Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exelent starting location for bristol visit Perfect located start for Bristol visit ether for busniss or personal activities. Rooms are like expected and staf is looking care of you. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn express, Bristol city centre We stayed here over the weekend for a city break. The location, breakfast and comfort of the hotel was really good considering it is a budget facility. We would certainly consider staying here again should we revisit Bristol. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Upon check in the receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Complentary drinks (tea coffee fruit juice) was available 24 hours which I thought was a nice bonus. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Breakfast Only 3 hot items available for breakfast even though advertised as a 'full english' - very poor ! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay This hotel is in a great location, quiet and great service. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location Great location for business, just across the road from Temple Meads Station and 10min from my office. Friendly welcoming staff and overall pleasant experience for an overnight stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern, comfortable Very nice up-to-date rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast (although a couple more hot items would be nice). Checking in and out was easy and efficient and the staff were helpful in providing an ironing board to take up to my room. Great value for money considering the city centre location and 1 minute walk to Bristol Temple Meads station July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel Convenient hotel in a great central location with very friendly and helpful staff July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big hotel with nice local touches Everything I've come to expect from Holiday Inn in terms of bedrooms, location etc but it was the staff that made it for me. They were really brilliant. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for Bristol centre Very good for visiting events etc in the area and easy to find. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Experience We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and if vistiing Bristol in the future will certainly use the hotel July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good visit great hotel. only fault was we were on the rear of the building and on the 6th floor. I imagined it would be wonderfully quiet there...which it was most times...except for the early morning get together of workers and 'gangs' that met outside the rear entrance for a good time smoke and a jolly get together with all sorts of talking and such going on...problem being was it was like a canyon there with the noise coming up with an increased volumn. You could actually hear people talking in a normal voice with the windows closed. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Value For Money From the moment myself and my friend arrived we were greeted with a friendly and helpful reception team. It was clear that the lounge, bar and reception area were kept to immaculate standards. After staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Canning Town, London, I'd thought that the high standards of that hotel may have been a one off. Clearly it wasn't and this is in fact the standard across the hotel chain. The staff were happy to explain how to get around Bristol in detail, and were patient with how incompetent we could be at understanding. The room was in pristine condition, in the past I've paid a higher price for hotel rooms with damp etc. However the rooms here were so clean, and the breakfast the next morning exceeded our expectations - we had to check it was free as it seemed to good to be true. Absolutely no complaints, would recommend and will be visiting again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location for us Our main reason for staying here was to attend a craft fair in Brunels Old Station which was opposite the hotel. On arrival the staff were very helpful and we were checked in in no time. The room was lovely, a little noisy outside but that didn't bother us at all. Breakfast was lovely aswell June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Excellent City Centre location next to train station and Airport bus terminal. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful friendly reception staff. less than helpful breakfast staff We broke down on the motorway a long way from home, so it wasn't a planned stay. but the reception staff were very helpful. I slept well and enjoyed the room, although my partner didn't like the bed and pillows. I was not so pleased with the bathroom, which could have done with some attention. but the room was nice and quite, we couldn't get the air condition to work properly, but overall it was a good stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent service A few minutes walk from the station meant that we were able to get there without forking out for a taxi, even with a heavy suitcase. The staff were attentive and happy to keep our case for a few hours after check out. There was an ample choice at breakfast. Would definitely stay there again. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No lift and 6 floors up I stayed here on business for 1 night. It is an excellent location. I arrived to find that the lift was out of commission for 6 days and I was on the 6th floor. Although assistance with luggage was offered this could have been communicated to me earlier to allow me to book an alternative. The room was spotless, Wi-fi connection was good and the lighting for work was good. The stock of both dishes and food at breakfast was low. I had to wait on milk. The tables were not cleared promptly. Overall - although this is a super location and a good, clean room offering a good night's sleep, the lift and breakfast experience would lead me to look elsewhere first. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would thoroughly recommend Great city centre location very close to the railway station. Clean and comfortable room with friendly and attentive staff. What more could you want. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Thanks for another enjoyable night in Bristol. Can't fault it and Don Giovanni's was excellent, June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lasting welcome! No problems from start to finish. Felt able to express any concerns to staff. Comfortable. like Baby Bear's porridge- just Right! June 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pity the lift was out of service Luckily I was given a first floor room. Not everyone was that fortunate. The room was OK, pretty clean and quiet. Car parking was close by and affordable. Front desk on arrival was friendly although the following morning a little slow (I had prepaid so only needed the invoice which should have been a 2 second affair - it took nearly 5 mins as staff dealt with guests complaints about the lift.) June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD SERVICE, LIFT WAS NOT WORKING BUT STAFF APOLOGISED AND WERE NICE THEY GAVE ME COMPLIMENTARY PARKING BECAUSE OF THE LIFT MAINTANCE. GOOD LOCATION June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shame about the lift! Having arrived early in the morning and with permission to check in early, I went to my room on the 6th floor and did some work. I then left for the day to go to meetings and when i arrived back at about 6pm i was told the lift had been taken out of service for pre-planned maintenance. This would last a week, and my stay was only for one night. There was only one lift, but six flights of stairs! At check-in, it would have been nice to have been told this so i could have tried to get a room on a lower floor. When i raised this point, i was told there was nothing they could do then (6pm) so, in effect, hard luck! This isn't the way to treat anyone, let alone an IHG Rewards Club Member. Normally, stays at Holiday Inn Express hotels are relatively trouble free, but this one was a pain! It would be nice to hear back from IHG, and even nicer to be awarded some form of compensation. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay Fantastic hotel, convienient for the Temple Mead Train Station. Really nice staff and very good breakfast slection. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel has a nice relaxed atmospere and we will definately stay here again. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money and close to railway station Staff were welcoming on arrival. The hotel is very close to the railway station which is excellent. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location hotel near the station and simple good value room and reception area, did not use a car so cannot comment on the car park arrangements, but we did walk back from the Harbourside to the hotel late one afternoon June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay Overall very good. Rather disappointing breakfast as croissants were solid. Not able to eat them.Other choices were available. I would suggest that butter etc is also available on the table with jams.A majority of us took our toast, rolls etc on plate to the table where jams etc provided only to find we needed to queue back at the toaster for butter. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bedroom and great location for travellers Comfortable bedroom and great location for travellers June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett Ich wurde von Holiday Inn Express noch nie entäuscht, werde weiterhin dort buchen. June 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>