Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel; Breakfast Buffet; Swimming Pool Travelling with two little kids the hotel was perfect for our stay; excellent indoor swimming pool; great breakfast buffet; and a room with two queen beds and a pull-out sofa bed. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by will choose HI brockville again super front desk staff they and the housekeeping manager went out of their way to acknowledge my wife`s birthday much appreciated, big thanks to all June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel rocks I often come to Brockville just to stay in my room and get drunk. This place is perfect for closing the curtains and drinking away. I will return. p.s. sorry for the broken lamp shade June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room, and staff everyone at the hotel was super friendly, the rooms were clean and the bed comfortable. great location in walking distance to many things. breakfast starts at 6:30, though i wish it was out earlier, but instead i just had cold food. that is my only issue, and thats small. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home On our way home, after a long drive its comforting to stay at a Holiday Inn Express because you know you are going to have a clean, comfortable, restful stay. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service At is hotel quite frequently for business and find it to be clean, comfortable, and the staff is great. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy, pricey room Premium room and price - on the highway side of the hotel, which is located very close to the highway. Lighting in bathroom is very poor. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service all around I had a great expereince, the rooms were cleaned everyday. The staff was very friendly and accommindating. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very clean Wonderful service and comfortable rooms. Hotel was kept very clean and staff was always courteous. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lacking We booked two rooms at the same time, two weeks in advance, and they put us at complete opposite ends of the hotel. The pillows were too thick and therefore uncomfortable. The hot tub was broken so the pool was actually warmer than the hot tub. The breakfast room was extremely crowded and we had to wait a while for a table. There is plenty of room to add more tables and this would really help. The placement of the various breakfast items didn't really flow. The toaster would have been better placed over by he pancakes so people aren't standing in the way waiting, for instance. There was no fridge in our room. The pool was nice and the room was very clean. We were at the front if the hotel and away from the highway. It was very quiet. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, caring staff Your staff are very friendly, thoughtful and caring, in the hallways, at the front desk and in the guest lounge. I have never been to a hotel with staff as impressive as that. It was a comfortable and restful experience. I will definitely return and recommend it. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good option but NO Soundproofing and have serious noise problems.... 1) On check in, got room on 401 side and immediately noticed 401 sound level too high to sleep, or even hard to concentrate during working on laptop..... 2) Requested to change room on other side and staff was nice to accomodate my request and changed my room immediatly and Hwy sounds gone..... 3) Unfortunately started to hear lots of human noises from side room around 9 pm to mid night. NO Soundproofing in between room walls and have serious noise problems.... 4) Overall good experience, clean hotel and nice staff - IF your room is not on 401 side and IF your neighbours are not making noise. April 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Like sleeping next to the 401 in a tent If you value a good night's sleep and prefer a quiet room then this hotel is not for you ! This is the noisiest hotel bar none. The constant highway traffic from the 401 makes it nearly impossible to get a decent night's rest. Felt terrible the next day. Yes I did complaint about it but it doesn't really matter to them. They did supply free earplugs but even that didn't help. I will definitely not stay there again. They wiould have to pay me to stay in a place like this and even then it wouldn't be worth it. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable week Spent the week in Brockville on business and was able to get a room not facing the highway which proved to be much better for this long stay. The rooms where quiet, or maybe it was just polite neighbours, but either way it was conducive for sleeping and working. As always the staff were very accommodating and it is only a short walk to many fast food providers, grocery stores and a short drive to downtown resturaunts. April 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff still have some ways to go The front desk was okay, for some reason they appear unfamiliar with what is need to be efficient. The overnight person was very helpful and should be noted. In general it was okay but not up to the service level as some of the other Holiday Inn locations. No paper nor member welcome package. February 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Reason we stayed here was because of the pool and we spent maybe 20 minutes in it all weekend because there were too many kids jumping, splashing and very loud. Grandkids were very disappointed. Promised we'd take them Sunday morning but the pool was closed. Perhaps the pool and floors should be monitored when hockey teams are there because there needs to be more supervision. It's unfortunate people weren't considerate of others. The rooms were clean and the girl working on Saturday was very friendly and accommodating. