Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-28-2016)
(e.g. May-29-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visits for our son Treat us like family staff all great we are from 3hours away and the staff is great May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visits for our son The staff treats us like we're family will always stay here and my son's in Canonsburgh but these guys treat us great May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Very happy with out weekend getaway in Bridgeville, PA. Thanks to Holiday Inn Express and their staff for making the accommodations comfortable and worth the money. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent comfort and customer service I had the pleasure of staying here recently and can't thank enough the extremely courteous and helpful desk clerk who went above and beyond to help me with an issue I had when I had just arrived. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are in the area. It is clean, safe, quiet and very close to I79. May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased Hotel was really clean and contemporary looking. All staff and services were great. Well located off 79S with easy access to shopping and eating as well as the city. We visited family in the South Hills area so very convenient. Price was really low for such high quality. Only complaints are the shower is too low (if you are more than 5'2") even though the water and pressure was great, and at the breakfast the pancake machine wasn't working and my wife was really bummed about that. Otherwise great experience and will stay here again. May 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not as good this holiday inn express is not as good as others that I have stayed at. room was not real clean, at least not as clean as it should have been. the room was smaller than I am used to at other HIE. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Friendly Staff The staff was helpful and accommodating to our needs. My husband had just lost his 34 year old son. We needed to help our extended family members find an affordable place to stay. We all decided to stay together at the Bridgeville Holiday Inn. The housekeeping department was exceptional. They were so friendly. On Saturday, the 23rd. The house keeper working on the 3rd floor knocked on our door and asked us if we'd like her to clean our room. We didn't feel it was necessary however, she replaced our dirty used towels out with fresh clean ones. I was dressed up and she complimented on how nicely dressed I appeared. I thanked her. I mentioned we were on our way to a funeral and she offered her condolences. I too work in customer service and it's the small details that count. I absolutely feel confident I made a great choice when I decided to stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Bridgeville April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff When I checked in, the front desk notified me that I had been upgraded. The room I stayed in had a jacuzzi! I forgot my toothpaste, so I asked the front desk for some, and they gave me their finest toothpaste, along with a side of friendly conversation. April 22, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T14:45:34.680-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_PITBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>