Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ed Great place to stay. Very relaxing! My family as well as my self enjoyed the pool area as well as the free breakfast. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet I stay at this hotel 4-5 times a year, there has only been one time that it was noisy and that was a wedding party...understandable. The staff is always welcoming. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - Comfortable Room Family Reunion was in the area and we had a fantastic stay. Great breakfast choices. Very friendly staff. I highly reccoment the Holiday Inn Express. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomendating and Great Service Great experience will defiantly use them again for future stays as well as personal if needed. Front desk was very helpful with questions I had in regards to billing. Friendly staff and ease of making the reservation as well as ease of using authorization form for future stays. The room was cleaned and very neat. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glowing gem in a growing town My rating says it all. Hotel was clean and quiet. Parking is adequate, but the best part is the staff. This hotel listed all rates at the time of my booking as "Non-Refundable" . I never like to see this, as I am a business traveler who more likely than not, has to make last minute changes to my travel plans. I have been in hotels where they insisted I pay for my entire reserved stay, even if I had to leave early. Needless to say, these hotels, and their associated chains do NOT get my company's business any longer. The staff at this Holiday Inn were the exception, treating my requirement to change seriously, and giving me no hassle about the reservation change. MUCH APPRECIATED! Although the staff was awesome, there was no acknowledgement of my PC membership. The rooms had two complimentary water bottles in them which is a very nice and appreciated touch of class. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff was willing to go the extra mile for all guests. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location for Winery in Brentwood Thank you HIE for the comfortable stay we had. The event location was less than 3 miles from your location...Can't beat that! Plus your friendly staff was attentive and helpful! Thanks again! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable beds; quiet, dark room We came in to Brentwood for a family reunion. Holiday Inn Express is a very clean, well-maintained facility. It's a little hard to spot off of Brentwood Blvd since it sits a parcel back from the road. The room was dark and very quiet; the beds were very, very comfortable. The air conditioner worked very well. The breakfast was very good. wide variety to foods to eat -- pancakes, cheese omelet, bacon strips, bagels, muffins, yogurt and fresh fruit. Fresh brewed coffee -- several flavors. We needed a place to get a good night's sleep before travelling on -- this is a great facility. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient This hotel has comfortable rooms with the amenities we expect for the price. There is plenty of room for all our belongings so everything has a space. The staff, front desk , room service and food prep, are all friendly and helpful. An elevator has been put in this past year and that made having a second story room very easy, no more lugging bags up the stairs! Our only disappointment was with the fitness room. It was shabby and one piece was broken. The water cooler was empty and no towels were available( this was first thing in the morning) and nothing changed for the five days we were there. Overall, we enjoy coming to this hotel when we are in the region. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just average at best When we arrived, we took our grandson out to use the pool, but there was no place to sit in the shade. One umbrella was just a tattered frame, & the other one only sheltered the table. It looked there was no pool area maintenance at all. There was a shelf for towels, but no towels. It was too hot to sit in the sun so we werent able to enjoy the pool time that our grandson had anticipated. Then the next morning at breakfast, there was no place to sit. The breakfast area was extremely small, with only a half dozen tables or so. We were able to sign on to the "free" internet, but it was so slow that i never was able to access my email or facebook. Friends who were staying there too said they also couldn't get online. Also, i didn't like the room configuration with the vanity in the room instead of the bathroom. That would have been fine if we were traveling by ourselves, but didn't offer enough privacy since we were traveling with our grandson. This felt like a $70 a nite hotel, not a $150 a nite hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ease and comfort Above average place to stay. Room comfortable and property easy to access. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet location and comfy beds Stayed only 1 night with 2 female relatives for the 4th of July weekend. Room was clean and had more than adequate niches and tables to lay out all our personal items; there were ample electrical outlets for all our electronics, etc. Lots of mirrors throughout the room made getting ready a breeze. Complimentary water bottles were appreciated. Beds were comfy. We had a very quiet night's rest despite being on a "boulevard"-- -hotel sets back away from the boulevard. There is a railroad track across the street--never heard nor saw a train---may not be used regularly(?). For the price this was a great deal--would stay again when I'm in the area. Front desk staff and housekeeping staff were very accommodating and friendly. