Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not my usual HI experience The room to the back of the hotel was not secure. At any time of night I could enter the hotel without using my room key. This didn't make me feel to secure. The breakfast breads were stale and the orange juice sometimes came out as water. My biggest issue was with my room. The vent in the bathroom blew out very cold air like an air conditioner. Since it was the dead of winter it made for an uncomfortable bathroom experience especially afer the shower. I called to complain about it and your staff seemed to know that this was an issue with the 3rd floor and suggested i change rooms. My long and late work hours made this inconvenient for me. There seemed to be plenty of rooms available from the get go so if they knew this was a problem I wondered why they would give me the room to begin with. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Care We were recently forced to find a hotel after our car broke down very late at night. We had to stay 2 nights in the area until our car could be fixed, and the staff was terrific! We basically only had the shirts on our back and the staff accomodated us with toiletries and even were able to move us to a larger room for the second night’s stay. At checkout, the car wasn’t quite ready, and we were able to leave the few belongings we had with the front desk so we could walk to a nearby restaurant for lunch and then stay in the lobby to watch TV until our car was ready. Besides the great staff, there are stores and restaurants within walking distance which made the unexpected trip much easier to handle. If I am ever in the area again, I would definitely stay at this hotel. All of the staff from the front desk to the maintenance workers was extremely friendly. And the price was very reasonable too. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by all in all a good place to stay it was a nice quiet and cozy place also with a nice appearance to it the standard room was great (even had a fridge) the location is very convenient with lots of stores nearby like Best Buy, Dick's Sporting Goods, Harbor Freight, and even a Westgate Mall good variety of breakfast unfortunately i didn't get a chance to check out there pool and fitness center the was price was very competitive :) December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend! We had to come into town at the last minute for a funeral. I booked this online & couldn't have been more pleased. The room was very clean & comfortable. The staff went above & beyond. My kids left the "do not disturb" sign on the door and we didn't return till the evening. I called to ask for towels and not only did they arrive right away, but both the front desk & the nice lady delivering them asked if there was anything else they could do, then afterward I received a call to make sure I got everything I needed. The breakfast buffet in the morning was a full breakfast, we had cheese omelets 1 morning, pancakes another plus bacon, sausage & potatoes. The price was more than reasonable for all this! Have stayed at pricier hotels and did not receive this kind of service. Well done. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service From my checkin with wonderful Leo at the front desk till my departure 3 days later , I can't think of anything negative about my experience. The room was spotless as were the halls, lobby, vending areas, indoor pool and gym. The upgraded continental breakfast, which we ate by the fireplace in the lobby, was always fresh and monitored by Ms. Edith who made us feel most welcome. Across the street is an IHOP, a couple nice steakhouses, and a new grocery store so food wise you are covered. The location in Brockton isn't near a lot of touristy things, but, if you are on business or visiting friends/family, this is a wonderful little place to stay. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, Simple Stay Great stay - clean, quiet room, and an extremely friendly staff. Upon check-in, we were greeted by Leo - check-in was flawless, and he immediately offered help by calling a cab for us. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Everything about this hotel was excellent. The room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable! I didn't expect to sleep as well as I did. Housekeeping does an excellent job of maintaining not only the rooms but remainder of hotel. Located in a great spot. Would definitely return. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I have stayed and Stayed I have stayed at this hotel several times from one night up to weeks at a time. The hotel is completely done over every room, looks new and fresh. The beds are very comfortable. The pool is great and so is the gym it is big enough to get a workout done on the road. The location is excellent there are several places to eat all in walking distance. Ihop, Texas Road House, Buffalo Wild Wings and Subway. You can also walk to Walmart and Wendy's. but what makes this hotel special is the Staff. Form the GM Tom, Lacey, Preety, Barbara, The front desk staff, Jorge, Angel, Leo, and on like KP, Josh, Derek, Mrs. Edith at Breakfast, Barbara, Luis there are so many people for me to mention, I could go on and on. If you need anything they are always nice, always helpful, always willing to help. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE! I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised with what this location had to offer. The room was very nice, the staff was great and friendly. It was a little hard to find at first, but everything was great. I was able to rest and really enjoy myself -it was a real nice little get-a way. I slept like a baby.They also had a good variety for breakfast as well. I would definitely stay there again! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cadet61 Nice place. A little hard to find.. Great rate and nice staff. would use them again. Breakfast room nice and food good. Heat and air could use some hepl and the non smoking room had been smoked in. Spray only goes so far. Staff was willing to move us , but it was ok. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - friendly staff I was a bit leery after reading some other reviews about the cleanliness of this property, but I was pleasantly surprised with my experience. The front desk staff was great - very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, albeit on the small side, and the bed was comfortable. This is an older property but the management has done a good job keeping it fresh. The only negative is that I noticed are some big stains on the hallway carpeting, however, the condition of the room and lobby were immaculate. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The comforts of home away from home. I have visited this location on more than one occasion and each time the receptions was very warm and welcoming. The front desk staff in particular Jorge and Angel were very accomodating, professional, and kind. Customer service was beyond excellent. The breakfast staff was as professional as the service desk with same qualities. The breakfast food was in variety and taste was good. Location is next to freeway and mall but you would never know it with the quiet quaint atmosphere. Cleanliness was excellent. I will highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express.. