Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, friendly, great service...and QUIET Though not a cheap price on rooms, but worth it...absolutely no complaints...staff was wonderful...convenient "near freeway" location...would stay there again...next time will try discount sites (travelocity, etc.) for better rates. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, and convenient place to stay. I initially thought this place was a little pricey but after a little research, it was comparable to similar places. The front desk person was beyond nice and very helpful. Our room was spacious and very clean. No complaints at all and will stay there again. Connie S. Maine September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by house keeping/ maintenance/ news paper shower curtin needed changing, smell musty; return- vent in bathroom needed dusting; carpet needed cleaning, smell musty as you enter room; refrigerator: lost food due to low temperature and leaking at bottom,may have caused musty smell in carpet;need iron outlet in closet due to length of cord;received news paper only 3 times during my stay; house-keeping office had a pad-lock on it , it looked tacky and unprofessional ;other-wise my stay was pleasant. thank you. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with our stay Hotel was very clean. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were spacious. The staff was also very nice. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommend this was my first stay at this hotel. it was perfect. no complaints. the hotel was full and next to a major highway, yet it was quiet. breakfast was plentiful and good. pool was well taken care of. very clean and the beds were comfortable. one of the best prices in the area. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quick stay arrived at 1230am and left at 8am, but check in was easy and rooms and hallways have been nicely updated. bed, sheets and pillows were comfortable. Express brand continues to deliver on expectations. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Location OK..Hotel in good condition..friendly staff..loved the indoor pool. Laundry area great! August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The hotel was clean and not smelly. On check in the attendant was kind and courteous. Will definitely stay there again :) August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concert stay Great hotel. Nicely remodeled. Beds very comfy. Service fast , knowledgable and friendly. Great breakfast. We will stay again. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for sport trip I will recommand this hotel to my friend when we will see our Montreal Canadiens beat your Boston Bruins !! :) The hotel is very clean, not expensive, pool and gym are OK. near Downtown Boston, near Wentham Outlet. Will be a choose for my next trip to Boston. Thanks, August 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Travelling for business and staying at this Holiday Inn was not bueno at all. The walk to the elevator is a joke. There was a large party of younger travelers that no matter where they were in the hotel made so much noise it made my stay unproductive both in being able to work in my room as well as getting a solid nights sleep. Part of that falls on the visitors but some of the squelching of all the noise certainly falls on management, nothing was done, at least on the floor where my room was. I usually do not try and mention such negative items but this needed to be said. Not a Holiday Inn that I would ever stay at again. Oh, and just a side note, the place was filthy, even the elevator walls and control board was just nasty. On a positive note the staff was very pleasant, seems like the only redeeming quality. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Brockton Asa loyal and regular HIE customer, I was very disappoointed with this property. The hallways and elevator were in need of at least a vacuuming and didn not seem to have been vacuumed in the 3 days that In was there. The storage rooms are poorly located and the staff slamming the doors regularly and with frequnecy made the hallway very noisy. Between the noise and the lack of cleanliness, I would not stay at this property again. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The suite was excellent. The sofa bed was actually comfortable. The staff person (young lady) who checked me in was very helpful and accomodating. The security guard (I believe Mike is his name) was very polite, very friendly, and assisted us in everything we needed during the stay. My only complaint is the elevator floor was a little dirty. The side entrance was also a little dirty. That area needed a vacuum. Otherwise, my stay was great. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Brockton We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express only for a few days while visiting Boston. All of the staff were very knowledgeable and professional. They were able to assist us and provide us with directions for options for subway, train to visit Boston. They were very quick in replying to requests for additional towels, wake up call, etc.... The location is great close to highway and services (mall, restaurants, grocery store, etc....). I would certainly recommend this property. The full breakfast was a great way to start off the morning and bonus since it was complimentary! August 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn I've stayed at When checking into our room, we were immediately hit with a huge "bam" of cigarette smoke, as if the person before us smoked. As a smoke free facility, this should not have happened. When complaining to housekeeping we were told the person in the next room was smoking weed (to which we replied, this was not a weed smell, and still should have not been