Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 213 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Room Dislike/prices

By

July 18, 2016

bed to close to the wall couldnt even walk down it to get into the bed, the exhaust fan in the bathroom didnt work it got all steamed up in during shower, bathtub drain stopper was broken I had to take it out when showering or it wouldnt let the water drain out, no fridge or microwave in the room, leaks in the hallway from the roof or something was a bucket in the hallway to catch the leak. Beds were comfortable but I didnt sleep well at all. I have never wrote a review before and I wish I knew I could have taken pictures to send to you but I didnt know I could but next time I stay at any hotel I will for sure from now on. Not a satisfied customer for the price I had to pay for all of the issues.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great location

By

July 01, 2016

For a Holiday Inn Express I found this to be extremely disappointing. The A/C did not keep the room cool. Yes, I was a very warm evening. The bed was the worst I have ever experienced at an IHG Hotel. The internet was very unreliable.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear Tobywan5, Thank you for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Members and taking the time to leave a feedback about your stay. We are sincerely sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with us especially the condition of the bed, air conditioning unit and internet service. While we truly would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, rest assured that we are working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We have also sent you a private message in our desire to show our concern regarding your past experience. Thank you again for your feedback. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and make it up to you. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

We stayed here on a leisure trip. The staff was friendly and we were even able to check in a little bit early which was nice. The breakfast was excellent, the room was clean and the bed/pillows were excellent. I would highly recommend this motel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortabel bed and great service

By

June 20, 2016

club

Very clean and friendly helpful staff. My husband and experienced a speedy check in and check out. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Satisfied - With Few Exceptions

By

June 14, 2016

A repeat problem with room assignments when using both points for one night and payment the next night. Finally resolved, so we did not have to re-pack and change rooms. Hotel under renovations, and we got a room half-way through re-model.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 11, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was a great experience. It had a great staff and the rooms were very nice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay.

By

May 17, 2016

Great room and amenities. Wish the price was a tad lower, but great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent Stay

By

May 14, 2016

Great Staff, friendly and clean rooms. Highly recommend staying here, but they do need to increase the internet speed significantly, as I was on the 3rd floor and really had a hard time using the internet. Other than that, it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

good location and clean

By

May 13, 2016

Hotel serves my needs while in town for business purposes

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location.

By

May 11, 2016

Encountered difficulties with desk lighting and chair. Staff responsive in improving, but problems should not have occurred, Enjoyed the breakfast. Good local area for my extended stay. Convenient to the university. Will return to this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 10, 2016

club

Ease of the check in and out was awesome. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff in Brookings

By

May 08, 2016

club

It was nice to be greeted with a smiling face after a long day of work. The front desk agent was very pleasant and made sure my rewards account was credited with my points. This is a very well kept property with an attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less