergies, I wish the hotels would all know how many people are allergic to Strawberries...and just have some other yogurt options rather then strawberry, strawberry bannana, etc.....Otherwise...ALL is great! June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but there were a couple of problems Overall it wasn't a bad stay. The hotel is very nice on the inside. There were a couple of issues. First it is hard to find. Your GPS will not get you there. It is tucked back behind some other stores. Another issue, that I was unaware of, is their pool was not working. That would have been nice to know considering my kids were fired up and ready to go swimming. Lastly I got a room with two beds and the room was kinda small. There wasn't a whole lot of room to move around. June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a few things, but great overall This facility was so new, it was just lacking one item in my room. There were no wall mounted towel racks in the bathroom! If I had a slightly used hand towel I had to throw it over the shower curtain rod. The room and facility was great; clean, comfortable etc. Some Holiday In Express units have a small bar and this one did not. From time to time I like to enjoy a beer after a hard day, so in this instance I had to walk next door to another hotel for a brew. Again, not a deal-breaker but it'd be a nice feature to have in the future. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No pool but great location Easy to get to work for me. Awesome rooms are spacious and great Nashville hospitality. A huge recommendation for you next stay in the area... I will June 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Location The Hotel itself was very nice, clean and comfortable. The location was difficult to find and not marked very clearly. The night staff seemed a bit short... Maybe just a bad night for him. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great lobby and breakfast area We had our two granddaughters (ages 5 and 7) with us. We were able to use the lobby/breakfast area for them do crafts and read. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newly renovated; quiet hotel; great service This hotel has been newly renovated, and there were a few minor glitches such as a knob from the HVAC unit being missing in my room and a faint smell of chemicals from the freshly laid carpet in the halls and fitness center. I was a little disappointed that the pool wasn't open, although since it rained off and on during my stay, that wasn't a big problem. The new mattresses were out of this world, although a short person may need a running start to get into bed! The breakfast selection was good and was kept well-stocked. All of the staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and graciously accomodated my request to have a late checkout the day of my departure. The hotel is located in a bit of an out of the way place in a shopping center, but the signs were easy to follow. As a result of the location, it was very quiet--no traffic noises at all. If in the area again, I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything excellent newly opened hotel. Large rooms, very good breakfast. No negative thing at all. May 31, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>