Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 282 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Salt water pool!

By

July 21, 2016

club

This hotel looks brand-new. it has a salt water pool which is just fantastic for the kids. They could swim longer without chlorine chemical in their eyes and on their skin. They loved it!

Read More
Read Less

personel were excellent

By

July 20, 2016

club

was a excellent place to stay and highly recommend it to other travelers

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Jag63 - We greatly appreciate your recommendation of our hotel. Thank you for visiting Colorado and selecting our hotel as part of your trip. Enjoy your summer. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

I love to stay here and have never had a problem until July when I stayed and they wound not do anything about our a/c problem. The first girl that come to the room was very sweet ,but the next one was rude and acted like I was stupid and didn't know how an a/c unit worked and never offered to send anyone to check it out. Was not happy about that and the rooms were not as clean as usual. I been staying here ever since it opened. May not come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
catdogalltheway - It is great to hear you have loved your stays to date at our hotel. As you know, your recent experience is not our normal mode of operation. It is disturbing to hear of the way your problem was handled by our team member. Our General Manager, Dawn, has sent you a personal email regarding the situation and also requesting further information. Please contact her or I directly at the hotel so that we may gather the necessary information to handle your concerns in a proper manner. We greatly appreciate all of the business you have provided to date and want to be certain you are comfortable in returning for many more nights with us. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Rooms, high ceilings, salt water pool

By

July 12, 2016

club

Very nice HIE. The room was huge and nicely appointed.
The property was clean and quiet. I liked the indoor pool and spa.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
TravelSauce - Thank you for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure having you stay with us. I trust you will select our hotel on your next visit to the Brigthon/Denver area. Safe travels. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and friendly service

By

July 06, 2016

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Breakfast was hot every time I went to eat.
Very clean facility

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
LGrid- A clean facility combined with excellent, friendly service certainly contributes to an excellent stay. I am thankful you had an opportunity to enjoy our many breakfast offerings as well. Thank you for including our hotel in your visit. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Coca-Cola

By

July 05, 2016

club

THANKS TO EVERYONE THAT MADE ME FEEL GOOD ABOUT MY VISIT AND STAY AT YOUR HOLIDAY INN! HOPE EVERYONE ENJOYED THE GOOD WILL COCA-COLA PRODUCTS FOR THE STAFF!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Detroitcoke - Yes, we did appreciate the Coke products! What a kind gesture on your part. We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and felt so good about your visit. We trust you will select our hotel on your next visit to the Brighton area. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Great Service after mix up

By

July 05, 2016

The General manager and the staff went above and beyond to fix the problem of putting us in the wrong room (to small for our needs). They called other guests to determine that they could put us in a two queen suite for the remainder of our stay, after the first night. Breakfast area was great. Room was very good. Great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Deanage- Dawn and her team do an outstanding job providing genuine hospitality and it is a rewarding part of their job when guests such as yourself take the time to recognize their efforts. Thank you for doing so. I am very pleased everything worked out so well and the larger room type accommodated your family. Thanks for visiting Colorado and selecting our hotel. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

vaca wedding

By

July 01, 2016

club

GREAT HOTEL, LOCATION TO SHOPS GREAT, DENVER SHORT DRIVE

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Sweet63 - Thank you for the great review. We are grateful for the business you provided. Enjoy your summer. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, friendly.

By

June 30, 2016

club

Clean, quiet, friendly. A perfect little suite for two! A very convenient place to stay while visiting my family. This is also a great location because it is near a mall and restaurants. In fact I walked to the mall every morning for my exercise. A hospital is nearby if needed as well as a beautiful senior Center. i would definately stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Kamae44 - We are thrilled you plan to stay with us again! It sounds as though you enjoyed your suite and had a great visit overall. I hope you returned home safely with many fond memories of your family visit. Thank you for choosing our hotel. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly, efficient statt

By

June 30, 2016

This is a relatively new facility with large, clean rooms and a friendly, efficient staff. The bed covers were bulky and too heavy for us, so it was difficult to get comfortable. Breakfast selections were somewhat limited and average in quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments regarding the cleanliness of our rooms and the friendliness of our staff. Dawn and her team take great pride in the hotel and always appreciate be recognized for their efforts. Thank you for doing so. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds.

By

June 27, 2016

club

Would stay here again if back in the area. Very clean hotel. Great location to shopping or to the airport. Very comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
VacationMode - I certainly enjoy hearing you would stay with us again. A clean hotel with comfortable beds provides just the rest you need from all of your travels. A vacation is a great time to rejuvenate and I'm grateful you selected our hotel as a part of your visit to the area. I trust you returned home safely. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

Other than an uncomfortable sleep sofa in our room for our fifth guest, the facility was amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Coloradovisitor16 - Thank you for the wonderful review. Recognizing our hotel as "amazing" is very uplifting to all of us. Thanks for visiting Colorado and selecting our hotel. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less