• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TULSA
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service animals only, no other pets permitted. The Woodland Petcare Center is located 4 miles from the hotel. Their number is 918 252 3595.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2006
  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of suites:32
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:70
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:50
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:109
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Broken Arrow Hotels Amenities Keep You Entertained

For a convenient stay off Highway 51/BA Expressway, just 11 miles from the Tulsa International Airport (TUL), visit the Holiday Inn Express® & Suites hotel in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma. Our upscale hotel recognized for its excellent service offers friendly service and well-appointed rooms and suites just minutes from downtown Tulsa.

We are located next to the Bass Pro Shop near Blue Bell Creamery, Battle Creek Golf Course, Arrowhead
View More

Broken Arrow Hotels Amenities Keep You Entertained

For a convenient stay off Highway 51/BA Expressway, just 11 miles from the Tulsa International Airport (TUL), visit the Holiday Inn Express® & Suites hotel in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma. Our upscale hotel recognized for its excellent service offers friendly service and well-appointed rooms and suites just minutes from downtown Tulsa.

We are located next to the Bass Pro Shop near Blue Bell Creamery, Battle Creek Golf Course, Arrowhead Park, and NSU-Broken Arrow campus. Guests can enjoy sporting events and live performances at Tulsa's BOK Center just 10-20 min away or experience 71st Street corridor, the area's ultimate shopping destination.

Our location near St. John Hospital, St. Francis Hospital, State Farm, Exterran, Skycam, Hilti, Flight Safety International, Rhema Bible Training Center, Tucker Technology, Xeta, and Metlife makes us a convenient stop for business travelers. The meeting room and 24-hour Business Center with free high-speed internet access meet your business needs.

From a 24-Hour on-site Express Mart to a daily complimentary hot breakfast bar, our hotel's offerings exceed expectations. The 9-Hole Putt-Putt Golf Course, 24-hour Fitness Center, and Broken Arrow's largest indoor pool show that our amenities go beyond what other area hotels have to offer. Our entire team looks forward to serving you when you visit the Tulsa/Broken Arrow area.

