Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy rooms with a good feel Our staff was excellent the night we stayed. We enjoyed the theme of woods and a touch of rustic feel in the lobby, it wasn't the standard new construction pre-modeled look. It made you feel more at home versus, hurry and get out. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My husband was having a surgery at St. John's Hospital, and needed to be there at 5AM. (We live about 1 1/2 hours away from the hospital). We checked in the evening before the surgery and was able to start surgery morning off at a more relaxed pace The hospital is less than a mile away :) August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tulsa It was the nicest Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. Hosts were very friendly!!!! August 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunate experience I am a platinum member with priority rewards (member number 657548242), but my experience at this hotel was extremely poor. We had some issues with the room types that we requested and what we were placed in, however the front desk girl was very helpful in changing our rooms to suit our needs. Then in one room we had issues with the a/c unit. It was not able to cool the room very well making the one night very uncomfortable. Then the hotel was very loud after hours making sleep extremely tough. Then we requested extra towels and they were never delivered. I have stayed with many HI express hotels and this was definitely a bad experience. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Family Suite We have chosen this location the past 3 years in order to visit with out grandkids in OK. We love that this location offers a Family Suite that sleeps 6. The Customer Service people were great and did whatever they could to make our stay enjoyable. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in Tulsa for work Everything was good here, comfort sleeping, the ability to study in the room, nice breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff, would definitely come again July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay I called the day before my stay to ensure that a crib would be available. Upon arrival, the front desk informed me that a crib was already placed in the room and that our room would be on the first floor close to the main entrance to make it easier on us with a baby. That was very nice and considerate! Breakfast was tasty-waffles, sausage, warm sweet rolls, eggs, etc. The putt putt was a nice way to spend a few minutes. The pool is also a nice depth (3-5ft) for my 5 year old to swim in. We really enjoyed our stay! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Due to unforeseen circumstances, my one night stay turned into 3 nights. Staff was very accommodating and allowed late checkout. Evening staff even remembered my first name. Would highly recommend the Broken Arrow HI express and suites to anyone. Many thanks to the staff July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had some hiccups Stayed in family suite for two nights, three days. Arrived early due to my 6 year old daughter being ill with the hopes of our room being ready(12:30p.m.). The staff was attending a function and a woman from a hotel across the street, a competitor, was tending the front desk. She was somewhat helpful and extremely nice but unable to assist us and told me that someone from the Holiday Inn staff would be able to assist us in fifteen minutes. Fifteen minutes later a HI staff member returned and was informed of our situation and handed my info( license, priority club membership and credit card.) I was sitting in lobby close to front desk and heard the exchange. I was then ignored for about 20 minutes. Had to approach front desk to find out information on how long room would take. Now I was early and if I had to I would have waited till proper check inn time without complaint. My complaint is that that I had to pry information out of the staff and that the competitor's employee , who should not have even been there, was originally more helpful and considerate of my situation. Found out later that the two hotels are owned by same person/people but are not both IHG brands. Lobby was beautiful and comfy. We were given our room at around 2:00p.m.. The room was beautiful and perfect for family of 4 to 6 people. Loved the bunk beds. The grounds were beautiful. Pool was great and clean. Unfortunately around 8:00pm at night our ceiling started leaking a considerable amount of water. We informed the front desk and put towels near the leak on the carpet to catch some of the water. The leak was to large around for the ice bucket. 10 minutes later a gentleman knocks on our door and informs us he was working on the jacuzzi in the room above us and spilled some water. He said the water was clean and apologized but did nothing to help us cleanup the mess and no cleaning staff came either. As my wife had gotten wet she then went to take a shower. At this time she found hairs all over the wall of the shower' which means the shower was not properly cleaned before we were given our room. Honest mistake and the room seemed clean otherwise, however we informed the front desk and the same gentleman came back and picked the hairs up with his hands. We had to call the front desk and ask them to actually clean it. Because they never cleaned the leak or carpet where it landed the room soon started to smell. At checkout time this amazing woman( I wish I knew her name but as my daughter was still not well I forgot.) whom is the main reason I will return to this hotel showed genuine concern about our problems and discounted the room rate. She is the reason we love IHG Hotels and the reason I will give this hotel another chance. These problems were once in a blue moon type of problems that at the time were not handled well. During checkout I was satisfied with how they were handled and otherwise the hotel was beautiful and up to date. July 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by RECENT STAY VERY DISAPPOINTED IN OUR LAST STAY AT THE HOTEL. THIS TRIP WILL NOT KEEP US FROM STAYING AT THE HOTEL DUE TO ITS LOCATION FOR OUR NEEDS. I DO HOPE HOWEVER THAT THE DESK PERSONNEL WILL BE MORE CONCERNED WITH EVERYONES NEEDS DURING THEIR TRAVELS AS WE WERE NOT THE ONLY ONES WITH CONCERNS DURING OUR STAY. