Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it Love it! We have been staying at this hotel since it opened. We love it! The beds are comfortable, rooms are clean, and the staff is always happy to help with anything we need! We have stayed in all types of rooms from the nicest suite with fireplace, the deluxe family suite, and the queen double rooms on several occasions and I have to say if we are going anywhere close to Tulas we stay there! I cant say enough good things about this hotel! June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Broken Arrow Hotel This is the nicest Holiday Inn hotel I have stayed at. The hotel was in excellent condition. The front desk staff were very courteous. Breakfast was good, and a nice view of Broken Arrow/Tulsa from the hill this hotel is located on. Stay here if staying in Broken Arrow. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for families! We took our whole girls Softball tournament team here. It is a great hotel. Clean, new, and good beds. The kids loved that the pool stayed open till 11PM and they had fun playing mini golf outside. Location is also great. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Home Away from Home We stay here often- They call us by name when we walk in they are so great at this particular facility. Have not a single complaint about anyone or anything. Truly they are like family. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfortable very nice, beautifully decorated and well kept. excellent service everytime we have used the facility. We have 2 children whom also love to stay at this Holiday inn express. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The entire staff is very friendly and accommodating. I have stayed at this HIE in the past, and it is always clean and comfortable. The lobby area is unique in decor and very welcoming. I will definitely stay in this hotel again! May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay!! This hotel is in a great location with several amenities. Nice pool, outdoor miniature golf, large breakfast area, to name a few. It is so clean, it makes me feel like my home is dirty! The rooms are like new, the bathroom spotless (and hairless!). The staff are friendly and extremely knowledgeable about their hotel and the area. Plus, there is a bass pro within walking distance! Also, be sure to try the BBQ restaurant in the strip mall adjacent. I cant remember the name but it was delicious!! Only complaints are 1)that the walls are a little "thin" (but arent most all hotels?) and 2) parking is limited and difficult to find a spot on a busy weekend. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great room - will stay again. Even though my trip was for a downtown Tulsa meeting - it's worth the drive to Broken Arrow. Bass Pro, Blue Moon Cafe and Los Cabos are all within walking distance. Staff was courteous and well-dressed. Bring your putter and a few golf balls - on the pool-side of the hotel there is a putt-putt course that I had no idea even existed. Just happened to have my putter with me and was happy I brought it! May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A MUST STAY I HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL ON NUMEROUS STAYS. THEY ALWAYS BEN OVER BACKWARDS TO TAKE CARE OF YOU. THOUGH FOR FUTURE REFERANCE MAKE SURE THERE IS BEDING FOR A ROLL AWAY. I ALL WAYS RECOMEND THIS LOCATION TO PEOPLE STAYING IN BROKEN ARROW. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, both inside and out. GREAT people. Great location, one of the Best pools at all the Holiday Inn Expresses I stay at. I am a Platinum member, I travel over a hundred nights a year, in twelve different states, this is in the top three of all the places I stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Nicest Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in. Great colors and ambiance. Great staff Average Breakfast but it's included. Nicer rooms than most. Finally someplace that is not ultra modern in decor. Nice bathroom April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest relaxing, great people, put oatmeal on the breakfast bar a big bowl of fruit March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice HI Express very comfortable enviroment. The room was very clean and large enough to be relaxed during my stay. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel to Tulsa I have been staying at this location for the past 4 years when I go to Tulsa on business. The hotel is always clean and comfortable and the staff is very friendly. I will continue to make this my destination spot whenever I go to Tulsa. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service this Holliday Inn has consistently provided great service and pleasant staff. I will always stay at Broken Arrow over Tulsa areas. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Motel was very nice but was disappointed even though staying at least 4 Holiday Inn's on this trip all the other motels were able to give us a rate of under $100 and this motel would not accommodate. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by it was a very comfortable bed and friendly staff at the front desk. i loved the decor, homey feel and expanse of the lobby. It was easy to move from room to lobby and the openness of the lobby allows visibility to everywhere. The elevator was handy and luggage carts were easy to find. The overall stay was very nice and I will come again when in the area. A great stay, Thanks!! March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great We stay here a lot and have for a few years, it is always clean and staff wonderful. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel! Property is nice, breakfast was good and staff was very accommodating. The putt putt course and pool are great extra amenities! March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST Property in Oklahoma!!! Having been Platinum Member for over 6 years, I can Honestly say this is one of the Top Properties I've visited. Staff was extremely friendly, rooms as well as common area were very clean and well maintained. Highly recommend to anyone that would be traveling to this area. Worth the extra drive from Tulsa! January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay at this Holiday Inn Express Everything is always ready when we arrive, the greet us as priority guests and offer us water or cokes to go to our room. They are so friendly and the Hotel is very clean and quiet. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excelent motel. Good location. Great room. This is one of the best I have ever stayed at. I am looking forward tio staying here again. January 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Could not have asked for more. Rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff are very friendly. Great hotel. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We alway enjoy our stay in your Broken Arrow Holiday Inn Express. Clean, Modern, Convienient. Could not ask for more. A great value. December 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE Your Staff Is WONDERFUL!!!! We Had A GREAT Stay. The Pool Area Was Very Nice. The Room Was Perfect. The Coffee Was Fantastic! December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids' Suites are Fantastic! This property is clean, well appointed and is truly one of the best Holiday Inn properties I have ever seen. Great location by Outdoor World and several restaurants. The Kid Suites are absolutely wonderful. My daughter loved her personal nook, having her own bunk bed, desk, tv and ps2 at her disposal. Kitchen area included a mini fridge, microwave, coffee maker (with coffee/tea), sink and even came equipped with plates, utensils and napkins. Great desk area for work, flat screen tv and comfortable beds. Staff was accommodating and gracious. GREAT experience. This will be my hotel of choice when traveling to the Tulsa area. December 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean property The staff at this HI Express are unfailingly courteous and have never failed to make us feel welcome. They have also gone out of their way on numerous occasions to accommodate special requests. Hotel is clean, conveniently located and always my first choice when I'm in the area. December 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tremendous hotel I was blown away by the level of service at this hotel and would highly recommend it to anyone traveling to the area. Very clean, nicely furnished, well maintained, and the staff was great. November 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stays I have stayed at this motel many times. I have always found the staff to to be friendly and willing to make you stay a plesent one, the room are always clean and comfortable. has good access to shopping and the freeway November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent long weekend The staff was not only helpful but went that extra step to ensure I had everything I needed. I was really impressed that the pool area had available towels. I do not recall the website mentioning there was a putt putt golf area. My Grandson stayed with me and had a really good time. The room was clean and homey. November 16, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>