Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money Stayed here for 2 nights while on route to a rugby match in Cardiff and then home again. Very convenient as it was literally 5 minutes from the M4. The first night we ate in the Fox Den just across the car park. We had an excellent meal and would highly recommend it. We would not hesitate to stay here again. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent breakfast! Perfect location for what we wanted. Two adults and 1 child (16) shared a family room and it was plenty big enough. Beds a little soft for my liking but as I was only staying 1 night it was fine. Room got a bit warm during the night so, next time, I must remember to open window slightly! Toiletries are a nice extra and breakfast is actually quite amazing and very plentiful. All in all and excellent stay. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great one night stay for open day at Bath University. Location fine easy 20 min ish? drive into Bath. Staff lovely could not be faulted. Breakfast ok, choice bit limited but perfectly adequate. Would highly recommend February 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor VFM compared with PREMINN Poor breakfast choice. Expensive room compared with PI However, customer service was excellent February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and Friendly Service Stayed here for 3 nights at this comfortable and very well maintained hotel. The hightlight however must be the staff who exceptionally friendly and helpful. February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIEx Experience - Excellent Staff Very Popular Value Hotel Enjoyable stay. Welcome, helpful Staff. Good breakfast. High Standard at a good price. Disturbed by gales blowing through window pane. February 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by noisy with limited sound insulation rooms have interconnecting doors causing poor sound insulation. Our neighbours were extremely noisy and were not very considerate of others regarding their evening activities. Very bad nights sleep. Not at all relaxing February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay and friendly, helpful staff. Excellent stay and friendly, helpful staff. The only reason that I marked the room comfort down, was that although the room was ample big enough, with a 'double' bed and a sofa bed, we thought the bed was a tad on the small side, it was a small double and we would have preferred a double or a king size bed...or even two 'small doubles' instead of the sofa! We liked the fact that there was an area that stocked sandwiches and snacks and sweets which were available 24hrs. And there was an ice making machine which was great. The breakfast was lovely...no complaints at all. Would definitely stay again....great value. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay, will return Comfortable, silent rooms. Friendly service staff, always helpful. Comprehensive breakfast selection with quick refills. Free wifi throughout the hotel. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Positive Staff Attitude to Customer Service Firstly, I admit to not be too generous with reviews but on this occasion the experience was excellent. I stay here quite frequently on business and generally select this for its proximity to my business interests. Staff are nominally average to good, but on this visit I felt a definite positive attitude to the customers' needs; with a proactive and most generous desire to assist the customer. A most pleasant stay and well done to those staff who went out of their way. February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reception by front desk staff , as always, very good Every time I stay here the front desk staff are very helpful, pleasant and attentive. The 20% deal with Frankie and Bennys is a good move; maybe try a deal with Nando's next. February 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 200 Bonus Points vs. Cocktail My family stayed at this property in December 2013-- 2 rooms x2 nights. Dec 20 under Confirmation No. 67703341 and Dec 21 under Folio NO. 2013033786, 2013033787. Upon checking in on Friday Dec 20, a gentleman at the Front Desk offered us the choice of either a Bonus Point of 200 or a cocktail drink. As there were 4 of us, we decided to go for the Bonus points. However, It has been over 7 weeks and the points are still not reflected.? Apart from this, the visit in Bristol was quite pleasant indeed. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but lovely staff I stay in this hotel when I come to the UK and come to Bristol to see my nephew. The hotel is nice, spotless, good value for money and perfectly located for what I need. I have always found the staff to be lovely, thoughtful and helpful. The hotel itself is 2 minutes by car from Bristol Parkway station, not more than about 10 or 15 minutes walk (although you wouldn't want heavy cases). There's a nice bar, breakfast is OK with hot and cold food and good coffee, lots of parking and nice big comfortable rooms. Well, I live in the USA so not big by their standards but big by UK standards. Well designed bathrooms so, even if quite small, give the impression of being big - great showers with lovely hot water. I can recommend the hotel to anyone. February 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NO RESPONSE FROM NIGHT PORTER only PROBLEM WE HAD WAS A GROUP OF LADS IN THE NEXT ROOM WHO GOT TO THE ROOM AT 4.30AM AND WERE TALKING AND LAUGHING LOADLY EVEN UP TO WHEN WE LEFT AT 10AM ! aT AROUND 6AM WE TRIED RINGING THE FRONT DESK ON 2 OCCASIONS TO COMPLAIN BUT RECEIVED NO ANSWER. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect from check in to check out Having travelled around the world for over 45 years I can only say excellent. From booking on-line to saying good-bye in the morning. It was only a one night stay but for my wife and I it was so good, we have joined the members Club. Price, comfort, ease of access and a lovely breakfast, other hotels should copy this format, we'll be back. Adrian February 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast - If you can call it that Hotel and staff ok, but the breakfast was extremely poor , the only cooked items were scrambled eggs, sausages and beans - not even bacon - If that's what you get at Holiday Inn Express, I will avoid in future. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value quality accomodation Just needed a one night stay here, having stayed before was not disappointed, good quality room, very clean and warm, and the free breakfast was a bonus although as we had to leave early in the morning did not have much time to enjoy all on offer. The only very small niggle was that as we had a room booked for 3 persons, great double bed, but the sofa bed (nicely all made up for our arrival) took up a bit too much space in the room but better that a too small bed ! Would not prevent us staying again in any respects February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room & comfortable bed We stayed one night 25 Jan and slept soundly in a third floor room as the room seemed to be well insulated from neighbouring rooms. The room & bathroom were noticeably clean & organised so will definitely book in again on our next visit to Bristol. Breakfast was just fine - plenty of choices and everything was fresh. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The Holiday Inn Express is always going to be a known quantity. You know what you are going to get in terms of room layout, hotel content and facilities; reliable and good, solid value - but nothing extraordinary. The one thing that sets the Holiday Inn Express in Bristol Parkway above others is the brilliant staff. Always welcoming and always positive. Please keep it up, I think you are very special. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Efficient and Comfortable as expected This hotel is everything I hope for in a Holiday Inn Express. The staff are friendly and the bedrooms comfortable. I love the decor. Overall this is just what I need for a business trip February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A relaxing weekend I took advantage of some excellent rates and spent a most relaxing weekend. The position of the hotel is convenient for bus travel so you can leave your car in the car park. The welcome was good and was both the room and the breakfast. Shame about the soggy pastries. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, all very clean, charming staff Couldn't fault my 2 night stay whilst away on a course and quiet enough to study in the evenings. Exceptionally clean and comfortable. Staff were charming. Good selection for me at breakfast but those wanting full English would be disappointed as no bacon and fried eggs but I thought v good buffet style brekkie. Did book via LateRooms so my stay was great value for money. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Bristol North several times, and I find that it meets my business travel needs in this area very well. It is quite expensive, but no more so than other hotels nearby. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was adequate. January 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Benefit of proximity to business location, but nothing more. The choice was purely down to proximity of business location. For an 'Express facility it is over-priced. The breakfast was as expected - basic with no frills, but worse and I find little excuse or favour in this was the bitter coffee - fortunately there were tea bags! January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by could not fault the place My partner and I stayed for one night,while attending agig.This was our first time staying here and we weren't disappointed,friendly,helpfulstaff from start to finish.rooms clean and tidy,plenty of choice hot or cold with the buffet style breakfast. ideal base with buses only across the road. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Visitor Having stayed here many times I feel my comments are justified. This is a very functional place to stay and 'it does what is says on the tin'. Breakfast is more relaxed the earlier you go, I'd advise going before 8:30am, having said that the staff ensure the food items are kept well stocked, I've never seen anything run out! One male member of staff (with grey) hair is always friendly as he goes about his work at breakfast. Check in/out is always pain free and I've never been kept waiting. Special mention to 'magda' (I think I have the name correct) who makes an effort to be pleasant beyond the usual robotic comments. All in all a nice place to stay and value for money if booked in advance. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed Atmosphere My wife and I spent 2 very relaxing nights at this Hotel, the staff and amenities were to the quality and standard one would expect of a top Hotel group. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location, clean comfortable room stayed here for work & it was ideally placed for the ring road. the room was comfy & homely & free wifi was appreciated January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpfulness of the staff My wife booked two rooms for the Friday night so we could stop over as was dropping my daughter back to university ,we arrived at 10.45pm to find that she had booked for Saturday by mistake the staff was so helpful and changed for that night with no problems thank you very much we have used this site before and again was so helpful and will use it when we go down there January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value for money hotel medium priced hotel mainly for business users I guess and nearest hotel to MoD Headquarters just over the road..10 minute walk. Bed very comfortable..no restaurant but pub opposite and new Frankie and bennys recently opened. January 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>