Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff great location. Really enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. Conveniently located to to several good restaurants within walking distance. Subway access right on the corner. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Terrance at the front desk could not have been more accommodating. Good clean safe hotel. The free hot breakfast is a plus. My daughter is attending college in Brooklyn now and this will be where I stay when visiting. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel close to subway R We have been stay on this hotel with pleasure, the position is close to subway R line station of Union st. Breakfast good and confortable rooms with microwawe . The staff are very good and frendly. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pet friendly hotel! We needed a place to stay with our dog and this was a great choice. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and we all had good night. Having a place to park was an added bonus. We will stay again. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great team! A team with welcoming smile, very friendly and has the listening of all our requests. Usually i book my hotel in Manhatan , this is was the first time I reserve in Brooklyn. I would recommend this hotel to all travelers in search of a good quality / price ratio. Easy access by metro, excellent restaurant nearby. For the tourists who want a different view of New York than Manhattan.. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable Very nice room, convenient to the subway system with was extremely helpful. Room was quiet and clean. The staff was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the area and made excellent recommendations. I will definately stay there again when in the area. August 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service less than desirable It was discovered on the following morning after having slept in one of the beds that fecal material had been in the sheets of that bed. The person sleeping in that bed noticed it when they came back from the bathroom and the sheets were pulled back. I informed the front desk and housekeeping changed the sheets. I was told that the hotel was going to deduct a significant portion of the room charge as a result of this incident and nothing was deducted. It was disgusting that a hotel could have fecal material in the sheets, especially when a new guest was going to be checking into that room. I have a very poor opinion about the Holiday Inn hotel chain now and will no longer stay at your properties and will discourage others to not stay there either. I am a frequent business traveler who is on the road weekly and I have never had such a poor expereince at any hotel property in all the years of my travels. I will be discussing this issue with our corporate travel agent and recommend that our employess no longer use Holiday Inn properties. One thing is to have disgusting fecal material in a bed and then not provide any customer service as a courtesy is absolutely pathetic! I will also share this experience with friends who are also frequent business travelers. I am appalled by this type of service from a hotel chain and no compensation in return. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't sleep near the ice machine The room we were given was not what we had reserved. When I asked to change rooms, I encountered a lot of resistance. Eventually, the man at the desk said he had thought he was doing me a favor b/c the rooms were not all clean (this was after 5pm for a 3pm check in time on the reservation) ands he didn't want me to have to sit around the lobby and wait. The room we were eventually given was as we had reserved, but was next to the ice machine, which they did turn off four out of the five night's we were there. The night that it was on, we were awakened multiple times and when they turned it off, people could not believe it, so tried to make it work anyway. (why not just post a sign?) Other than that, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Most of the staff was friendly and accommodating ( including the man at the desk) although we did encounter some who were almost hostile. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay in New York We loved this hotel. Terrence and Alex at the front desk are amazing. Very clean and modern hotel. Breakfast is great in the morning. Will stay there again on our next visit! August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was ok Reserved 2 double beds online since was two friends traveling and all they had was a King. Then the room, while comfortable, was right outside the breakfast area and ice machine. Was not quiet at all. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Wonderful stay! GREAT staff and very helpful. We will be back!!! August 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what we needed This hotel was exactly what we needed to attend to some family matters. It was able to fit a family of 4 and was convenient to NYC. Problems with TV reception and ability to park on-site. The staff was wonderful and very friendly. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Staff Every time we stay here the staff treat us like old friends. Smiles, congeniality and a willingness to make our stay are a trademark. August 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not the room i booked online Ive stayed at this location several times, as well as many others and i always enjoy my stay. Its convinnient for my significant other and i, whenever we want to get away from our crazy roomates for a night. My only issue with this particular stay is that i wasnt able to stay in the room i booked online. Upon arrival at the location i was informed that the room i had booked was unavailabe. In fact i was told that it was booked well in advance of me. Because of this we were placed in a double occupancy room, and had to share a full sized bed as opposed to a king size like the one we have at home. This was also major inconvinence to us because we really wanted to soak in the jacuzzi after running around the city all day. Please take the steps necessary to prevent this from happening again, to myself or others. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express: 625 Union Street BK I have been staying at the HIE 625 Union St. for about 3 months for business. The hotel staff is by far one of the best features of this location! They will go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and have a pleasant stay. The staff alone will make you want to keep coming back! The location is absolutely amazing! There is something for anybody to do in Park Slope, whether it be running/ biking at Prospect Park, rock climbing at Brooklyn Boulder Co (two blocks away!), or visiting the many restaurants and pubs on 4th/ 5th ave. If you are a bar-b-que fan, go no further. There are 4 top notch BBQ joints just walking distance from the hotel. A newly opened Dinosaur Bar-B-Que is directly across the street from the hotel. As far as the facility, very similar to most Holiday Inn Express hotels with the same amenities. For anyone not from the area, just be ready to deal with smaller footprint rooms, and this is common for any hotel in the Metro area. The one drawback of this hotel is that there is only one elevator, and the wait can be a bit brutal. That being said, the hotel staff is great, the location is great. I will remain a loyal customer. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected. Best thing is location and friendly/helpful staff. They helped with all kinds of questions and gave free bottled water all the time. It was extremely hot. Located one half block from subway station, you can go everywhere for little money; I even got back to the airport for $7.50!! Plenty of places nearby to eat. The included breakfast is very, very good. Had to ask for a different room b/c bathroom was smelly, but was moved right away to a clean one. Noise is the biggest problem. Some nights were noisy with young adults partying and coming in and out of the rooms, slamming doors; one night a dog started barking at 5 am, but if you call, the staff takes care of it right away. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay... We spent several days at this hotel. We were very pleased with our experience. The hotel staff was among the best we've encountered. They greeted us with a smile every time we came in the front door. The room was comfortable and very quiet. The transit station was half a block away-very convenient for trips into Manhattan. There are many local options for meals and snacks as well. We'd certainly stay here again. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Staff We've stayed at this property several times and have found the staff to be friendly, helpful and cheerful. They've gone out of their way to make out stays comfortable and easy. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Nice rooms with parking available located by a subway station. Several choices for breakfast and a very nice, friendly staff July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Service & room Absolutely great staff, very freindy & helpfull (International tourist), bed was a dream sleep & local knowledge of services. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value! I didn't have high hopes when I made my reservation here, due to at least 1 review complaining of noise and dirt. But choices near my son's Brooklyn apartment are few, so I chanced it. Both my wife and I were pleasantly surprised. All staff, from multiple folks at the front desk, to cleaning and maintenance staff encountered in the elevator and hallway, were pleasant, smiling, and asked if there was anything we needed. The front desk made a point of saying to call them about anything. The room was not spacious, but adequate. I felt it was as clean as any places I stay. The bed was very comfortable. And the room rate plummeted from our Saturday night to Sunday night. There was less noise in the room than I expected to hear in always busy Brooklyn. I had no trouble getting parking for my rental car in their lot. The only minute criticisms I had: I'm used to at least a small fridge in rooms, where I can cool down some V-8 and sodas. The room didn't have one, which meant trips to the ice machine on the 2nd floor. There was an ice machine listed on the 4th floor (we stayed on 5), but the one time I tried there it was not working. I admit I probably should have called on that but didn't bother. We will surely book here again the next time in town to visit my son and his growing family. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Staff I have ever experienced! The hotel is nice and in a convenient location for visiting family in Brooklyn and catching the subway to Manhattan. The staff was the greatest. They smiled and were friendly everytime I saw them. There were people still staying at the hotel after being displaced from Hurricane Sandy and the staff treated them like family members. I will definitely stay at this hotel again. I really have never experienced such a nice and responsive staff. Also, I am female and a runner and felt very safe running by myself in the surrounding neighborhood. The subway is only half a block away. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I love this place. The rooms are small but that is to be expected where real estate is tight. The staff members are all great...freindly, helpful and knowledgeable. The place is clean. Breakfast is predictable but always hot and plentiful. A very short walk to the subway and one block to Park Slopes' 5th Ave...great retaurants and boutiques. A good place to stay for work or play. June 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Begrenztes, dafür teures Vergnügen Extreme Preisunterschiede zwischen Wochenende und Wochentagsübernachtungen, in meinem Falle unter der Woche mehr als das doppelte als am WE. Im Interconti Barclay-Manhattan schläft man wochentags billiger, was ziemlich absurd ist. Dafür war das Zimmer feucht und muffig, das Zimmerschloss kaputt (die Tür war zu, aber klapperte hin und her) und die Mitarbeiter waren nicht ortskundig. Immerhin gibt's einen Parkplatz. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel friendly staff Good hotel located in a good area of Brooklyn I would stay here again. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Amazing staff! Overall great experience. Definitely would stay here again. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed n service Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone wishing to stay in Brooklyn. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay because of the staff If for no other reason, you need to stay at this Holiday Inn Express because of the courteous, friendly and accommodating staff. It was incredible how attentive and helpful they were, especially Karess. June 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay at the garbage Holiday Inn Express in Brooklyn at Union St This place is garbage, don't waste your money. There was beard hair on my pillow cases and snot on the sheets. There was used soap left in the shower. Although the sheets were changed, the cleaning crew in the morning was constantly yelling outside my door in Spanish like it was a playground instead of a hotel. If you stay here don't expect to get a goodnight's rest with people literally yelling outside your door while the staff does nothing about it. I would definitely not waste my money to stay here again. I'd rather stay at a homeless shelter than this garbage place. May 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Security and Safety Incident happened on 22 May, 2013. Car key and all chargers of the my electronic items were stonlen. All these items were kept in the drawer, not an open area. Hotel manager stopped me to report to police and promised to check the CCTV. However, didn't call back, didn't follow up. It costs me over $1500 to get replacements. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Business Stay I stayed in this hotel for an extended amount of time for a business trip and the staff was very accommodating and helpful. I needed to have several things picked up and sent to and from the hotel and the staff was always very helpful in the process. They were very friendly and I greatly appreciate their efforts to go above and beyond to help! May 28, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>