Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasure We have stayed in this hotel in the past over the past 5 years and when we walked it it was just like it was when it opened roughly 6 years ago. Everything is in excellent condition and the staff treat everyone very politely. The internet is a little slow and that is the only complaint that I might have. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice A very up-scale place and so relaxing. Large rooms and everything you need in a for your comfort. We will stay again if the need arises and will recommend it to all our family and friends. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loud guest make it hard to sleep We were placed on the 1st floor and right near entrance, almost every guest stomped by our room making lots of noise. Breakfast was limited and several items were not replaced once they ran out? Generally a nice hotel just need to work on better service at breakfast July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed here many time I stay at this hotel every 3 months for a business meeting. It is always comfortable and the staff is welcoming. The breakfast is very good. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Nice Stay This is a very nice location and very convenient. I had a nice relaxing stay and the staff was very helpful. The facilities were clean and a nice breakfast. This is what all other HIE locations should aspire to be. Thank You July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great expectations MET! This entire chain has the highest quality of beds and amenities. I stay often and expect and receive great service and excellent breakfasts. You will NOT BE DISAPPOINTED at this location. Everything you expect from Holiday Inns. During my stay, the parking lot was being repaved. The staff handled this inconvenience to their guests in a remarkably efficient and apologetic manner. I was very impressed by all that they did to explain the situation, accommodate those for whom this was a problem and yet achieve their dual goals of excellent customer service and getting the parking lot repaved. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Nice place, friendly front desk staff. Reasonably good breakfast choices, hot eggs and turkey sausage during my stay. The room was peaceful and quiet. The bath/shower was fine with prompt delivery of hot water. The wireless internet worked flawlessly and was quick enough for my purposes. Clean, comfortable, and relaxing. I expect I will need to visit Broken Arrow again, and when I do I will stay here again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grandma Jean We were very happy with our room. It was very comfortable and clean. And the staff were very helpful and courteous. The pool was big, and my granddaughter and daughter enjoyed it. The breakfast buffet was great. We enjoyed the large dining room. It was very comfortable. The hotel is located in a great location. Close to restaurants and shopping. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay as always We stay in this hotel several times a year on the way to and from parents in another state. Its Always clean and comfortable. Food is good. Great selection of TV channels. Great selection of restaurants and bass Pro near by. Kids love the pool. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice very nice-quiet. We did find a pair of dirty socks that were left from previous guest in our room July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4th of July experience Great for large family group. There were plenty of fireworks to enjoy off the back patio. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience, but with one small problem Hotel experience overall was wonderful. My only complaint was being awakened in the morning by other guests and housekeeping staff chatting in the hallway. Thin walls or doors, I guess! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay We stay at this property nearly every time we visit the Tulsa area. We are usually greeted as members of the IHG club don't know what happened this time... Although the next morning we were recognized by the front desk lady and greeted as frequent customers. I always intend to make note of her name but somehow always forget it. The only complaints about this property are the motion operated cooling system, as I don't move enough to keep air conditioner running at night, and the bed linens seem to be getting worn and loose on mattresses. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay; big breakfast selection; nice staff On vacation and only stayed night. Room was very clean with plenty of towels, etc. Loved pool and putt putt after enjoying day on road. Breakfast had huge selection of food. Would highly recommend. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a few times. This time, I was in the room right by the elevators on the first floor. I was a little concerned that it would be noisy, but I had no problems. The room was great. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Final Week of Extended Stay I have written, I think 2-3 Reviews of this location. This reflects our final week here. We frequent it each time we come from San Diego, CA to visit our daughter who lives in the greater Tulsa area. The staff is awesome as always. Felicia, the General Manager has a 5-star staff: Kristen; Elizabeth; Jonathon; Thomas; Lanecia are outstanding. If I have forgotten some names of old or new members, I apologize, as EVERYONE has A+ Customer Skills. The Housekeeping and Breakfast Staff do a wonderful job and give this IHG Facility great credit. Again, I say Bravo Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel choice The hotel had exceptional service. The breakfast was awesome, well stocked. Staff is very friendly. The only complaint is the room had a faint smell of smoke, as if it used to be a smoking room. It was light and my senses adjusted fairly quickly, but it was there. Other than that, it is an excellent place to stay! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice clean room nice hotel with large room. room was very clean and large enough to have wheelchair in room without asking for accessible room. will stay again if in the area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will do it again! Having stayed before, I was expecting the best and I GOT IT! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4th Stay at the Broken Arrow Holiday Inn Express This is our 5th Stay at the Broken Arrow Holiday Inn Express over a period of 3 years. It's like being home here. The quality of the facility and the attention-to-detail is outstanding. The General Manager Felicia and Front Desk Manager Marlene ensure that their customesr receive the best stay they can. The Night Manager Jonathon, and all the Desk Service personnel: Kristen; Thomas; Elizabeth and Lenisha are super at quality customer service and display a genuine friendly attitude and demeanor. This hotel has always helped customers resolve issues with travel or accomodations. Bravo Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow! If We have occasion to come again soon, this will be our destination! June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family reunion We enjoyed our stay at your property! The rooms were very nice and clean and the staff was nice and friendly. The breakfast staff seemed overwhelmed by the large crowds and had difficulty keep up with food and beverage supplies. You had to wait for food to be resupplied and some mornings (we were there 5 days), no breakfast meat or yogurt was available. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean rooms. Great location, clean and roomy. The complimentry breakfast was one of the best I've ever had. Would definantly stay here again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like I was on vacation My first impression was a great one from the appearance of the main lobby to the friendliness of the staff. My room was very comfortable and inviting. The bed and linens were awesome! The only thing I didn't like was that there weren't any curtains to block out the highway lights at night. They had the sheer curtains but not drapes...that is the one and only thing that was not so great. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They are just so friendly and helpful We needed a room with two beds, initially they did not have but someone canceled and they changed our room. This is the best of all Holiday Inn Express's. From all areas this is the place to stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, wonderful amenities and comfy bed Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Broken Arrow. Staff was very polite and helpful. made sure our needs were taken care of. the accomodations were fabulous. Clean and cozy room. Bed was very comfortable and plenty of pillows. we even got to enjoy a round of Miniature golf. I highly recommend this hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I was very pleased with this hotel in many regards. As soon as you walk in, this one seems like an upper echelon hotels, with high end floors and an overall appearance of something very nice. Also, the pretty girls up front doesn't hurt either. Ha Great hotel.....the only problem was the AC in my room would not adjust very well the temperature, and I could not get very comfortable. Other than that, if you have business in the area, great hotel overall. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel/great staff Stayed for a week visiting family; hotel staff very accommodating to larger group; very clean; nice pool and mini golf area; great breakfast; highly recommend this hotel June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff and Great Facility This facility is a great place to meet with family members and enjoy the pool, miniature golf, and just hanging out at a very comfortable and attractive facility. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by House keeping They would leave their LARGE carts in the middle of the hall way so sometime it was a pain to get around (with luggage or with a luggage cart). We took our luggage to the car on check out morning (we put the little do not disturb card on the door), went to Breakfast and was planning to go back to the room for a potty break and wash and house keeping was already in our room cleaning up, and this was around 10:00AM. (we didn't turn in our room card yet ( NOT COOL). We got a little short changed there. And the house keepers need to be a little more pleasant "MAYBE SMILE A LITTLE!" Its not bad work, I did for many years and it beats the Heck out of working out doors. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staycation Our Anniversary usually falls on or near Memorial Day Weekend. Versus going to the lake or fighting the crowds anywhere else, we just drive a few miles up the road and stay at your hotel. We stay in the Ambassador Suite and it fits our needs very well. Great Staff, clean room and very appetizing breakfast to start the day. Also recommend this hotel to any visitors I have if they need accommodations. May 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>