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable bed, clean and neat We had a good stay and was treated like a VIP including getting a snack bag with a choice of trailer mix or chips with a bottle of water. Nice touch! October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, dirty rooms The staff was wonderful from the moment I checked in- very friendly and helpful. I walked into our room for the first time though, and there was a half-eaten Dorito on the floor to the side of the bed. Upon opening the one (very sheer, not light-blocking or privacy providing at all) curtain, I saw that the window was filthy. It had sticky/drippy handprints and lip marks all over it. Disgusting! In the bathroom it looked like there were dried snots along the back of the door.... I was kind of glad to only have to stay in that room for 2 nights. I woke up at 3:30am because the lights from the parking lot were so bright and the sheer curtain provided little relief from them, and the bed was not terribly comfortable. When I looked out the window there was a large group of people congregated at the end of the parking lot, which then made me glad for the bright lights keeping my car well-lit. The police soon showed up and the group dispersed. All said, this is probably one of the better hotels in Brockton. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and relaxing Had a great stay with a very nice accommodating staff. Breakfast had a nice selection. Very close to the highway and shopping. Have stayed here two years in a row and plan on doing so again some time in the future. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay We had six rooms for an overnight trip to Brockton. Your staff was extremely accommodating and helpful. The only bad thing that happened is that none of us arrived until after 3 pm purposely because we were told we could not get in before that. The first group that arrived had to wait an hour and a half before they could get into their room. Once we were all in, the experience was wonderful. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, friendly, great service...and QUIET Though not a cheap price on rooms, but worth it...absolutely no complaints...staff was wonderful...convenient "near freeway" location...would stay there again...next time will try discount sites (travelocity, etc.) for better rates. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, and convenient place to stay. I initially thought this place was a little pricey but after a little research, it was comparable to similar places. The front desk person was beyond nice and very helpful. Our room was spacious and very clean. No complaints at all and will stay there again. Connie S. Maine September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by house keeping/ maintenance/ news paper shower curtin needed changing, smell musty; return- vent in bathroom needed dusting; carpet needed cleaning, smell musty as you enter room; refrigerator: lost food due to low temperature and leaking at bottom,may have caused musty smell in carpet;need iron outlet in closet due to length of cord;received news paper only 3 times during my stay; house-keeping office had a pad-lock on it , it looked tacky and unprofessional ;other-wise my stay was pleasant. thank you. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with our stay Hotel was very clean. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were spacious. The staff was also very nice. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommend this was my first stay at this hotel. it was perfect. no complaints. the hotel was full and next to a major highway, yet it was quiet. breakfast was plentiful and good. pool was well taken care of. very clean and the beds were comfortable. one of the best prices in the area. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quick stay arrived at 1230am and left at 8am, but check in was easy and rooms and hallways have been nicely updated. bed, sheets and pillows were comfortable. Express brand continues to deliver on expectations. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Location OK..Hotel in good condition..friendly staff..loved the indoor pool. Laundry area great! August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The hotel was clean and not smelly. On check in the attendant was kind and courteous. Will definitely stay there again :) August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concert stay Great hotel. Nicely remodeled. Beds very comfy. Service fast , knowledgable and friendly. Great breakfast. We will stay again. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for sport trip I will recommand this hotel to my friend when we will see our Montreal Canadiens beat your Boston Bruins !! :) The hotel is very clean, not expensive, pool and gym are OK. near Downtown Boston, near Wentham Outlet. Will be a choose for my next trip to Boston. Thanks, August 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Travelling for business and staying at this Holiday Inn was not bueno at all. The walk to the elevator is a joke. There was a large party of younger travelers that no matter where they were in the hotel made so much noise it made my stay unproductive both in being able to work in my room as well as getting a solid nights sleep. Part of that falls on the visitors but some of the squelching of all the noise certainly falls on management, nothing was done, at least on the floor where my room was. I usually do not try and mention such negative items but this needed to be said. Not a Holiday Inn that I would ever stay at again. Oh, and just a side note, the place was filthy, even the elevator walls and control board was just nasty. On a positive note the staff was very pleasant, seems like the only redeeming quality. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Brockton Asa loyal and regular HIE customer, I was very disappoointed with this property. The hallways and elevator were in need of at least a vacuuming and didn not seem to have been vacuumed in the 3 days that In was there. The storage rooms are poorly located and the staff slamming the doors regularly and with frequnecy made the hallway very noisy. Between the noise and the lack of cleanliness, I would not stay at this property again. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The suite was excellent. The sofa bed was actually comfortable. The staff person (young lady) who checked me in was very helpful and accomodating. The security guard (I believe Mike is his name) was very polite, very friendly, and assisted us in everything we needed during the stay. My only complaint is the elevator floor was a little dirty. The side entrance was also a little dirty. That area needed a vacuum. Otherwise, my stay was great. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Brockton We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express only for a few days while visiting Boston. All of the staff were very knowledgeable and professional. They were able to assist us and provide us with directions for options for subway, train to visit Boston. They were very quick in replying to requests for additional towels, wake up call, etc.... The location is great close to highway and services (mall, restaurants, grocery store, etc....). I would certainly recommend this property. The full breakfast was a great way to start off the morning and bonus since it was complimentary! August 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>