tolerated.) The breakfast choices were OK, but not very good tasting. The bathrooms had peeling paint, and rust spots in the tub surround. I will stay elsewhere next time. July 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointing... We stayed here for a little one night get away mostly because it was hot. I was looking forward to the pool and quiet. We checked in went up to our room changed and when we got to the pool it was closed. We then asked the front desk when it would be open again they informed us it would be Sunday (this was Friday) No one informed us of the pool issue either before or during our check in. On top of that there was issues with the A/C in both rooms we were put in and when we went to breakfast at 9am there was barely anything to choose from. I am very rarely disappointed when I stay at holiday inns but it was an awful stay. I will say that the room was clean and the bed was firm. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Checkin staff We stayed here for two nights in June 2013. The guy Jorge who checked us in was lovely and after a long day travelling really cheered us up, him and Mike made our evening and offered to make us fresh coffee. July 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by this last time was not a great stay This was our 2nd stay in a month.. To our surprise the guy at the front desk who was unshaven told us because we wanted to pay with cash that we now had to pay a $100.00 security deposit. ( now 2 weeks before it was $50.00)..He tried to explain that people were smoking in their rooms and it was hard to clean.. He explained that we could use a credit card and they would redo the transaction in the morning. On our way to our room housekeeping was still cleaning and it was 3pm. (maybe they should hire more help) There was tons of teenagers running thru the halls (basketball team).ALL night we heard doors slamming! then at 7am after being up most of the night with the noise you could hear kids screaming in the halls an parents talking loud as if it was 2pm.Maybe putting signs in the hall reminding people that others are staying here as well might help with the noise. June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's nice choice. It was very comfortable for relax. Staff was very flexible and active. This hotel is situated in arrounding the big market and restaurant. So we could spend relax time without any inconvenience. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The HI Express - Brockton continues to exceed my expectations. The front desk staff is excellent. The rooms are clean. The location is convenient for dining and shopping. I will only stay here when I am conducting business in the area. May 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bugs in room- late night noisey people in halls The Inn is showing its age had flying ants in the room, was cramped compared to a fairfield inn. Desk people were friendly but the security guard did nothing to assure a quite stay, April 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Upgrade, already needs another one The hotel was recently renovated. However, it could already use another one. I was in a non-smoking room, but all you could smell in the hall was cigarettes. Hotel staff was constantly outside one the the doors on a smoke break. Brockton must be the cigarette capital of the U.S. The room was ok, nothing special. The workout facility was very modern and nice, as well as the pool. Hotel lobby was very modern. Breakfast was a plus. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by March Stay I enjoy my stay at the Brockton location. The front desk personal where great and very professional. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding service we're from new Mexico and don't see a lot of snow but flew into a terrific snowstorm in Boston, drove to brockton to stay at holiday inn and woke up to about a foot and a half of snow. the manager was out making sure all the guest that were leaving were able to get to their cars and get on the way two employees were shoveling snow and scraping the snow off of cars so we did not have to stand out in the snow and try to dig out. it was a beautiful example of putting the care and concern for others first. these people deserve some special recognition, i will recommend this hotel and will now make holiday inn my first choice when i travel. March 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY! So I came to Boston this week on Tuesday. I stayed at the HIE in Brockton, MA. I get up Wednesday morning and take a shower to find a stain on the wall resembling fecal matter. I check under the bed sheet to find hair. I go to the front desk and show them the picture. They apologize and they tell me they’ll put me in another room. I have to get going so I tell them that’s fine but not till I get back that night. I get back and they have a room for me. I go to the room and as I inspect it I see the what appears to be dried urine in the shower. I take my stuff and walk out and drop the keys at the front desk telling them to clean the room and I walked out. It’s now Thursday night and I haven’t heard from anyone. I have pictures of this nastyness. DON'T STAY HERE! February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay....treat elite members very well, even on award stay! I've stayed at this property on several occasions, most recently on an award stay. On this last stay I was upgraded to a lovely suite! While most Priority Club properties don't recognize elite status when a member is on an award stay, the Brockton Holiday Inn Express welcomes you with a goodie bag. They are pleasant and extremely accommodating. As the lack of recognition on an award stay is a pet peeve of mine....this hotel rocks! December 2, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4