Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 環境甚佳 附近購物方便,房間舒適,早餐提供美好一天.............................. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience The location and reliability of the Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express is what drew me to the chain. The staff and amenities is what keeps me coming back! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent job & excellent service I arrived late at night. The woman at the desk was very welcoming and warm. I believe her name was Christine. She checked me in quickly, gave me a bag of goodies and sent me on my way. She put a smile on my face when she said "If you need anything, just dial 0 from the room phone and I will send up my security guard." Room was very clean!!! April 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good location stay was pretty good. the entrance door most convenient to our room was inaccessible do to painting, the toilet seat wasn't the correct one for the bowl, and I thought the TV could have been bigger, but it was clean and comfortable and affordable. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ice Machine Unfortunately, a room near the vending area and ice machine is not concussive to good sleep. The machine loudly dumps ice all night. The lobby computer for printing is impossible to use. Even with maintenance help it took over an hour to print two emails and a board pas which were all very very light print and each page was reduced to a quarter page. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great This is my new relax spot. Whenever I come here its never a problem. I stayed at the one in brockton and Jorge the person who works upfront on fridays is truly amazing , so kind and welcoming. Although they could use a jacuzzi. One thing I did not like would be the night security gaurd on friday nights, very rude and demanding. But overall I love this place! Keep up the good work guys! March 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disgusting pool The pool was so green/brown tinted you could not see the bottom. Very uncontrolled group of people late at night. Would never stay here again. We needed a rollaway and when the guy brought it to the room there was no space to to put it. He was going to leave it there . We had to tell him he either makes room or we need a bigger room to put it in. My husband had to help him move the ET center to make space. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick & painless Check in was smooth & service was wonderful. Very soothing atmosphere. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed The staff - Angel & Jorge were very professional and polite. They went out of their ways to make me happy I love this place the bed is very comfortable, the place is very clean. Keep up the good work... February 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not my usual HI experience The room to the back of the hotel was not secure. At any time of night I could enter the hotel without using my room key. This didn't make me feel to secure. The breakfast breads were stale and the orange juice sometimes came out as water. My biggest issue was with my room. The vent in the bathroom blew out very cold air like an air conditioner. Since it was the dead of winter it made for an uncomfortable bathroom experience especially afer the shower. I called to complain about it and your staff seemed to know that this was an issue with the 3rd floor and suggested i change rooms. My long and late work hours made this inconvenient for me. There seemed to be plenty of rooms available from the get go so if they knew this was a problem I wondered why they would give me the room to begin with. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Care We were recently forced to find a hotel after our car broke down very late at night. We had to stay 2 nights in the area until our car could be fixed, and the staff was terrific! We basically only had the shirts on our back and the staff accomodated us with toiletries and even were able to move us to a larger room for the second night’s stay. At checkout, the car wasn’t quite ready, and we were able to leave the few belongings we had with the front desk so we could walk to a nearby restaurant for lunch and then stay in the lobby to watch TV until our car was ready. Besides the great staff, there are stores and restaurants within walking distance which made the unexpected trip much easier to handle. If I am ever in the area again, I would definitely stay at this hotel. All of the staff from the front desk to the maintenance workers was extremely friendly. And the price was very reasonable too. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by all in all a good place to stay it was a nice quiet and cozy place also with a nice appearance to it the standard room was great (even had a fridge) the location is very convenient with lots of stores nearby like Best Buy, Dick's Sporting Goods, Harbor Freight, and even a Westgate Mall good variety of breakfast unfortunately i didn't get a chance to check out there pool and fitness center the was price was very competitive :) December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend! We had to come into town at the last minute for a funeral. I booked this online & couldn't have been more pleased. The room was very clean & comfortable. The staff went above & beyond. My kids left the "do not disturb" sign on the door and we didn't return till the evening. I called to ask for towels and not only did they arrive right away, but both the front desk & the nice lady delivering them asked if there was anything else they could do, then afterward I received a call to make sure I got everything I needed. The breakfast buffet in the morning was a full breakfast, we had cheese omelets 1 morning, pancakes another plus bacon, sausage & potatoes. The price was more than reasonable for all this! Have stayed at pricier hotels and did not receive this kind of service. Well done. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service From my checkin with wonderful Leo at the front desk till my departure 3 days later , I can't think of anything negative about my experience. The room was spotless as were the halls, lobby, vending areas, indoor pool and gym. The upgraded continental breakfast, which we ate by the fireplace in the lobby, was always fresh and monitored by Ms. Edith who made us feel most welcome. Across the street is an IHOP, a couple nice steakhouses, and a new grocery store so food wise you are covered. The location in Brockton isn't near a lot of touristy things, but, if you are on business or visiting friends/family, this is a wonderful little place to stay. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, Simple Stay Great stay - clean, quiet room, and an extremely friendly staff. Upon check-in, we were greeted by Leo - check-in was flawless, and he immediately offered help by calling a cab for us. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Everything about this hotel was excellent. The room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable! I didn't expect to sleep as well as I did. Housekeeping does an excellent job of maintaining not only the rooms but remainder of hotel. Located in a great spot. Would definitely return. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I have stayed and Stayed I have stayed at this hotel several times from one night up to weeks at a time. The hotel is completely done over every room, looks new and fresh. The beds are very comfortable. The pool is great and so is the gym it is big enough to get a workout done on the road. The location is excellent there are several places to eat all in walking distance. Ihop, Texas Road House, Buffalo Wild Wings and Subway. You can also walk to Walmart and Wendy's. but what makes this hotel special is the Staff. Form the GM Tom, Lacey, Preety, Barbara, The front desk staff, Jorge, Angel, Leo, and on like KP, Josh, Derek, Mrs. Edith at Breakfast, Barbara, Luis there are so many people for me to mention, I could go on and on. If you need anything they are always nice, always helpful, always willing to help. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE! I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised with what this location had to offer. The room was very nice, the staff was great and friendly. It was a little hard to find at first, but everything was great. I was able to rest and really enjoy myself -it was a real nice little get-a way. I slept like a baby.They also had a good variety for breakfast as well. I would definitely stay there again! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cadet61 Nice place. A little hard to find.. Great rate and nice staff. would use them again. Breakfast room nice and food good. Heat and air could use some hepl and the non smoking room had been smoked in. Spray only goes so far. Staff was willing to move us , but it was ok. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - friendly staff I was a bit leery after reading some other reviews about the cleanliness of this property, but I was pleasantly surprised with my experience. The front desk staff was great - very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, albeit on the small side, and the bed was comfortable. This is an older property but the management has done a good job keeping it fresh. The only negative is that I noticed are some big stains on the hallway carpeting, however, the condition of the room and lobby were immaculate. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The comforts of home away from home. I have visited this location on more than one occasion and each time the receptions was very warm and welcoming. The front desk staff in particular Jorge and Angel were very accomodating, professional, and kind. Customer service was beyond excellent. The breakfast staff was as professional as the service desk with same qualities. The breakfast food was in variety and taste was good. Location is next to freeway and mall but you would never know it with the quiet quaint atmosphere. Cleanliness was excellent. I will highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express.. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable bed, clean and neat We had a good stay and was treated like a VIP including getting a snack bag with a choice of trailer mix or chips with a bottle of water. Nice touch! October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, dirty rooms The staff was wonderful from the moment I checked in- very friendly and helpful. I walked into our room for the first time though, and there was a half-eaten Dorito on the floor to the side of the bed. Upon opening the one (very sheer, not light-blocking or privacy providing at all) curtain, I saw that the window was filthy. It had sticky/drippy handprints and lip marks all over it. Disgusting! In the bathroom it looked like there were dried snots along the back of the door.... I was kind of glad to only have to stay in that room for 2 nights. I woke up at 3:30am because the lights from the parking lot were so bright and the sheer curtain provided little relief from them, and the bed was not terribly comfortable. When I looked out the window there was a large group of people congregated at the end of the parking lot, which then made me glad for the bright lights keeping my car well-lit. The police soon showed up and the group dispersed. All said, this is probably one of the better hotels in Brockton. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and relaxing Had a great stay with a very nice accommodating staff. Breakfast had a nice selection. Very close to the highway and shopping. Have stayed here two years in a row and plan on doing so again some time in the future. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay We had six rooms for an overnight trip to Brockton. Your staff was extremely accommodating and helpful. The only bad thing that happened is that none of us arrived until after 3 pm purposely because we were told we could not get in before that. The first group that arrived had to wait an hour and a half before they could get into their room. Once we were all in, the experience was wonderful. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, friendly, great service...and QUIET Though not a cheap price on rooms, but worth it...absolutely no complaints...staff was wonderful...convenient "near freeway" location...would stay there again...next time will try discount sites (travelocity, etc.) for better rates. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, and convenient place to stay. I initially thought this place was a little pricey but after a little research, it was comparable to similar places. The front desk person was beyond nice and very helpful. Our room was spacious and very clean. No complaints at all and will stay there again. Connie S. Maine September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by house keeping/ maintenance/ news paper shower curtin needed changing, smell musty; return- vent in bathroom needed dusting; carpet needed cleaning, smell musty as you enter room; refrigerator: lost food due to low temperature and leaking at bottom,may have caused musty smell in carpet;need iron outlet in closet due to length of cord;received news paper only 3 times during my stay; house-keeping office had a pad-lock on it , it looked tacky and unprofessional ;other-wise my stay was pleasant. thank you. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with our stay Hotel was very clean. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were spacious. The staff was also very nice. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommend this was my first stay at this hotel. it was perfect. no complaints. the hotel was full and next to a major highway, yet it was quiet. breakfast was plentiful and good. pool was well taken care of. very clean and the beds were comfortable. one of the best prices in the area. September 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>