Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 312 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Stay

By

July 20, 2016

It was a very easy stay. The staff was polite and courteous. The lady that clean our room was very polite and happy. She helped us with everything we asked for and did it right away.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello Pete121212, We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one. Customer service is what we specialize in so it's always great to hear when we have done our job right. Thank you so much for the great review and we hope to be your lodging of choice the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 14, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service, great variety for breakfast but the eggs and bacon were not great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hi Kenster_66, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate the honest feedback as this lets us know what we are doing right and where we need to improve. We are so happy to hear that you were able to get a great night's rest due to our comfortable beds and that our staff was able to meet your needs. For the breakfast, we offer a variety of choices in hopes that it will provide plenty of choices for our guests. I'm sorry to hear that some of the items did not meet your satisfaction. We hope to be able to serve you better the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 09, 2016

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was courteous and very efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Hi JoJo227, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the positive feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 08, 2016

Staff was friendly and efficient. I had a very restful visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hi JimTCS, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and was able to get a restful night's sleep. We feel that this is a high priority and do everything within our power to provide that to each of our guests. Thank you so much for the great review! We hope you will choose us the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 05, 2016

I stayed at this hotel for six months for business. The staff was very friendly and made feel at home. The only complaint I had was how loudly the doors closed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Dave S 4, Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel! We enjoyed having you with us. It's always sad when our long term guests leave us because we come to think of you as family. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks again for the 5 star review and we apologize about the noise from the doors.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

I received the same quality service I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear TheShire, Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel. The consistent service across the IHG Brand is why people choose our hotel chains. We do our best to give you the service that will make you want to return and we hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again and we appreciate the 5 star review!!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I was there for business purposes, and the setup made it easy for me to return to my room at night after a long day of work, clean up, and sleep. I will stay at more Holiday Inn Expresses in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear dfoltz44, We are so happy that you chose to stay with us on your recent business trip. We are so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and everything was convenient for you. I am glad that your stay at our Bridgeport WV location has given you a great impression of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hotels and we hope that you will stay with our brand more often. We hope you will choose us again next time you are in our area!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and clean establishment

By

June 29, 2016

Had a great experience at this hotel. Plan on staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place in Bridgeport

By

June 23, 2016

club

This hotel was in a perfect location for my business trip to Bridgeport. The room was clean and comfortable and staff were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for the 5 star review of our hotel! Located right off I-79, we are easily accessible and are happy it was the perfect location for your travel needs. We are pleased to hear that your room was in great condition for you and hope to serve you the next time you are in town!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Found the hotel to be very convenient, very clean and great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello Firedog001, We are so happy that you chose to stay with us on your recent visit to Bridgeport WV! We greatly appreciate the 5 star review you gave our property and are excited to hear that everything was to your liking. We hope that we will be your hotel of choice in the future! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

baseball trip

By

June 21, 2016

our baseball party of 18 was greeted with professionalism. we were checked in about 5 minutes. the rooms were extremely clean and the staff was incredibly helpful. i highly recommend this motel to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Sheemo1457, Thank you so much for the excellent review of our hotel. It is always great to hear how nice of a stay our guests had. It is our goal to provide a quick and easy check in as most of our guests have been traveling all day and want to get to their room as quickly as possible. We are excited to hear that you found our facility to your liking and we hope to serve your team again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Comfortable

By

June 20, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Bridgeport, WV! Thank you so much for the nice review of our hotel and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less