Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My overall stay I found my stay to be satisfactory and will be making reservations soon. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great getaway This is one of the best HI Express hotels that we have stayed at. It is close to anything that you might to see or do in the Tulsa area. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Amazing staff!! Clean rooms, quiet, relaxing, great prices. Been going here for years, loved the comfortable beds/pillows. Prompt cleaning of rooms. Did I say the staff is amazing? August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility A great value. Highly recommend this hotel. Have used it ever since it opened and it only gets better. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel for family with small kids We will never visit the Tulsa area and stay anywhere else. This was our second time to stay at this hotel and their Family Suite is PERFECT for small kids. We have a large family, and to have bunk beds and a sofa bed fits our family wonderfully. If only other hotels had this same option, it is so hard to find enough beds in a nice layout. The fridge & table are great to keep snacks and other foods small children need, and having a separate bedroom for us once they are put to bed is SOOO nice. The only complaint is that there is not enough lighting. The bedroom is the worst, the lamps don't quite do the trick, an overhead light would make the room perfect. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! This hotel has a great property the kids loved the mini-golf and pool areas. A little disappointed that there was no pancake machine that HIE has had at other properties. The family suite was an excellent room that should be copied at other hotels. We will be looking for this type of room in our future travels. Great experience here! August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hard beds The beds here are like marble slabs. I usually love HIE but this time I could hardly sleep. Went to the front desk to see if maybe they had a matress topper or something. I could tell I wasn't the only one who had asked this. I ended up buying a topper to put on the bed since I was staying more than one night. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to be a nonsmoking facility Had to get a smoking room because it was a quick overnight stay and all other rooms were booked. Hotel is in a convenient location so we made the choice to go ahead and stay. The room smelled like a cigarette factory, All of our clothes smelled and no one in our party smoked. Room was clean, but it was hard to sleep because even the bedding and pillows smelled of smoke. Very nice hotel, downfall..smoking rooms. If your going to have smoking rooms and charge a high rate then they should figure out how to not have the entire room smell like cigarettes. Even the bathroom towels smelled of smoke. July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible amenities for a Platinum member I've stayed at this hotel before and was treated very well. This trip however, the staff was less than courteous, the water pressure was horrible not to mention the room I had didn't even have a microwave. If you stay here I suggest that you don't go with a standard king as it's literally a bed and a TV. I may still be jaded from the lack of service that I experienced. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room! We've stayed here several times over the past 4 years. Always clean and comfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all the way around My husband and I both slept very well and the staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly! I would stay there again!!!!! We spent the next few days in another hotel for a conference and the service was far less and it cost me more! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasure We have stayed in this hotel in the past over the past 5 years and when we walked it it was just like it was when it opened roughly 6 years ago. Everything is in excellent condition and the staff treat everyone very politely. The internet is a little slow and that is the only complaint that I might have. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice A very up-scale place and so relaxing. Large rooms and everything you need in a for your comfort. We will stay again if the need arises and will recommend it to all our family and friends. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loud guest make it hard to sleep We were placed on the 1st floor and right near entrance, almost every guest stomped by our room making lots of noise. Breakfast was limited and several items were not replaced once they ran out? Generally a nice hotel just need to work on better service at breakfast July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed here many time I stay at this hotel every 3 months for a business meeting. It is always comfortable and the staff is welcoming. The breakfast is very good. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Nice Stay This is a very nice location and very convenient. I had a nice relaxing stay and the staff was very helpful. The facilities were clean and a nice breakfast. This is what all other HIE locations should aspire to be. Thank You July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great expectations MET! This entire chain has the highest quality of beds and amenities. I stay often and expect and receive great service and excellent breakfasts. You will NOT BE DISAPPOINTED at this location. Everything you expect from Holiday Inns. During my stay, the parking lot was being repaved. The staff handled this inconvenience to their guests in a remarkably efficient and apologetic manner. I was very impressed by all that they did to explain the situation, accommodate those for whom this was a problem and yet achieve their dual goals of excellent customer service and getting the parking lot repaved. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Nice place, friendly front desk staff. Reasonably good breakfast choices, hot eggs and turkey sausage during my stay. The room was peaceful and quiet. The bath/shower was fine with prompt delivery of hot water. The wireless internet worked flawlessly and was quick enough for my purposes. Clean, comfortable, and relaxing. I expect I will need to visit Broken Arrow again, and when I do I will stay here again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grandma Jean We were very happy with our room. It was very comfortable and clean. And the staff were very helpful and courteous. The pool was big, and my granddaughter and daughter enjoyed it. The breakfast buffet was great. We enjoyed the large dining room. It was very comfortable. The hotel is located in a great location. Close to restaurants and shopping. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay as always We stay in this hotel several times a year on the way to and from parents in another state. Its Always clean and comfortable. Food is good. Great selection of TV channels. Great selection of restaurants and bass Pro near by. Kids love the pool. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice very nice-quiet. We did find a pair of dirty socks that were left from previous guest in our room July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4th of July experience Great for large family group. There were plenty of fireworks to enjoy off the back patio. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience, but with one small problem Hotel experience overall was wonderful. My only complaint was being awakened in the morning by other guests and housekeeping staff chatting in the hallway. Thin walls or doors, I guess! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay We stay at this property nearly every time we visit the Tulsa area. We are usually greeted as members of the IHG club don't know what happened this time... Although the next morning we were recognized by the front desk lady and greeted as frequent customers. I always intend to make note of her name but somehow always forget it. The only complaints about this property are the motion operated cooling system, as I don't move enough to keep air conditioner running at night, and the bed linens seem to be getting worn and loose on mattresses. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay; big breakfast selection; nice staff On vacation and only stayed night. Room was very clean with plenty of towels, etc. Loved pool and putt putt after enjoying day on road. Breakfast had huge selection of food. Would highly recommend. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a few times. This time, I was in the room right by the elevators on the first floor. I was a little concerned that it would be noisy, but I had no problems. The room was great. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Final Week of Extended Stay I have written, I think 2-3 Reviews of this location. This reflects our final week here. We frequent it each time we come from San Diego, CA to visit our daughter who lives in the greater Tulsa area. The staff is awesome as always. Felicia, the General Manager has a 5-star staff: Kristen; Elizabeth; Jonathon; Thomas; Lanecia are outstanding. If I have forgotten some names of old or new members, I apologize, as EVERYONE has A+ Customer Skills. The Housekeeping and Breakfast Staff do a wonderful job and give this IHG Facility great credit. Again, I say Bravo Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel choice The hotel had exceptional service. The breakfast was awesome, well stocked. Staff is very friendly. The only complaint is the room had a faint smell of smoke, as if it used to be a smoking room. It was light and my senses adjusted fairly quickly, but it was there. Other than that, it is an excellent place to stay! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice clean room nice hotel with large room. room was very clean and large enough to have wheelchair in room without asking for accessible room. will stay again if in the area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will do it again! Having stayed before, I was expecting the best and I GOT IT! June 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>