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and accomodating good stay comfortable and good price. Internet was a little bit slow and at times logged you out multiple times during the day. Staff was very friendly and accomodated a later checkout time than nornal late checkout. Will stay again! July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Been here many times and it is always AAA plus staff and property is the best around. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied My 3 night stay was very enjoyable! The staff was off the chart courteous and helpful! The room was very inviting and the decor was very modern and warm! The bed was amazing and I slept like a baby!! The breakfast had a wide of variety of choices and was kept fully stocked!! July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service above expected Have to say in fifty years of stays on the road this was one that hits the top ten. Front desk was above any service we have experienced, We were there for total of six days and each shift was as good as the last. All staff was great. Will make it a point to stay at this location any time I am in the area. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel made our stay relaxing,helpful do to the fact we were there for a funeral. The location was perfect, 5 minutes to families home. The decor inside and out was great, our room was large enough with all the little extra in the room. The activities the hotel offered sure did help. My one concern for moment was all the adults and children who were there for "booked parties" might be to loud in the evening at bedtime. But as evening came not one sound did we hear in our room. The staff were very nice and helpful especially when we decided to stay an extra day, it was all worked out great. Thank you so much for making our stay at this sad time a plesant one. June 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it Love it! We have been staying at this hotel since it opened. We love it! The beds are comfortable, rooms are clean, and the staff is always happy to help with anything we need! We have stayed in all types of rooms from the nicest suite with fireplace, the deluxe family suite, and the queen double rooms on several occasions and I have to say if we are going anywhere close to Tulas we stay there! I cant say enough good things about this hotel! June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Broken Arrow Hotel This is the nicest Holiday Inn hotel I have stayed at. The hotel was in excellent condition. The front desk staff were very courteous. Breakfast was good, and a nice view of Broken Arrow/Tulsa from the hill this hotel is located on. Stay here if staying in Broken Arrow. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for families! We took our whole girls Softball tournament team here. It is a great hotel. Clean, new, and good beds. The kids loved that the pool stayed open till 11PM and they had fun playing mini golf outside. Location is also great. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Home Away from Home We stay here often- They call us by name when we walk in they are so great at this particular facility. Have not a single complaint about anyone or anything. Truly they are like family. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfortable very nice, beautifully decorated and well kept. excellent service everytime we have used the facility. We have 2 children whom also love to stay at this Holiday inn express. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The entire staff is very friendly and accommodating. I have stayed at this HIE in the past, and it is always clean and comfortable. The lobby area is unique in decor and very welcoming. I will definitely stay in this hotel again! May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay!! This hotel is in a great location with several amenities. Nice pool, outdoor miniature golf, large breakfast area, to name a few. It is so clean, it makes me feel like my home is dirty! The rooms are like new, the bathroom spotless (and hairless!). The staff are friendly and extremely knowledgeable about their hotel and the area. Plus, there is a bass pro within walking distance! Also, be sure to try the BBQ restaurant in the strip mall adjacent. I cant remember the name but it was delicious!! Only complaints are 1)that the walls are a little "thin" (but arent most all hotels?) and 2) parking is limited and difficult to find a spot on a busy weekend. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great room - will stay again. Even though my trip was for a downtown Tulsa meeting - it's worth the drive to Broken Arrow. Bass Pro, Blue Moon Cafe and Los Cabos are all within walking distance. Staff was courteous and well-dressed. Bring your putter and a few golf balls - on the pool-side of the hotel there is a putt-putt course that I had no idea even existed. Just happened to have my putter with me and was happy I brought it! May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A MUST STAY I HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL ON NUMEROUS STAYS. THEY ALWAYS BEN OVER BACKWARDS TO TAKE CARE OF YOU. THOUGH FOR FUTURE REFERANCE MAKE SURE THERE IS BEDING FOR A ROLL AWAY. I ALL WAYS RECOMEND THIS LOCATION TO PEOPLE STAYING IN BROKEN ARROW. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, both inside and out. GREAT people. Great location, one of the Best pools at all the Holiday Inn Expresses I stay at. I am a Platinum member, I travel over a hundred nights a year, in twelve different states, this is in the top three of all the places I stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Nicest Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in. Great colors and ambiance. Great staff Average Breakfast but it's included. Nicer rooms than most. Finally someplace that is not ultra modern in decor. Nice bathroom April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest relaxing, great people, put oatmeal on the breakfast bar a big bowl of fruit March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice HI Express very comfortable enviroment. The room was very clean and large enough to be relaxed during my stay. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel to Tulsa I have been staying at this location for the past 4 years when I go to Tulsa on business. The hotel is always clean and comfortable and the staff is very friendly. I will continue to make this my destination spot whenever I go to Tulsa. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service this Holliday Inn has consistently provided great service and pleasant staff. I will always stay at Broken Arrow over Tulsa areas. March 12, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>