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by H Inn Brockville Staff was amazing...as always ! They always go out of their way for guests. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star staff and lovely hotel The staff at this hotel could not have been nicer. When we checked in the staff offered my girls snacks and the breakfast staff were so sweet and attentive during our entire stay. Even the cleaning staff were so cheerful and lovely. The rooms were really large and clean. The only complaint I have was that we were on the 401 side of the hotel and I could hear every transport truck that passed in the night. Upon checking in I asked if there were any rooms available on the parking lot side of the hotel and they told me not unless I wanted to pay for an upgrade but they did offer me earplugs. I figured it would probably be fine as I had stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Temple, Texas on the Interstate and didn't hear a thing. I already thought we were paying way too much for a hotel so I didn't inquire about the upgrade fee. Anything would have been better than having 2 nights of terrible sleep. I would absolutely stay here again and would recommend this hotel as long as you are not on the highway side of the hotel. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows killed my experiece And without s decent sleep, everything else in a hotel gets affected. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 1st time experience Brockville Holiday Inn Express Super clean suite, comfy bed and overall excellent hotel. Recommend the Holiday Inn Express hands down. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms nice comfortable king bed Room and hotel was newer and clean. Despite being next to the 401 highway the room was relatively quiet. Should use real eggs for the scrambled eggs at breakfast for all locations and ditch the pancake machines. Not good. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Best hotel and awesome staff! Everyone here is so helpful and the cleanliness is unbelievable! Will be back and will recommend to friends & family! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay We had a very comfortable stay both on Sept 26 and on our return trip on Oct 6. Really appreciate having both soft and firm pillows. The staff were all very friendly. The only downside was the omelette which was like rubber. No doubt we'll overnight with you again on our next Ottawa trip. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Im a regular I am a regular at this Holiday inn and I was very disappointed this time for various reasons. Bed was uncomfortable, pull out bed was terrible noise from front of hotel was loud and constant. I had a skunk smell go through the room and lasted for quite some time, I know it is not there fault a skunk sprayed outside but I thought ventilation would not bring it in that much. I will probably change hotel brands for my next visit...sorry Holiday Inn I have been a loyal customer for a while now. Since I cant select would neither recommend or not recommenced I have written it. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - comfy and clean I liked the hotel. Comfortable and clean. Great Bathroom. Would definitely recommend. Joanna September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I'm pleased to note you offer ear plugs to guests whose rooms are on the highway side of the building. The noise of the traffic could be very disturbing to light sleepers .... The hotel is very clean and staff friendly. Very convenient location. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by why????? did stay there great location, lots of competition, people great but the breakfast was the worst, little variety/selection, little number of toasters etc and people were lined up. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just off the highway, clean and neat. Breakfast pancake maker as well as pool heater out of order. Strange for a relatively new and well kept property. Suggest a room facing the parking lot to avoid highway noise from transport trucks. Otherwise, a good stay with helpful and friendly staff. Will stay there again. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting Brockville and Ribfest. We had a very pleasant stay at Holiday inn Express, two adults and two children. Very clean double queen room with large flat screen t.v. and big bathroom. Great breakfast set-up , woman who works the breakfast in the morning did a super job. Location is good next to the highway and it is an easy walk to shops and restaurants. Ribfest was a two minute drive away and easy to find. The Holiday inn Express is a solid brand that offers clean and comfortable lodging and is always consistent. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people i love the breakfast girls. We have actually feel like we know the breakfast girls. I think her name is Janet......sweet lady dark hair ..thin and she was training a lady the last day we were there....just nice warm people"............and as you know there are many choices with the 2 hotels next door.....both less expensive...but overall I like your hotel s lot. Thanks. August 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>