Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-04-2015)
(e.g. Oct-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Brooklyn location Back basement room....somewhat antiquated. Hotel reception and common area were under construction. But location was very convenient within blocks of great Brooklyn dining locations. September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in Brooklyn this is a great place for staying in Brooklyn. This is the hotel we'll use whenever we visit again. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, personal service and great location This is a great hotel whether you are visiting Brooklyn or Manhattan. It is right next to a subway station which is very convenient. The hotel is very clean and the staff is excellent. It had a personal feel to it. The room has great heat/air controls and we were comfortable. I didn't hear a sound in the hallways at night. My only complaint is I did not get any shampoo (only conditioner) and the toiletries and towels were not replenished as I would have expected. (But if I had contacted the front desk I am sure they would have responded quickly). We were there for three nights and were very pleased! September 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to transportation The Holiday Inn Express in Brooklyn was convenient to the subway and has some good restaurants in the area. The guest rooms are small and the elevator is extremely slow. Breakfast was good. I'm sure the hotel was less expensive than many others in New York, however if we travel to the city again, we will look for other options. September 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast, room, and staff, but too much Muzak Everything was great except that the outdoor Muzak speakers near our room were left on all night. When this was mentioned to the front desk they took steps to turn off the sound system the next night. The room was clean and comfortable with many amenities in the bathroom and a coffee maker. Television could have some more channel selections. The breakfast was much more than I was expecting and very good with an attentive staff. September 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good service, pleasant stay The rooms are a bit compact. Beds were very comfortable. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. The main issue that I ran into had to do with the location on the top floor. Normally this would be a great thing, but the elevator was the problem. Not only was it slow, but it felt stressed every time I had to use it - especially on trips from the lobby to floor 9. It also took a while to respond when I needed it because it moves so slowly and has to accommodate quite a few people. The hotel staff is amazingly friendly. If there was something they were able to help me with they did it. I was with a larger wedding group and the front desk manager really made an effort to reach out to us and make sure our needs were taken care of. So I do appreciate that. September 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The hotel at first was sketchy, they are renovating I guess. The room itself was comfortable and clean, the staff was very helpful. The manager Naomi always greeted with an amazing smile, and willingness. I look forward to going back to see the end result of the chaos which was the lobby September 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not received what was confirmed - very unpleasant experience We frequently stay in Brooklyn because of Family. We stayed recently at the Holiday Inn Express because we needed a room with two double beds. We booked and paid in advance for specifically that kind of room. After checking in we sent into a room with one king bed. The woman at the reception couldn’t tell us only that they have overbooking issues. After explaining it the next day to the manager we could move to a room with two beds. The manager assured us that we would have the night fully compensated. However, at the checkout we were overcharged for the two other nights and paid much more than initially stated on the confirmation. This is not really what we expected of Holiday Inn Express as we had no bad experiences before with that hotel chain. Other than that the rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast room is tiny and by far not all guests were able to find seating. At least it was possible to take breakfast into the room. There was only one small elevator for the whole hotel which led to long waiting times. We had a room in the eighth floor and ended up walking. After all those issues, we can’t recommend Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn to anyone. There are far better options nearby. September 14, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T13:40:38.082-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_BXYLN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>