Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 691 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean room and friendly staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

Stayed at weekend during Bristol Festival. Conveniently situated near the motorways

Read More
Read Less

Great for one night business stay

By

July 18, 2016

Hotel always very clean and staff friendly
Room was quiet and had a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Just what it says on the tin

By

July 18, 2016

The hotel comfortably met the standards expected of a Holiday Inn Express. The staff were very helpful, particularly as I has booked the following night rather than the required one and they switched the booking without any fuss or bother.

Read More
Read Less

hie bristoll

By

July 15, 2016

club

clean but overpriced.........clean but overpriced........clean but overpriced.........clean but overpriced........clean but overpriced.........clean but overpriced........clean but overpriced.........clean but overpriced........clean but overpriced.........clean but overpriced........

Read More
Read Less

Woke relaxed and happy!

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great room; spacious, good internet, tv channels, bed comfy, choice of pillows, good temp control, very dark room to sleep in. Customer service excellent.

Read More
Read Less

holiday Inn Express Bristol North

By

July 13, 2016

club

Stayed 9th July. Found hotel clean, tidy, and more than comfortable. Wasn't expecting to be as nice and as good a stay as it was.

Must admit was quite impressed.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

July 11, 2016

everything was clean tidy as expected. reception was good, Wi-Fi was good. Good location close to where I was meeting

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Abitronic82, Thank you for taking the time to write your Review on your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Bristol North. I am glad that you found our property clean and tidy. All our rates are inclusive of continental buffet breakfast, car parking space and WiFi access throughout the Hotel. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Read More
Read Less

excellent facilities and great service

By

July 07, 2016

club

My granddaughter forgot her toothbrush, reception provided her with one plus toothpaste, very impressed. Needed to turn off air conditioning overnight as it was noisy, this was the only problem we experienced but it was easily remedied. Would have liked Weetabix with the cereals but that is me being fussy the other cereals were fine. Looking forward to my next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Bristol north Holiday inn xpress

By

July 07, 2016

club

another quality room and service to match .
hotel , bar and room , simply nothing to complain about, all satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for ABW but at a premium price.

By

June 30, 2016

Nice enough Holiday Inn Express but very pricey as it is right next door to MOD site (and IHG exploit this to the maximum)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Jon1544, Thank you for taking the time to write your 5* Review on your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Bristol North. Our aim is to provide the best experience possible to all our valuable guests. All our rates are inclusive of Continental Buffet Breakfast with hot options of sausages, scrambled eggs and baked beans, WiFi connections and Car parking space. We look forward to welcoming you back with us the soonest! Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Read More
Read Less

Value, cleanliness and comfort

By

June 27, 2016

From the onset of arrival, the outside of the hiatal and carpark area well lit and clean. The receptionist helpful and checking relit overly quick. Our room was adequate and again nice an clean with pristine white bed linen. The bathroom a cleverly designed door to either lock the toilet sepetate or the whole bathroom, small and compact but very adequate. A choice of soft or firm pillows was welcomed to. We stayed for two nights to enable a weekend visit to our eldest son, the hotel situated in easy reach of the town centre and retail outlets a short taxi ride from the railway station to.
The only downside of the Holiday Inn Express was the breakfast, the staff not able to understand even the simplest of English ie. Is there a fruit bowl?
Struggled to keep up with the table cleaning and setting up demands, the breakfast itself well extremely basic, the only hot food available being 'powdered' scrambled eggs, cheap sausages and value baked beans it seemed. We had some toast and coffee and didn't entertain visiting the breakfast room the following morning.
I have rated the hotel as a 4* because the overall accommodation deserved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Reebes, Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We are happy to hear you thought our accommodation deserved 4 Stars. In regards to breakfast, we do apologise we were not up to our usual high standards of service and your comments will be shared with the team to improve our standards in the future. We do hope we will get the chance to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Jonathan Russell
Read More
Read Less

Chaotic Breakfast

By

June 21, 2016

club

We found the staff to be very pleasant and accommodating. Bedrooms could use new furniture as most shows signs of wear. Breakfast very chaotic as no bowls or plates available. When we did get our food it was warm and well cooked. Overall for the price we would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear CarolF65, Thank you so much for your feedback, it is wonderful to hear our staff were very pleasant and accommodating. We do apologise for the inconvenience at breakfast and that it did not meet our usual high standards. We will share your feedback with the rest of the team to ensure this will not happen again. We do look forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Kind regards, Jonathan
Read More
Read Less