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff service We stayed one week at the HIE-Brentwood & found it an average overall experience. My wife & I shared the room which was narrow--sometimes making it hard to pass from the front of the room to the back of the room around the end of the bed with two of us trying to get dressed, etc.. Vanity area/bathroom were clean but without any kind of towel bars & few hooks for hanging anything. We appreciated the complimentary bottled water in our room daily. The carpet inside the room & the interior hallways could have used a more thorough vacuuming & shampooing for stains & the elevator interior needed a thorough cleaning. The breakfast options were standard, but the dining area was kept clean & well-stocked. Check-in and check-out were efficiently and quickly handled & all the service staff were friendly & helpful. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated, clean and what you would expect for this price point Everything at this hotel appeared to be recently updated and my room was very clean and well appointed. I was forewarned by another reviewer that the walls in this hotel are paper thin and upon my arrival I realized this was no exaggeration. However if you specifically request a quiet room on the 2nd floor at checkin, you'll probably be okay. I booked my room on the second floor mid-week and it was quiet at the times that I needed to sleep. Breakfast is included in the price and it was decent and exactly what you'd expect at this price point. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and comfortable Staff was so nice here - helped us with a lot of things. Breakfast was really delicious, fresh and hot. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would highly recommend it to my friends and relatives. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Hotel is very nice and accessible. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Best part is the staff, both front desk and housekeepers are friendly and always willing to go the extra mile. I highly recommend this hotel! May 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by non refundable DO NOT prepay -reserve a room is not refundable, they do not allow to change your reservation dates. place not so clean ,towels were dirty with hair. please do not apologize would not come unless they offer me a good deal May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by December stay at this hotel My husband and I stay at this Holiday Inn Express every time we visit family living in Brentwood. Everyone at the hotel is very nice and most know us from past visits. We are referred to by name by some. The hotel is very clean and the breakfasts are good. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to Brentwood. December 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good The room appeared clean, however the carpet in the lobby, halls and room were really soiled. Rarely saw a staff member. Lots of truckers, including the room next to me who had a female visitor knocking on his door at midnight. Hair dryer wouldn't work unless you held the on/off button down the whole time. Would not stay there again. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop Over for a long Journey Great Place to relax and have great morning walk in the country. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms Rooms were very clean and the staff was helpful. One thing I think the front desk should ask is "are you a member of AAA".'' You may only save pennies but every penny helps now a days. Also you will need to rent a car. There is nothing nearby except a bowling alley. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice My husband and I had a very positive experience at this location. It was clean and conveniently located. Yes, we would stay here again. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always enjoy Stay here 2-3 times a year. Always enjoy our stay. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable & Staff Courteous and Helpful Service was great. The checkin experience was great. Front desk clerk was unable to get us into room when we had arrived, however provided solutions for the 2 hour wait time and called when she had a room available for us. Room was very clean and comfortable. Overall great experience. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience Staff was very helpful, beds very comfortable, room was very clean and rooms were quiet. September 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality Room was dirty. Curtins were shreded and dirty. Carpet had multiple black stains. Bathroom had floor cleaning soap and dirt build up in the corners of the room. Room was decorated in dark colors making the room dark and dismal. The room was small campared to other motels. The price was extreme for the emenities. We will not stay at Holiday Inn in this area. We will stay in Concord and enjoy better emenities for half the money. September 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not happy I called around 11a day of reservation asking for top floor quite room. Lady said no problem and she pre-assigned room. When I checked in around 9p the guy said nothing was reserved and I was assigned room 103 (1st floor). No good enough service. Please re-traing personnel. thx jay September 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed at Express Holiday inn at Brentwood July 2013 For the money this Holiday Inn Express is OK. Rooms were clean and recently remolded with new furniture. Rooms are a very small not much sitting space just a small cushioned chair, desk with office chair. You end up watching TV on the bed because the chair is just so uncomfortable. TV is all HD with excellent channel selections and 6 HBO channels best part of the room. Breakfast is poor. No selection just enough to get you going. Good for a couple of night for sleeping only. Very Basic, good value I guess for the area. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service. Every stay at this hotel has been great. Always get a clean comfortable room, great breakfast choices. July 31, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>