Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front desk staff were so friendly and helpful. The pool was great. Hotel was extremely clean and had a great appearance. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location with great service Located convenient for Denver airport. Good facilities - clean and comfortable. Front desk staff efficient and very helpful. Excellent continental breakfast October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holliday Inn Express - Brighton, Colorado I have traveled frequently this year and have stayed at many other hotel chains. This is my first visit to a Holiday Inn Express and I was very happy with every aspect of my week long visit. The hotel was very clean. The front desk staff was very professional and was very attentive to all guests. The housekeeping staff was very friendly and did an excellent job of keeping my room clean. I would strongly recommend this hotel. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dr. Cynthia The staff met every need we had. The room was very clean, the breakfast had a large variety of items to meet every dietary need and the location of the hotel was near a new shopping center with easy access. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion We enjoyed our visit in Brighton and will stay in HIE again. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love this location Been here before. Love this one. Did have odd smell emanating from water. Front desk knew nothing of it. It was late so we went to bed. May have been a fluke, would probably try this hotel again. Overall, HI Express is still one of my fave places to stay when traveling. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I travel extensively and have for many years. This is one of the best maintained, clean and comfortable Hotels I visit. It is always above my expectations. The Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and work diligently to enhance the experience. Highly recommend staying here! September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great location just off the interstate. Staff is friendly and rooms were very clean. Beds are very comftrable and not too soft September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and good breakfast Great customer service and good breakfast. Front desk evening shift was very friendly and helpful. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will return We came to visit our grandchildren in Brighton. Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was delightful. There was no down side to the whole weekend. The beds were comfortable. The room was the perfect size and modern. The breakfast was fresh and had a great variety. The staff was helpful and the lady who was in the breakfast room went out of her way to make sure that it was fresh and that we had everything that we needed. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel with Wonderful Services Have stayed in many hotels for business and leisure over the years. This one ranks in my personal top 10. During our stay, the customer services were outstanding. Other customers that we spoke with, casually, seemed to share the same opinions. The hotel was clean, extremely well-appointed, the breakfast selections were varied and quite tasty every day. The room was always sparkling upon our return from daily activities. Noise level was low to moderate and not at all annoying. At our visit, the hotel was in new construction zone and street entry was somewhat difficult to discern during night, which I'm sure will be corrected with the addition of a tombstone-type signage as the build-out of the area continues to conclusion. Again, this ranks in my personal top 10. Really good value. Kudos to the owner and staff! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel We were very impressed with the décor in the hotel. It really set a wonderful tone for the quality of service. The hotel room and bathroom were definitely one of the nicest we have stayed at. I would definitely recommend this hotel. I always have trouble sleeping the first day of a trip so taking that into consideration I would give this hotel 5 stars. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable/would highly recommend Had a very relaxing time. Enjoyed our stay. Hotel staff was very pleasant and very friendly. Convenient to everything we had to do. Since area is relatively new and is building up, would recommend a gas station nearby. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Convenient Location Holiday Inn provides a great location where ever we travel. Service is consistently great! Beds and pillow are comfortable. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great hotel My family and I was looking for a hotel for one night with driving all day from western Colorado and dealing with rain showers off August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, bright hotel and great comfortable beds The Brighton Holiday Inn always exceed expectations! Friendly and throughful staff. Clean and extemely comfortable rooms. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express-Brighton,, CO Clean, comfortable room on newer property. Excellent, helpful staff. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Quiet This location is alongside a very busy highway but I did not hear the traffic during my stay. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast more than adequate. The staff, however, were not all that friendly and seemed as though they were put out by my arrival. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had a great visit to the Brighton location. Very nice hotel. Very comfortable. August 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Love the pool area, but that's it. This was a newer looking hotel, and from the outside, it looked great. Inside was another story. First off, it was way over priced. This was my most expensive hotel room for my family our entire 2 week trip across the country. The pool and hot tub area are very nice, great actually. However, the rest of the hotel has some issues that need to be resolved. Our 2 queen bed suite did not provide sheets for the sleeper sofa. The laundry room/ice room had a really foul smell--like a dirty bathroom. But really the worst part was the breakfast. It was terrible because someone wasn't doing their job. I personally had to go to the front desk and ask to have someone come in to the breakfast area so they could actually put more food out! My family and I were in that breakfast area for about 30 minutes, and it wasn't until after I went to desk did someone come out and start refilling the food and coffee items. There were no biscuits, old, cold gravy, no butter, no fruit, a half empty refrigerator case of milk and yogurt, etc. As soon as I went to the desk, the lady immediately came out from nowhere. I have a feeling she was talking to a friend at the front desk instead of serving the 20 or so customers in the breakfast area. It put an end to our stay real quick, and even my kids were happy to get the heck out of that hotel. We will not be coming back. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Awesome, Awesome, Awesome, Super clean and very friendly staff. Excellent hotel. Great place to stay. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room We found the room quite nice - just as we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. HI Express is slightly more $ than other similar chains, but it is worth the extra - the rooms are nicer and the breakfast is better. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and breakfast Everything was great except that the pillows were marked firm but were not. Breakfast featured TURKEY SAUSAGES and they were great!!! Finally, something I could eat. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value good location and modern rooms and amenities. the staff was very helpfiul and the rooms were well cared for. the breakfast was excellent. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new facility little pricey, but great location to hospital and interstate for staying outside Denver proper. New facility, pleasant staff, nice breakfast layout. would stay again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable with exceptionally friendly staff The facilities were well maintained and the staff were exceptionally friendly and professional beginning at check-in. The front desk offered suggestions for local dining options and described the amenities in the area. The front desk called my room to see if the room met my expectations and offered their assistance if it was needed, that was a first for me and I stay in a lot of different hotels across the US. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable beds The beds are really comfortable. The pool was off color and not real clear. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Motel close to many great places. The lobby was spacious and elegantly decorated, the staff was very friendly and I was graciously recognized for being a rewards club member and the room was delightful. The are many great restaurants and shopping areas close by. This is a great place to stay if you do not want to get into the gridlock of Denver! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean This was a nice relaxing stay for a business trip. Everything was clean and the staff were nice and helpful when I needed anything. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Room I was shocked by how amazing this room was! Large walk-in shower and spacious room. I have paid much more to stay in much worse. Best hotel breakfast I have seen. August 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>