Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 482 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Convienent to the RTA Train

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Shuttle service is available but ends at midnight. We just drove to the local train station and had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Staff

By

July 09, 2016

Some of the friendliest staff people I have dealt with at any hotel ever and I travel all the time! From the van drivers, both in and out to the front desk staff..............Wow!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

July 09, 2016

club

Friendly front desk and shuttle staff. Shuttle picks up at rental car counter or airport. Hotel is about one mile from the airport, easy freeway (I-71) access. Room was quiet and comfortable. Will consider staying here again for an early morning flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Loyal IHG Guest - Thank you for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. We thank you for your kind words as our staff continues to strive in excellence in quality and service. Hope you see you back again soon. Cheers, Amit
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful during my stay. Breakfast was great and we were able to get out quickly in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Loyal IHG Guest - Thank you for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. We thank you for your kind words as our staff continues to strive in excellence in quality and service. Hope you see you back again soon. Cheers, Amit
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff close to ariport

By

July 08, 2016

Stayed one night using points. Free shuttle to airport and rental car complex. Shuttle was fast and courteous. Hotel front desk staff was also very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and quite. Close to I-71 freeway. I will consider staying here again if I have an early flight from Cleveland.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Loyal IHG Guest - Thank you for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. We thank you for your kind words as our staff continues to strive in excellence in quality and service. Hope you see you back again soon. Cheers, Amit
Read More
Read Less

Always friendly

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

The staff has been always friendly on our visits. Since we come to the Cleveland area for hospital visits, the staff is always attentive to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Loyal IHG Guest - Thank you for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. We thank you for your kind words as our staff continues to strive in excellence in quality and service. Hope you see you back again soon. Cheers, Amit
Read More
Read Less

Filthy Hotel in Cleveland

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

The Hotel is Filthy.If you like dirty hotel rooms, please book here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest- I want to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at our hotel. It is truly unusual for our rooms to display filthy guest rooms . We have taken the necessary actions to train staff members and ensure that this will not happen in the future. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention and we do apologize. Hope to see you back again soon. Management
Read More
Read Less

Smokey Room

By

July 01, 2016

club

An old facility with a small, dark room that smelled like old smoke. The hallways often smelled like active smoking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest- Thank you for Staying Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at our hotel. We have deodorized our facility as some guests tend to smoke outside on property as this is a 100% smoke free hotel. Hope you see you back again soon. Cheers, Management
Read More
Read Less

Busy Weekend

By

June 29, 2016

Overall Staff was Great But breakfast Staff was over the top! Awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear CPR Guy- Thank you for Staying Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. We thank you for your kind words as we continue to provide excellence in quality and service. Hope you see you back again soon. Cheers, Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

June 27, 2016

This is one of the nicer Holiday Inn Express locations I've stayed at. The staff was very friendly at check-in and recognized my elite status with IHG. The rooms were very well kept and there was a nice lounge on my floor with couches, a TV, and a fridge stocked with drinks. Although not near much noteworthy, this hotel is very convenient to the airport. I'd definitely stay again if I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear loyal guest- Thank you for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. We thank you for the kind words. Our staff continues to strive at excellence and quality and we hope to see you back again soon. Cheers, Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable - lighting a bit harsh

By

June 24, 2016

club

What you expect from a HI Express. Rooms appear recently updated and clean. Lighting in the rooms is a bit harsh in the use of "cold" CFL bulbs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear loyal guest- Thank you for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. We thank you for the kind words. Our staff continues to strive at excellence and quality and we hope to see you back again soon. Cheers, Management
Read More
Read Less

Recent HIE stay

By

June 22, 2016

I've stayed at this hotel at least 10 times in the last few years, the location is wonderful and the accommodations were always excellent. But this last visit was different, the desk clerk was uninterested, the carpets were soiled and torn, we had requested a third floor room and our request was not noted and I should have complained but I was too tired. I was disappointed especially since the rates have increased.
Spire elite member.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear loyal guest- I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at our hotel. This isn't what is typically reflected in our guest services. We have taken the necessary actions and will ensure this wont happen again in the near future. Thank you for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. We thank you for the kind words. Our staff continues to strive at excellence and quality and we hope to see you back again soon. Cheers, Management
Read More
Read Less