Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel clean rooms, good breakfast, nice staff. everything you need. Highly recommend August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first time in Brooklyn Overall if your looking for a city nightlife experience, this is a great place to start. Lots to look at from the front door. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Edes and Mark were awesome. Breakfast was solid, all the works were available, eggs, muffin, yogurt, hot cakes. The best thing is the location, it's a mere 15 minute away from the Manhattan and the restaurants and Bars nearby made the stay so convenient for us. We took the train to the city during the day and walked to an amazing restaurant later. Check out Wangs, it became a favorite. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Excellent Location, Good Service, Nothing more to say. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good customer service the front desk staff was very friendly and very accomodating to my needs,they constantly keep asking me if there is anything more i needed August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Brooklyn Holiday Inn I realize that this is a hotel "in the city" but the rooms were small. Beds were comfortable and the staff was all friendly. Complimentary waters were a big plus. Location was excellent....very close to the Barclays subway stop. On the downside, lack of parking, bad breakfast food, shortage of breakfast food during posted hours, broken door that required 30 minutes to fix (at a horrible time) were negatives. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ron109 The rooms were very clean and the bed was very comfortable. It's obvious that careful attention is being paid to cleanliness and customer satisfaction. Every member of the staff went out of their way to ensure that my stay was a good one but the property is near the end of its life cycle prior to rennovation and despite efforts of the staff, some of the buildings shortcomings presented a few challenges. The halls are echo chambers. To compound matters, the doors are poorly insulated and you can actaully see light coming in from the hallway around the closed door. Cosequently, every time anyone opened a door, hailed the elevator or had even a quiet conversation, even on the opposite end of the hallway, every sound felt like it was coming from inside the room. For this reason, I rated the room comfort and sleep quality as only average (3 out of 5 stars# and gave an overall rating at 4 stars instead of 5 stars. Otherwise, based on cleanliness and quality of service, I would have given the hotel a 5 star rating. The free wi-fi, at least in my room, was very weak, registering only one out of 4 bars on signal strength. The signal was too weak for skype and downloads were very slow. I was disconnected due to loss of wi-fi signal several times. The breakfast was excellent. The food was fresh, well prepared and plentiful. My only personal complaint about breakfast was that of the two choices for meat, both were sausage. #I personally don't like sausage# Check out was a breeze. There was a clerical error on the bill. On-premises parking costs $28 per night. I was in room 911. The bill reflected a charge of $911 for parking. The error was quickly corrected and they comped the parking as a good will gesture over the error. One of the best small-chain #only 6 locations) Rib Restaurants in New York State, The Dinosaur Pit, is right across the street. Within a 2 block radius, I found good Italian and Chinese restaurants and a good diner. The Union Street subway station is less than 1 block away from the hotel. Based on the location, service and cleanliness, I would highly recommend this hotel. If you are a light sleeper, bring a set of earplugs. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by first stay hotel was recommended because of location. I was not familiar with the neighborhood or hotel but found staying there to be a good experience. Bed and linens nice quality. Quiet room. Accommodating staff. The tilting bench outside was awkward though and seemed to be used by folks that weren't guests of hotel, but I could be wrong. Space is limited but a place to sit outside is always a big plus. Breakfast was good. No complaints. It was crowded but that is to be expected. Overall, if I was needing to be in that neighborhood again, I would stay there. August 24, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>