Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay for an excellent weekend My family and I planned a weekend trip to go hiking and enjoy the fall weather and changing leaves. This hotel was perfect. It was a great location and everything we needed for comfort and rest. We had seen that it was a pet friendly hotel, we wished we had brought our dog. Even though we did not see any other guest with dogs at the hotel. We would definitely stay here again if we are in the area again. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location for airport,camps and Brevard Have staved here many times for a variety of reasons to visit with friends and family ,Great location and very helpful staff.Nice ,large dining area great for meeting friends and guests.Beds and pillows are excellent.Nice restaurants,,Flat Rock playhouse and much to see and do..Best in area. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 OK but could be better Minor problems but at the price it could be much better. The staff were nice and handled problems to the best of their abilities. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One good night Just passing through Brevard for one night. Found the HI Express to be just the right place to stay for rest and comfort. Would stay there again if through the area. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fair place for a short stay only Staff needs more front desk training! Your job is at the desk meet/ greet Not behind the wall using your cell phone! Breakfast ok, needs teeking though, never got a banana the 3 days/ nights I was there! Waffles would be nice! October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and in other hotels for a total of 7 nights away from home. This hotel was by far the best. I would recommend it to anyone. My cousin was travelling with me and she required an accessible room. The room was set up very easy for her to take her shower and just maneuver in the room. I have family in the area and would stay again on a return visit. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brevard Holiday Inn Staff was very friendly, room was comfortable and it was in a quiet area October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and convenient Very nice and comfortable hotel and common areas. Rooms were just a bit dated, and I missed the desk and outlets typically found in HIE hotels. Staff was super attentive and were able to procure a rollaway crib for my son. As always, enjoyed the breakfast in the great room - time and money saver for the family, and so easy. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Time to remodel We have stay there for 3 years now and it is time to change to remodel the the rooms with new update furniture. the carpet also. customer service is alway great. please change those sleeper couch because the matress are very thin you can feel the wire . October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Prefer no pets Pets are permitted in every room and throughout the property. Even though there is a minimal charge to guests who insist on bringing their pets into public spaces, if I wanted a pet free lodge, there is no option. For my next trip, I will be searching for a PET FREE and smoke free environment, which means no animals or smoking permitted - period. We will not go there ever again. Walking in the hallways, especially on the 1st floor, I was offended by the pet odor. As I exited the elevator, I was greeted by a pair of barking dogs. Their owner giggled as if this were a humorous encounter. I beg to disagree. Pets are great but not where I live, eat or sleep. We love them and think that they should be in their own outdoor or separate spaces. I would not want to sleep in a room in which pets had been kept, even if it had been cleaned. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Just a nice place to stay the make you feel welcome, and that you are a valued customer September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great people rally thought the people were looking out for the guest September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Wendy was fantastic! Very friendly, helpful, excellent at her job. She made our stay in the hotel and the area very informative and helpful. Great job by Wendy! September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service in a charming town If you go to Bevard and stay in a Hotel this is the onw to stay at, clean friendly comfortable and close to the town square. Enjoy! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable, reasonable rate we had an easy check in. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean except for a little dirty splash on the wall in the bathroom that I told the lady about as we were checking out and I feel confident that it was clean for the next guest.. We did not eat the breakfast but not because it didn't look good, my hubby just likes a more substantial breakfast. I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vary satisfied experiene Unlike another IHG property from our trip, this Holiday Inn Express had a very helpful staff and a very large, nice room - nice for a 2 day stay in the Brevard area. Staff were extremely helpful in telling us about area attractions and restaurants. