Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, friendly staff I'm rarely disappointed with a Holiday Inn and this was another easy stay. Room was clean and all facilities needed. Shower and bathroom great. Only issue was that we were in an adjoining room (locked) and the noise of our neighbours went on until quite late. Otherwise no complaints. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location well located directly opposite the station and very friendly staff, breakfast could have had more choices but it was enough August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, value for money If you want a comfortable room, in a central location, resonably priced, then this hotel is for you, friendly efficent staff, parking available at a small cost (£7) even when you checked out you can still keep car parked there until end of day while you did sight seeing, open top bus stops opposite so that you can tour the city. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect for city stay needed hotel close to railway stn and city center got it easy walking into city for eating and nightlife August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and great service I had a great experience at this hotel. The room was very good value and for this price, I was not expecting the room to be so big! The room was very clean and with a very comfortable bed where I slept very well. Moreover, the staff were extremely helpful, it was the weekend of the Bristol balloon festival and the lady at the reception desk gave great tips on the best places to view the balloons and also tips for sigtseeing and eating. The free breakfast and wifi were an added bonus. Overall my stay here was really great value for money. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable. Arrived late, desk staff command of English not good. No recognition that IHG member. Not usual floor or room type . Overall not up to normal high standard August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Awful breakfast experience Very small breakfast serving area for the number of people they are catering. They cleared the food without any warning. did not even get to have a full breakfast. Very bland food. Will avoid Bristol Holiday Inn Express in the future. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graduation stay Very comfortable and clean stay. loved the choice of pillow firmness as my husband and i always have pillow 'problems' when staying away from home. The cathedral is a bit of a walk but nothing to taxing, took in some views on the way. Aircon was a blessing during the night stayed during a very hot period in July so had a really comfortable stay. great breakfast a lot of choice. staff friendly i own a vw that wouldn't fit under the barrier to the carpark, but nothing was to much trouble and a car space was found quickly. some very nice boat resaurants fairly nearby so all good and would stay again. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 one night stay at Holiday inn did not plan to stay here but something went wrong with my internet booking for another hotel. was quite satisfied overall with the stay ! the practice of providing 'free' breakfast was in a way convenient for the guests but may be can improve slightly in terms of quality of foods and choice too. for example the croissants were not tasty and kind of cold and hard! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mum and Gran came to stay.. It was the staff at the Holiday Inn that made the stay perfect. They were attentive, friendly and very helpful. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff arrived to be greeted with road works outside the hotel and outside my window!! some maintenacne work was being carried out in the hotel rather early, so i was pleased i was up!! Staff where very welcoming on arrival and helped with issues, no parking, no ironing board in room and aranging taxi's. The purpose of my stay was to attend my daughters graduation, and found the lack of parking facilities the following day stessful. The staff helped and re-arranged parking facilities for me. This compensated for a very poor breakfast.... July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exelent starting location for bristol visit Perfect located start for Bristol visit ether for busniss or personal activities. Rooms are like expected and staf is looking care of you. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn express, Bristol city centre We stayed here over the weekend for a city break. The location, breakfast and comfort of the hotel was really good considering it is a budget facility. We would certainly consider staying here again should we revisit Bristol. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Upon check in the receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Complentary drinks (tea coffee fruit juice) was available 24 hours which I thought was a nice bonus. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Breakfast Only 3 hot items available for breakfast even though advertised as a 'full english' - very poor ! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay This hotel is in a great location, quiet and great service. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location Great location for business, just across the road from Temple Meads Station and 10min from my office. Friendly welcoming staff and overall pleasant experience for an overnight stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern, comfortable Very nice up-to-date rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast (although a couple more hot items would be nice). Checking in and out was easy and efficient and the staff were helpful in providing an ironing board to take up to my room. Great value for money considering the city centre location and 1 minute walk to Bristol Temple Meads station July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel Convenient hotel in a great central location with very friendly and helpful staff July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big hotel with nice local touches Everything I've come to expect from Holiday Inn in terms of bedrooms, location etc but it was the staff that made it for me. They were really brilliant. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for Bristol centre Very good for visiting events etc in the area and easy to find. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Experience We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and if vistiing Bristol in the future will certainly use the hotel July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good visit great hotel. only fault was we were on the rear of the building and on the 6th floor. I imagined it would be wonderfully quiet there...which it was most times...except for the early morning get together of workers and 'gangs' that met outside the rear entrance for a good time smoke and a jolly get together with all sorts of talking and such going on...problem being was it was like a canyon there with the noise coming up with an increased volumn. You could actually hear people talking in a normal voice with the windows closed. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Value For Money From the moment myself and my friend arrived we were greeted with a friendly and helpful reception team. It was clear that the lounge, bar and reception area were kept to immaculate standards. After staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Canning Town, London, I'd thought that the high standards of that hotel may have been a one off. Clearly it wasn't and this is in fact the standard across the hotel chain. The staff were happy to explain how to get around Bristol in detail, and were patient with how incompetent we could be at understanding. The room was in pristine condition, in the past I've paid a higher price for hotel rooms with damp etc. However the rooms here were so clean, and the breakfast the next morning exceeded our expectations - we had to check it was free as it seemed to good to be true. Absolutely no complaints, would recommend and will be visiting again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location for us Our main reason for staying here was to attend a craft fair in Brunels Old Station which was opposite the hotel. On arrival the staff were very helpful and we were checked in in no time. The room was lovely, a little noisy outside but that didn't bother us at all. Breakfast was lovely aswell June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Excellent City Centre location next to train station and Airport bus terminal. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful friendly reception staff. less than helpful breakfast staff We broke down on the motorway a long way from home, so it wasn't a planned stay. but the reception staff were very helpful. I slept well and enjoyed the room, although my partner didn't like the bed and pillows. I was not so pleased with the bathroom, which could have done with some attention. but the room was nice and quite, we couldn't get the air condition to work properly, but overall it was a good stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent service A few minutes walk from the station meant that we were able to get there without forking out for a taxi, even with a heavy suitcase. The staff were attentive and happy to keep our case for a few hours after check out. There was an ample choice at breakfast. Would definitely stay there again. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No lift and 6 floors up I stayed here on business for 1 night. It is an excellent location. I arrived to find that the lift was out of commission for 6 days and I was on the 6th floor. Although assistance with luggage was offered this could have been communicated to me earlier to allow me to book an alternative. The room was spotless, Wi-fi connection was good and the lighting for work was good. The stock of both dishes and food at breakfast was low. I had to wait on milk. The tables were not cleared promptly. Overall - although this is a super location and a good, clean room offering a good night's sleep, the lift and breakfast experience would lead me to look elsewhere first. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would thoroughly recommend Great city centre location very close to the railway station. Clean and comfortable room with friendly and attentive staff. What more could you want. June 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>