View Less
Features
Unlike other hotels in the Tulsa area our hotel offers a variety of fun amenities: large Indoor Pool, Game Room, KidSuites with Bunk Bed, Playstation, 2 and 9-Hole Putt-Putt Golf.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through, great stay over all nice and comfortable. the rooms were clean and ready and beds comfort level was awsome August 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Neglect is the feeling I got... First of all the exterior is in great shape and provided that "warm, welcoming feeling" I usually get when I pull into a Holiday Inn brand hotel, but that is where it ended. Unfortunately, the sense or feeling I got was that the hotel is in a state of neglect. The bed was by far very used and is in need of replacement and the room had a stench to it that can best be described as urine. We asked for remedy and was given a can of deodorizer but it just wasnt enough. Finally, the pool area was a wreck; no clean towels (all were wet and littered all over the pool area) and the pool itself needed vacuming. I, in good conscience, cannot give this hotel a thumbs up and I more than likely will never return. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, clean and well kept Location is suitable to me, close to my business, clean and well kept hotel at decent price. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stop! I was in town for a nerd convention and wanted to stay out of the Tulsa area, so a short 12 minute drive away we booked this place. I was incredibly happy with the front desk clerk and his friendliness and even an interest in our nerd convention. Our room was fantastic, and much bigger than expected. The bed felt new, with no lumps or dips and no weird smells or stains. It was very clean! I always bring my own pillow, but my girl loved all of them and slept soundly, so I'm assuming they were good for her. The ac did a great job at keeping the room at a brisk 65 degrees (I did shut it off when we were out so as not to waste). The cable selection and quality were great. The cleaning staff was very friendly and respected our privacy when the "don't come in" sign was stuck in the door. The shower was nice and hot, with pressure that let me use it as a back scratcher, which was fantastic! And the continental breakfast had great options! They had real egg omelets, scrambled eggs, make-your-own pancakes, hot and gooey cinnamon rolls, more than a few kinds of cold juice, good hot coffee, yogurt, cereal and milk, and of course, toast and jam. A great place to stay and a better price! And tons of shopping just a few miles away! July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. I think they need to have a few signs changed where is says spa there isn't one and the pool was really cold. I had issues with some towels that had a smoke smell and felt that the issue was not handled in the right manor but maybe that is just me when the words of I'm sorry I will find out why that happened and correct it was to much to ask. The room was nice and had plenty of room the beds no problem with our sleep thank goodness. It was also very clean except with one day when they cleaned they left the hair in the shower I noticed it the next morning. All in all I would stay again it was close to where I needed to be and they had a great breakfast and the cost was great. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I stay in a lot of hotels, mostly IHG properties, This hotel meets, or exceeds, all expectations. My only complaint was not gravy on the breakfast bar, but; my waistline was good with that. July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Condensation in Room The air conditioner was horrible and caused condensation on both the carpet and sheets. I woke up and my clothes on the floor were wet. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Owasso Holiday Inn express The room was quiet, clean and comfrotable and the breakfast was very good July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late check in Beds were sooo comfortable. Drove through some really bad storms, making our trip a few hours longer than expected. Front desk was very pleasant July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Party Accommodations Outstanding, would recommend this facility to anyone. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff were outstanding! Breakfast selection was outstanding!! Even better than other HIex we've used. The indoor pool was freezing! Room was a bit dirty compared to what is expected at HIex. Bit disappointed in that area. However, overall experience was extremely good. Need a bit of an overhall in the rooms but the staff and everything else more than made up for the little things. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice Comfortable hotel in a new area of the city. Rooms large and appealing. Extra features like a spa tub. Good breakfast. Walking distance to a restaurant. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful bedl! The stay and room were quite comfortable. This was the second time within the past month that I stayed here. I would certainly recommend the Owassa Holiday Inn Express because it is so comfortable! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome Night My Girlfriend and I stayed just one night to get away, we couldn't afford it but I scraped up the money anyways,,,it was the night I ask her to be my wife and she said yes so all in all a great night..now to save up for the ring...I know I did it backwards but she didn't care so that's awesome June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Heavy Cigarette Smell in Hotel Rooms and Corridors The hotel rooms and the corridors had a very heavy odour of cigarette smoke.I wanted to change my room but was told there was none available. After about 30 minutes i was feeling sick and almost getting a sore throat and my sinuses were getting effected.I left the hotel to go get dinner and almost went and booked at any other hotel.I left my windows open and changed the settings of the AC to the maximum hoping to find a better room on my return. Unfortunately that didn’t help.I have been staying at Holiday Inns since 2002 but this is one occasion I was very very dissappointed.Another instance like this ,and I will say good bye to Holiday Inns. I would appreciate your comments and I wonder if anybody even reads these feedbacks. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We were placed in a handicap accessible room, which was not our choice but we were ok with it. Showering was a little awkward and flooded the bathroom when we showered but not a major issue. The only issue I had was I wish the maid service was a little better. They were very nice, but the bathroom was not real clean. There was soap left in the room when we got there, and old soap was never removed. The linens and bedding was fantastic and I wish I had the bed here in my own home. The staff was great and very accommodating. The kitchen staff went beyond expectations while multiple families would gather to visit. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay We enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express and this one was no exception. The only complaint I have is that the AC could not keep up and it really wasn't that hot out. Cleanliness was good, and the staff is always friendly. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Bed The bed and pillows were so comfy. I have asked for they type of pillow so hopefully I can purchase for my home. The staff helpfully suggested a place to eat. We didn't take time to eat breakfast but it smelled wonderful as we were leaving. We will gladly stay in the motel again. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Only stayed one night, but it had a very comfortable bed and clean room. Was up and out of the hotel by 4:45 am so I did not eat at the hotel. The staff were very courteous and helpful. Thank you. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for getting Rest Very Quite First of all I would like to give a Big Shout Out too Kyle. IHG should be Proud to have a employee like Kyle on there staff. There ate a few others that made our stay Excellant also, Josephine, Heather, and Steve made our Holiday/Vacation GREAT!!! There will be many returns in the Future!!!!! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Owasso Manufacturing I travel for business a lot and this hotel is my favorite. The front staff is always on the ball, the room is the MOST QUIET and dark at night of anywhere I have ever stayed. I just wish the swimming pool was open in the winter months - it's indoor! May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great people Toilet flushed poorly and was separated from floor so every time we sat down it rattled. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE FTW Always love my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The commercials don't lie, it does make you smarter to stay here. May 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Good Service, Very Helpful The front desk staff was very nice and accommodating both upon arrival and in helping me prepare for my meeting in the conference room. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel to stay while away from home This hotel has been improving since last summer (staff has been helpful and room's very clean). April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. The staff was very helpful and polite during our stay. We had forgotten a few items which they supplied for us and provided us with a late check-out with no problem at all. Very pleased with the cleanliness and quality of the shower in the bathroom. They had free refreshments available in the lobby as well.The only issue we had was that the indoor pool was closed upon our check-in so we were unable to enjoy that amenity. Overall great experience and would stay there again. April 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed, no temperature control I was disappointed. I stay here last year, had a good room, nice bed, excellent conditions. This year I had a different room with two worn out beds in it. The room was hot, but the heat/ac unit wouldn't run, not even on fan only, and the only way to cool the room off was to open the window. There was no screen on the window but I slept with it open all night trying to keep the room cool. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Nice place to stay. If around owasso. Great service. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home The entire staff treats me like family. Heather was so helpful during this recent visit along with the kitchen staff and all other shift employees. Thank you! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! HIE Owasso is great loved everything about it! Will stay there Again next time I'm in town. March 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Area Attractions Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading