Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-01-2015)
(e.g. Dec-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Value I have stayed at the Elizabethtown, KY Holiday Inn Express several times, and each time it is well-maintained, comfortable and has very friendly, efficient staff. The price for the value is exactly where I would expect it to be. This is a great place to visit, rest and relax. November 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quite time with Wife Hotel is very clean and the staff is as friendly as you could ever hope for. Pool and Jaccuzzi really made for a relaxing stay. Breakfast was a little underwelming but I didn't leave hungry. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Service Enjoyed my Stay. Would definitely stay her again. Easy to find and everyone was great. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Experiance Great opportunity for both me and the staff as I needed to change my departure date and it being a busy football weekend, the staff went overboard to make my extension easy. Great attitudes from entire staff. November 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suites --I looked at the recent complaints and don't agree with most. In my road warrior days, I was a platinum member for over 10 years. This property is way better than the average Express. The suite was nice. Microwave and fridge come in handy. --Lots of TV channels (Direct TV). Internet not so great, but I've come to expect that with hotel internet. They may have a fast trunk line, but when everyone is online at the same time (in the evening), the router can't handle the traffic. --Breakfast was fair. Good selection of pastries, but the warm bar items weren't all that tasty. --Hotel staff was great as far as I'm concerned. They did everything I asked of them. --Had a 1st floor room, across from the laundry. Not much sound proofing. Noisy for doors slamming and people in the hall. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Will always stay in this hotel when in the area. It is clean, roomy, and has everything you need for a hotel stay. November 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, employees lacking We were extremely impressed with how this hotel looked but we were extremely disappointed in the employees that worked there. First problem was that the employees made a mad dash at the same time while guests were eating breakfast. While on vacation we rise late and eat late. I could be wrong but there were at least 7 employees eating while we were trying to eat. Looked very unprofessional and left a major void in options for guests. Second problem was actually the prior evening. We went to the pool/hot tub... When the kids were finished we all noticed there were no towels. Going back up to the room we noticed the desk clerk on her phone. Appeared to be surfing. Again, unprofessional. Perhaps instead of playing on your phone you could have done your job. Third problem... The wifi was horrible. 5 different devices and could not stay connected with one of them for longer than 10 minutes. We called the desk and the lady said that she was connected....... (Working... Are we?). Wifi is never an issue until it is an issue. Address it, don't pass the buck with a 1-800 number. Last issue was probably because by this time I was nitpicking every detail after being disappointed by my favorite hotel chain.... While waiting to check out and go home... I got to stand there and watch the employee finish her cigarette.... Granted probably took 5 minutes but really?!? At the front door to the hotel during checkout time? My family works hard for their money... As I am sure that most do. So, when we are out on vacation these small details actually add up to a major problem. Especially when they all happen in a very short 16 hour period. We expected so much more. The price would have been great under the right circumstances... Unfortunately we left extremely disappointed. First bad review I have ever written. We go to the Bloomington Indiana location quite a bit!!! That location rocks it EVERYTIME! The value we based on the overall experience. You guys could do so much better. October 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Resonably priced. Stayed in the suite room. Basically only there for sleeping but served the purpose. We use this hotel frequently for visiting family. October 22, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T12:09:36.273-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_CKBBP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>