Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 234 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Okay room for price

By

July 17, 2016

Good spot near the burgh good price but nothing worth writing home about. Just another hotel along the way.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We glad that you choose to stay with us on your visit to the Burgh. I hope it went well.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 04, 2016

club

Great pool and outside area.
Great service from check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly Staff

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn often and intend to stay again during future travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking your time to write this review. We glad to hear that you enjoying your stay with us. I hope to see you back soon. Thank you Natasha Price Manager
Read More
Read Less

Travel to Pennsylvania

By

June 28, 2016

club

My flight from Houston to Pittsburgh was delayed by 3 hours. I was concerned I would not arrive in Pittsburgh in time to pickup my rental car before they closed. I contacted the hotel and explained my situation. They were very helpful. They allowed me to cancel my reservation and told me if I was able to get my renal car there was a very good chance they would still have a room. I was able to get my rental car and when I arrived the staff was able to accommodate me. I decided to stay an extra day and again the staff worked it so I did not have to change rooms. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I will be staying with them on my future trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We glad you enjoy your stay, and that we were able to accommodate you to our best ability. Hope to see you again when you in the area. Thank you Natasha Price Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay overnight

By

June 28, 2016

club

Convenient, friendly staff and good value. The carpet is a bit dinggy and could use a good shampoo or replacement. The air conditioning is single unit to each room and is a bit noisy and drafty in blowing the air

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for taking your time and sharing with us your experience. Its a good observation. All our rooms do have individual units. We do apologize if it was a bit noisy. We will make sure to double check it. We appreciate your compliments regarding our employees. I will make sure to let them. Thank you Natasha Price Manager
Read More
Read Less

Second home

By

June 25, 2016

The employees at bridgeville at this point are like family .I have told several people to stay here we come down for our son who is in Cannonsburgh but this is the place for us close to everything. The staff are above and beyond answer so caring from front desk to all house keeping grounds all are like family. Will be staying here all time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so very much for choosing our location and writing a wonderful review about your experience! We really appreciate you letting your friends and family know that we are place to be if they ever travel to this area. I will share your review and thank our team for an amazing job! You are like a family to us too. It always a pleasure to see you coming back every time. Natasha Price Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor room location

By

June 22, 2016

club

My room was just feet from the front desk! No privacy, this room should NEVER be sold.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking time to leave your review. We apologize that the room location made you feel like you don`t have privacy. As an early check in we gave you the only room we had available at that time, and you could not wait for other room to get ready. We were sold out from the night before and we tried to accommodate your request to check in early and have two rooms next to each other.
Read More
Read Less

one night in Bridgeville

By

June 22, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, quiet and affordable for a one night stay in area. Had a pool and breakfast which were great for the kids!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for your kind review of the Holiday Inn Express Bridgeville. We look forward to welcoming you again should your travels bring you back to Bridgeville area. Thank you Natasha Price Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 17, 2016

The hotel served the purpose but appears tired. Staff is excellent but hotel needs upgrade. Also hotel in a poor part of town not sure I would feel safe after dark

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Bridgeville. I will thank you my staff for doing such a great job. I do apologize that we didnt exceeded your expectations. We are working on updating our property. I hope to see you soon with us again. Natasha Price Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE Review

By

June 15, 2016

Very nice stay - nothing left undone. Staff attentive, room big and very clean, well appointed. Breakfast very nice with lots of choices. Hot coffee always available.

Read More
Read Less

nice environment

By

June 15, 2016

club

enjoyed the accommodations and the breakfast area. Staff was pleasant and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for staying at Holiday Inn Express Bridgeville. We really appreciate your kind words. I will make sure to thank my staff for their great job. We hope to see you soon again. Natasha Price Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reliable Holiday Inn Express

By

May 26, 2016

I have stayed at this particular Hotel several times. Its very convenient for business purposes and close restaurants and shopping. The rooms are quiet and the beds are comfortable. Front desk staff are very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for your nice review of our location. We take great pride in knowing our guests will have a comfortable stay with a quiet and clean room as well as friendly service throughout their entire stay. You were no exception! It's our pleasure to serve you, and I hope to the opportunity to do it again soon! Natasha Price Manager
Read More
Read Less