Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff staff was very accommodating and friendly. rooms were clean August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and quality facility We choose Holiday Inn locations for their complimentary breakfast and free wifi. We use this location as part of our annual vacation travels and plan to return again next year. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brockville Stay in August 2014 This stay was part of a vacation trip and we were pleasantly surprised at the professional service provided from the moment of check-in at this hotel. The staff was all friendly, the room was clean and quiet for sleeping. We would stay at this hotel in this location again. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Great Sleep Staff were wonderful and property was well maintained. North side allowed for a quiet sleep as the South end is right on the 401. Earplugs available upon request. No hot water from approx 8pm to 10pm. Otherwise, I had an awesome time. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Brockville, A LIFE SAVER I recommend this hotel very highly. It's clean, beautiful, staff are helpful and reliable; breakfast area was clean and welcoming; the breakfast menu was quickly replenished by staff; food was hot and fresh; lots of variety of food choices; there is nothing negative I can say about this hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally enjoyable Our stay at this facility was 100 percent enjoyable. We needed a happy, relaxing getaway - had very little time to escape work etc. and came back home wishing we could have stayed longer. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel A good place to stay during a road trip to Quebec City. Be sure to ask for a north facing room away from the traffic noise of the highway. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 lost cell phone the staff kept it for me at the front desk. Relief and surprise! Thank you Holiday Inn Express Brockville. August 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy Service I had no TV two nights running. The staff apologized but still charged me full price for the room. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I had an enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Brockville, partly because of the friendliness of the front desk staff and the cleaning staff. The front desk was very helpful with suggestions of where to eat and what to do in Brockville as this was our first visit there. They also were very helpful when it came to trying to find a remote for our TV. They couldn't but they tried real hard and explained it was because they had just replaced all the TV's in the hotel over the past few days and they weren't sure where the actual remotes were for the TV itself. I had the cable remote but it didn't control the volume. They did show me how to control it on the side of the TV though so that was fine. The cleaning staff were very friendly without being intrusive. When we asked for a couple of extra bottles of water they gave it to us right away and did not charge us for them. Not like any other hotel I have ever stayed at where you get nickle and dimed to death. They left us extra towels when asked. The great room staff were very good at keeping the breakfast well stocked and hot. I appreciated that the menu was in the elevator so I could know in advance what would be available to me. I found the bed a little hard for my taste but I am used to a pillow top bed. All in all a very clean and quiet hotel with very professional staff. Job well done. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So convenient I requested to not be on the hwy side as I am a light sleeper. Really enjoyed my visit and a great nights sleep after a long day of driving. Checked out the East Indian restaurant downtown - ___________ Mint. Fantastic as well. Would recommend. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Brockville Room itself was very nice. Was very disappointed that there was no TV service. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in a not so good location The hotel itself is great -staff were very helpful and friendly, place was clean. Breakfast was great- bacon every day, eggs, fresh fruit, etc. etc. Inside the hotel, it was quiet from other guests, hallways, bathrooms.. This hotel, though, is located adjacent to the very busy highway 401, and the traffic here is non-stop, making the location noisy. The htoel will give you earplugs or white noise machine, but if traffic noise bothers you, don't choose this hotel July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highway traffic noise is loud Everything was great except the noise from the highway ... if you can get on the other side of hotel it is excellent ... but if you want sleep do not stay on side that has the highway July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply the best. I stay at many hotels with my employment and I'm always happy to have a great experience at places I stay. I was given an upgraded room to a suite before my arrival so just that alone made my day. The room was perfect and had all of the newest gadget available. I simply love Holiday Inn Express & Suites hotels. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hats of to Holiday Inn Express and Suites Brockville! Another great stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Brockville. The staff provide exceptional service. The hotel was full but the staff worked diligently to provide excellent customer service and treat guests like they were guests in their in own home - not just like a "cutomer". Exceptional service, comfortable rooms and beds, very clean hotel! Will definitely be returning to this hotel! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service staff were all friendly to any guest, the managers door was open as if to invite guests to say hello on their way by..Normally I find that the manager is hidden away behind closed doors..front desk staff were VERY accommodating . Not once did I feel we were interruping their daily routine. One issue...We checked in on the 11th and the pass keys had to be reoladed on the 12th, one of the twice during that day... July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed Comfortable bed and services would stay again in are return trip July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great one night stay I had looked at other places before booking, but went with the Holiday Inn express knowing that it is a name that you can trust and that is consistent from one Holiday Inn to another. Its always a safe clean place for my family. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ok hotel for some reason this hotel is ranked one of the highest in Brockville. It's one of the newest so it is clean but without a fridge in the room and no communal bar area with a tv it's as boring as it gets. The rooms are clean but there's small issues everywhere. The toilets bang loudly when flushed, the doors squeak and the hallways feel like a dungeon as they are barely 7 feet high. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room, dirty bathroom I was disappointed with my last stay at this property. I stayed there in March, although I stayed in a suite which was amazing. In June I booked just a regular room, was advised through my booking I would have a room with one King bed, but ended up in a room with two queens. Not a big deal, however when I arrived at 1 am exhausted from a 5 hour drive all I wanted to do was soak in a nice hot tub, didn't happen the floor of the tub was black. I also arrived to discover there was no refrigerator in the room so had to keep my things cold via ice from the ice machine. I could have stayed elsewhere for less money and had a clean bathroom and a refrigerator. My daughter is a college student in this city for the next three years. Future visits, approx. every two months will be elsewhere. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and comfortable This is a great place to relax after a busy day! Everything was working and easy: check-in, check-out was fast and easy. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful. The pool was available and clean! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property It was a nicer than average property. No complaints at all. I had worried about the 401 side from other reviews-noisy complaints. I had no concern once in the room. My daughter and her friend also said they found no concern. There was some sound. Just not anything to note. If you need dead silence, then maybe take the north facing rooms. Breakfast was good, and the tables and food area were clean. Selection was as expected for this brand of hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable as usual Stay here all the time when traveling to Brockville and really is my only choice now. Always courteous and attentive staff with comfortable rooms that are always clean. Do not use any of the amenities but have heard good things about them. Breakfast is basic but gets the job done. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, and comfortable stay! The staff were really helpful to me! They really seemed to go the extra mile! July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, fresh, great location The hotel was clean, new and the staff were very friendly. I was speaking at a meeting in a conference room and was very impressed with the set up and size of the room. The food was fantastic and the service was professional. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip The friendly staff, clean rooms and good choice of breakfast items made this hotel my number one choice to stay at in the Brockville area. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a freindly place to stay I travel for my job and have found that most of the Holiday Inn hotels to be very accommodating, they have almost became my home away from home. At the Brockville location, breakfast is always hot and ready (often even before 6:30 am), the exercise facilities allow for personal temperature control and television selections, the beds are comfortable and parking is free and ample. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Great newer hotel, fantastic staff. Don't forget complimentary ear plugs if you're staying on the highway side of the hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel; Breakfast Buffet; Swimming Pool Travelling with two little kids the hotel was perfect for our stay; excellent indoor swimming pool; great breakfast buffet; and a room with two queen beds and a pull-out sofa bed. June 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>