Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant surprise We used this hotel for the first time for a recent family visit. The room was smaller than our usual choice (Holiday Inn Filton) but we had great value. As there were 3 of us down for two nights it was great to have good air conditioning and we were able to ensure the room remained cool and comfortable for a good night's sleep. The breakfast choices were excellent and the hotel peaceful and well organised. I would definitely come again. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfy Bed A lovely welcome, when we arrived, the room was very relaxing, Bed very comfy. The breakfast was good November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend away A good hotel clean comfortable and friendly place to stay although parking was limited and Internet could be better Would I stay again ? Yes November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great facilities Our group of 16 were very impressed by the standard of their rooms and the efficient way in which the staff helped them to register, nothing was too much trouble, Our disabled members really appreciated their rooms and the amount of space to move around. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's what it says on the tin It's a Holiday Inn EXPRESS - everything is straightforward, comfortable and clean - with no great frills but quick and efficient service, where required. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and tidy A lovely base for three of us for a weekend away. Although if we had realised the taxi's prices to and from Bristol center was so expensive, we would of stayed a bit closer to the town. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A bridge too far.. Overall we had a great stay at the hotel and the staff were amazing! Rooms were very clean if a bit cramped which you can kind of expect for money we paid and the fact its an express. Only downside is its a good 15-20min taxi ride (£22-25) away from the city centre which is what we wanted to use the hotel for. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect base to explore the area Having easy access to M32, M5 and M4 this hotel is perfectly placed to explore Bristol, Cheltenham, Bath, Cotswolds and South Wales. We prefer to use buses and trains so that we can have a drink with our lunches and evening meals so just a walk across the road to Sainsburys meant a bus every five minutes for the eight minute journey to Bristol Parkway station. From there is an excellent service to all the places mentioned above as well as Swindon, Gloucester and Oxford. Our room on third floor was quiet despite being Halloween and half term although breakfast was quite busy. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We enjoyed our stay here. Breakfast was sufficient. Room clean and bed comfortable. Staff pleasant and friendly. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints From check in to check out, we have nothing but praise for the hotel. We wish there were more HI Express hotels! Do you have one near Stafford? November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well run hotel All was very good Only one minor point - the bedroom is a little cramped with the sofa bed out otherwise extremely happy with the stay. All the staff were helpful and friendly. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure stay Comfortable, clean hotel,. Good attention to detail would recommend to anyone. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay A good overnight stay in Bristol, excellent reception service and comfortable room. A good breakfast to start the day. November 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bristol North We always stay here in Bristol but don't get a room with a connecting door.It's like having the people in the room with you.Could not change as it was full. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Clean and comfortable rooms. Very friendly staff. Great value for money. Great pizza. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly good value The word "Express" made me expect to be treated in a brisk way and with basic amenities. However, I was very pleasantly surprised to find that everything was clean and of a good standard, in particular the wide choice of items at breakfast, including a hot buffet. Replacement tea, coffee and milk for the room was easily obtainable and there was free WiFi. It was telling that when a waitress dropped a pile of plates at breakfast, the manager appeared immediately and the first thing he did was ask her if she was alright. The clearing up operation then happened quietly and swiftly. Happy staff make for happy customers! I thought this hotel was excellent value for money and would be happy to stay there again. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay Enjoyed all aspects of stay - will definitely consider Holiday Inn again. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Standard Holiday Inn experience - exactly what I wanted at a good price. Good hotel for visiting friends and family in the area. Near a road so ask for the quiet side, if that bothers you. A bit difficult to find from some directions so check a map before you get there. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable high quality and convenient location We were visiting a daughter and son in law at their first new home and as the hotel is about a mile from their house it was extremely convenient. We were able to return to the hotel in a thunderstorm quite late after a dinner elsewhere and it was easy to get to our room, where everything we needed was available. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Compliments to the excellent customer service given by the night reception staff We stayed here overnight as we were catching an early flight the next morning, we checked out at 3 am and I commented that we would miss the excellent breakfast, without hesitation staff offered us sandwiches and drinks on the house, also my wife was telling staff that she had forgotten to pack Marmite, again without being asked the chap on reception went off to get some Marmite for us. Thank you, this made a wonderful start to our holiday. Exceptional customer service and the reason why we always choose Holiday Inn. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel enjoyed our stay very much, would go back again and take the family, the rooms were lovely and clean, bed very comfortable, and the breakfast was very good in deed, we had great service at all the time we were there. we had lots of shops to look at and not far from the hotel October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 RESTFULL HOTEL This was a superb Hotel. Clean, pleasant staff. All I would say is, that being British, I did miss a proper breakfast, egg, bacon, etc. I am not over keen on Continental breakfast. It would have been OK with it had you added Bacon with the self service. I usually avoid the EXPRESS versions of your hotel for this reason. I stayed at this one as it was near the location I wanted to be. But normally I would go for a hotel that offers a good old FRY UP :-) October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Bristol North - review Just perfect everything just as you want. Good sleep after a difficult day and jorney. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and always lovely and quiet Always lives up to expectations - although consistently busy this hotel is always very clean, well maintained and lovely and quiet! September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Entrance This hotel was ideal for the purpose we booked. It gave us a central base whilst visiting relatives for a weekend. This is the first time, however, that I have stayed in a hotel where they like to make a game of hide and seek in respect of their own entrance! Approaching the roundabout, we saw the building clearly lit up, but we couldn't see any signs which gave a clue as to gaining entry! As our approach was on a dual carriageway, we found ourselves taking a round trip of some 4 miles, to be able to take an unmarked sliproad then guess to turn right, avoid the 20ft steel fence, another right and there was the car park. Once inside, however, the reception staff couldn't have been more welcoming. Check in was simple, directions to the lift and advice about breakfast times were given. We were even recommended to arrive early on the Saturday morning, as the restaurant gets busy from 8.30 onwards. The room allocated was just outside the lift on the third floor, but this did not disturb our sleep at all. The room and public areas were all very clean, and all staff we came into contact with were extremely polite and cheerful. An enjoyable stay. We would use this hotel again if returning to the area. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good hotel to stop at for business travel in the North Bristol area. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Prompt check in and check out service, friendly helpful staff. Dinner is limited to snacks and Pizza. Room was clean warm and comfy. Internet connection very slow and unstable at times September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Where are the trays Trays have been removed from the breakfast area. They are too useful to customers. If you ask for one the staff will provide one September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and an excellent nights sleep Very comfortable bed and an excellent nights sleep. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, friendly staff It's what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Very efficient, functional and comfortable. Breakfast disappointing. Liked the second-hand book trolley in aid of charity. September 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>