Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service This hotel provided exactly what we needed - good accommodation, very helpful August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended We prefer to stay at this hotel for its convenient location and the very good standard of accommodation and breakfast. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in a great location Stayed here for a few days getaway in the area, ideal location for visiting all the major destinations. Staff are excellent, helpful and make you feel you are important to them. Excellent complementary breakfast served at convenient times gets you on your way with minimum fuss. If you need a room for the Bristol/Bath area you can rely on this hotel August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Family rooms and value for money Family room was clean and comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast offered wasof good standard. Overall the hotel is ideal location for visiting Bristol, Bath and Weston super mare for good day out at seaside. July 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Faulty aircon I was awoken every 50 minutes or so through the night by the aircon unit making a loud vibrating noise...and it was switched off... I rang reception at around 2-3am to complain and they said they were aware of the problem in the room.....so why put someone in it?? I received a verbal apology in the morning but that was all.....I am a regular visitor to the Hotel and normally have very few problems. But quality of sleep is important and the fact they were aware of the problem and hadn't fixed it really annoys me. It's not what I expect from a Hotel.... July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 service staff helpful and active especially through the busy breakfast period July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Peaceful but breakfast disappointing Lovely hotel and charming pub next door. Considerate staff who put us on the 2nd floor (we had our 5 year old with us) away from all the noises and stag and hen parties stopping at the hotel so had a good nights sleep. Only let down was the breakfast in the morning. Very plain and boring and had run out of yoghurt. I would go again but wouldn't bother with the breakfast. I would get that elsewhere. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Very pleasant stay. Disabled parking directly outside which was great for me, Very polite receptionist who recommended some local restaurants and also gave me some take away menus. Also explained about the WiFi and where to find my room. The room was very clean and well presented! Comfy bed and 32 inch TV. Free breakfast and WiFi was a bonus! Thanks Holiday Inn. July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Last choice saloon Internet did not work. Breakfast choice is poor. Reward points not credited . Promises but no action. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel everything was perfect except for 2 minor problems, 3 hard pillows and 1 soft pillow instead of 2 2 and we couldn't get the air-conditioning to go below 22, other than that it was a perfect hotel in every way and I would have to recommend it July 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dont open your windows Air con is not great in these rooms - so normally I open the windows to get some fresh air. Rooms are ok on the inside -good enough for business - however my complaint is the rooms at the front of the hotel near the lobby - as smokers stand outside and smoke drifts up into the rooms if the window is open. I asked to be moved - and all they did was move me to the other side of the lobby. Breakfast is very basic and really not a very high standard. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by lousy internet, poor beakfast so it is free for all so no value of being a regular guest. Being free it was worth what you paid for it. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value It was clean, comfortable and the staff were excellent - we'll be back July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the money Nice rooms, service and reasonable price. Would stay there again. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Airbus Visit I come to this Hotel because it is an easy walk to Airbus and the pub next to the hotel service good food. The Hotel itself is clean and comfortable even if the rooms are a bit small when it comes to trying to work. The A/C was noisy. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient Service & comfortable room A bit over-priced for the quality of room and breakfast. This is however compensated for by ease of parking and access to different parts of Bristol. We would use HI Express - Bristol North more often if it was a bit cheaper. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Un Holiday Inn Express TOP Hotel a las afueras de Bristol, bien comunicado y cercano a establecimientos comerciales. Personal muy atento en recepción, habitaciones muy cómodas y con camas que facilitan el sueño. Desayuno por encima de otros de la cadena. Precio calidad muy favorable July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sehr gute Unterkunft Schoenes Hotel am Rand von Bristol. Gute Verkehrsanbindung. Zimmer hell und freundlich. Service gut, Sehr zu empfehlen. Jederzeit wieder July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over charged Unfortunately I made a reservation at Holiday Inn Express, Filton and Holiday Inn, Filton for the same night. Not realising that the same Hotel group have 2 Hotels in the same district with same name. On arrivial at the preferred Holiday Inn Express, the Holiday Inn had charged for the room I did not use. I contacted their guest contact and was told You booked it, you pay for it. No sympathy, no rational explanation. Standard couldn't care less attitude was the reply. I'm only a small customer, but sorry you've alienated us with your small print and not encouraging methods. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room The hotel was exceptionally clean and the room was very comfortable with good air conditioning and despite being near a busy road it was remarkably quiet. The cooked part of the breakfast was a little bland and tasteless but the remainder started the day off well. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful reception staff On arrival we were greeted by a very friendly and helpful reception staff employee who made our check-in very welcoming. Our room was spotlessly clean and had very nice modern furnishings. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Bristol North The rooms are standard Holiday Inn Express and the service was OK overall. However, the breakfast area is a mess and the food not really acceptable. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money We had a wet room which helps us a great deal. These are not always Available in hotels in this price bracket. The room provided everything we needed, but the staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful, including one gentleman from housekeeping who provided assistance with our wheelchair. When we stay in this area again we shall certainly try to book here. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overnight to break driving trip My needs are limited to the occasional overnight stay these days. At 81, my wife does not like me to drive more that 150 miles a day. Two single beds are vital - you have such rooms. Cleanliness and comfort are also vital - you achieved that. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 Day Family Stay The Hotel was a good base to tour the area while on holiday. All the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and for the most part quiet (you always get the noisy door bangers). I think the one thing that stopped me giving an excellent for sleep quality was we thought the bed was a bit hard for us, and we usually prefer a more firm bed. They could have changed the breakfast items a bit, after staying 4 days, you tend to get bored with the same sausages, egg and beans. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nice hotel for that price. Perfect location. Have all you need. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice and functional Good night's sleep, friendly and helpful staff, clean room and big fluffy white towels! The air conditioning in the rooms (I have stayed in several) is very loud makes strange noises. Breakfast a bit limited if you want fried - no bacon or fried eggs available. No restaurant as such, but there is a microwave and somewhere to eat a takeaway. Nice pub next door Overall a pleasant stay - I would recommend it for business but not a romantic getaway. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and spotless and modern rooms. Everything about this hotel was good. The price is a little steep, but so are many hotels in Bristol. The breakfast is basic, but ok for me. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Superb clean comfortable room with wonderful staff. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay, friendly and helpful staff Good breakfast choices, dining area crowded at our chosen time. Bedroom area ample room for the two of us. Had a quiet and restful night ,despite a stag night in progress. June 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>