Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brighton Holiday Inn Express Had no serious problems, except that the hotel was somewhat difficult to find, particularly in a rain storm. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional location I visited this location while working in the area. I recommend this location above all others in the area. Good location, good pricing, and exceptional staff and accommodations. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Holiday Inn I have stayed in many Holiday Inns, and I have to say this property is the Best Holiday Inn that I have ever stayed in. The entire experience was very cool. GR. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very friendly front desk staff. Clean and comfortable room. We will be back. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Service and nice hotel. Room was very comfortable April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable stay We were in Brighton for a family memorial service and stayed five nights at this wonderful Holiday Inn Express. Our experience was exceptional from beginning to end. The staff members from the front desk to maintenance to housekeeping were so friendly, especially Mary in the breakfast room. Speaking of breakfast, this hotel has one of the best setups with plenty of tables and seating and great food choices. Our room was very clean, comfortable and extremely quiet. Our two grandsons spent part of our stay with us and they really enjoyed the pool. We also appreciated this hotel's location and proximity to restaurants and a super Target. Thank you to everyone at the Brighton Holiday Inn Express. We hope to be back. April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel No complaints about this hotel but do have a general recommendation. Very often I see the shampoo, lotion and other toiletries free and available in the rooms. I feel uncomfortable using these items because they are not sealed and we can not be certain if the previous guest tampered with them or not. Something to consider would be to provide them on an as needed basis. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SHOWER HEAD THE SHOWER HEAD IN THIS ROOM IS TOO HIGH FOR MY WIFE OR I TO REACH. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tasty breakfast and relaxing room Every year I stay at the Brighton Holiday Inn Express because it is close to where my granddaughter lives. And every year we all celebrate the great-grandchildren's birthdays with a swimming party in that pool! The staff is kind enough to allow us to order in pizza (they even call in the order for us!), and we all gather to enjoy that pizza in the breakfast room. Thanks to Kitty, JoAnn, DeeDee, Antonia, Angie, Kendra, Elania,, Jenn, and Monica! I usually stay for about five days, so I appreciate the services of the entire staff during their shift! I also love the "make your own pancake" for breakfast! Next trip only two months away! March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Nice hotel great staff clean rooms very affordable, tHANKS March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff are wonderful and great people! Great place to stay. Little overpriced for the area. The staff is awesome. Same breakfast everyday as with every other IHG property. As I don't drink coffee a bigger variety of tea would be great. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific service We stayed in Brighton longer than we expected since our flight was cancelled. We chose to return to this same hotel for our extended stay (8 nights total). The entire staff was more than accommodating, polite and attentive. We would recommend this HIE to anyone and will return again. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property and great staff We were in town for a family occasion. The folks at this hotel were extra friendly and the room was more than we could have asked for. Recommend! January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I travel quite a bit and always stay at Holiday Inn Express if there is one local to where I'm staying. This property is just as nice as the others I've stayed at. ONLY problem - they do not have cookies in the evenings like the other properties. Don't know why, but since I stay in many, I have ccome to expect them. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and courteous staff Business travel is always demanding from both a logistics point of view - just getting one's self from one end of the country to the other, with or without baggage - and a stressful, emotional point of view. Upon arrival at a business location, to find a welcoming "home away from home" can literally make or break the entire experience. The good news is that Holiday Inn Express consistently makes the undertaking so much less painful. The Inn near Brighton fulfilled every expectation for refuge, rest, and relaxation that was needed by this skinny old French business man! Thank you, and a special thanks to Miss Kendra, and her colleagues! November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff was very friendly and was able to adjust rooms to extend my stay for additional business. This prevented me from changing rooms mid stay though stay was extended during a fully booked week. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet The internet was nonexistent. None whatsoever. I had to use my air card. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really , really clean n noise free location friendly professional staff, went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Breakfast was excellent. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff and super breakfast/coffee Because I have family living only 5 minutes from your Brighton facility, I choose to stay with you for every family celebration! Kitty always welcomes me warmly, and the entire staff are always so pleasant! The computer room is handy and easy to use; and the hotel itself is laid out so that every morning, I can take my long morning walk by going around and around the building!! The pool is wonderful, and the staff welcomes my grandkids and all to come and swim; and then we order pizza to enjoy in your comfy break room. I give a superior rating to the entire gang!!---oh, and the "to go" sack when I leave!! THANK YOU!!! September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As expected from HIX Very nice property in excellent condition. Slept great and great shower. Very clean - great job housekeeping. Nice big room with sitting area. A little hard to find - but was without benefit of GPS and had never been here before. Shower was great - nice, high shower head. Couldn't help thinking that those of smaller stature would not be able to reach the head to adjust if needed - it was way up there. Price was higher than I like - but was likely in line for the area. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night It is a new hotel and is very nice and I would stay there again. The entire staff were great. The only negative was a stain in the middle of the room from some type of grease. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service , clean hotel, pricey Top drawer staff. Clean, well stocked room Best breakfast on the trip Pricey July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME We were so impressed with our stay at this hotel! It was immaculate, pretty, comfortable, great location, quiet, never been in a cleaner hotel...ever! I was very impressed with that. Had a little fridge too that was nice also. Target right next door so you can get what ever you forgot for you trip too. I will definitely use them again! Book it now people! July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service Arriving a day earlier than anticipated for a family reunion, the front desk professionals bent over backwards to not only accommodate my party, which included an 80+ and 90+ year old, but also worked out the room assignments so we would not need to change rooms. We had nothing but helpful and courteous interactions, and a great breakfast each morning of our weekend stay. Hats off to a great staff in Brighton!! June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third time we have stayed here. We have stayed in this hotel 3 years in a row and find it clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff have always been friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend this hotel! June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Everyone in our group loved the rooms, huge and comfy!! The pool was really nice too...not hot and humid like other motel pools to relax and watch the kids swim! June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Hotel If you like fresh, clean, comfortable, beautiful, safe, and friendly accommodations, this is the place to stay in Brighton, hands down! Only one thing could make it even better for the price . . . offer wine/beer in the evening, like many other Holiday Inn Expresses. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay and comfortable atmosphere very friendly and helpful staff!!! also very accomodating on helping me get a room extended for a longer stay. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best service, friendly staff, clean and nice I had a wonderful stay for a long weekend... we went to the Angelman Syndrome Foundation walk at a nearby park. we had a 6 year old angel with us. the staff was great! from the front desk to cleaning to maintenance. we called ahead to ask about the room and they answered all our questions and concerns in a friendly manner. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great place to stay May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay We were arriving from the west early evening and selected this HIE for the location of avoiding morning rush hour traffic as we continued east. We were very pleased with the quietness of our room most of the night, and comfort of our bed and pillows. Those being the most important factors, would definitely return. The included breakfast was also very adequate. My only complaint pertains mostly to guests leaving their rooms early in the morning (one before 5 and two others before 6) and letting their doors slam shut. Perhaps the hotel could adjust the force the doors close, but mostly this falls on early departing guests not being more considerate. May 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>