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Area This was my second visit to Brevard and second stay in this Holiday Inn Express. it is probably one of the nicest hotels in the area, as Brevard is a small town. The facility is located nicely about 2 miles outside of historic downtown and very close to some of the beautiful falls up 276. The staff are very nice and very friendly. The rooms are nice and clean with excellent beds. You can't help but sleep well. Bathrooms are big and nice as well. Each room has a frig which is great in the mountains, along w a microwave and coffee maker. My only complaint would be breakfast. My milk was soured, and was dated within the next day. The selection is small and some of the food, like the biscuits, were not warm. The area to dine in is nice though.............. overall, it is a nice place to stay and I have learned dog friendly, so we will take advantage of that next time as well........... Ben September 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, but not kept up Cookie cutter HIE with exceptions: Large spiders in room, dirt in corners of bathroom, dead flowers in front of hotel, cinnamon rolls not fresh, minor damage to ceiling around window in dining room, and room smelled like mildew upon entering. Property would be very nice under different management that would pay attention to details. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum member review Friendly and helpful staff. Nice property. Highly recommend. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Hotel was not filled. Made my reservation weeks ago. Our room was right by the outside air conditioning units and we heard them all night. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Blue Ridge Foothills Hotel was an excellent choice for us. The location was ideal. The stay could not have been better - friendly, courteous staff, clean accommodations, quiet, everything in working order. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Land of Waterfalls We had an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Express/ Brevard NC. The desk staff was very informative in helping us find waterfalls in the area, and gave us recommendations for good places to eat. My husband was very surprised at the cleanliness of the hotel and its facilities. With my child attending Brevard College we will definitely be booking more nights at this hotel. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Second Home Stayed here for an extended stay while our floors were being refinished due to a refrigerator leak. We had a great stay and it made a difficult situation as pleasant as possible!! Quiet and relaxing. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Deluxe!!!!! Each day made our stay even better and we stayed for two more than our original designation to stay. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great vacation stay We stay here every year visiting family in the area, so we've literally spent months here over the last 15 years. The kids love the pool and cinnamon rolls. Nice hot breakfast. Coffee and hot chocolate in the evening. The rooms are comfortable.There's lots to do in the area. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stayed an extra night I found that I needed to stay an extra night. Unfortunately there weren't any rooms of the type that I'd had. So I had to check out of one room and then check in to another room. Of course, the second room was slightly better. It was a Queen Suite while my former room had two queen beds. Nice to watch tv on the couch or have a snack at a table. But at least you were able to accommodate my last minute needs. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by too expensive there are only two hotels in Brevard. It is a lot cheaper staying in Hendersonville and driving back and forth. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and comfortable I will be staying again. Best price and best place to stay. I couldn't ask for more in a hotel. The staff is personable and knowledgeable, the room was clean and inviting and the hotel was beautiful. The breakfast offered a variety and the food was very good. Presented appealingly and always plenty to eat. Loved the sitting room across from the check out desk. Breakfast was served there, and there was a living room arrangement with a tv and also an area for computer and printing and fax. Great location. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable I frequently stay here when visiting family in the area. The beds and pillows are comfortable. Most of the time the service was good. However, there was one day this time when I received no maid service. I came back to the room at 11:00 and found an unmade bed. Luckily this was a room with two queens. And it didn't look on other days like a complete vacuuming had been done. I understand this is a very busy time of year. But that is no excuse for neglecting service. I did talk to the desk the following morning. Otherwise, it was very nice. August 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Stay this time!!! I have stayed at this hotel many, many times and rarely have had an issue. This time was very different. The room was nice and clean. It was extremely noisy after 10 PM. Doors were slamming and that made the headboard on my bed shake. It sounded like someone was running up and down the hallway. The keycard did not work properly even though it was rekeyed a couple of times. You had to insert it from 15-20 times to get the door to open. Breakfast was awful. The food was either too cold or too hot. The sausage tasted awful. The bacon was raw and limp. The muffins tasted old. The sausage gravy tasted too sweet. The biscuits and cinnamon rolls were hard as a rock. The juice tasted like cleaning fluid. The oranges were not fresh. We did not get new tissues and rolls of toilet paper. We got leftovers from the last guest. I did not get express check out and had to stop at the desk to check out and had difficulty getting them to give me a receipt. If you needed something you usually had to stand and wait several minutes for someone to come and wait on you. They don't have a bell for you to ring. August 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>