Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 346 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very Nice

By

July 12, 2016

club

Wonderful property. Reserved room was not available at check in, was immediately upgraded, although could have waited. Friendly staff. Pool hours are different during the week- on vacation that got a little frustrating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks for the review! Hope to see you again soon. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cross Country Travel

By

July 11, 2016

club

Staying in Brighton to visit a friend who just moved here. The room and property were clean and well appointed. The property was very full and breakfast service was extremely crowded had to sit in the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thanks for the review, hope the rest of your travels went well. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Spire Upgrade

By

July 07, 2016

Great staff, we stayed 4th of July weekend on points. Was not expecting an upgrade at all, was pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a 2 bed suite. Well appointed room. Great breakfast even when busy. Room was very clean! Pool area was beautiful. Loved the outdoor area for smokers, not many hotels provide a nice area for that anymore. We will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thanks for the review, see you again soon! John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Express

By

July 05, 2016

club

One thing we like about HI Express is most of them are consistent in breakfast and appearance. The ones we have stayed at the last 2 years have been nearly the same, which is kinda nice. No surprises.
This one was also nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thanks for the review, hope to see you again soon! John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

pleasant hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

easy check in and out and very pleasant staff. appreciated the room upgrade after a long day of driving. the breakfast was a welcomed feature with a decent variety of food. This was a very convenient location to access and to local stores.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for the review, we hope to see you again soon! John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 27, 2016

We were very pleased with our stay. We were traveling to your location, needed a hotel and searched your web page. We called and were able to book a room using our cell phones. It was fast, easy, and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thanks for choosing us, we hope to see you again soon! John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice clean comfortable hotel

By

June 15, 2016

club

hotel was above expectations. clean room, excellent breakfast, grounds were superb.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thanks, Come back and visit us again soon! John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Exp Brighton

By

June 15, 2016

Hat paßt! Gutes Zimmer, Fenster zum Öffnen, Ruhige Lage. Das Frühstück ist allerdings sehr typisch amerikanisch. Plastikteller und -besteck und alles recht einfach.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you the next time you are in Brighton Michigan. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place !!

By

June 13, 2016

Location is great with restaurants and shopping areas close by, Staff was great and rooms were spacious. Nice place!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thanks, We hope to see you again soon! John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One Night Get Away

By

June 09, 2016

club

The room was very nice and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast could have been better as the egg, omelets, were not very good. Most of the other Holiday Inn's I have been in offered biscuits and sausage gravy but this one did not have it when my wife and I were there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thanks for the review. We do offer biscuits, and sausage gravy, not sure why we may have been out when you were eating, I apologize for that.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel ,Fresh, Clean ,and you will want to come again

By

June 06, 2016

club

This was a great stay. We were here for one night. But in September we will be back for a 3 night
stay for a conference.The outside of this hotel is very nice with the array of plants that make the front of the Holiday Inn look very fresh and not over done .They also have benches to sit there and enjoy the outside. We were very pleased with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
We look forward to seeing you again, save me a spot on that bench...the weather is fantastic. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a weekend stay

By

May 31, 2016

club

I did not have any issues or complaints other then the wifi password that was supplied did not work. For a weekend not business related this was not important to me at all. The room was clean, bright, and the bed comfortable. The only downfalls I would say was the chair is a little outdated, the curtains did not close 100%, i had requested not to be on the bottom floor and I was, and that about it. Nothing detrimental that requires bad reviews. It was your standard hotel room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thanks for the review. Sounds like we missed a few things, I will work with the rest of the team on them. Hope to see you the next time you are in town. John M General Manager
Read More
Read Less